[Resolved] Citrus Payment Solutions — at nios portal I have submit deled fees 4500 but there is no receipt I got form portal

 
5 Reviews
 KP Infocom on Sep 16, 2017
At the http://dled.nios.ac.in/ portal i have submit my DELED fess 4500 but i was not get recipe from web site
in my Passbook this 4500 amount debited form my account ON[protected]

in my pass book printed ''OTHPG[protected]EAZYPAY ICICI BANK LTD ''

If transaction complete then please give reciept on NIOS Portal and if not then Refund this 4500 on my debited account.

Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 21, 2017

Complaint Status


[Sep 16, 2017] Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by KP Infocom, Sep 18, 2017
At the http://dled.nios.ac.in/ portal i have submit three deled form fess 4510 x3 =13530 rupee but i was not get recipe from web site on[protected] by my sbi internet baanking
Citrus reference number of three transaction are-
1- [protected]
2- [protected]
3- [protected]

If transaction complete then please give reciept on nios portal and if not then refund this 13530 on my debited account.
Updated by KP Infocom, Sep 18, 2017
My Contact number is [protected]
Verified Support
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2017
Hi,

We would like to inform you that the TXN [protected], [protected], [protected] are successful at our end. Please get in touch with the merchant in order to get the service delivery status at their end.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at support@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
Verified Support
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2017
Hi,

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at support@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Payment not confirmed in nios d.el.ed but amount is debited on my axis bank account
name- ramesh gorain
12-Sep-2017) TO TRANSFER
INB i-Collect [protected]IGABZTTHL9 4, 510.00

KP Infocom's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 18, 2017
brother mere sath bhi esa hi hua pata nahi kya hoga amount ka
Yesterday (8.26am)I Mr Kshirod Chandra Mahanta Payment Rs 4510.00 through hdfc net banking
For NIOS TEACHER REGISTRATION Narration number is [protected] (citruszypay) ref no[protected] and DELED REF NO D[protected] but till now payment is not done
Please solve the problem as soon as possible

Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2017
Verified Support

Hi,

Your concern has already been addressed over the email sent by you under the case number 01336238. Revert to the same for any more help or support.

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
Hi,

I payed my Airtel Dongle bill using internet banking option ( Through citrus payment gateway)..

The amount has been deducted in my axis bank account but there is no status page and the in airtel login the bill is not paid..
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2017
Verified Support

Hi,

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at support@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
Problem solved thank you

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    1128
    Pending
    15
    Resolved
    836
    phone
    +91 20 6731 4141
    location
    3rd Floor, Viraj Building, SV Road, Khar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400052
    Citrus Payment Solutions - at nios portal I have submit deled fees 4500 but there is no receipt I got form portal