Complaints 2633

File a complaint to CASHe

Having problems with CASHe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CASHe customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CASHe reviews & complaints page 128

CarolMascaren16
Dec 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2021

harressment thru the recovery team of cashee

I’m quiet disturbed with the way cashee has been harressing for the last installment of my loan. It was due in feb 2020

It’s been a hectic month of march aswel april because of covid-19, there is no income running

Cashee keeps sending messages threatening on putting a default on my cibiel
Infact they have reported negative on my cibiel aswel

It’s not that i won’t...
Taiyab1979

moratorium related

Address:Bhanix finance Mumbai

I have an mailed regarding morotorium due to financial issue, but team member mahendra did not accept and asked for office communication from office then i provide email screenshot where is mentioned for salary revised, but team continue misguided me and treat aa a beggar and also not follow rbi guidelines where nothing mentioned any reason in written and also received call regarding recovery agent will visit, is this is well for only one...
ten ekka

loan

Address:3rd Floor, Sahas Tower, Twin Tower Lane, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400025, Near Off Veer Savarkar Marg

My name is dhanashree, citizen of india, i have taken personal loan from cashe app many times and i have always paid my loan on time, never became a defaulter.

However, these financial services are not giving us time to repay and again and again they are auto debiting the account.

But as u know we are passing through the worst situation due to the corona virus. Rbi it self passed...
chilledman

personal loan

I am regularly getting threatening calls and they are calling my colleuges and are telling them that I have given them reference

As I have already told them about my situation and asked them for some time

Kindly help in this situation as I don't have money...
Pintu Hingu

harassment in over limit

I have taken a loan from cash e company last 2 years continuessly i pay each and every time time to time payment now i have taken loan from 6 month ago now lockdown is going on and the cash e lady continuous calling me and my colleague i tell her i will pay each and every payment just give a time but they can't understand continue calling colleagues and office staff i have so much pressure now i have dear to make a crime they so much harassing...
Sonia117

misbehave

Hello team

Please note i am an existing customer of cash e have taoen 3 loans till now out if which 2 are closed and 1 is running now in this loan as i am going through some crisis so there are certain problems coming while paying premium and on top of that currently the whole world is going through crisis because of covid-19 because of which govt also suggested banks and other institues not to ask for emi. But what is happebing...
Praveengangulian

moratorium

I have taken loan from cashe march emi not paid there is no option for maratorium in cashe app i raised two times complaint to support team the recovery person called and threating over phone at least give option for part payment he refused we part payment option given in payment time of cashe but the recovery officer speaking nonsense. Please provide maratorium or give option for partpayment in this situation....
One of our office employee name vikram paswan/vikram kumar must be took loan from your company "bhanix finance and investment limited".
I don't know why you guys dropping mail continuosly on my email id.

Below is the details of employee:-

Payment for
Issued to
Vikram kumar paswan

Stop sending emails on my email id, otherwise i will register a complaint on upper...
DebasisGhosh

forcing me to pay during lockdown

I have taken loan from bhanix finance using cashe lending app on october 2019. I have paid monthly emi on nov and dec. But due to medical emergency my parents are cancer patients i was unable to pay emi on jan, feb and mar. On march first week i have requested them that by march end i will repay all my dues. But due to covid 19 and everything is lockdown.. I have failed to repay the payment. So i have requested...
Their collection agents are calling to my colleagues, client, friends and telling them about my loan amount and i have made default in not making payments for 9 months as my loan taken tenure is only 6 months which is breach of rbi guidelines lines and privacy rights by constitution of india you caller name is pallavi and contact number is [protected].

Secondly they have called them by saying i have given their numbers as reference...
Kodi Malar

not allowing emi moratorium

They are deducting one fine amount for Icici Lombard insurance incase o[censored]nemployment. This time it's very unfortunate that I was switching job and my joining date not confirmed and staying at home... but however they require money threatening too...
chuncharavi

payment related

Even after sending mails and conversation with cashe. Provided the hr mail regarding the delay in salary. Still getting mails for repayment and applying hefty fine.
Even after conversaton with ms zaraha & shaikh they are not al listening the customer problems 'they are directly saying everybody say the same reason its not our problem of lock down' it your problem. What does it mean?

I m asking to emi moratorium this...
Jasmine Jessy

not allowing for moratorium

Hi cashe team, i am receiving repeated calls from you to repay the emi even in the emi moratorium period. I do not see any special options given for you as a company who can exclude this from rbi as you are also one of the financial institutions who are registered under nbfc and with rbi. Kindly stop harassing customers with this regard if not i will have to lodge a complaint against your company with nbfc ombudsman service and the local...
abhilash5599

loan cln#*

Address:Mumbai

Hi cashe team, i am receiving repeated calls from you to repay the emi even in the emi moratorium period. I do not see any special options given for you as a company who can exclude this from rbi as you are also one of the financial institutions who are registered under nbfc and with rbi. Kindly stop harassing customers with this regard if not i will have to lodge a complaint against your company with nbfc ombudsman service and the local...
10 Comments
Reli26

need extension as per rbi 3 months of extension is valid.

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500028

Hi all,

Cln # [protected]

This is regarding the repayment of my emi's. I was working with adp private limited at hyderabad. For career change i left the job and gave interviews in three companies. Suddenly coronavirus pandemic bursted out. And my interviews kept on hold. Due to this reason i am jobless. I have no money to repay my emi. When i wrote emails and explained the situation rather saying something...
umesh jd

cheating in online loan

Address:Kalyan east, Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

Mysel[censored]mesh dubey taken loan from cashe through online for 180 days and paid 3 installment ontime but due to some problem i unable to rest of 3 emi.
On dated 9th march 2020 i received a settlement mail from cashe collection team that they are ready to waive my penalty amount and i have to pay rest amount in 3 months emi. I agreed the condition and paid 1st emi on 9th march
2020. But after payment...
tejaspatil22

disturbing calls

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 200025

Myself tejas patil has been a victim of call harassment via a customer service representative name pooja with mob no: [protected] from the organization cashe (Online phone app) during the call she has talked nuisance about my character and targeted my professional life by calling multiple people from my organization and speaking the same nuisance about my character also she did the same with my family member this has affected me mentally and...
Sumedha Talware

loan recovery agent harassment

I had clearly inform cashe agent that currently i have bad financial condition i'm ready to pay penelty i'll pay my emi with penalty then also i am getting threatened messags from this [protected] no today i have to pay n all arrange money today it self and i asked there name i dint got any reply from ther end they are harrasing me to much please look into this...
yugank srivastava

180 days loan

Address:sector 76, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I am a regular customer wth cashe with 995 slq rating and paid ontime everytime. I have a approved amount of 50k loan cashe180 product but not recived the amount yet. I have a medical emergency therefore applied for loan everything is done from my side but there is not a single call and reply why its taking time and why not amount is disbursed yet. Please help me!!
Name : yugank srivastava
Contact number...
Address:Plot no.82B Dattatreya Colony Beside Govt High School Asifnagar Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

C.Saikumar Plot No 82/B Dattatreya Colony Asifanagar-500028, Mob:[protected] Existing Customer from Cashe App Loan CLN:[protected] Right Now Unable to Clear the Loan Due and Out Standing Including Charges Due to My Partner Cheated me, They are Calling Continuesly on Phone to Me and My Mises, This Kind of Torture I had Been Attempted For Hanging With Fan for Suicide 10 Days Back, This Kind Of Harrasment Never Seen in My Life, Take Serious...

Recent comments about CASHe services