CC Avenue Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 821

File a complaint to CC Avenue

Having problems with CC Avenue?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CC Avenue customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CC Avenue reviews & complaints page 29

SatyaKayala
Sep 30, 2018

I Have done Payment for my domain (androidworld.in.net) from BigRock Site through UPI mode from PhonePe account. The Amount was deducted towards "[protected]@hdfcbank" but it is not forwarded towards BigRock. I have got an error page in the site. I have attached the transactions screenshots to this complaint. So, please kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible.
CC Avenue customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have made payment through google pay and the amount is already deducted from my bank account but did not forwarded to the merchant please kindly look into this matter as soon as possible because airline have my tickets because of this reason

amount deducted but it is not forwarded to bigrock from "ccavenue@hdfcbank" - Comment #3501246 - Image #0
I have made a payment through phone pay and the amount is already deducted from my bank account but did not forwarded to the merchant please kindly look in to this matter as soon as possible

amount deducted but it is not forwarded to bigrock from "ccavenue@hdfcbank" - Comment #3641759 - Image #0

saikatprosad33
    Sep 29, 2018

Address: 741201

Am Saikat Prosad Roy, from Ranaghat, 19 the September I make a payment Rs 479 in Minufashion through my airtel payments net bank, transaction show unsuccessful but the money cut from my airtel account, minufashion contact with me and told me they don't get my money. My order I'd ORD[protected], when I log in Cc Avenue I saw transaction unsuccessful, but where is my money Rs 479 ?

Cc Avenue told me my money not debit from Airtel Payments bank card, which is false, I contact with airtel payments bank they mail me with details that my money successfully debit, but Cc Avenue told me lie.why this kind of behavior?

Please Refund my money.
    Oct 01, 2018
    Updated by saikatprosad33
    Thank you so much Cc Avenue, I totally return my Rs 479 . Thank you so much Consumer complaints.in
    I tried to pay exam fee o[censored]ptet 2018 exam fee with reg.no-[protected], and [protected] date 29 sep 2019.my transaction failed while balance deducted from my credit card.duducted amount 1000(500+500) rs.plese refund my amount as soon as possible.

Bibhutibhusan Mishra
      Sep 28, 2018

I had made a transaction through your gateway for purchase of a zodiac shirt. Amount is. 3099/- transaction id [protected] dt. 22/09/2018 through pay tm. Pl intimate me the current status of the order. It was supposed to be delivered to ashutosh tripathy, bangalore. His delivery address is mayanata embassy business park, mahogany (F2) habbal outer ring road, rachenahalli, bangalor-560045.
      Sep 28, 2018
      Updated by Bibhutibhusan Mishra
      Now you have started beating around the bush. It does not rocket science to know about my complaint.
      my name is Devesh kumar and i have filled the up tet form bank hdfc,
      up tet registration id is [protected].

my fee has ducated from acc by debit card but not received information so i request you that plzz update my fee application soon.

non receipt of any details of order. - Comment #3225623 - Image #0
      I recharged My phone by jio app and selected UPI in payment methods, There was a request on my phonepe to pay Rs.349 I paid it but My phone is still not recharged after 14 - 15 hours!
      I Accepted the request of Rs. 350 and paid it via phonepe upi.

non receipt of any details of order. - Comment #3234872 - Image #0

sanchita bhaladhare
        Sep 27, 2018

Hello i was doing booking for kas pathar from https://www.kas.ind.in, they have integrated ccavenue payment gateway. While doing payment i got error message at ccavenue "illegal access detected" and booking not done.

I tried 3 times but same thing happened. Total 600 rs got debited but booking not done.

Till now refund also not initiated.

mnjaju
          Sep 26, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411068

Hello I was doing booking for kas Pathar from https://www.kas.ind.in, they have integrated ccavenue payment Gateway . While doing payment i got error message at ccavenue "illegal Access detected" and booking not done.

I tried 3 times but same Thing happened. Total 1200 Rs got debited but booking not done.

Till now refund also not initiated.

Following are the Transaction Details:
          CCAFI7AZR879
          CCAFI7AXR256
          CCAFI7AXR798
          My name is kalaivanan...01/10/2018
          Booking sblt bus chennai to pattukkottai.But booking failure..amount detected 600 rs...my bank is indian bank, rajalakhmi nagar, velachery.a/c number-[protected]...please refund my amount...please please

money got debited but booking not done - Comment #3226174 - Image #0
          My registration no is [protected] o[censored]ptet 2018. I paid fee of Rs 500 on 22 sep 18. Amount deducted from account but fee is still not paid. Pls do needful
          I had paid Rs. 3099/- through paytm transaction no. [protected] dt. 22/09 for a zodiac shirt to be delivered to a Bangalore address. But I'm completely in dark about the said transaction from your side. I want to know the current status of the order.

Pradeep Dev
            Sep 26, 2018

I am pradeep kumar i have snpdeal online shooping then i payment throught net banking transition is sucess but shopping site will show pay.
            My balance deducated is rs 283.00
            Order id [protected]
            Email. [protected]@gmail.com
            Refund my balance soon.
            Refernce id 94539331 through union net banking.
            Date 19/9/18
            Counter party - avenueus india pvt limited.
            Sep 26, 2018
            Updated by Pradeep Dev
            transition copy
            Sep 26, 2018
            Updated by Pradeep Dev
            transition status

Bahavana Sivadi
              Sep 25, 2018

Address: 560100

Amount has been deducted from the account but in my order status it is showing as payment error.

And got a mail as

There is a problem with your payment for Street Style Store order with the reference GVQAWYUMR. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.

We cannot ship your order until we receive your payment.

Nikhil Wadekar
                Sep 25, 2018

failed upi transaction

I've tried making a upi payment (Reference no.[protected] to thakur publishers of rs. 690 via ccavenue and it has failed but the money was transferred to ccavenue.

I need an acknowledgment in some form from your side that this has indeed happened to revert my icici upi transaction.

This is after dropping emails to [protected]@ccavenue.com, [protected]@ccavenue.com, [protected]@ccavenue.com and getting no response whatsoever....
                jyoti ingulkar
                Sep 25, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411051

I made payment of refill gas booking of Bharat Gas using
                Net Banking of Cosmos Bank :

Account Number : [protected]
                Account Holder Name : INGULKAR JYOTI NILESH

I (Consumer No. 17051 of Bharat gas) order refill of cylinder on 24 September 2018. During the online booking process the amount deducted from my account but the order of gas refill not received by bharat gas.

No confirmation of payment.

Transaction Details photo attached.

Payment deducted but not received to Bharat Gas (CCAvenue), please refund.

Bhagwati Prasad Rawat
                  from Pundri, Haryana
                  Sep 22, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020
                  Website: secure.ccavenue.com/transaction/transaction.do?command=initiateTransaction

My name is sangeeta rawat and my tet registration no - [protected] payment upbasiceduboard.gov.in 300rs by rupay card payment status is - bank server in not response and after some time 300rs deduct in my account so please return my amount 300rs kindly check this problem and infrom me that how to reslove this problem i have no other option so please check and return my payment

khushu Ivy
                    from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                    Sep 15, 2018

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

Informing back that still refund is not reflecting in my account and they have not credited back yet. My last complaint is not solved till now. Please look into it and let me know why they are taking lot of time to initiate my refund. I have tried to track so many time but unable to track. Can you please help me out why after 5 days as well refund is not reflecting in my account. They confirmed withing 4 or 5 days they will initiate my refund but still not initiated.

Gurumurthy Bonavaram
                      Sep 13, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Hello sir, my self gurumurthy. I got a call from [protected] to my number [protected] on 13 sept. 2105. The caller introduced himself as an employee of citi bank. He told me that my atm card is going to block and i have to renew it. Unfortunately as he was asking about the details of my debit card, i gave him all details. Then he asked me for "one time password code" or otp code. Unfortunately i gave him that code also. That person asked me around 4 otp codes and i gave him all as i thought he was an employee of citi bank. After all this when i checked my balance i found that i have lost 39600/-. After that i blocked my atm card. Their transaction as follows; from ccavenue.com of 9900/- please refund my money as soon as possible
                      Sep 13, 2018
                      Updated by Gurumurthy Bonavaram
                      Hello Sir, my self Gurumurthy. I got a call from [protected] to my number [protected] on 12 sept. 2018. the caller introduced himself as an employee of citibank. He told me that my credit card rewards points are going to expire and i have to renew it. Unfortunately as he was asking about the details of my debit card, i gave him all details. Then she asked me for "one time password code" or OTP CODE. Unfortunately i gave him that code also. That person asked me around 4 OTP codes and I gave him all as I thought he was an employee of Citi bank. After all this when I checked my balance i found that i have lost 39600/- . After that i blocked my atm card. THEIR TRANSACTION Details CCAvenue.com of 9900/- please refund my money as soon as possible

I am Saikat Prosad Roy, i want to done a payment by Cc Avenue, My Payment deducted by bank but not receive by service provider, my order I'd isORD[protected], how can I get back my money or when the service provider get the money?

fraud transaction through ccavenue - Comment #3215228 - Image #0

Sarwat Fazela
                        Aug 25, 2018

I was doing an online transaction with a website cyankart. The payment was not accepted by the merchant but my money got deducted. Now, cyankart tells me to contact cc avenue for this. Have been contacting cc avenue for the past 15 days to process the refund but they wouldn't do it. They just keep transferring the call from one department to another.
                        I Pay Rs. 770/- to IIISLA through C C Avenue Payment gateway on 21.08.2018. But still that amount is not credited to party. That party is waiting for my payment. Regarding this i already sent a mail two times. But they have no response. So Please take nessessor action against C C Avenue
                        T.Thadheus

transaction declined, money debited, amount not refunded - Comment #3195988 - Image #0
                        I have pay the software activation fee Rs.186/- at 2 times but software not activate. So please the action for

shubhi verma
                          from Banda, Uttar Pradesh
                          Aug 21, 2018

I have recharged my jio no. using myjio app upi mode through payment gateway [protected]@hdfcbank on 21aug 2018 at 17:32 against reference id[protected]

Though money has been deducted from my bank account but my recharge has not been made.

I therefore request you to look into the matter

I have hereby attached screenshot of the payment made.
                          Aug 22, 2018
                          Its Resolved... I got my money back
                          Recharged my jio number today (5th September 2018) by upi in jio app through [protected]@hdfcbank. Amount of rupees 448 was deducted from my bank account, but the recharge has not been done yet neither the amount was refunded.

Kindly please return the amount as soon as possible.

jio recharge payment made but recharge not done - Comment #3201758 - Image #0
                          My name is M.Seshu Babu, I have paid an amount of Rs.295 from my rupay debit card on 10/09/2018.But it has not credited to my dish tv account.My card number is [protected] of andhra bank. Transaction ID is POTXN/AVENUES/5002001. Kindly look into the matter and refund the amount at the earliest. Thank you. My mobile no is:[protected]
                          I have recharged my jio no. [protected] using myjio app upi mode through payment gateway [protected]@hdfcbank on 28 oct 2018 at 15:22 against transaction id [[protected]]

Though money has been deducted from my bank account but my recharge has not been made.

I therefore request you to look into the matter

I have hereby attached screenshot of the payment made

jio recharge payment made but recharge not done - Comment #3265172 - Image #0

Sachin Balan
                            Aug 17, 2018

Hi i made a upi payment from bharatgas app
                            Payment was deducted from account
                            But was not reached to bharatgas
                            I had to pay cash on cylinder delivery
                            Please help me get the money back
                            Below is the sms received after amount deduction

Sachin

Dear customer, acct xx has been debited for rs.779.50 on 16-aug-18 towards linked [protected]@icici. Upi ref no[protected]

sravani sandya
                              Aug 14, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, HYDERABAD

Dear ccavenue i am sravanasandhya. D i was paid to you 2738 /- as on[protected] payment was successful for you deducted from my bank account. But the products was not delivered still do i want to return back my amount so plz refund me. The confirmation code. Is[protected]. Please send the products to me or refund me. Your marchant does not respond to anyway. So please forward the payment details for the drapino team and remind them the products did not reach me still no way to contact them

Katiyar@1234
                                Aug 11, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

I have purchased one trouser from bindal
                                Show room, abu lane, meerut up.
                                The fabric of the trouser is very poor. Lts colour have also fadded. The trouser is of very poor quality.
                                I have discussed about this diffected trouser with concerned store, but he misbehaved with me.

So i want to replace the trouser.
                                Sundeep katiyar
                                B-341, shraddha puri, phase ii kanker khera meerut up-250001
                                Phone number-[protected]
                                I have recharged through cc avenue 349 rupes for my jio recharge but . My account have not recharged. My transaction is[protected]

regarding diffected fabric of trouser - Comment #3187897 - Image #0

sravani sandya
                                  Aug 9, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

This is sandhya i was order two item in the drapino products worth rs 2738 / - was paid by ccavenue they were deducted amount from my bank with the reference id[protected] and order id is pu[protected] but not conformed my orders till. And login to drapino account go to my orderds there is shown you have no orders in you cart. Please provide proper information about my payment details they provide just copy of the payment but their merchant was not responded still now my orders are not conformed to me and they were not provide tracking system already i have to raise the complaints to ccavenue customer care through mail but they said simply just ask to your merchant, but merchants nnot available in their given contact details mails so please giving the refund amount to my bank. And how to refund in my account.
                                  Aug 14, 2018
                                  Updated by sravani sandya
                                  Products not delivered still

Dhanasree Ammu
                                    from Perumbavoor, Kerala
                                    Aug 8, 2018

I have booked bharat gas lpg cylinder on 03/08/2018 7.50 pm and made online payment using sbi debit card on 08/08/2018 11.56 pm. Amount 793/- was deducted fro m my account but still it showing payment status pending on bharat gas cylinder booking site. Payment made through ccavenue transaction id p1808081156522058743329. I have neither received any payment confirmation from bharat gas site nor amount refund to my account as this transaction get failed.
                                    Aug 8, 2018
                                    I need my money bck with in hours

vishal chauhann
                                      Aug 7, 2018

Address: 560066

I applied online for booking of refill cylinder on 04/08/2018 at 5:23 pm and paid rs.791.28 through ccavenue. The payment was successful and i got sms from the bank informing that rs.791.28 had been debited from my account through card swipe at 5:23 pm.

But the same is not reflected on my account on bharat gas website. It shows order date: 08.05.18 order no, 4891022.
                                      Booking ref no: [protected]

I have received an email from ccavenue. Kindly help to clear the status of my order as soon as possible. But it does not reflect in bharat gas site.

Ccavenue ref number is:[protected]

Name of my distributor is: navodaya bharat gas, whitefield, bangalore