boAt Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 5741

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 247

nidhimehta123
Jul 21, 2020

Address: Goregoan Mumbai 62

Sir, this is the second time im writing this complain, i have not received my product, it's been 2 months i brought my airbuds on feb 2020 and one side stoped working by june, i wrote a complain to boat as it was in warranty period, they took my airbuds on 11th june now it's 21th july. Still i did not get my product, i did complain here also... I call boat customer care each and every day, but no one answer my call i stay in mumbai itself. I need my airbuds as soon as possible, my ticket no. Is 1173307
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ajay202098
    Jul 21, 2020

Address: Mumbai

I registered the complaint for my headphones and i have not received a replacement till now
    My product was picked up on 12 jun 2020 and till now i have not received any replacement.
    My boat ticket number is 1158215
    My product was picked up by xpressbees courier services.
    And my awb no. —[protected]
    When can i expect the delivery of replacement

shaiksaleem2k17
      Jul 21, 2020

My ticket number is 1202831. I have placed a compliant for one side bluetooth headphones are not working agent pick my product nearly 35 days ago still i didnt recieve my product from boat rockerz.

Please rectify the issue asap. If the problem is not resolve soon i will not buy this company product in future.

Druvedianchal
        Jul 21, 2020

I gave my earphone bassheads 225 on 11th may 2020 for replacement as it got faulty under warranty period its been more than 2 months i haven't received my product and not even any mail about my product from you, and when i try to call you after trying 100 times i connect to your customer service but your customer service is really poor as they always lie to me that your product is dispatched and you will get it by next week, coming monday, tomorrow. This is how your bad after sale service is
        I'm really disappointed from your product and your customer service.
        Aug 24, 2020
        My ticket number is 1085907
        Sae things happens to ke brother what i do i really got frustrated, 28th july was Last mailed me.

I had tried over hundred of calls 10-mails no response from mf* .

Please help me from this liars.. tell me what to you have done.
        Druvedianchal's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 24, 2020
        I got my product few days before only they were saying that their service center was closed bcoz of that reason we get delayed.
        Now you can contact them and get your product updated.

vicky qwerty
          Jul 21, 2020

On tracking details product delivery shows on 18june. But still product not delivered. And no update in the tracking details.

Awb no:[protected].

Please deliver the product asap.

umeshvaikom
            Jul 21, 2020

Address: Pala Muncipality, Pala , Kottayam

I already register one complaint and ticket number 1234253.
            Yet this time my problem not solved.
            Jul 21, 2020
            Sir I purchased Boat Avantar 1150 sound bar ticket no 1234253. One technician examine the complaint and board have some problem. I used this sound bar only 3 days after purchasing the item. The technician infomed me that he register the complaint and replaced accessories issued by through Boat directly. Kindly take it as serious issue

Luckyjoshi
              Jul 21, 2020

Address: 21/660 chopasni housing board jodhpur

Ticket no 1266810
              Not rec my product till now

Luckyjoshi
                Jul 21, 2020

Address: 21/660 chopasni housing board jodhpur

My earphone not working
                I'm submit the complain
                On 8 july product rec by company 10 july
                Till now they not return my product
                The not receiving any call and not given any update

Fauzan Mahfooz
                  Jul 21, 2020

I have bought my boat airdopes 311v2 on 30th may, now it is giving problems while listening to music, the right earplug giving some interference in in between, and its not working properly, sometimes the music fades away on the right earplug. Its been less than 2 months since i bought the product and it causing error.

Help me asap else my money will be wasted as my product in warranty period.
                  Serial no.-b07y2y9cr4

Sumit0311
                    Jul 21, 2020

Address: Hardia Chowk, Railway Colony

My replacement order for boat bassheads 220 black having ticket no.- 1202559 is not dispatched yet. The pickup was on 25 june 2020 and the product hasn't yet dispatched

Rutik Makwana
                      Jul 21, 2020

I want my earphones back. It's been 1 and half months and still, no news of my earphones of replacement and my old earphones are still at the boat warehouse. I can't contact you cause when i mail you i just get the same reply as always so it's kind of spam type and i can't call cause your help line no. Always busy.. I am really upset about your service. I want my earphone back so please repair or replace them as soon as possible. My ticket no is 1152835.

I know i will get as a response as mail but still, i am trying to contact.

DineshSingh246
                        Jul 20, 2020

My earphones stopped working so i put up a complaint for the replacement of the product. The earphones were picked up in june 2020 and the status of the product shows replacement issued but still no update from boat's end regarding dispatch.its been more than a month.

My complaint ticket number:1192312

Niravjethva
                          Jul 20, 2020

I had a battery issue so i had been given replacement of headphone but after 10 july there is no update regarding where is my headphone

Naga Nishanth
                            Jul 20, 2020

I want to claim the warranty of boat earphones model bassheads 100. Purchase date:[protected], model number: bassheads 100, model year:2017. Please respond on the same.

rangrezz
                              Jul 20, 2020

Address: MUMBAI

My product boat earphone 225 base whose right side is not working properly i have submit a complaint and sent my product to replace it but my product i have not recieved back
                              Plz help me to recieved my product back

Harsh_
                                Jul 20, 2020

Address: Mumbai

I bought Boat bassheads 225 in wired earphones on November 2019. And one month ago i was having distorting sound issue with it. So to claim my warranty i filled complaint on official website. On 29th jun 2020 pick up was done. And on 8th July 2020 i got the mail that it has reached to the factory and will be returned to me in 4 days. 4 days passed i thought it must be because of lockdown but today whole 12 days have passed since i got the mail and 3 weeks since the pick up was done. I tried calling them, mailed them but on call it's showing line is busy and they aren't replying my mail. And the status of my ticket hasn't change from 10th july. It's still saying dispatching soon. I don't know what to do now!! Can you help me with this?
                                Same with me

Apple pie
                                  Jul 20, 2020

I get earphones back from boat given for service after more than 3 months. And they changed the product they gave me boat uno in ear black with mic in place of boat basshead238 black. And i really don't like these earphone neither in sound nor in design. It is also just wrapped in plastic cover with no box no card of originality. I want my original earphones back as soon as possible i don't need this one take them back and return me mine.

Jigar Joshi 04
                                    Jul 20, 2020

Address: N-35/S-4/3-1-1, Swami Vivekanad Nagar, Opposite Aadhar Medical ,Cidco

I have started the process of replacement almost a month back and from 3rd july it's status is that product will be dispatching soon. No one is picking up the call or responding to mails. I want my headphones as soon as possible. Very bad service. Do something as soon as you can. My ticket number is 1194247

Vaishnav Bankar
                                      Jul 20, 2020

I have claim a warranty of my earphone in 25 jun 2020. A 25 day left my product is not delivered to me.
                                      It is a very slowly prosess of warranty of a product.

Aashish kataria
                                        Jul 20, 2020

my boat rockerz 255 not returned to me

Address: Mumbai maharashtra

Maine boat company ki ek earphone kharidi thi amazon k madhyam se
                                        Lekin kuch dino k bad usme kuchh khrabi aane k karan mne boat ki official site pr uski complaint ki thi or mujhe ticket no. 1092323 bhi receive hua or 16 may 2020 ko mera order pickup bhi kr liya gya xpbees site k dwara or is ticket no me invoice not valid bta rha hai jabki mne bilkul shi invoice pdf ki fom me diya tha
                                        Lekin abhi tak meri earphone boat rockerz...
                                        7 other people found this review helpful
                                        7 found this helpful