T24 SIM Complaints & Reviews

anil_surya
from Malegaon, Maharashtra

asking for puk

Address:560076

My t24 number is [protected]. Since couple of months i haven't used my t24 mobile. Today when i tried to start, it asked me puk code, which i doesn't have. Then i tried to search on google but no codes resolved my problem. Please help me to generate puk code to resolve my problem.
This t24 sim belongs to karnataka, bangalore city.
Sim no. Is[protected]...
Smruti Smaraki
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

T24 sim card lost

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751024

I am using a sim card of T24 with number [protected], which i got it from Bigbazaar, Patia Bhubaneswar, which is registered with my husband name Gyanendra Singha and i lost it in Dehradun near clock tower on 2nd june 2017. I provided this number in every government organization. So it is very important for me. So i request you to kindly block my sim and issue me another one....
Vidit Garg
from Jind, Haryana

Sim not activated

Address:133001

My name is vidit garg . i had purchased a sim 5 days ago but it has not been activated yet .so please activate it . no is [protected]. email id is [protected]@gmail.com...
ashokumar1
from Jalandhar, Punjab

Deactivation of services

Address:Mohali, Punjab

Hi, My Number [protected] is activated around one year back and today when I tried to call to one of my friend, I got the response that the services of my connection are deactivated and the reason I was told is the verification of the account is negative. I wonder how you can bar the services of the customer without informing him and you are not able to resolve the concern despite of all the efforts made to help me. This is the pathetic...
Lakshmi Bala

PUK blocked

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

HI, my mobile no. is [protected], and now it shows PUK blocked, pl check and do the needful.
Lakshmi...
Ashish Kumar

For PUK Code

Address:Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh

My T24 No [protected] is blocked to unblock this number wanted PUK Code please provide me PUK code in My email ([protected]@rediffmail.com)...
raghu49866

I have taken new t24 sim on 19-jan-2013 and not activated even after 5days.

Address:Karnataka

Hi ,

I have taken a new T24 sim on 19-Jan-2013 in Brand Factory and paid 51rs for new sim and it was said it would be actiavted within 42hrs, but almost 5days have been completed and till now its not activated.
RSN NO:[protected].
Mobile No:[protected].

Can i register a complaint against Brand factory and also T24 sim.

Raghu
Contact No:[protected]...
monu puri

my new sim is invalid

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i was purchase a new t24 sim and sim is not valid..........
shreea
from Gidam, Chhattisgarh

puk code

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

my sim is pin blocked and is asking for puk code.kindly help me.my fone number is [protected] and my sim number is[protected].please help me as soon as possible.i bought the sim from big baazaar raipur.

shreea tiwari...
34 Comments
tanmoy5893
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

lost of cell

Address:Jharkhand

I am Tanmoy Ghosal, staying at Jamshedpur and my spouse was using this sim, no [protected] and somebody has taken her cell while she was travelling.I have tried to lodge a complain in police station at Sonari in Jamshedpur, but surprisingly police is saying before lodging it,the need a efidefit of it to proof that I was the owner of the sim.Naturally, this is what is Jharkhend police.I have informed to DOCOMO (at [protected]@tatadocomo.com) ,...

T24 SIM Recent Comments