Payuib Complaints & Reviews

Rock Beller
Aug 14, 2021

Garena free fire top up not get 800 rupee

Address:Trichy

I am top payuib but not top up my I'd from free fire...
Bulbul Rani
Aug 14, 2021

Kitchen masala set revolving

Address:Karol bagh

Order no. [protected] rs 149/- kitchen masala revolving 16 pcs not received order on 10th aug 21...
Order I'd [protected] Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 195.00 done for Milan Shop has succeeded from payu team
I want my product or refund my money...
Ashish Kumar Dash
Aug 13, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 19, 2021

Chair not received

Address:Bhadrak,Odisha

I have made a payment Rs.1998.00 on dated 04/08/2021 transaction number : [protected] but no confirmation received....
Ravi Nandan Music
Aug 13, 2021

Philips trimmer order not confirmed

I Ravi Nandan, I ordered a Philips trimmer, and paid rs 299 through Payuib, transaction number [protected], on 9 August 2021. I paid the amount but my order was never confirmed. Kindly refund my money....
Avijitcbjkof
Aug 13, 2021

Refund Money rs 400

Transaction No - [protected] .. for rs 400 .. free fire topup hua .. but diamond nahi aya a/c me .. please refund my money .....
sheladia
Aug 10, 2021

Refund Money

I ordered dress from Fashioncolourr on 4th August 2021 (order ID# 1659) and paid amount of Rs. 149 through PAYUIB, transaction # [protected]. Till date i have not received confirmation of order from Fashioncolourr. This is almost fake seller. I request you to kindly refund my money immediately....

Sir i placed an order at thekitchentools.com of rupees 550 through PAYUIB. Message received to me as (Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 550.00 done for Multimedia Store has succeeded from payu team) but is 10 days passed there is no repond from the thekichentools.com, kindly refund my money or i will case file...
Nairvini
Aug 10, 2021

Refund of money

I got such msg saying that : Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 403.20 done for Rajvee fashion has succeeded from payu team.

I want my refund of Rs. 403.20...
Upendra 9568
Aug 10, 2021

Money refund

Address:Firozabad

My refund money 250 pubg uc nahi aayi...
Swindled by clothing website payment made I. Favour of Payuib

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 596.00 done for Bracis Shorts has succeeded from payu team

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 747.00 done for Bracis Shorts has succeeded from payu team...
Seetharaman krishnan
Aug 8, 2021

Pan card applied not recd yet

Address:Ashok nagar chennai

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 375.00 done for PAN CARD INDIA has succeeded from payu team...
Jay Waghmale

My is loan pending

Address:At post arale

My loan amount not transferred my account...
Sanjay Kakde

Loan regarding

Address:House no 50 Kalmeshwar near sevankur Hospital Kalmeshwar

I have paid 268 Rs in payuib so how can refund my money...
Address:Karnataka mulbgal

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 380.00 done for BGMI Topup has succeeded from payu team this amount not refunded please refund me...
Gurukumar Srinivas
Aug 5, 2021

No result

Address:Bangalore Karnataka

I have made top-up for my free fire account id goes [protected]
Still I have not received diamonds so kindly provide nor help me to recover my amount which I have paid for diamonds ....
Shubham0980
Aug 3, 2021

Refund my money which I had placed order

Address:58 B Rajguru Nagar Backside MBD Mall

I had place order for ladies purse on 17 July 2021 at 10:08 pm but I didn't get my order so please return my money...
ansfaiz
Aug 3, 2021

From account to cut my money

Address:LUTAR POST LUTAR MEJA PRAYAGARAJ

Tranjection 475 has completed but my registration for number is incompleted show...
JCBhatt
Aug 2, 2021

Clothes ordered not received

Address:May be gurgaon

I, jcbhatt, ordered two items viz tr.no[protected]rs.99/-and tr.no.[protected]Rs.145/_ thr.sbi card on 26/7/21.Till date items not received.mo.nk.[protected], jcbhatt.email.[protected]@gmail com...
JCBhatt
Aug 2, 2021

Ordered items not received

Address:Gurgaon

I. Have ordered two items on 26/7/21 and paid Rs.145/-or.no.[protected] and Tr.no.[protected] For Rs 145/- and Rs, 99/_ resp.by sbi debit card.Till date items not received....
Rintu 0401
Aug 2, 2021

Shop bag

Transaction No-[protected] for 149.00 is done on 25 july 2021 but still not any communication from your side. please solve issue as early as possible...
It's a fraud company which shows in Facebook and I order via Payuib payment, but I am not received any products and not refund any money
Please check and refund my money asap.
Transaction No. [protected]...
Transaction no [protected] for Rs 550.00 is done for milan shop on 28 July 2021 but still not any communication from your side. Please slove issue as early as possible or refound my money.SBI Transaction tx#[protected]....
Shivendra537
Aug 2, 2021

Fridge

Address:shri bhawan, ganga nagar colony, lucknow road,hardoi

We are order and pay amount your website tomorrow for mini fridge but we are not looking website and facebook page Mini-Fridge...
Shivendra537
Aug 2, 2021

Mini fridge

Address:shri bhawan, ganga nagar colony, lucknow road,hardoi

We are order and total amount pay to mini fridge your website but no luck this page on face book Mini-Fridge...
Dinesh Vasuniya
Aug 1, 2021
Aug 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 1, 2021

I didn't get UC

[protected] this is my transaction I'd
I am purchasing UC But I didn't get UC...
Kirtikumar Chougule
Jul 31, 2021

Order transaction is done & order is still not confirmed

Address:Sharad engineering college, Yadrav

Transaction No-[protected] for 349.00 is done on 24 july 2021 but still not any communication from your side. please solve issue as early as possible...
BGMI UC are not purchase, plzzz refund my money...
Nilesh Kondekar
Jul 27, 2021
Aug 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 1, 2021

Not received my shirt Order

I ordered shirt of rs 699.00 from your site on 19 jully 2021, it not resving till date, not feedback form your end...
I have paid Rs 590 to national hrd through payuib. The amount Rs 590 has been debited from my account but not credited to national hrd https://www.nationalhrd.org/membership. Kindly refund the amount to my account as soon as possible...

Payuib Recent Comments