Concentrix Complaints & Reviews

Main Stream
Oct 17, 2023

Relieving letter not released

I'm ex employee of concentric as per my personal family issue I left the job all of sudden but they didn't provide me my relieving letter up to now
need my relieving letter kindly help me out.
employee id :[protected]
Sadiq Azmi
Aug 11, 2023

Job

I have 5+ years of work experience. I have provided all documents of pervious employer. Some how there was a typo mistake & I put my joining date March 2017 but it was 2018. I have updated about this information to the team for correction but there causal attitude don't even bother to check email & now I'm losing my job role. I have tried to called them several times & also contacted vai email, no response from there 3nd....
TruptiVD
Jun 10, 2023

Pending week offs

Pune, Aundh, CNX

I have done 6 days working for 4 week due to week end working.
I was supposed to have all these 4 week offs in my bin. However, having them has not been been more than a suffering and a TASK for me. I had to beg Operation manager and 2 managers to have my week off and still I got only 2 and other 2 are still pending. No manager even care to mark if there is any pending week off for the employee neither...
Address:Kanke road ranchi

My last working day at concentrix was 4- jan -2022 and i joined policybazaar.com on 5-jan-2022 even i marked a mail to my manager but in my epfo last working day showing is 23-jan-2022 that shows dual employment and i get terminated from
My job and will not get any job in my future i spoke with my hr i beg him to sign on joint declaration form but he refuses to do that i am helpless am only earning child i dont know what to do pls...
Kishore_kashi
Jan 12, 2023

Employee fraud ARAVINDAN ML 101437285 employee ID

Address:Divyashree park Bannerghatta road

This is to inform employee ARAVINDAN ML EMPLOYEE ID[protected], worka as senior SME Operation is a fraud a case has been registered in shivajinagar police station FIR NO 0002/2023 . Kindly do background verification...
tony_oconnell
Oct 3, 2022

Employee Quality

It is incredible that in their Dublin office, they employe non-english speakers. I have heard that they conduct their english exam online without any browser check or sth so that people made someone else solve their test. Just because of the low quality of the conversation, tickets has been solved in 5 days which cost us thousands of euros. shame. They should be very careful about how they choose their employees anyway....
Vicks79
Aug 25, 2022

Incorrect BG Check

Address:Chandigarh

I would like to bring to your kind concern that my name is Vivek Sharma and I recently interviewed for the SOM profile for the Chandigarh location. I got selected 3 weeks back but haven’t received the offer letter. As per the CNX TA team due to negative BG (dual employment), My offer is on hold.

In 2011, I was interviewed by CNX and was selected but unfortunately couldn’t join the organization after the submission of docs,...
Tara Magill
Aug 21, 2022

Unfair recruitment

I have applied for multiple roles within concentrix, mainly work from home roles, within the last few months and have failed to hear anything back. When I go on to the workday portal, some of the jobs I applied for would simply say unsuccessful while others say that the application is in progress but they haven’t changed from this status in weeks/months.

I would also apply for roles that have been sent directly to my inbox...
lucky krish
Aug 21, 2022

On employer

Address:Millennium Towers, Brookfield, 2nd Floor, Bangalore.

Hi sir my name is harish i am messaging from bangalore i want to make a complaint against concentrix employee in one of bangalore branch. He is collecting money from some unemployed people saying that he will provide jobs in your company. He is deceiving many people in the name of jobs in your company. His name is pandra Bhuvanchandra. Designation Customer Support, Office Address Millennium Towers, Brookfield, 2nd Floor, Bangalore....
Asif Jamnawale
Jul 30, 2022

Pf dept

Address:Pune yerwada

No specific dept no to reach for pf and no response over the call or no updated. No emails given to reach out anything related to epfo...
Kannan MV
Jul 12, 2022

Interview declined

Address:118/43 A pennadam venkataramiyer Street ,pattaikkovil ,Salem -1

I came for interview I cleared all rounds from morning to evening, but atlast they said u cleared interview but u may leave
I need a reason why they disqualified me even though I cleared my interview

Mostly they selecting recommends persons only
That's why they disqualified me...
Sonic drive in
Jul 10, 2022

My $100

My name is Michelle lewis
I tried to get a job with concentrix and I sent $100 to a Derek Reid n I want my money back...
Sonic drive in
Jul 9, 2022

My money back

I Tried To Get A Job With this company until I had to send them money I sent $100 to a Derek Reid and I would like my money back. I've been scammed outta money n I want it back....
Gulshan Kumar Mishra
Jun 23, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Mentally harishment to my wife and my family life

One of the Auditor is in Aetna Process GGN, Name is Sachin Mittal. He called my wife every time, she never picked his call, he send message in official Teams also. I called multiple times to him don't call my wife. He still not stopped.

I need take action against the examiner.
Otherwise I raised police complaints also.

Gulshan Kumar Mishra
Pallavijha
Jun 22, 2022

Salary Issue

Address:Gurgugram

I've put my resignation because of being bullied by a team leader.
I didnot wanted to give resignation however I still had to do it because of the very toxic environment there.
On 25th May my manager called and asked to revoke it and changed my team for my issue.
As I didnot wanted my salary to go on hold and I didnot opted for new job I took my resignation back.
On my salary day it didnot got credited and after...
Shalu Shah
from New delhi, Delhi
Jun 1, 2022

Fun and final settlement

Company like concentrix always play cheap tricks when it comes to paying off their employees for their services. I’be served this organization with all my loyality and they provided me 11k as my fnf amount. Follow all the procedure which was ask me to do while my resignation period. They deduct amount of Rs 6032 from my yearly salary and at the end says it was not deducted. As an ex employee I’ve expectation that company should have consider...
Yuvraj@1999
May 30, 2022

Re-hiring

Address:DLF-1, Kolkata

Respected sir/ma'am,
My name is "Yubraj Das". I am from kolkata. I have worked in concentrix (DLF)for the Flipkart process for a fixed term of 3 months, and I completed it without any issue. I don't have any amount dues and my performance was good, I don't have absentism but that process got ramped down and I lost the Job.

Now, I have given my interview for the Ola process and cleared all the 5 rounds but suddenly...
Das3464@
May 12, 2022
May 26, 2022
This thread was updated on May 26, 2022

Salary not credited

Address:Bellandur,Ecospace,4 A building

I didn't received my salary.I informed about it to every higher officials of concentrix and securitas, but no action has been taken by anybody.Nobody cares about this issue.The bank account which I provided to the securitas for salary has no issue, the bank account is in active condition.So it's a request please help me in getting my salary....
ChloeWag
May 7, 2022

National Relay Officer BEN SINCLAIR

Address:AUS Ballarat Corner University Drive and Vincent Drive

As a previous employee, i was humiliated, ### and harassed by Ben Sinclair, i reported him to HR as did another girl and yet Concentrix along with my TL did absolutely nothing. I am not his first victim and not his last victim to this disgusting behaviour.
When i refused his ### advance outside of work, he made storys up about me that have ruined my rapport with previous work colleagues.

I am outraged that he is still...
許優駿
Feb 22, 2022

Unused leave

Bad HR, not paying salary for unused leave, no matter how we discuss with hr, they will have an excuse to pass the buck and bad attitude + impolite to the employees....
Mukkkku
Feb 7, 2022

Approval of bank kyc

I have updated my bank kyc which is not updated yet . My old account is not in use . Please approve my bank kyc request

Mukul bisht
Concentrix
Employee id[protected]...
Sharmila begam
Jan 31, 2022

Separation

My employee id[protected]. My mother was under serious health condition so that I was not able to work since 20days. I informed my HR and TL and asked leave. One day I received mail regarding separation from the company and next day received like AOD letter . They raised me as AOD. I called my HR, she told u didn’t answer my call so that we marked as AOD. But I didn’t receive any call and also I informed earlier about my situation and...
Varshita Gautam
Jan 21, 2022

Recovery Due

Address:Gurgaon, Building 14, Concentrix

My employee ID is[protected]. I have worked in concentrix for 8 months. I joined this organisation on 12th April 2020. I resigned on 3rd December 2020. I was not informed by my manager that I will have to pay some amount to the organisation if I resign immediately. I resigned because of medical emergency. They haven't even gave me my experience letter and are asking me to pay Rs. 7712/- Please look into this....
Siddarthacn
Jan 16, 2022

Rude behaviour by offer team employee

Address:Bengaluru

I was selected for a content moderator job at Concentrix but the offer team employee Anil Kumar S N behaved rudely during document validation.

I already had heard a lot of negative comments about this company so I decided not to join this company.

The company should take proper action against him, he doesn't know how to behave kindly....
RudrakshMaan
Jan 10, 2022

Concentrix

Address:Phase 3 u block

Concentrix is the worst company in this planet specially in India management so damn poor that they don't even behave good with employees.

Regards names like taruna makheja and sarita routhan are the most unprofessional people...
Shiva kambala
Jan 3, 2022

Need reliving letter and experience letter

My name kambala shiva Emp id :872189
I have 8months exeperience in CNX But still I has not get experience latter, so please check and do the needful......
Address:SM CLARK PAMPANGA

I am employed from Dec 2020 to Aug 2021. I just found out that concentrix did not pay my sss contribution. And the SSS account number they sent my contribution is not existing account on their database. There is a negligence of duty on their part because i've check my ema and text stating my complete government account numbers and screenshots on my government accounts. The approver and checker of the sss account did not do her job well. I...
Roxannemadia
Dec 14, 2021

Final Pay

Address:2f World Wide Corporate Center Shaw blvd. Mandaluyong

I was charge for the company assets that has been returned. Also being charge for a headset that didn't work at all for the amount that is for 0 to 6months headset... I was also charge for the amount of 1357 which only says for the lost assets.. they did not also include the incentives that I should have received. After a long process and explanation I don't think that they really look into my issue. My clearance has been forward to final...
Anku@55
Nov 30, 2021

Full and final settlement

I have been employed with concentrix since August 2020. I left the firm on 5th September 2021. Inspite of completing my Notice period. They deducted 14 days pay mentioning notice period not served. I 'm still waiting for certain amount for full and final settlement. Very disappointed😞...
Kingok
Nov 27, 2021

Harassment

I want to express about my feeling of harrasment from the quality side.

Name/ Islam Magdy

Mail address/ islam.[protected]@concentrix.com

His threaten during showing us the wrong calls saying I will coaching you while asking about the details of the presented case. Asking to learn is not a choice. Iam not the ever satisfied with this aggressive attiude.

Iam waiting hearing...

Concentrix Recent Comments

• Salary not credited
    I didn't received my salary.I informed about...

• Personal grudges
    This company is worst in supporting. We promised...

• PF related
    I have updated my new bank account on EPFO...

• PF
    Good day This is to inform that i want...

• f&f
    I joined convergys on 18th june and due to...