[Resolved]  Cashe — No disbursal of funds since last 11 days

My CLN 6313512. I applied for credit line from cashe on 29/02/24 which got approved on the same day stating the funds will be disbursed to your account within 3 working days. After numerous emails to Cashe the loan still hasn’t been disbursed. They have no customer care number. Fraud company. After mailing them they give you only these fraud reasons stating estimated etr 5 days, banking problem, upgradation of our disbursal system and internal audit. All these things don’t take 11 days. It is mental harassment for the customers
No (1)
Apr 21, 2024
CASHe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 19, 2024
CASHe Customer Care's response
We have forwarded your concerns to the verification department and will get in touch with you at the earliest.We request your patience in the interim. Best, CASHe Team

Still waiting for the amount. Now it’s 12 days
If you delay the in loan payment they harrase the customer giving threat and calling family members but when they need to release the fund they just ignore all the mails. RBI should strict action against CASHe
Still no reply from cashe
CASHe Customer Care's response, Mar 13, 2024
Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, and we apologize for the delay in processing your loan. We have escalated your grievance to the concerned department to help speed up your loan request.

Best,

CASHe Team
Again an automated system message. I have applied for loan again on your app. Please requesting you for an early disbursement due to emergency for requirement of funds
CLN6313512
Again this automated message. I again re applied for the loan. Please release the funds to my account.
Still waiting for the amount to be credited. It is very irritating and tiring for the customers to wait for so long. A loan which was promised to be disbursed within 24 hours. Has taken almost 20 days to get disbursed. Kindly revert. Waiting for your response
Still waiting for your reply
CASHe Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2024
We have forwarded your concerns to the relevant department for priority disbursal and will get in touch with you at the earliest.

We request your patience in the interim.

Best,

CASHe Team

I paid my whole salary to close the previous loan so that I can apply again as I was promised that the loan is already approved and got the 100 revert from you stating that my loan is already approved it’s just the bank issue and it will get credited soon. And after 15 days you guys are rejecting my loan. Now I left with no money, this is fooling your customers by giving them false hope.
YOU REFUND MY PREVIOUS MONEY WHICH I GAVE YOU TO CLOSE MY LOAN 1, 06, 000 OR GIVE ME THE NEW LOAN AMOUNT .
I am going to take it very seriously now going to do the consumer complain and I have all the mail in which you have said within 5 days my loan will get credited.
CASHe Customer Care's response, Mar 15, 2024
We have forwarded your concerns to the relevant department for priority disbursal and will get in touch with you at the earliest.

We request your patience in the interim.

Best,

CASHe Team

CASHe
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    CASHe Phone
    +91 22 6213 5649
    CASHe Address
    5th Floor, Paville House, Twin Towers Lane, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all CASHe contact information