ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Boat — boat replacement of headphone not received, ticket no. 577160

One side of wireless headphone was not working properly, so i raised complaint on 21 september 2019 and product is picked on 23 september 2019, after tracking my shipment it shows whhandover from[protected]:18 pm. Now 15 oct 2019, its been 24 days still no update from boat. Customer care not responding for calls and mails.

Please help here i want my headphone as early as possible...
Ticket no. Is 577160...
Was this information helpful?
No (14)
Yes (118)
Jul 20, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Right side of earphone not working properly so i have raised the complaint and the pickup is on 9 feb 2020.
Now it to let and status is also not update fill me when i got my product...
Please do immediately.
Ticket no.1023818
I have purchased the head phones but now it's Mic is not working and it is in warranty period so repair it or replace the product.

Thank you

Chetan chavan

I have registered a complain on 26 September but there is no any person came to pick up parcel. Customer care not take a call. Please do something my Ticket number:-594309
ADVERTISEMENT
Call me
My contact number
I am solve your problem
[protected]
Kapilaheer89's reply, Jun 22, 2020
Your no.?
My boat earphones facing the same problem as well one side of it is not working and did not receive my earphones till now it takes almost one and half month.
My ticket number is 1063530
My one side wireless earphones not working I put my complaint 2 may 2020 and product pick up on 20 may 2020 now from 2 may 2020 to today date 22 June 2020 after more than a month my earphones not replace please help me

My ticket no. 1082527
My one side of wireless earphones not working I put my complaint on 9th April 2020 and product pick up on 13th April 2020 it's more than 2 months my earphones are not replaced please help me

My ticket no. 1064906
My type c cable is not working properly so i raised complaint on 8 june 2020 and product is picked on 15 june 2020, after tracking my shipment it shows whhandover from[protected]:on 27 june 2020. Now 2 july 2020, its been 25 days still no update from boat. Customer care not responding for calls and mails.

Please help here i want my type c cable as early as possible...
Ticket no. 1162683
My right side ear phone is not working so i raised a complaint on 16/07/20 they said it will be delivered by 20/07/20 but now it's showing wh handover what's this. Please deliver them fast my ticket num is 1283661

Riya Gangwani's reply, Aug 31, 2020
Have you received your earphones
My right side ear phone is not working so i raised a complaint on 13/07/20 they said it will be delivered by 20/07/20 but now it's showing wh handover what's this. Please deliver them fast my ticket number is 1275517
G.S RDX's reply, Aug 27, 2020
Bhai esa he mere sath ho rha h
My product is boat Rockerz 255 active black, both side not working, , so I raised complaint on
17/08/2020, , , approved on 24 /08/2020, , and 25/08/2020 they picked my product, , , now shipment status is WHhandover, , , plz tell me when I get replacement ...my complaint no is
1420075, , , ,

rudy115's reply, Sep 4, 2020
did your earphones arrive?? what did you do>?
I had a boat rockerz 518 Bluetooth headphones. It was under warranty period and was not working so i had claimed the warranty and the product was supposed to be replaced the company had taken the item for replacement on August 18 and now they have the status saying that the replaced product will ne shipped within 5 business days since last 10 days. Ticket number 1424543
I ordered boat rockerz 235 V2 Red on 13 June 2020 and after using only for two month it start malfunctioning. So I registered for warranty claim for the product on 27 August 2020 and it is picked up 1 September 2020. After tracking my shipment it shows it whhandover. It shows the product replacement is issued on 10 September 2020 but its been 11 days no update is shown by boat. Also customer care is not responding.
Ticket no. 1461026.

Please I want my headphones back as early as possible...
Look into this matter
My Product ticket numbers is 1347695 and unit having waybill no. Is[protected].
Last time product pickup date was 1 august 2020 after that no further update showing.
I have check my all tracking Details but Nothing information showing from your side
It taking long time.
I have attached all tracking Details please check from your end and update me as soon as possible

My product ticket number is:2225960.I had claimed my warranty which regarded for my boat airdopes 131 which the left side one is not working. I had placed request for my warranty related issues on 6th april which it is picked on 8th april. Still my product is not delivered.

One side of wireless headphone was not working properly, so i raised complaint on 21 April 2021 and product is picked on 21 April 2019, after tracking my shipment it shows whhandover from5:23pm on 5 may 2021, Now its 14 may 2021 its been 10 days still no update from boat. Customer care not responding for calls and mails. My ticket no is 2280231
Aditya Sharma .'s reply, Jul 13, 2021
It has been resolved ??
One side of wireless headphone was not working properly, so i raised complaint on 16 April 2021 it's 3 months now and it's not delivered yet
My ticket no: 2232902
Please resolve my problem. ASAP

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    boAt
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    8%
    Complaints
    5282
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    390
    boAt Phone
    +91 22 4946 1882
    boAt Address
    C-255, 2nd Floor, Guru Gobind Industrial estate, Goregaon, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all boAt contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT