ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Boat — Boat Did not even get a Order ID , Payment successful

I ordered airdopes from boat website on 24th November and it's been 2 days and I have not even received a orded ID through mail or phone number. Customer care number is not reachable. I now want to cancel it but unable to do so and no communication can be made with their customer care . I want a refund.
Payment was made through Amazon pay
Was this information helpful?
No (16)
Yes (71)
Nov 30, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Got my order Id from boat, Thanks
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

I can't find this order id when i check for tracking my order. It always saws invalid. Payment is successfully done via paytm. What should I do ?

Matin0033's reply, Apr 2, 2021
Order ID's are either found on the Email conformation of your purchase or on My Order section of your profile
 I order bluetooth earphone from boat official site the order has been placed but now I am not able to track my product and also the support team not responding to my calls and emails, what's the wrong going on with the boat don't know.
It is very discussing and careless people's sitting over there in the boat team

For the reference
My order number -274623

ADVERTISEMENT
Hi Team,

I placed an order on 02 April 2021 .i.e. for Bluetooth earphones (ordered copy attached). But I didn't receive any update on the status of the order.
When I are trying to track the order it is only showing one message ("Your order is almost ready to be shipped. Sit back and relax, your trip to Nirvana will begin soon ").
This item has not been dispatched yet. It was mentioned in the website that order will be delivered in 3-5 business days but that order is still waiting for dispatch.
Also I have called multiple times to customer care of boAt but we did not receive any satisfactory and good response from customer care.
Please let us know the reason why the order has not been dispatched yet.
Kindly help us in the fast delivery of our ordered products and also escalate this issue to the higher authority in boAt.

Order detail:
Order number: 274623
Order item: 1 boat rockerzz 255 pro plus bluetooth neackband
Bill Paid 1349/-

Thanks & Regards
Abhay Bajpai

I ordered boat rockerz 550 maroon item still isnt shipped

Hi team,
I placed an order for boat rockerz 550 but I don't receive any status of my order and paid the amount successfully.
When I are trying to track the order it is only showing one message ("your order is almost ready to shipped.sit back and relax, your trip to nirvana will begin soon").
Hey boAthead, There's a delay in dispatching your order from our warehouse. Don't worry, our teams are on it.
We apologize for the delay and are working towards getting your boAt product to you asap!
Dispatch it ASAP really it's dissatisfaction from team boat, if i don't get order dispatched by today, iam going to cancel the order.
Order#302718
Order on:16april2021
Item:1
Order total Rs.1799.10

I placed an order on 04 May 2021 .i.e. for Airdopes (ordered copy attached). But I didn't receive any update on the status of the order.
When I are trying to track the order it is only showing one message ("Your order is almost ready to be shipped. Sit back and relax, your trip to Nirvana will begin soon ").
This item has not been dispatched yet. It was mentioned in the website that order will be delivered in 3-5 business days but that order is still waiting for dispatch.

Hi Team,

I placed an order on 19 may, 2021 .i.e. for Bluetooth headphones (ordered copy attached). But I didn't receive any update on the status of the order.
When I are trying to track the order it is only showing one message ("Your order is almost ready to be shipped. Sit back and relax, your trip to Nirvana will begin soon ").
This item has not been dispatched yet. It was mentioned in the website that order will be delivered in 3-5 business days but that order is still waiting for dispatch.
Also I have called multiple times to customer care of boAt but we did not receive any satisfactory and good response from customer care.
Please let us know the reason why the order has not been dispatched yet.
Kindly help us in the fast delivery of our ordered products and also escalate this issue to the higher authority in boAt.

Order detail:
Order number: 379855
Order item: 1 boat rockerz 550 bluetooth headphones
Bill Paid 1999/-

Thanks & Regards
Shubham

I have placed order yesterday at 3.11 am via paytm money got deducted but I can't see my order id

Dinesh 24's reply, Jul 22, 2021
Did you got the money back, If yes within how many days. Please it would be helpful to me.
I odered boat earphones worth 1000 rupees and paid through patym but order I'd is invalid and I didn't recive any email or msg what should I do

I placed an order today 16th August at midnight 00:30 around.
Product :- Boat Rockerz 255 pro+
I made payment for ₹1274 through Paytm.
But didn't recieve any order details through sms or Gmail. Even it doesn't showed ordered successfully.

Even customer care number is not reachable.

Kindly, Refund my amount or just deliver my product as soon as possible.

Order placed through my Paytm no: [protected]

Gmail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

I have no get my order id

I have no get my order id
Plzzzzz reply my email address
[protected]@gmail.com

I have not received my order id.. i placed my order on 7th February 2022. Payment is successful but website is showing no order has been placed.

i have placed order on 22 may 2022 hut havent received any treacking id number

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    boAt
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    8%
    Complaints
    5282
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    390
    boAt Phone
    +91 22 4946 1882
    boAt Address
    C-255, 2nd Floor, Guru Gobind Industrial estate, Goregaon, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all boAt contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT