CC Avenue Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 821

File a complaint to CC Avenue

Having problems with CC Avenue?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CC Avenue customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CC Avenue reviews & complaints page 30

Rohitfv
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
Aug 1, 2018

On dated 13/06/2018 while making my business online payment on new point pvt. Ltd. Account from my bank of india account 750/- get debited twice but my account but money is credited to them only once. I am sending screenshot of my account statement 1st entry not get paid only second entry has been paid. Please check and refund me unpaid amount. Description:- stubp[protected]/new point pvt. Ltd. Not get paid to them.
CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pranita Kumbhar
    Jul 25, 2018

Amount of rs.399 was debited from my account for jio-plan recharge towards [protected]@hdfcbank through upi ref no:[protected], but the recharge is not done. I received message from my icici bank that 399 rupees are debited from my account but i didn't get any message about recharge from jio regarding recharge process. I want my money to be refunded soon.

Ghanshyam_gsparmar
      from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
      Jul 23, 2018

My account is debited for a transaction of rs 766 /- but not reached to my broadband data provider. I did the transaction again then the recharge is completed. But my account debited twice.

Transaction details are as below :
      Amount : 766 ₹
      Date : 24-june-2018

E-mail : ghanshyam. [protected]@gmail.com

Please look into it.
      Respected Sir / Madam
      I have a savings bank Account on syndicate Bank.(Ac No.[protected]).I have Used for netbanking Services.Previous day (16/07/2018) i need used for mobile banking Transaction for Airtel Prepaid recharge.My account amount was debited but My recharge was Failure.( IB PG Txn[protected]
      I tried to order pen from https://www.offimart.com and after UPI payment using tez app to ccavenues. My bank debited 238/- but the product was not ordered...How to get my money back??

transaction timeout but amount debited from my card. - Comment #3175944 - Image #0

Kadam Sushil
        Jul 19, 2018

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 413709

my name is Kadam Sakharam Bapu
        i ordered bharat gas cylinder through their bharat gas app on 03/07/2018 at 07:20pm and at a same time money has also being deducted from my account.
        but when their man come at my place to deliver gas he said he did not received any money.so i gave him cash at that time.
        total rs763/- has been deducted.i want a refund of money in my account.
        i had also registered a complaint in sbi bank but they told me that money from my account has been accepted by merchandise.so pls sir look into it and solve my problem fast as you can.

order - 4587668
        ccAvenue Reference #[protected]
        order date - 03/07/2018
        amount deducted - rs763/- through sbi account.
        order of bharat gas cylinder.

Name-Sakharam Bapu Kadam
        mo-[protected]
        e-mail id- sushil.[protected]@gmail.com
        A fraud is mailing from email id : '[protected]@india.com' regarding complaints on this portal and asking for personal details, card details etc. Please do not entertain unauthorized persons here.

Users please be aware, do not share any personal information with anyone.

Thanks you

Finney Philip
          Jul 17, 2018

My order number[protected] dated 17 July 2018,
          Of amount 708/- is showing success,
          But my merchant didn't get the payment
          Nor did I get any SMS
          CC avenue customer care : no response
          Kindly look into it asap.
          Error message after payment: transaction status error encountered
          Whereas, my Paytm screenshot says the payment is successful to cc Avenue (screenshot attached below for reference)
          I have booked bharat gas lpg cylinder on 20/07/2018 4.15 pm and made online payment using upi amount ₹ 723.50/- was deducted from my account but still it showing payment status pending on bharat gas site.I have neither received any payment confirmation from bharat gas site nor amount refunded to my account as this transaction get failed.

Suriya Re
            Jul 16, 2018

I ordered a mobile through Huawei Honor site on 16-5-18 and I cancelled it on 18-5-18 . The payment was done through cc Avenue payment gateway. But till today I didn't receive my fund back . Honor claims that they've initiated the amount . But the refund has not taken place . Order id - [protected] . Kindly respond appropriately . I want exact refund id nd UTR id . It's been 2 months . Why is this delay ?

vishal nishad
              Jul 15, 2018

I have recharged my jio no [protected] with 349 rs on myjio app through UPI through my paytm UPI payment gateway was [protected]@HDFCBANK They deducted my money but my recharge was not successful .
              I contacted ccavenue but I didn't get a satisfactory reply.
              When I contacted jio then they told me that recharge was initiated but since payment confirmation was not done by ''''CCAVENUE"”''' recharge could be done.
              I was further told that CC avenue india pvt limited jave my money so I contacted them but I am not getting my money
              These guys are not returning my money which they are keeping

rkb1184
                from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
                Jul 9, 2018

I have made payment of rs 134400(one lac thirty four thousand four hundred ) in favour of bajaj finserv loan account no 401SPF80726590 from my saving account no 17817334 of canara bank .the amount rs 134400.00 deducted from my account but it is not credit in my bajaj finserv loan account .

ccavenue transcation no is CCAVENUEF[protected] dated 07/07/2018

kindly initiate necessaryu action so that issue can be resolved at the earliest

Deeksha K Udayshankar
                  Jun 28, 2018

Address: 560098

This is Deeksha,
                  I was placing an order in Street Style Store using CCAvenue. I paid through UPI hence by using TEZ app, i have paid 1049 rs and the amount is deducted from my account. But the order is not placed. It shows that it was unsuccessful and the order was aborted. Now what about the money..!! I either want my money back or the order to be placed..! Kindly guide me on what to do next inorder to get my money or place the order.

Harshad06
                    Jun 25, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I had make the payment of 999 inr to vocab solution, however the people are neither ready to provide me the serial key nor refund. These are the videos that i had ordered to improve my vocabulary, and to open them serial key is needed. As i ordered it online i was expecting instant reply from them.

However, they get offended that i was asking more information about product. Now they are refusing to give me serial key and refund.

Below is the order details.
                    Order# ccavenue reference # order date

1 [protected] 24/06/2018 20:38:50

Is there any way that you ban such customer, and help me get my refunct, or in worst case the serial key.

Harshad
                    Jun 25, 2018
                    Updated by Harshad06
                    I made purchase from https://www.vocabsolution.com website
                    i paid 2760/- by netbanking on 19/06/2018 at11.35 pm amount deducted from bank account but not credited in dish tv account dish v no is [protected]. i called so many time dish tv help line number but they are not able to help me. you are requested to kindly do the need full.
                    I am order my protein from gm nutrition my payment are duducted 2850 but my order is not delivered so i want to rqust u refund my payment

payment done, but no product from vocab solution - Comment #3160616 - Image #0

Vivek347
                      from Ambala, Haryana
                      Jun 13, 2018

payment is not send to merchant site.

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

Sir, i made a payment of 1021 rupees from my paytm account to dcrust university. This is last date for registration. It is showing redirecting to merchant's website from 1.5 hour. Please solve this as soon as possible till tomorrow. It's order no. Is #[protected]. So, please proceed this payment till tomorrow. Please solve my this issue as soon as possible....
                      SATYEN SHAW
                      Jun 12, 2018

I have paid rs:672 via cc avenue (Ord0.[protected] from ccavenue), but service provider edulogiq.in is not received the payment.

They are not updating the services for which i have did above payment.

Please find the edulogiq merchant reply as belwo in [bracket]

[dear satyen shaw,
                      Congratulations. Your advanced membership for cbse - class 8 is now added for 360 days. We acknowledge receipt of inr zero from your side.
                      Keep practicing mock tests, previous year exams & test series to boost your confidence."
                      Thank you for choosing us.
                      Team edulogiq]

Still i am not getting the access to full study materials.
                      Kindly look into the matter asap.

Satyen
                      I am make a recharge of dish tv connection by online of Rs-897.00
                      balance deduct from my account but recharge not done.
                      please refer the below transaction details..

date-15 Jun2018

by debit card-SBIPG
                      [protected]CCAMOTO
                      Mumbai897.00

please refund my amount of Rs.-897.00
                      I just booked online gas from Bharat gas booking.
                      Transaction success, but in the bharat gas portal, it shows payment failar
                      While payment is already deducted from my account.
                      Kindly refund my amount or credit amount to the gas booking service, so status can be updated.
                      Transaction no=[protected]

Rkshreya
                        Jun 6, 2018

Sir/madam, i have recharged my dishtv account with rs 324/- on 04/06/2018 at 10:10:11pm through internet banking. My saving bank account was debited with the recharge amount but dishtv was not recharged yet. I have complained to dishtv about payment confirmation but they didnot recieve the payment. It is already 38 hours to make the transaction but payment is not received yet. Kindly resolve the problem as soon as possible so that penality amount for late recharge can be saved and also give detail of the transaction not got successful on time.
                        The transaction no. Of payment made is ccavenue[protected] dtd 04/06/2018.

@
                          @noopmishra
                          May 23, 2018

regards refund

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211004

I had done recharge on my phone via jio apk which has 3rd party collaboration with ccavenue. Amount was deducted but recharge was unsuccessful. Then i contacted bank and jio services and found that money is retained by ccavenue due to technical issues. Please help me to get my money.
                          Anoop kumar mishra
                          Amount-498
                          Date-17/05/2018 at 3 am around

I have attached a screenshot related to my transaction in which...
                          Mayurika Bhatt - Parmar
                          May 8, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

I applied online for booking of refill cylinder on 08.05.2018 at 9:46 p m and paid rs.644.32 through ccavenue. The payment was successfull and i got sms from bank informing that rs.644.32 had been debited to my account thru card swipe at 21.46 p m. But the same in not reflected on my account on bharat gas websited. It shows : order date : 08.05.18 order no, 4125833. Status : pending.
                          I have received email from ccavenue. Kindly help to clear the status of my order as soon as possible. But it does not reflect in bharat gas site.

Ccavenue ref number is :[protected]

Name of my distributor is : aditya bharat gas, hadapsar, pune
                          Dear Sir/Mam,

This is to inform you that I have transferred rs 30k on 25/04/18 but still not credit the same in service provider account so please help .

Reg

Ranveer Singh

ccavenue bharat gas cylinder booking payment my 8th 2018 - Comment #3101510 - Image #0

dheerajnani
                            May 4, 2018

I have booked bharat gas lpg cylinder on 03/05/2018 a and made online payment using hdfc debit card on 04/05/18. Amount ₹ 664.82/- was deducted from my account but still it showing payment status pending on bharat gas cylinder booking site. Payment made through[protected]ccabharatpetroleumco and transaction no.[protected]. I have neither received any payment confirmation from bharat gas site nor amount refunded to my account as this transaction get failed.
                            Sir 2baaar fess ki payment Ho gai .2800 return my funds

bharat gas online booking - Comment #3125492 - Image #0
                            bharat gas online booking - Comment #3125492 - Image #1

Gunjun
                              Apr 27, 2018

I paid rs 927 through internet banking (Bank of india) to cesu, bhubaneswar for payment of electric bill on date 26.04.2018 with cc avenue gateway. The said amount deducted from my bank of india account vide reference stubp[protected] on date 26.04.2018. But payment has not been received by cesu. The amount is out standing against me and to be paid by 28 th april/2018 with penalty. Please take the matter in top priority basis.
                              Made transaction to steam
                              Order number[protected]
                              Money deducted but steam said failed transaction
                              Date 11 may 2018
                              Please refund asap

karthik nani
                                Apr 20, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500038

I tried purchasing a deal on little app amount deducted from my account but i didn't get the deal and the transaction was made through ccamoto i have even the transaction reference number txn#[protected] here is the reference number i want my refund back please credit my amount back to my account, and i have made this transaction on 19th april so please check about it and resolve my problem as soon as possible.

mbrbhat
                                  from Sankeshwar, Karnataka
                                  Apr 17, 2018

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575003

An amount of rs 9999 and again an amount of rs 9999 was deducted from the credit card for which i have not given any order and fraudulently receiving an assurance that i would be reimbursed the amount after getting a courier the amounts were deducted on 10th april and 11th april after receiving the courier when i tried to contact the mobile number from which received call representing to be from cc avenue it was switched off i would like a refund from the company along with damages for loss of my goodwill

Atul05
                                    Apr 16, 2018

I made a payment for stock advice service at http://www.idealstock.in.
                                    I made a payment of Rs. 11800/ from Paytm and it was deducted from my account but they said they didn't received.
                                    Further I made another transaction from my debit card again it was deducted and didn't get success.
                                    Third time it got success.
                                    So I expect a refund of Rs. 23600/ and it has been more than 10 days, please help me out.
                                    I provide you details of order no and CCAvenue reference number.
                                    Order no :[protected], CCAvenue ref :[protected]

Please let me know if any other details required from my side.

Atul