Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Rajesh
Customer satisfaction rating: 17%
23
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Rajesh Complaints & Reviews

C
Jan 20, 2021
Mumbai, Maharashtra
This is to inform you that Drainage is overflowing since last one week after so many complaints no action has been taken and...
ADVERTISEMENT
R
Nov 25, 2020
Singapore, Singapore
வணக்கம் குருநாதா இதுக்கு முன்னாடி இருந்த எந்த...
ADVERTISEMENT

R
Nov 14, 2020
Singapore, Singapore
I HAVE AN EMAIL ID [protected]@india.com which i can't access .please do the needful to get access

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    R
    Jul 17, 2020
    Singapore, Singapore
    Anganwadi madam neelima not available in kuppam anganwadi centre since 1 month

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT
      A
      Feb 13, 2020
      Singapore, Singapore
      I have ordered spain style solid shirt of 3 pieces with tracking id pkrc [protected] for rs 999. When the product arrived i...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      R
      Dec 27, 2019
      Alampur, Telangana
      I am Rajesh I meet any person in old is that he said he will sell iPhone se 32gb and he contact in WhatsApp he said that he work in Indian army and said that give me money 3500 and send courier through Indian army courier office and cheat me please arrest him as soon as possible

      [protected]

      [protected]

      [protected]
      Gpay number he use for payment :
      [protected]
      iphone se 32gb he said
      iphone se 32gb he said
      iphone se 32gb he said
      iphone se 32gb he said
      iphone se 32gb he said
      Updated by Rajesh91 Dec 27, 2019 Sir that is olx and his number is given on complaint

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        S
        Aug 27, 2019
        Delhi, Delhi
        Hi,
        I am rajesh and my email is rajesh. [protected]@gmail.com. I have been trying to update my password. However, it is showing that "unable to update the password". I do not knoe how to resolve this problem. I need it urget because i have have to book the flight ticktes. If any body know how to solve this problem, could you please help in this regard?
        Anticipating your help.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          [Resolved]

          C
          Jun 7, 2019
          Sir, I am resident of Basai Dara Pur WZ-332, Near Church, Prasad Lal Chowk, New Delhi - 110015. Sir we all resident of this Gali are very worries due to Dogs. There are so many dogs and The dogs here have cut many people. Pls. Resolve our Problem As soon as possible. It will be so kind of you. Pls. Take Strictly action against this street dogs which is very dangerous for gali residents
          Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 8, 2019
          I want to take strictly action against Dogs. My Contact Number is : 9015354925
          Updated by click2raje Jun 08, 2019 My Problem is not Resolved...Pls. Take Action As soon as possible
          Updated by click2raje Jun 13, 2019 My Problem is not Resolved yet ...Pls. Take Action As soon as possible
          Dear sir my name is Rajesh Kumar from Faridabad in dated 15/11/2019 fraud transaction in my cradit card is rs 3000 MobiKwik account holder my cradit card six digit no is 524193& last four digits no is 0005 sir pl help me in faurd MobiKwik account holder s name & Mobil no thanks regards Rajesh Kumar

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            R
            Mar 22, 2019
            This is to inform you that today i was to travelvfrom margao to pune in your volvo bus seat no 9. The bus was cancelled and i was transferred in a normal ac bus. I politely requested for a refund of difference amounting to rs 250.8beas told that the panajim office eill be doing the needful. To my utter surprise the concerned person named pawan called up one mr santosh. I was not given the digference and yop of it i was told that i will be given 40% discount on my next trip.
            Please note that it is a fraud played on passengers by your company. Kindly note that i will be back in goa on 26th or 27th of march 19.
            In view of above and the 8ncovenirnce already caused to me, please indtruct your panajim office to do needful. Or handover the same to my representatives mr sujay rao who will collect on my behalf ir thereafter. Request you to stop this type of malpractice.
            Reliance capital company chor hai in logo ne mere 2.60k rupye kha gaye hai plz meri help karo
            In logo ne mere sar par karja chada diya hai plz meri help karo
            Mera naam rajesh
            Mo [protected]

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT
              N
              Feb 16, 2019
              Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
              I ordered mi power bank + feee wireless bluetooth speaker with order number: dhp[protected] from this site
              They also...
              ADVERTISEMENT
              ADVERTISEMENT