Brothers Footprint Complaints & Reviews

kusanam
Aug 27, 2020

Address: Srinivas k, 88D, sec_1, ukkunagaram, visakhapatnam, AP

Item placed, payment done and order no allots even given link track status of express go coriour awb [protected]. These all things done on 20 july 2020. Coriour link send me on 24 july 2020. Now both web details not available on web. May i request pls ask explation to facebook. Because on base brother's footprint web promoter.

pradip kakade
    Aug 27, 2020

Address: Pradip kakade 64 bn crpf Bhawaniptana, odisha

My order no 35292 not received within 1.5 month. Amount rs599. 00 already paid to brothers footprint. But same items not send me. Please clear.
    Hello SRINIVAS, status of your order #17243 with Brothersfootprint has been changed to dispatched. Your AWB [protected] shipped via EXPRESSGO COURIER. Track with load.bz/nXElU

I BOOKED ITEM ON 7 TH JULY STILL I HAVE NOT RECIVED ITEM ALMOST ITS 80 DAYS .

VERY BAD HERE NOT PHONE NUMBER NOT EMAIL ID.
    Hello SRINIVAS, status of your order #17243 with Brothersfootprint has been changed to dispatched. Your AWB [protected] shipped via EXPRESSGO COURIER. Track with load.bz/nXElU

still i have not recive my items

Praveen Azad
      Aug 27, 2020

Order no. 62189 dated 02 aug 2020, there is no response from the company and no update as the payment has already been made.

Sushily
        Aug 27, 2020

Dear Concern
        i had ordered and paid the amount, no response after 4 mails, now blocked the website, need
        Thank you for your order
        Hi SUSHIL,

Just to let you know — we've received your order #62045, and it is now being processed:

[Order #62045] (02/08/2020)
        Product Quantity Price
        Mens Casual Cypress Sneakers 5 - Black
        Size:

1 ₹499.00
        Mens All Leather Cecily Loafers 6 - Brown
        Size:

1 ₹499.00
        Mens Vanta Stripe Loafers 7 - Black
        Size:

1 ₹499.00
        Subtotal: ₹1, 497.00
        Aug 29, 2020
        Updated by Sushily
        Delivery incomplete
        There was a temporary problem delivering your message to [protected]@brothersfootprint.com. Gmail will retry for 22 more hours. You'll be notified if the delivery fails permanently.

Aloysius Daniel Rex
          Aug 26, 2020

Ordered in brother footprint web... Ordered 2 watch and 1 shoe by aug lastweek... Status showed as despatched on 30th aug through expressgocourier... Still yesterday it showed as package under transit... Today both the website not working...

gpsingh2146
            Aug 26, 2020

Address: Mumbai

I ordered Shoe on this site(company) and since 19th June nothing received.
            In starting they were reverting after my 4-5 my mails Now, Website is not available, Email is also not valid.

Fake and Fraud website.
            Must be Chinese agents or Chinese and if not thn must be someone who is linked with China coz all shoes in display were Chinese model.

Do not pay in advance.

Aug 26, 2020

Address: Kuruppasseri (h) kuniithai p.o chettikad

We have ordered a shoe from brother's foot print app downloaded from Google Play Store.
              We have received confirmation mail and tracking id on[protected]
              TODAY[protected]
              Still not received my last order
              And I'm unable to open app and shows error in the page
              Kindly help

Siddharth Awasthi
                Aug 26, 2020

I ordered 4 to 5 pairs of shoes and paid in advance, but even after a month didn't received anything and now I am not able to track the orders. Fake company.

Swapna Dinesh
                  Aug 26, 2020

Address: No-6, Logambal nagar, Madhavaram Milk Colony, Chennai-51

Order placed on Aug 1st till now didn't receive my order no reply to the mail and didn't get any information of that

Aug 26, 2020

I ordered a shoes from www.brothersfootprint.com on 22nd July 2020 but after the online payment they did not respond and stole my money
                    My order I'd was 35320

Karthik Pv
                      Aug 26, 2020

Address: Mumbai

Don't buy anything they will take your money and will not ship the good no reply to the emails also

Othaa
                        Aug 26, 2020

Placed an order with Brothers foot print .com for sneakers by paying 499 in their payment gateway and till date it has not been delivered.

Web Site is also not existing and he is fraudster.Why facebook shud use their services and this is the second time happening for me .

Absolutely disappointing and what happens to my 499 ?

Desai Saheb
                          Aug 26, 2020

Order no. #69102
                          Fraud company do not order

ajithkd_ravi
                            Aug 26, 2020

Address: Mumbai and Bangalore

I ordered this product on 15.08.20. I've mailed them 4 times they replied order being processed and not received any further info.. I paid in advance.. Order num 69965. Paid 499.

Pumang Jr.
                              Aug 26, 2020

I ordered two shoes long time back and now, i can't access to their website.
                              Can't contact them
                              I'm pretty sure it was such a waste of money and that I won't get back my refund nor get my products.

Ezhil Rajan Admk
                                Aug 26, 2020

This is fraud company. Last month order 1pair shoe. I'll paid the cash. But till date no deliverd. This is a most cheatable and fraud company. Coming days I'll going to the cyber crime police complaint for the company.

AB&C
                                  from Vasai, Maharashtra
                                  Aug 26, 2020

I have placed order for a pair of shoes and payment done via phonepe app and is still to receive response from the company. My order no is 70023 dated 17th AUG 2020. This company has advertisement in almost all the social sites and seems to be a fraud.

Rameshwiri Falke
                                    Aug 26, 2020

I order on5/08/2020 I didn't get my order number and order also I pay money by phone pay on this I'd HDFB02C3AA1C8C84D8AA8A585EB65A3690E plz let me know

Veeresh V
                                      Aug 25, 2020

Money taken but not received shoes. Fraud company.

ketanp81
                                        Aug 25, 2020

I ordered two pair of shoes and one wrist watch in 12 august, till date not received, fraud company. they blocked my facebook also.

M K Dabas
                                          Aug 25, 2020

I ordered two pair of shoes, till date not received, fraud company, my order was#22183, #23571

John Carroll
                                            Aug 25, 2020

Placed a order for Shoes on 04th August 2020, payment has already been taken but no signs of the product till date!!! And website has been blocked.. Guys don't become a fool with these ###!
                                            Aug 25, 2020
                                            Updated by John Carroll
                                            Are we just gonna be cribbing about what's happened... ! Or is somebody going to do something about this Fake website brothersfootprint.com ... these ### need to be penalized for scamming ppl... I wonder how far and effective ones complain will be taken!!!

RJRodrigues
                                              Aug 25, 2020

Address: Bombay
                                              Website: BrothersFootprint.com; expressgocourier.com

I had ordered 5 pairs of shoes on this website and paid in advance. It was accessed thru a advt on Facebook.
                                              Order no 37064 dt 22/07/2020
                                              Regular SMS messages were sent leading up to the info of the courier company (ExpressGo Couriers) and their
                                              AWB no [protected] dt 28/07/2020

I am still waiting for the consignment. Any attempts to follow up on their websites are not successful.

All correspondence to their support section was not responded too.

I feel Facebook creditability will suffer if they keep allowing companies such as these to advertise on their web pages

vipul@bh1991
                                                Aug 25, 2020

Website: www.brothersfootprint.com/track-your-order

Hi i ordered shoe pair from their website since a month ago.
                                                I didn't get any delivery of same.
                                                In starting they have given tracking number as well - but that is also fraudulent. They have made one delivery website of expressgocourier.com which is a complete copy of original courier company having website http://goexpress.co.in/.

We have paid through online as no cod was available.

No response to e-mail as well till now.

Order number = #48775
                                                Brother foot prints, turkey tokyo, shop funda, sativali shop, official temple run are same sites they provide fake order number and fake awb number from courier go express and after 3 months their site crashes in last month I have orderesd ahoes from turkey tokyo I haven't received my parcel bit I got my awb and order number later I realises that they are doing this fraud thing we need to move to the consumer court
                                                sushil kawade's reply, Feb 2, 2021
                                                Yes this is fruad site I think so
                                                In starting they have given tracking number as well - but that is also fraudulent. They have made one delivery website of expressgocourier.com which is a complete copy of original courier company having website http://goexpress.co.in/.

Order number = #58979

Order I'd - #58979
                                                sushil kawade's reply, Feb 2, 2021
                                                Same wth m also
                                                My order is #44244 still not received

online shopping - shoes - Comment #3794885 - Image #0
                                                online shopping - shoes - Comment #3794885 - Image #1
                                                My order not recived, this is fraud site,

online shopping - shoes - Comment #3806204 - Image #0

Abhishek Lamba
                                                  Aug 25, 2020

Order placed but not delivered payment was done in advance by me, order id is 34112, for loafers, payment we as done by card

Pooja Gogia
                                                    Aug 25, 2020

Website: Brothersfootprint.com

I have ordered shoes and nothing delivered, how to get the money back and put them behind bars

Ketan C Singh
                                                      Aug 24, 2020

Website: www.brothersfootprint.com

I've ordered White Sleepers with Order#69243 and paid online too on 5th Aug'20. It was showing Order Processing since then and all of sudden the site is not working anymore. Why such a huge scam? They're not replying on care email too from [protected]@brothersfootprint.com
                                                      If they can't deliver, why did they took order and money too...you guys really gonna be in big trouble.

ashish vakil
                                                        Aug 24, 2020

Address: n.a

I ordered 3 pairs of footwear with order id 59447 i sent 4 to 5 emails but tje reply message comes as the status changes you will be informed by sms on your mobile number
                                                        Aug 24, 2020
                                                        Updated by ashish vakil
                                                        i paid 1347 Rs by upi

Kumar Swamy K
                                                          Aug 24, 2020

I had ordered 1 pair of shoes on 1st August '20. But till date I did not received any item nor getting contact details of BROTHERS FOOTPRINT.COM.
                                                          even i could not find their contact details nor mail Id.

I'm going to file a case at cyber crime police station. I'm having a proof of payment acknowledgement. Which is more than suffice to take it up with consumer court too.

Kumar swamy

Gagan.makkad
                                                            Aug 24, 2020

I had order a couple of footwear, i got the order nimber and courier details but till date not recieved anything
                                                            Details are following
                                                            Order number 44679
                                                            Date 24/7/20
                                                            Got courier details through text given below_
                                                            Hello Gagan, status of your order #44679 with Brothersfootprint has been changed to dispatched. Your AWB [protected] shipped via EXPRESSGO COURIER. Track with load.bz/nXElU

Brothers Footprint Recent Comments