Complaints 5704

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

boAt

boAt Phone Numbers

+91 22 4946 1882
View all boAt contacts

boAt Head Office Address

C-255, 2nd Floor, Guru Gobind Industrial estate, Goregaon
Mumbai City District

boAt reviews & complaints page 86

Tulsiram Yadav
Oct 26, 2021

Warranty/ replacement related

I have registered a complaint on my boat rockerz 335 bluetooth headset with warranty claim 17 sep 2021. They picked up the device and now its about 1 month, they didn't even replace my device
The boat team says that the complaint is resolved in 12 to 24 days but till now our product has not been sent back to us. We contacted the boat team.We tried several times to contact the boat team but did not get any reply, mailed, no reply,...
Rahul v v
Oct 26, 2021

Refund not credited after product was undeliverable

My refund was initiated on 16th september 2021 via refund id rfnd_Hy69y8BzdnNALj
i haven’t recieved the amount yet, kindly check the issue and resolve as soon as possible
i already visited your office and registered offline complaint too and still no updates...
Ajit Kumar mahto
Oct 26, 2021

Boat Rockerz 333

Address:Pt srping city mall pantaloons hinno Doranda road. 834002 Ranchi Jharkhand

Left side sound is not coming
Wireless Bluetooth.
We bought full confidence this brand is good but within the month boAt Rockerz 333 Upto 30 Hours Battery Bluetooth Headset,
So kinly reslove this issues...
Barkha130313
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Oct 26, 2021

Device warranty fraud

I launched warranty replacement request as the device stopped working just with in a month of delivery, dey generated automated ticket and asked to return the device for inspection and replacement. After device was sent no email acknowledgement received from them for over 20 days and then post multiple calls dey sent email as device model not available they will send a different device. Post that no response and no device. They took the original...
Address:Primary hospital center Buhana

I have not received my product which is upgrade into boat rockerz 385 v2. Please try to deliver it as soon as possible....
Sandeep1594
from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu
Oct 25, 2021

Boat rockerz 335 malfunctioned after 1 month of usage

I bought the stated product from amazon on 2 Aug 2021. After 1 month o[censored]sage the product got defected. I raised a complaint in boat website and they informed they will arrange for the replacement with another product. I asked them to confirm the service warranty of the replaced product and they confirmed the warranty will not be extended.

They are selling the defected products to the customer confirming the service warranty...
Yogeshkaushik9
Oct 25, 2021

Regarding one feature of smart watch

I found one flesh light feature in user manual of boat xtend watch but I checked in watch I didn't find this feature in smart watch.

I request you to please assist me as soon as possible.

Mobile no [protected]
Email id [protected]@gmail.com...
@
@bhishek96
Oct 25, 2021

Product is not working properly

Address:D 90 Okhla Phase 1 KEI INDUSTRIES LTD.

Date :- 07.10.2021
Description :- 1. Voice is not audible to other person on call may be it is mic issue or whatever.
2. disconnects automatically after sometime while using it continuous.
Desirable resolution :- request to provide a fresh new issue and product with no issues or any without any complaints....
Amaithi Singam
Oct 25, 2021

3423241 boat complaint no

1 month before bought boat wireless headphone. It's not working from day it's self so I did warranty claim . They took product still now I'm not received product . For that I registered consumer complaint 3048 871. Please help me as soon as possible...
Amran Rafeek
Oct 25, 2021

Speaker

Very poor customer service from the part of boat...
Ã
Ãshù
Oct 25, 2021

Airdopes 452

Address:House no. 149 v.p.o rani khera delhi 110081

One airdopes not connected...
Poovarasanindia
from Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
Oct 25, 2021

I complaint about my boat rockerz 335 smart bud reg

Address:Indur,Dharmapuri

I had bought a new boat rockerz 335 in August 3. but it didn't work in 20 September. So I want to claim the warrenty to send my headphone in service center.but on this day no response to me .I want to my product.so check status of my product and send my product quickly....
Akshata15
Oct 24, 2021

Boat airdopes 171 case broken

Address:Mata Ramabai Ambedkar police quarters,B/83,3rd floor near Crawford market

Boat airdopes 171 black case has been broken...
Pooja m shah
Oct 24, 2021

Boat rockerz 335 enable to power on

Address:14 Lily kunj, damodar wadi,ashok nagar, kandivali east, mumbai 400101

I would want to complain about the invoice no: BOM3-53536. I purchased neckband boat rockerz 335 on 22nd may 2021 by amazon . My neckband's key concern is that it does not turn on and does not accepts the charge. There is battery in the neckband and it worked well, but I do not think I should always have the same problem. I received neckband on 3rd july after i complained for the first time in july... And again i complained in august for...
Shumailaa
Oct 24, 2021

Delay in delivery of order

Address:Bhagal,dabgarwad, 203,Madni residency.nr rajmoti oil, 203,Madni residency.nr rajmoti oil

I ordered boat xtend smart watch in colour pitch black. I should have received my order by 17, as per tracking status, but still it not moved from ware house and i am not received so far . My delivery is 9 days late..MY product order number 932776. I am worried about your service getting delayed . when will get my Product ...???????????????...
I have made purchase on Boat Official site for boat speaker and have made the payment online. Even after weeks haven't received the product and have mailed multiple complaints to Boat but never received any satisfactory reply from there side. Actually its the same reply so seems its automated reply.

Order ID : 897673_BBLR45329

status at: https://boatlifestyle.shiprocket.co/tracking/[protected]?token=cd29ffa55be30a4ed87a7f82ddb4ee69639c652f910ff0b13...br...
Thota Upendra
Oct 24, 2021

For order related

When i was order, enter delivery details in phone number mentioned site show wrong i am from india entered my number and try add 91and again try add+91 but no use site show wrong number...
Vsd7707
Oct 24, 2021
Dec 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 9, 2021

Amount is deducted from bank account(paytm wallet) but order is not placed

The amount is deducted from bank account(paytm wallet) but order is not placed(showed this : Your payment can’t be processed for technical reasons. Try again or use a different payment method.)
.please help me to resolve this issue....
Ayush113
Oct 23, 2021

I didn't get my product replaced.

I have replaced my boat rockerz 335 earphone and the agent has picked my product and it is now 1 month passed till now it is not replaced. I haven't got my product yet....
Barot Divya
Oct 23, 2021

BOAT AIRDOPES 131 BLACK only received Charger Case not airdopes

20211015_195026.jpg
I have claimed my warranty and received Only case No Airdopes in case my complain ticket No : 3647038 and Order ID is : [protected]-3647038 Ordaer Date : 11.10.2021. Please Resolve it....