Canara Bank — not credit paytm refund amount in account

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462042

Sr i paid a electricity bill through paytm on 03/06/2018 but it is not successful and transaction is failed. But paytm processed for refunded in my account.. But till today canara bank not credited amount in my respective account.. The paytm reference no and all detail is attached below.

Name - ravindra singh kushwaha
A/c -.[protected]
Ph no - [protected]
Transaction date - 03/06/2018
Transaction amount - rs. 5215.75
Refunded paytm reference no - 15134838156000000300378...
Please sr look into the matter and refunded back into the account..
Canara Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I cant get refund of rupees 899.
Hi iam Shamanthraj,
I made a purchase from amazon and returned a product and waiting for refund, they have initiated the refund on 21st of may but i have not got the same, it has been a while, when i called for a customer center they guided me to rais a complent here and iam looking for solutions
So kindly please do the needful
Ref.no:784430
My ID no 62741394 I had been issued a refund of Rs 4300 from amzone which has been processed successfully by them on 22/5/18 .the reference no for the transaction is 675241 however the amount has not been created to my account pleasedo the needful and her me know
I hope you will cooperate with me and revent time as soon as possible

Canara Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Canara Bank Phone
    +91 80 2222 1581 [Head Office]
    +91 80 2222 0491 [Head Office]
    +91 80 2222 0490 [Head Office]
    Canara Bank Address
    Canara Bank, Head Office, 112, J.C. Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560002
    View all Canara Bank contact information