CASHe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 29, 2025
Complaints 2686

File a complaint to CASHe

Having problems with CASHe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CASHe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CASHe reviews & complaints page 10

jatin jos
Feb 20, 2024
Dec 17, 2024
This thread was updated on Dec 17, 2024

Dear CASHe,

My loan was approved on 7th Feb,
Till today the amount has been disbursed . Need your intervention on priority. Please help in transferring the amount .
Mar 24, 2024
CASHe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 20, 2024
CASHe Customer Care's response
Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, and we apologize for the delay in processing your loan. We have escalated your grievance to the concerned department to help speed up your loan request.

Best,

CASHe Team
Feb 21, 2024
Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, and we apologize for the delay in processing your loan. We have escalated your grievance to the concerned department to help speed up your loan request. You can expect a call from us if there are any discrepancies, rest assured that we will contact you promptly

Best,

CASHe Team

mage@131405
    Feb 20, 2024
    Feb 21, 2024
    This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2024

Loan amount not received after 20 days got completed
    Feb 22, 2024
    Amount Credted
    Feb 20, 2024
    Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, and we apologize for the delay in processing your loan. We have escalated your grievance to the concerned department to help speed up your loan request.

Best,

CASHe Team
    Feb 21, 2024
    Updated by mage@131405
    Dear Cashe Team,

Please transfer the amount ASAP need urgently
    Feb 21, 2024
    Updated by mage@131405

Please let me know are you going transfer the amount ?? We have been following up with more than 22 days but no proper solution after sending a mail we got automated reply.

Please look into it everyone got stressed for this we are applying loan for emergency purpose but that also got delayed means
    Feb 21, 2024
    Updated by mage@131405

This is also automated response and we have not received any feedback calls also loan processing delays .

Note- If we not paid any 1 EMi your people will calling to all my Reference not paid loan
    Feb 21, 2024
    We have forwarded your concerns to the relevant department for priority disbursal and will get in touch with you at the earliest.

We request your patience in the interim.

Best,

CASHe Team

mage@131405
      Feb 20, 2024
      Feb 21, 2024

Mob- [protected]
      Feb 22, 2024
      AMount Credited
      Feb 21, 2024
      We have forwarded your concerns to the relevant department for priority disbursal and will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Best,

CASHe Team

Feb 20, 2024
        Feb 21, 2024

My cln no 2857741, and i have applied loan on 2 feb 2024, but still i am not received loan, i have mail for customer support the are sending a mail i will resolve 4 days but no payment clear, i have called customer support they are guaranteed the payment done by 16 feb 2024, but still not received the payment, noe try call also they will not response
        please resolve the issue
        Feb 22, 2024
        Loan amount yesterday 21.02.2024 evening clear
        Feb 20, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
        Feb 21, 2024
        Updated by [email protected]
        Your executive inform that loan clear but there is no proper answer
        Feb 21, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team

REJIN R
          Feb 20, 2024
          Feb 24, 2024
          This thread was updated on Feb 24, 2024

This is regarding my loan application number #CLN332552. The loan was approved on January 03, 2024, but has not yet been disbursed. 50 days completed.

I’ve tried raising this concern through tickets multiple times but have not received the funds yet. Every time the ticket is raised, I keep getting an automated response from the team.

I’ve applied the loan for an emergency situation. please help.
          Feb 24, 2024
          Finally loan amount credited in my account.
          Feb 20, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
          Finally loan amount credited in my account.
          Thanku.

Sarvan95
            Feb 20, 2024
            Feb 22, 2024
            This thread was updated on Feb 22, 2024

Take A Loan many times From Cashe. But This Time They're Taken More Than 20 Days To Disburse Funds To My Bank Account I Shared So Many E-Mails But I Received Only automated messages and recently no reply.Already 20 Days Gone But Still There Is No Confirmation About Loan Disbursement Date How Many Days We need To Wait. I Need It On Emergency Basis So Kindly Resolve This Issue On Highest Priority In App It Shows Processing In App Its Already Schedule Of Emi...
            Name - Saravanakumar
            Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
            Mobile number - [protected]
            Loan number CLN 5205121
            Feb 21, 2024
            Amount credited by today Thanks cashe Team and Thanks Consumer complaint Team
            Feb 20, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
            Feb 20, 2024
            Updated by Sarvan95
            Already 20 days completed..
            Many times mailed to your team, but same response from your side..but no amount credited
            But in cashe web emi date showing as March 5th 2024..but no amount credited to my account
            For much days I need to wait for this loan..cashe Team
            Feb 21, 2024
            Updated by Sarvan95
            Cashe Team

Loan amount not credited to my account but emi reflecting and emi date starts as March 5th 2024
            Attached Screenshot for your reference
            Please disburse the loan faster
            Feb 21, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
            Feb 21, 2024
            Updated by Sarvan95
            Cashe Team
            Almost 22 days passed till now I am getting automated response from your side but no actions taken and no loan amount credited to my account..please help me to get the loan amount earliest...
            Feb 22, 2024
            We are glad to inform that your loan application has been approved and the funds have been disbursed to your Bank account.

We Hope your query has been resolved.

Best,

CASHe Team

mage@131405
              Feb 20, 2024
              Feb 22, 2024

More than 20 days git completed still loan amount received from your side kindly update the status as soon as possible.

Otherwise Loan amount is not required due to very poor service. No one replies from email and sending for the past 2 weeks getting an automatic reply stating that there is an issue with the backend team.

i am sorry to say this very poor service from cashe and am taking previous loan also and not facing any issue but this time i'm facing lot of issues .

for emergency purpose only we are taking loan but that also not credited everyone behind me to pay the loan which we bought for emergency i said once loan credited will pay but that also not credited on time.

If not pay anyone EMI you people calling to all my reference numbers to pay the loan .

Kindly acknowledge the same
              No (1)
              Feb 19, 2024
              Updated by [protected]@131405
              My mobile number- [protected]
              Feb 20, 2024

Please update the status am waiting more than 23 days still amount not received
              Feb 20, 2024

We wish to inform you that your recent loan application with CASHe has been approved. However, please expect some delays in disbursals as the disbursement process involves multiple banking partners, and any delays within the banking network, such as transaction processing times or communication delays, can impact the overall timeline. While we are actively communicating with our banking partners to shorten the turn around times, these process do involve some complexities and hence will affect the disbursal time.

Furthermore, please be informed that your repayment date will be calculated from the date the loan amount is successfully transferred to your bank account. This information will be updated in your CASHe account for your reference.

Should you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us.

Today also i got a same mail
              Feb 20, 2024
              We need a money for medical emergency so please do the needful and resolve the issue
              Feb 22, 2024
              Feb 20, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
              Feb 21, 2024
              Updated by mage@131405
              Dear Cashe Team,

Please do the needful money need urgently
              Feb 22, 2024
              We are glad to inform that your loan application has been approved and the funds have been disbursed to your Bank account.

Best,

CASHe Team

mage@131405
                Feb 19, 2024
                Feb 21, 2024

More than 20 days git completed still loan amount received from your side kindly update the status as soon as possible.

Otherwise Loan amount is not required due to very poor service. No one replies from email and sending for the past 2 weeks getting an automatic reply stating that there is an issue with the backend team.

i am sorry to say this very poor service from cashe and am taking previous loan also and not facing any issue but this time i'm facing lot of issues .

for emergency purpose only we are taking loan but that also not credited everyone behind me to pay the loan which we bought for emergency i said once loan credited will pay but that also not credited on time.

If not pay anyone EMI you people calling to all my reference numbers to pay the loan .

Kindly acknowledge the same
                Feb 22, 2024
                Amount credited Thanks
                Feb 19, 2024
                Updated by mage@131405
                My mobile number- [protected]
                Feb 20, 2024
                Updated by mage@131405

Please update the status am waiting more than 23 days still amount not received
                Feb 20, 2024
                Updated by mage@131405

We wish to inform you that your recent loan application with CASHe has been approved. However, please expect some delays in disbursals as the disbursement process involves multiple banking partners, and any delays within the banking network, such as transaction processing times or communication delays, can impact the overall timeline. While we are actively communicating with our banking partners to shorten the turn around times, these process do involve some complexities and hence will affect the disbursal time.

Furthermore, please be informed that your repayment date will be calculated from the date the loan amount is successfully transferred to your bank account. This information will be updated in your CASHe account for your reference.

Today also i got a same mail
                Feb 20, 2024
                Updated by mage@131405
                We need a money for medical emergency so please do the needful and resolve the issue
                Feb 20, 2024
                Updated by mage@131405
                this is ridiculous without responding how your closing my ticket
                Feb 21, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team

Nayak2692
                  Feb 19, 2024
                  Feb 20, 2024
                  This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2024

I have applied for loan withdraw on 7 th of feb and its still showing as processing and their customer support is not at all responding and it seems like they are only collecting out data and showing fake credits.

My customer id : 21004229
                  Mar 22, 2024
                  Feb 20, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team

proaadarsh
                    Feb 19, 2024
                    Feb 20, 2024

It’s been 10 days since cashe has been giving excuses of non disbursement of my loan amount giving multiple excuses and that too by automated response. First they said they have banking issues, then technical issues and then payment gateway issues.

With having the worst customer support, I somehow managed to get on line with agents explaining them that I have a medical emergency and need loan amount on priority but no luck and false promises of disbursement on FRIDAY EOD.

It’s been 10 days, every day I’m dropping them a reminder on almost 10 tickets opened to let them know I’m waiting for the funds. But no luck and always automated response only.

Request you to kindly take strict action and if they can’t handle customer service then they should close their organisation but not give their customer a mental harassment and financial frustration.

Adarsh Singh
                    Cust Id : 4230663
                    Mar 22, 2024
                    Feb 20, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                    This has been already escalated on previous week to the team by calling your customer support. But I haven’t still received the funds. Yesterday as well I had conversation with your customer representative and she said that all issues has been resolved and disbursement will be done by Tuesday/Wednesday. But I haven’t received the funds yet instead what I have got is of another technical issues.

Let me give you a solution if you can’t resolve the technical issues then let me know I’ll handle that for you.
                    My next step in this process will registering an FIR with MUMBAI POLICE against your organisation including MR JOHINDER RANA YASHORAJ TYAGI & RAMAN KUMAR, if I don’t receive the fund by tomorrow morning.

Loan disbursement pending since last 10 days - Comment #4138721 - Image #0

Feb 19, 2024
                      Feb 20, 2024

My self Gurumurugan Swaminathan, I had applied for the Credit Line of 70, 000 on 1st February 2024, and as on date as well its showing as under process or in Processing. Every time I raise a ticket, I get the standard response as per the system generated email.

Sharing the pending Ticket Number for the reference and please let me know by when the amount will be disbursed.

Ticket Number : 21851160 – Pending

Ticket Number : 21851164 – Pending

Ticket Number : 21851162 – Pending

Ticket Number : 21851163 – Pending

Also these are some of the ticket numbers pending here.

CASHe Ticket Number
                      21945142 – received today morning

ticket number is # 21840830
                      ticket number is 21834905

Gurumurugan Swaminathan

Response from Cashe on 12th February 2024 but no action taken.

Dear Gurumurugan Swaminathan,

We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you have faced and the frustration it has caused. We understand the urgency of your situation and we sincerely apologize for the delay in disbursing the amount to your account.

Please be assured that we have taken up the matter with the bank and are actively working to resolve this issue. The tentative estimated time for the amount to be credited to your account is 5 days. We understand that this may not fully alleviate your current situation, but we are doing everything in our power to expedite the process.

Rest assured, someone from our team will revert to you shortly with further updates. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

I have received the same response of disbursal in 5 days like received last week as well still the amount is not disbursed.

I have received the above communication from cashe today morning all same mails but no action taken.

My Contact Details
                      Gurumurugan Swaminathan
                      Mar 25, 2024
                      Feb 20, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team

AnindaChakrabarti
                        Feb 19, 2024
                        Mar 28, 2024
                        This thread was updated on Mar 28, 2024

I applied for the loan on December 20, 2023 and got a confirmation call on the very next day. I was asked to complete the e-sign and e-mandate but it did not show up in the app. After multiple mails and their robotic same response mails, I finally got to connect with an agent telephonically after 21 days. The loan was immediately moved for e-sign but again, had to call on the next day and luckily an agent answered so the loan got in to ‘disbursal’ status.

Since then I have calling to beg them clear the disbursement so that I can help myself and my family for severe medical and financial situations. They give fake commitments, sometimes 30 minutes for disbursal and sometimes will be done by midnight.

It’s 60+ days and after multiple calls and fake commitments from them, no other actions were taken at all.
                        May 2, 2024
                        Feb 20, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                        Feb 21, 2024
                        Updated by AnindaChakrabarti
                        As usual, no money received. Customer care doesn’t respond anymore.
                        Feb 22, 2024
                        Dear Cashe,
                        Requesting you to kindly disburse the loan immediately as it’s been more than 2 months.

Please help. I have given multiple reminders since the last 63+ days.
                        Feb 22, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                        Feb 23, 2024
                        64th day, and money not received.
                        Luckily, fake commitments received properly from customer support.

As per your comments here, cashe responded on 20th February stating that the disbursal is being prioritised. And funny thing that on 22nd February, a very robotic response is given exactly like the fake robotic mails.
                        Feb 24, 2024
                        6th day since complaint raised here.

65th day and no money received. Fake commitments received.
                        Feb 25, 2024
                        7th day since complaint raised here.

66th day and no money received.
                        Feb 26, 2024
                        8th day since complaint raised here.

67th day and no money received. Fake commitments received.
                        Feb 26, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                        Feb 27, 2024
                        9th day since complaint raised here.

68th day and no money received inspite of multiple complaints on various platforms.
                        Feb 27, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                        Feb 28, 2024
                        10th day since complaint raised here.

69th day and no money received inspite of multiple complaints on various platforms.
                        Feb 28, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                        Feb 29, 2024
                        11th day since complaint raised here.

70th day and no money received inspite of multiple complaints on various platforms.

Started receiving same scripted response here as well.
                        Mar 01, 2024
                        12th day since complaint raised here.

71st day and no money received inspite of multiple complaints on various platforms.

Mar 02, 2024
                        We apologize for the delay in processing your loan. We have escalated your grievance to the concerned department to help speed up your loan request. You can expect a call from us if there are any discrepancies, rest assured that we will contact you promptly

Best,

CASHe Team
                        Mar 02, 2024
                        13th day since complaint raised here.

72nd day and no money received inspite of multiple complaints on various platforms.

Please stop this scam.
                        Mar 03, 2024
                        14th day since complaint raised here.

73rd day and no money received inspite of multiple complaints on various platforms.

Please stop this scam.
                        Mar 04, 2024
                        15th day since complaint raised here.

74th day and no money received inspite of multiple complaints on various platforms.

Please stop this scam.
                        Mar 28, 2024
                        We have addressed your concern and shared feedback on your mail.
                        Best
                        CASHe Team

Aoki rax
                          Feb 19, 2024
                          Feb 20, 2024

Loan amount disbursal delayed more than given time period

My name is akhil raj and i applied for a loan in cash e on Feb 13 th and they told I will get my loan amount disbursed with in few hours and today it's feb 19 th still my loan amount is not disbursed.i written a mail to cashe customer support and they said due to security protocols from lending partners it's taking time and it's not a perfect reason because from 4 days the cash e customer support is mailing me the same about my loan disbursal...
                          Tanmoysealedenrealty
                          Feb 19, 2024
                          Feb 20, 2024

Last 13 days I will wait for Loan Disbursement from Cashe loan app. I will mail everyday but system generated same mail received from cashe. Customer care are always busy, nobody will reply when I will receive my loan amount. It's totally fake loan app.
                          Mar 22, 2024
                          Feb 20, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team

Feb 19, 2024
                            Feb 20, 2024

My self Gurumurugan Swaminathan, I had applied for the Credit Line of 70, 000 on 1st February 2024, and as on date as well its showing as under process or in Processing. Every time I raise a ticket, I get the standard response as per the system generated email.

Sharing the pending Ticket Number for the reference and please let me know by when the amount will be disbursed.

Ticket Number : 21851160 – Pending

Ticket Number : 21851164 – Pending

Ticket Number : 21851162 – Pending

Ticket Number : 21851163 – Pending

Also these are some of the ticket numbers pending here.

CASHe Ticket Number
                            21945142 – received today morning

ticket number is # 21840830
                            ticket number is 21834905

Gurumurugan Swaminathan

Response from Cashe on 12th February 2024 but no action taken.

Dear Gurumurugan Swaminathan,

We are truly sorry for the inconvenience you have faced and the frustration it has caused. We understand the urgency of your situation and we sincerely apologize for the delay in disbursing the amount to your account.

Please be assured that we have taken up the matter with the bank and are actively working to resolve this issue. The tentative estimated time for the amount to be credited to your account is 5 days. We understand that this may not fully alleviate your current situation, but we are doing everything in our power to expedite the process.

Rest assured, someone from our team will revert to you shortly with further updates. We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

CASHe Customer Support
                            21956685:347234
                            Mar 22, 2024
                            Feb 19, 2024
                            Still it is showing as processing only i have been the customer making the payments on time since 2022
                            Feb 20, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                            Feb 20, 2024

I have still not received any response from Cashe team in regards to the disbursal process neither any one has connect with me till now.

Also sharing the screenshot of the same where in it is still showing as in process.
                            Feb 20, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team

Rajkumar Rajendran29
                              from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
                              Feb 18, 2024
                              Feb 20, 2024

I took a loan of 1 lakh on cashe application and paid the full amount 3 months in advance. Later I took loan again for urgent need. The loan was approved on January 15. But after about 35 days the loan amount has not been credited to my bank account. They keep sending the same message over and over after complaining many times. Is this how they treat a good customer?

#CLN15770596
                              Mar 23, 2024
                              Feb 20, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team

Farhan6432
                                Feb 18, 2024
                                Feb 19, 2024
                                This thread was updated on Feb 19, 2024

It’s been 13 days since I am trying to reach Cashe, as the amount is not credited in my account, it is showing under process, but there is no movement after that. Can someone please help me with the disbursement of the loan
                                Mar 22, 2024
                                Feb 19, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team

Ishanvi88
                                  Feb 17, 2024
                                  Feb 19, 2024
                                  This thread was updated on Feb 19, 2024

This guy named mohan kumar calling my references back to back and harassing and even sending my pictures in whatsapp. I took a LOAN and couldnot pay due to financial crisis, i asked for a settlement or evn ready to pay in split amounts. Still this ### is calling my references and sending my pictures. If this continues, i have to raise a police complaint.
                                  Mar 24, 2024
                                  Feb 19, 2024
                                  Please share your CLN / registered mobile number with us so we can quickly resolve your issue.

Best,

CASHe Team

hks1286
                                    Feb 17, 2024
                                    Feb 22, 2024

Address: Mumbai

I have applied for loan since one week it says loan processing and disbursed, I have not recd any credit against the same.
                                    Mar 24, 2024
                                    Feb 19, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                                    Feb 19, 2024
                                    Updated by hks1286
                                    So this i have been hearing since week its just false commitment.
                                    Feb 19, 2024
                                    Updated by hks1286
                                    I have raised the concern to the cashe team over the mail sine 12th february. Post that there is an autogenerated response as below

Please be informed that we have successfully processed your loan application. However, we regret to inform you that, due to our ongoing system upgrade, we have encountered unexpected technical challenges. Rest assured, these issues are currently being addressed to ensure the smooth processing of disbursements.

We appreciate your understanding and patience during this period. We are committed to resolving these challenges promptly to provide you with the seamless service you deserve.

Please be informed that your repayment date will be calculated from the date the loan amount is successfully transferred to your bank account. This information will be updated in your CASHe account for your reference.

After asking them on day to day basis there is no response apart from such emails. Also, their customer care is always busy no one comes on call.
                                    Feb 19, 2024
                                    Updated by hks1286
                                    My CLN number is 4093899 still there is no response on the same. No one has yet contacted.
                                    Feb 20, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                                    Feb 20, 2024
                                    Updated by hks1286
                                    This kind o[censored]pdates i have been hearing since long there is no update no one calls or messages... just an automated messages we get
                                    Feb 20, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                                    Feb 20, 2024
                                    Updated by hks1286
                                    Again same response just same thing
                                    Feb 21, 2024
                                    Updated by hks1286
                                    Still no one has contacted me also no amount has been credited to my account
                                    Feb 21, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                                    Feb 21, 2024
                                    Updated by hks1286
                                    Wow again same response as previous do you really want to transfer the amount
                                    Feb 22, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team

karthik1101
                                      from Tirupur, Tamil Nadu
                                      Feb 17, 2024
                                      Mar 28, 2024
                                      This thread was updated on Mar 28, 2024

I have requested my loan from 03.02.2024 several times through email to you and also telephonic through your customer team. You are also giving the usual (server and techinical problem) answer everyday. But till now the money has not arrived in my bank account. It has been more than 15 days since you approved my loan. But whenever I contact you, you keep saying that payment will be made in your bank account within 24 hours. But the money has not arrived yet. This is my 15th mail to you please let me know when you will disburse the money to my bank account at least this time.

When contacted through customer support it takes several days said your request has been forwarded to the loan disbursal team. But the money has not arrived yet. Please let me know the real reason at least this time and when you will disburse the money. I applied for this loan for my mother's medical expenses. Due to this I am stressed daily.

At least this time I request you to disburse the money to my bank account immediately with proper reason.

with regards,
                                      Karthikeyan Natarajan
                                      Feb 22, 2024
                                      simply there is a response from the cashe company but actually there is no action taken so far . still im waiting for a valid action/response from the company, it's been more than 20 days, no reply for the ticket in raised in the app or the mails i have sent . please take serious action
                                      Feb 19, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                                      Feb 21, 2024
                                      Updated by karthik1101
                                      simply there is a response from the cashe company but actually there is no action taken so far . still im waiting for a valid action/response from the company, it's been more than 20 days, no reply for the ticket in raised in the app or the mails i have sent . please take serious action
                                      Feb 21, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                                      Feb 22, 2024
                                      Updated by karthik1101
                                      I have received many time this type of messages.But still not received money from your side. If you disbursement or not tell properly. I have daily mental distrub this issue.
                                      Feb 22, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                                      Feb 23, 2024
                                      Updated by karthik1101
                                      As per your confirmation yesterday through tepehonic conversation today 23.02.2023 disburse my amount but still not yet received money from your side. past 20 days i have wait for your loan but no one reply the email past 5 days. Kindly update me immediately
                                      Feb 26, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                                      Feb 27, 2024
                                      Updated by karthik1101
                                      How many times you have approved my loan? Already 26 days over my loan then cancelled my loan again approved new one but how many days taking disburse the loan? Previous loan 26 days this loan ? Please don't blame to me. If you interested giving the loan disbursement smoothly otherwise today tomorrow...etc don't fool to me.
                                      Feb 28, 2024
                                      Updated by karthik1101
                                      Yesterday (27.08.2024) one lady (Cashe customer) called me. 'They told your loan couldn't transfer sir please reapply the loan today we will disburse the loan to your account' I believed the commitment but still not received money from your side. Why you have blame to me? If it is possible or not otherwise don't foolish to customer.
                                      Feb 29, 2024
                                      Updated by karthik1101
                                      It has been a month since my loan was approved. But the loan amount is still not received from your side. As the days pass by, I don't know if this company is still there or closed.
                                      Mar 02, 2024

Best,

CASHe Team
                                      Mar 04, 2024
                                      Updated by karthik1101
                                      For last one month you have not paid the money to my account. I have informed you several times by phone and email. You said many times that you will get in 4 days, you will get by the weekend, you will get today, but till not received money from your side. Finally let me know whether the payment will come or not.
                                      Mar 28, 2024
                                      We have forwarded your concerns to the verification department and will get in touch with you at the earliest.We request your patience in the interim. Best, CASHe Team