Citrus Payment Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 2969

File a complaint to Citrus Payment Solutions

Having problems with Citrus Payment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Payment Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Payment Solutions reviews & complaints page 127

Mukesh Singh Anand
from Lala, Assam
Sep 29, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800003

Maine 28/09/2017 ko 7:43 pm me nios ke site par d. L. Ed ke liye payment kiya but mere a/c se rs.4553.10 deduct ho gaya lekin site par status payment not made bata raha hai. Maine idbi bank ke debit card se payment kiya tha.
Sir pls help me. 30/9/17 last date hai application submit ka.
Mamta kumari
Nov 8, 2017
Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 07, 2017
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [protected]@citruspay.com via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• First six and last four digits of the card (In case transaction is processed via Credit/Debit Card).
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

manish75498
    Sep 29, 2017

Address: 843113

I have done my payment for registration of dled nios on dated 28/09/2017 a t 13:26 pm. An amount of rs.4553 has been debited from my sbi ac no [protected] using debit card with no [protected].

The amount had been debited from the account but registration couldnot be completed at that time.

I received message on mobile as follows

Thank you for using your sbi debit card 559xx9262 for a purchase worth rs. 4553.1 on pos nios 1136045 at citruspay nios txn#575165

Kindly look into matter seriously and try to resolve it asap, as money is required urgently

Manish kumar
    Oct 31, 2017
    Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 29, 2017
    Updated by manish75498
    I have done my payment for registration of dled nios on dated 28/09/2017 a t 13:26 PM. An amount of Rs.4553 has been debited from my SBI ac no [protected] using debit card with no [protected].

The amount had been debited from the account but registration couldnot be completed at that time.

I received message on mobile as follows

Thank you for using your SBI Debit card 559xx9262 for a purchase worth Rs. 4553.1 on POS NIOS 1136045 at CITRUSPAY NIOS txn#575165

Kindly look into matter seriously and try to resolve it ASAP, As money is required urgently

Manish Kumar
    Sep 29, 2017
    Updated by manish75498
    Sorry card number is wrongly entered as [protected] instead of 5596xxxxxxx92 Please update the same as soon as possible.
    Sep 29, 2017

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

শুভেন্দু জানা
      from Rajmahal, West Bengal
      Sep 29, 2017

Address: Munger, Bihar, 721435

On 28.09.17 i made payment for nios del. Ed teacher course using sbi atm mastercard. Rs4553.1 amount deducted from my account but still payment status shows 'payment not made'.
      Applicants reference no. - d[protected]
      Nios no 1136045
      Txn965176
      Sir please complete the payment status because the last date of application 30.09.17
      Contact no-[protected]
      Nov 8, 2017
      Sep 29, 2017
      Updated by শুভেন্দু জানা
      On 28.09.17 I made payment for NIOS DEl. Ed teacher course using SBI atm mastercard. Rs4553.1 amount deducted from my account but still payment status shows 'payment not made'.
      Applicants reference no. - D[protected]
      NIOS no 1136045
      Txn965176
      Sir please complete the payment status because the last date of application 30.09.17
      Contact subhendu.[protected]@gmail.com
      Oct 08, 2017
      We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [protected]@citruspay.com via email to assist you further -
      • Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
      • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
      • First six and last four digits of the card (In case transaction is processed via Credit/Debit Card).
      • Transaction date along with the amount.
      • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
      • UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

arun shaikh
        from Hojai, Assam
        Sep 28, 2017

On 27th sept 1:05 am for the admission process of nios deled program during the payment process money was deducted from my sbi account that is rs. 4510, reference no. Is igacbzsih9, citrus ref is [protected] but the payment was fail. So i like to make payment again within this given time by nios so refund me. Kindly pay attention, sir. Thank you.

Oct 30, 2017
        Sep 29, 2017

We would like to inform you that the TXN [protected] is successful at our end. Please get in touch with the merchant with Merchant Txn Id - [protected] in order to get the service delivery status at their end.

Citrus Support Team

nitesh kesharwani
          Sep 28, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211003

My self shana akhir, i was submitting my admission fees (Nios d. El. Ed system) form 28/09/2017 but due to some problem (Session has been expired.) it was displaying unsuccessful transaction but 4511.80 rs. Have been deducted from my account. My transaction id is - ([protected]igaccgrrt2 transfer t) given by bank.

I just request you to please pay attention towards me to short out my problem.

Shana akhir -
          Transaction id -...
          Date - 28/09/2017
          Nov 1, 2017
          Sep 29, 2017

We would like to inform you that the Merchant Txn ids -[protected] is not successful at our end. In case of any deduction please get in touch with your bank as it might be an accidental debit.

For more help and assistance you can also write to us at [protected]@citruspay.com.

Citrus Support Team

nursingschoolsdss
            from Siliguri, West Bengal
            Sep 28, 2017

Address: 784110

Sir, through your citrous payment mode on 28/09/2017 at 4.52 am and 4.53 am for submitting one d. El. Ed admission fee five times the admission fee have been deducted from my atm card online payment mode. It is a very serious and dangerous matter and need your immediate action to refund my money without any delay.. Address
            Tapan sen gupta
            Mobile [protected]
            Dhekiajuli sonitpur assam. Pin 784110
            Nov 5, 2017
            Sep 29, 2017

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Citrus Support Team

Shamshay Alam
              Sep 28, 2017

Address: 273304

My name is arvind kumar yadav
              Reference no d[protected]
              School udise no [protected]
              If you want to update your school udise no.
              Please enter new udise no. And click on update udise

Update udise no.
              Enrolment no
              Name arvind kumar yadav
              Father's name ram nagina yadav
              Mother's name sharada devi
              Application status payment not made
              My payement ref is - [protected]igacbxllo8
              By sbi online banking.
              Plz sir update my payment as soon as possible.
              I m from district maharajganj from uttarpradesh.
              My contact no. Is.[protected]
              Sep 28, 2017
              Updated by Shamshay Alam
              plz status update

mdipbh
                Sep 27, 2017

Address: 230001

I paid
                Registration fee for nios website for d. El. Ed. Course.
                Reference number is [protected] igacbxgtc9 dated 26/09/2017
                Bank transaction clip is attached with this mail.

Please solve it as soon as possible
                Reference no d[protected]
                School udise no [protected]
                If you want to update your school udise no.
                Please enter new udise no. And click on update udise

Update udise no.
                Enrolment no
                Name pramod kumar
                Father's name shyam lal
                Mother's name dhanpatti devi
                Application status payment not made
                Nov 5, 2017
                Sep 29, 2017

We would like to inform you that the TXN [protected] is successful at our end. Please get in touch with the merchant in order to get the service delivery status at their end.

Citrus Support Team

karankaveti
                  Sep 27, 2017

Address: 530016

27/9/2017 at 9.33am 535.01 amt has been debited from my indian bank for tickets booking but message received that trasaction cancelled and at 9.47 again tickets booking done and amt has been debited. But in bank a/c both trasactions are showing 535 amt withdrawn where only one to be placed and another to be refunded
                  Citrus-[protected]/justtickets[protected]/net banking ref. No.[protected]

Andrew john
                    Sep 27, 2017

Address: 795101

I made a payment a sum of rs 4511.80 through state bank of india netbanking and transaction no. Was [protected] igacbwwoj7 towards nios. Dl. El. Ed on 26/09/2017 the transaction was unsuccessful but the amount had debited from my account. I did not get refund my money in my till today.
                    Kindly do the necessary action at the earliest to refund my money.
                    Nov 5, 2017
                    Sep 29, 2017

We would like to inform you that the TXN 20170926_111926_D[protected] is successful at our end. Please get in touch with the merchant in order to get the service delivery status at their end.

Citrus Support Team

Anish alam shah
                      Sep 27, 2017

I have paid a sum of rs. 4553.1 for nios deled course on 23/09/2017. The transanction id:-"thank you for using your sbi debit card 519xx1382 for a purchase worth rs 4553.1 on pos 80000580 at nios citrus txn#[protected]". But till date there is no update of payment so made in nios website. The debited money is neither refunded nor updated.

I am hereby attaching screenshots of relevant meesages etc. Pliz help me out as the last date is afront.
                      Nov 1, 2017
                      Sep 29, 2017

Citrus Support Team
                      I have uploaded the relevant screenshots concerning the transaction.
                      Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Oct 7, 2017

As informed earlier, we are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

ngmi
                        Sep 27, 2017

Address: 795142

I am submitting herewith the bank transactions reference number made against registration of deled un-trained teachers in the month of sept. 2017. Kindly go through the same and make refund of the 2 payments which was not accounted for in the nios deled registration.

[protected] igabzrcut8 11 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzrxrv1 11 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzsajl4 11 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzsqhr1 11 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzsugk4 11 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzswfq2 11 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzszin9 11 sep 2017

[protected] igabztmjy7 12 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabztmrs2 12 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabztnlm2 12 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzvhoa4 12 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzwfyb0 12 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzxhkx1 12 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzwlwn6 12 sep 2017

[protected] igabzxsio1 13 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzxtvz7 13 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzxtua2 13 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzzrpv0 13 sep 2017
                        [protected] igacaacnm1 13 sep 2017
                        [protected] igacaaefz6 13 sep 2017
                        [protected] igacaaweq8 13 sep 2017
                        [protected] igacaazzq8 13 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzyuhk5 13 sep 2017
                        [protected] igabzzegn0 13 sep 2017

[protected] igacabsqb9 14 sep 2017
                        [protected] igacabssy6 14 sep 2017
                        [protected] igacabsvk3 14 sep 2017
                        [protected] igacaeheo2 14 sep 2017

[protected] igacafvbz6 15 sep 2017
                        [protected] igacahhpx4 15 sep 2017
                        [protected] igacajygm9 16 sep 2017
                        Nov 5, 2017
                        Sep 28, 2017

We request you to send us the details at [protected]@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php and the team will be able to assist you with the status.

Citrus Support Team
                        1. Transaction Date 14/09/2017
                        Transaction Amount INR 4, 510.00
                        Transaction Type DR
                        Transaction Description EAZYPAY[protected] /[protected]

2. Ref.No-D[protected]NIOS Deled)
                        Transaction Date 13/09/2017
                        Transaction Amount INR 4, 511.80
                        Transaction Type DR
                        Transaction Description NIOSPUB[protected] /[protected]

Still not updated.

SUBHASH GAJENDRA
                          from Jawad, Madhya Pradesh
                          Sep 26, 2017

आज मेरे द्वारा श्रीमती पूजा सोनी तथा श्रीमती शशीकला देशमुख के पं.सुन्दर लाल शर्मा वि.वि.बिलासपुर के फार्म भरते समय तीन ट्रांजेक्शन फैल हुआ है । बैंक द्वारा राशि आपके खाते में जमा किया जा चुका है । विवरण फाइल में संलग्न है कृपया जल्द से जल्द खाते में राशि 31012.40 रूपये जमा करें ।

Failed transaction Details -

1. INB/[protected]/CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTIONS PVT LTD/Fe - 11670.80
                          2. INB/[protected]/CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTIONS PVT LTD/Fe - 11670.80
                          3. INB/[protected]/CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTIONS PVT LTD/sh - 7670.80

All Total Payment - 31012.40
                          Date - 26.09.2017

सधन्यवाद

सुभाष गजेन्द्र
                          मोबा. [protected]
                          Nov 5, 2017
                          Sep 28, 2017

Citrus Support Team

netaji66
                            Sep 26, 2017

Address: Puri, Odisha, 752017

Sir, i have recive a msg u have credited 555 bal to ur wallet but balance doesn't show in my wallet.. Refrance i'd 12877954 my registration mobile no [protected]. According to rule i should be refund my amount within 30 days. But 30 days already gone but still now i am not receiving my bank. So i cardinally request to you. Please slove my problems.
                            Oct 29, 2017
                            Sep 28, 2017

Citrus Support Team

Ameresh Ranjan Saran
                              from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                              Sep 26, 2017

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

My humble submission is that, that i, got registered for noise died programme on, 7 september 2017. And during verification by school principal it came to his notice that the school udise code is different hence he rejected and advised me to get enrolled through school. There was an option to register without udise code and i cannot change the code now. How can i cancel my registration and get a refund. School udise generated by system is-d[protected] and my payment reference id is d[protected] which i want to get it cancelled.
                              For your needful i give the details of my money transactions
                              Citrus code -769657
                              E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                              Mobile no. [protected]
                              Kindly help me get my money back. However i have my school to get fresh
                              Nov 1, 2017
                              Sep 28, 2017

Citrus Support Team

monujupadhyaya
                                Sep 26, 2017

Address: Dhemaji, Assam, 787059

I have done a payment of rs.4500 on behalf of nios deled course. The same amount had been deducted from my sbi account. But in nios deled it is showing as payment not made as application status. My reference no is d[protected] and payment reference no is [protected]gacbmjtpo
                                Kindly help me with the problem. I have done payment on 23.09.2017 at 3:30 p. M. As per the site 48 hrs also over still now no progress and if the transaction is incomplete thn plz refund me the amount. I will try once again.
                                Nov 5, 2017
                                Sep 28, 2017

Thank you for contacting Citrus!

Your transaction id's [protected] processed on[protected] for 4511.80 INR has been refunded to your source account and the amount shall reflect within 7 to 10 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday).

We appreciate your patience in the interim.

For any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

Awmicc
                                  from Lala, Assam
                                  Sep 26, 2017

For your kind information i would like to say that when i was pay your fee online the first transaction was fail for nios admission but amount was debited from my account.
                                  Under failure reference no.
                                  Inb/[protected]/citrus payment solutions

Because of transaction failure i paid fee once again
                                  And the successful transaction no is
                                  Inb/[protected]/citrus payment solutions p

I am very sorry to inform you that during net banking payment my transaction through icici bank dated. 26/09/2017 ;while amount from the account debited, but the amount of failed transaction hasn't been returned in my account by now.
                                  Therefore i request you to return the amount of failed transaction.
                                  Oct 31, 2017
                                  Sep 28, 2017

Citrus Support Team
                                  Usually average refund time of Citrus Payment Solutions is 7 to 10 working days.
                                  You need to wait for it.
                                  Also for your reference, mark the mail to [protected]@citruspay.com
                                  I am facing same problem.
                                  Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Sep 28, 2017

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team
                                  These are remaining requested details for your kind information:

My Transaction id: INB/[protected]/CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTIONS P
                                  email id: abdulwadud.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  mobile number: [protected]
                                  I am waiting for your reply, Pls do a favour as soon as possible

ANAWARUL HAQUE
                                    Sep 26, 2017

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742101

Sir, i am a principal of a private primary school, udise :-
                                    [protected],. All of the untrained teacher of may school are completed
                                    All necessary steps to apply the dl. Ed course, payment completed
                                    Successfully but till now your web site shows "payment not made".
                                    After completing payment, it gives the reference no. And citrus
                                    Reference no. But pdf file was not generated. As per the message they
                                    Were waited for 48 hrs. But till now it is remain same.
                                    Please help us to complete the admission process before last date.

This problem is occurred in case of 2 teacher of my school. I am
                                    Sending the necessary documents to locate the problem.

1. Name: kanan mondal
                                    My nios referance number:- d[protected]
                                    Payment reference number:- igacboha08
                                    Citrus reference number:- [protected]

2. Name: sudipta mandal
                                    My nios referance number:- d[protected]
                                    Payment reference number:- igacbogzt3
                                    Citrus reference number:- [protected]

Please clear all the payment so that i can confirmed there admission.

Nov 5, 2017
                                    Sep 28, 2017

We would like to inform you that the TXN [protected] is successful at our end. Please get in touch with the merchant in order to get the service delivery status at their end.

Citrus Support Team

Ankan Singh
                                      from Raha, Assam
                                      Sep 26, 2017

I am ankan kumar singh i made registration for deled on nios. I made payment two times but first was failure or second was successfully made. But my first deduction has not refunded. I give you details about-
                                      (1) details of failure transaction
                                      My name - ankan kumar singh
                                      My reference id-d[protected]
                                      Deducted amount - 6070.80
                                      Deduction date - 17/08/2017
                                      Transaction details - othpg[protected]citruspay nios
                                      Transaction through - sbi visa debit card

(2) details of successfully transaction

My name - ankan kumar singh
                                      Reference id-d[protected]
                                      Enrollment no-[protected]
                                      Deducted amount-4553.10
                                      Deduction date-18/08/2017
                                      Transaction details-othpg[protected]citruspay nios
                                      Transaction through-sbi visa debit card,
                                      So i request sir please refunded my first time deducted amount which was failure total 6070.80 rs.

My mobile number [protected]
                                      Email id [protected]@gmail.com

Nitin Mathuria
                                        Sep 26, 2017

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202280

Sir/madam
                                        Nios payment is not cleared but amount is debit in my sbi accoun in [protected]igacbwvuu6 this reference no.in 26/09/2017at 11:15 am. Please refund my amount in my sbi account. Name krishna devi udise code [protected]. Sir my payment is debited in seesion expired. Last time 24/09/217 reference no [protected]igacboinv3 this payment is not successful but amount is debited in my account. Please refund my account in my sbi account.
                                        Thank you sir
                                        Oct 31, 2017
                                        Sep 28, 2017

Citrus Support Team
                                        Sep 29, 2017
                                        Updated by Nitin Mathuria
                                        sir ek name aur ek registration no par double payment nahi ho sakta ki aap bhi txn sucessful kar de aur main bhi phir se usi registration no par payment kiya to sucesses ho gaya. sir maine is txn no par 28/09/2017 morning 03:01:01 par txn kiya jiska no hai [protected] hai jabki aapka koi nahi aur aap txn sucess dikha rahe hai