Citrus Payment Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 2969

File a complaint to Citrus Payment Solutions

Having problems with Citrus Payment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Payment Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Payment Solutions reviews & complaints page 101

MAHI COMMUNICATION
from Siwan, Bihar
Jul 7, 2018

Name- Ankit Kumar Singh
F. N.- Kamal Kumar Singh
M. N.- Madhuri Devi
Add.- AT+PO- Ariaon, PS- Krishnabrahm, Distt.- Buxar (Bihar)
Enrol. No.- [protected]
Ref. No.- D[protected]
Study Centre- DIET Buxar, Dumraon

Payment Date- 04/07/2018 (Time- Approx 6 pm)
Mode of payment- PNB Net Banking
Debit A/c No.- [protected]
Narration- CITRUS PA/[protected]/[protected]/NIOS
PAYMENT
Transaction No.- S54736230
Aug 22, 2018
Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 22, 2018
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [protected]@citruspay.com via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
I have made nios second year fee payment and money is deducted
from my account but the status shows that the Payment not made in Nios Portal
Please kindly look into the matter as soon as possible, Im in tense now
Details:
Enrollment no.- Protected
Date-4/07/2018
Ref No- IGADWXBNE7
On 2nd July 2018, i made payment for nios d. El. Ed teacher amount rupees 6010.00 deducted from bank account but application status payment not made. I have using sbi internet banking.
Reference no. IGAGWNVNY0

Subhajit Giri (Subhalove)
    Jul 5, 2018

Address: 743373

I, Satyajit Jana applied for admission for d.el.ed through online at 06.09.2017

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX2939 for a purchase worth Rs4553.1 on POS 80000580 at nios Citrus txn#[protected].

These transactions for payment in one admission. So my request is how to get my return. Please help me
    Aug 22, 2018
    Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 22, 2018

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [protected]@citruspay.com via email to assist you further -

• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
    • UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

Ashitosh Sinha
      from Jawad, Madhya Pradesh
      Jul 5, 2018

I made a payment online for NIOS Dled 2nd yr registration by using internet banking . Money debited from my account and status has not changed from payment not made to payment completed.
      Kindly request you to pay the amount to NIOS or return it to my account.

Details:

Name: Neelam sinha
      Enrollment no-[protected]
      Transaction date -5 july 2018
      Email id- [protected]@gmail.com
      Transaction reference no.- IGADXBNZRO
      Aug 9, 2018
      Jul 09, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
      dear sir / madam i have made a payment online for NIOS Dled 2nd yr registration by using internet banking . Money debited from my account and status has not changed from payment not made to payment completed.
      Kindly request you to pay the amount to NIOS or return it to my account.

NAME :BELONA THOUNAOJAM
      ENROLNMENT NO :[protected]
      TRANSaction nO: IGADXDONQ9
      TRANSACTION DATE : 05/07/2018
      email : [protected]@gmail.com

money debited from account but status still not changed in nios deled payment - Comment #3148531 - Image #0

Samarapita Ghosh
        from Asansol, West Bengal
        Jul 5, 2018

Respected sir/madam
        I have made payment for NIOS 2nd year registration fees of Rs 6010 on 4th July. The money had deducted from my SBI bank account through net banking but the it was not credited to NIOS. And my payment status has not changed. It was still shown " payment not made " . So I request you to transfer the money to NIOS or refund money to my account before the last date of submission.
        Aug 9, 2018
        Jul 09, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

km121
          Jul 5, 2018

I made a payment online for nios dled 2nd year registration by using internet banking...
          Money debited from the account and status has not changed from payment not made to payment completed.

Kindly request you to pay the amount to the nios or return the amount to my account.

Details:-

Name - shambhu sharan yadav
          Enrollment no - [protected]
          Transaction day - 4 july 2018
          Email id used - [protected]@gmail.com
          Phone no used - [protected]
          Transaction reference no - [protected]igadwwzen3
          Jul 7, 2018
          Ammount has been remitted to the merchant.
          Jul 06, 2018

Please note that this is a successful TXN via Payment Id - [protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly.

Citrus Support Team
          I have made payment to nios deled but payment cannot be done. Citrus ref no [protected]

money debited from the account and status has not changed from payment not made to payment completed - Comment #3148100 - Image #0
          Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2018
          Hi Arvind,

Please note that this is a successful TXN via Payment Id - 051257301761675 at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly.

Citrus Support Team
          Nios dled fees payment amount debited in my union bank of india a/c and fess status not done
          s86518146 04/07/2018 epay/to:citrus payment sol/91000425/ - 6, 010.00( dr) 17, 625.53

money debited from the account and status has not changed from payment not made to payment completed - Comment #3148120 - Image #0
          Hi Basant,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
          SIR/MADAM -

I made a payment online for nios dled 2nd year registration by using internet banking... Date 06/07/2018 07:05:00 PM FRIDAY. Bank Transaction Number - [protected]IGADXJXAM9. Rs - 6010 rupees.
          Money debited from the account and status has not changed from payment not made to payment completed.

D.LE.D. 2ND YEAR FEES SUBMITED LAST DATE 07/07/2018.
          I WAIT 24 HOURS BUT MY Payment status not changed.

SO I Made payment second chance 07/07/2018 08:35:00 PM Suterday Bank Transaction Number -
          Bank Transaction Number - [protected]IGADXPPTN6. Rs - 6010 rupee.
          Money debited from the account and status has payment completed.

Kindly request you to pay the amount to the nios or return the amount to my account one chance.

Details:-

Name - DINESH KUMAR

Enrollment no -[protected]

FIRST Transaction day - 6 july 2018 7:05:00 pm

SECOND Transaction day - 7 july 2018 08:35:00 pm

FIRST Transaction reference no - [protected]IGADXJXAM9

SECOND Transaction reference no - [protected]IGADXPPTN6.

plz i riqoust you my one time Transaction rupees refund my account.

money debited from the account and status has not changed from payment not made to payment completed - Comment #3156030 - Image #0

Vikky Saxena
            from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
            Jul 5, 2018

Address: Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, 262001

I have made a payment to nios deled fees on 04 july 2018 at 3:38 PM of Rs 6010.00 with Bank ref No.[protected]

Enrolment No. Name Father Name PercentXII Category Status [protected] MUSHAHID KHAN ZAHID KHAN 72 General
            Payment Not Made

Please resolve the case as soon as possible as it is last date 07 july 2018

with regards
            minal
            Aug 9, 2018
            Jul 05, 2018
            Updated by Vikky Saxena
            I have made a payment of Rs. 6010.00 on 04 july 2018 cheque ref no.[protected] narration [protected]/CITRUSEAZYPAY AT 3:38 pm THE TRANCSACTION SHWS FAILED BUTH AMOUNT IS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT.
            SO PLEASE RESOLVE THE CASE

WITH REGARDS

MINAL NATH SAXENA
            Jul 09, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

gkamaraj
              Jul 5, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600114

I have made the payment of rs. 6010/- for registration fee for the second year d. El. Ed for the enrolment number ([protected]) at nios d. El. Ed website at 1709 hrs on 4th july 2018. The amount has been deducted from my bank - indian overseas bank, but it has not been credited to nios. The status of the payment has not been updated till this second. I really afraid about the payment status as the last date of online submission of second year fees is 7th july 2018. So, i kindly request you to pay the amount to the nios or return the amount to my account. Thanks a lot in anticipation.

Kamaraj
              Mobile number – [protected]
              Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
              Jul 6, 2018
              I have not received any communication from company. But, my amount has been credited into the account. Thanks for the prompt action.
              Jul 06, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
              PRIYARANJAN KUMAR, FATHER'S -SAKIL MANDAL, Enrolment No.-[protected] payment successful but Transaction Failed/declined ho gaya .Ref. NoIGADWXIHN2 ETNA HAI AND 6010 DATE-04/07/2018

payment not credited to the institute - Comment #3148085 - Image #0

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

mahavir shyamdeo prajapati
                from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                Jul 5, 2018

Address: Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, 223221

Total amount debit - 12020/- kindly refund or made the payment to nios deled and change the status payment confirm with your reference no.
                1)
                Name - ramesh chandra
                Fathers name - chunu ram
                Enrolment no. - [protected]
                Amount debit - 6010
                Mobile no - [protected]
                Sbi transaction no - igadwwyok0

2)
                Name - ram asare yadav
                Fathers name - kaudi yadav
                Enrolment no. - [protected]
                Amount debit - 6010
                Mobile no - [protected]
                Sbi transaction no - igadwxvkx7
                Kindly do needfull on an urgent basis because last date is 07/07/2018
                Aug 9, 2018
                Jul 09, 2018

Please note that both the mentioned transactions are successful at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly in order to get the status at their end.

Citrus Support Team

suji preethi joy
                  from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
                  Jul 5, 2018

Hello sir/mam...

I am suji preethi joy. I am studying de. El. Ed in national institute of open schooling. I have payed fees on[protected] in 3.12pm for me and my co worker but her payment is success but my payment has problem that means my bank account is debited two times means for me and my co worker but my profile visible payment not made... I have a doubt for my payment. I thought i transfer my payment also go to my co worker's profile that means double payment to her profile. Please make sure and refund that amount rs.6000/- i am not a rich girl. My father passed away my salary (Rs.5500/-) only run my family please help me...
                  Please contact : [protected]

Aug 9, 2018
                  Jul 09, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
                  I have made a transaction of rs 6010 for 2nd year admission fir deled. Money got deducted but still payment not made is shown. Pleas update it or refund my money

nios deled 2nd year fees - Comment #3148104 - Image #0
                  nios deled 2nd year fees - Comment #3148104 - Image #1
                  nios deled 2nd year fees - Comment #3148104 - Image #2
                  Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Jul 9, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

habs
                    Jul 5, 2018

I made a payment online for NIOS II registration by using internet banking...
                    Payment is debited from the account and Status has not changed from Payment Not Made to Payment Completed

Name- JULFIKAR ALI
                    Transaction day- 4 July 2018
                    Email ID used- [protected]@gmail.com
                    Phone no used- [protected]
                    Debited account no- SBITRAN NO : [protected]
                    Transaction reference no[protected]
                    Aug 6, 2018
                    Jul 05, 2018
                    Updated by habs
                    please solve it as soon as posible
                    Jul 06, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

Sumit Saul
                      from Silchar, Assam
                      Jul 5, 2018

Respected sir/mam,
                      Most humbly i beg to state that i m a trainee teacher persuing d. Eled under your university. Sir, i have done 9 transactions yesterday evening for me and my colleague for d. Eled second year admission through sbi net banking a/c no= [protected].. My transactions were all successful and the money was also deducted from my account.. But later on when i tried to print out the payment status by entering enrollment number it shows that out of 9 transactions only 3 payment were made and the other 6 payment again need to do..
                      Sir i have paid for all 9 transactions and all were successful but why it shows the payment not done.. Please refund my amount back.. I will be ever grateful to you.. Those nine transactions number are given below-
                      1) igadwxcsq4
                      2) igadwxdgd2
                      3) igadwxecx3
                      4) igadwxemr1
                      5) igadwxfdt9
                      6) igadwxfmm7
                      7) igadwxfxw4
                      8) igadwxfmm7
                      9) igadwxgto0
                      The enrollment number are as follows-
                      A) [protected]
                      B) [protected]
                      C) [protected]
                      D) [protected]
                      E) [protected]
                      F) [protected]
                      The above enrollment number transactions was successful and money was deducted from my account but after logging in it shows to make payment again.. So please refund my money back so that i can be able to take admission.
                      Sumit saul
                      Aug 9, 2018
                      Jul 05, 2018
                      Updated by Sumit Saul
                      Sir please check it and refund
                      Jul 05, 2018
                      Updated by Sumit Saul
                      Please review
                      Jul 09, 2018
                      Hi Sumit,

Please note that all your mentioned transactions are successful at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly in order to get the status at their end.

Citrus Support Team

kamal24d
                        from Sheohar, Bihar
                        Jul 5, 2018

I have made a payment of rs. 6010.00 to nios-deled for 2nd year registration of rina das enrl. No. [protected], through sbi net banking on dt. 04.07.2018 vide transaction ref. No. [protected]igadwwxxl4. But status is still showing payment not made. Kindly refund the amount for 2nd attempt of payment for the same.

With regards.

Rina das
                        Enrl. No. [protected]
                        Aug 9, 2018
                        Jul 09, 2018

Please note that this is a successful TXN via Payment Id - [protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

Citrus Support Team

Realm
                          Jul 5, 2018

Address: 722101

I have made a payment to nios d el ed for 2nd year admission amounting to rs. 6010.00 through axis bank. The same was deducted from my account but my nios payment has not completed. My transaction no. Is inb/[protected]/citrus payment solutions p.... I had also made an enquiry the transaction details from axis bank. The transaction from the axis bank showed success vide prn [protected]. Please confirm my status of payment and give me advice what i should to now?
                          Aug 9, 2018
                          Jul 09, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

Pankaj.rastogi1000
                            from Madhoganj, Uttar Pradesh
                            Jul 4, 2018

Address: 232105

With refence to nios admission reference no..[protected]. I am very sorry to inform you that during net banking payment my transaction through sbi bank dated. 04/07/2018. While amount 6010 rupies from the account debited, but the payment is not make and transaction hasn't been returned in my account by now.
                            Therefore i request you to confirm the payment for exam.
                            Your
                            Enrol no. [protected] ref no.
                            D[protected]
                            Name pravn kumar singh
                            M/name kusum singh
                            F/name amarjeet singh
                            Address: vill+post-hingutargarh, dist￾chandauliuttar pradesh
                            (Up) chandauli
                            District: chandauli
                            State: uttar pradesh (Up)
                            Aug 9, 2018
                            Jul 04, 2018
                            Updated by Pankaj.rastogi1000
                            My mobile number is [protected]
                            Email Pankaj.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Jul 09, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support

Madhumita PyneMajumdar
                              Jul 4, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700140

Nios 6010/- payment deducted from my savings account... But status showing "payment not made".

Hello! Your a/c no. *01 has been debited by rs. 6010 on 04jul18.
                              Info: inb/[protected]/citrus payment solutions p. Call [protected] (If in india) if you have not done this transaction.

Hello! Your a/c no. *01 has been debited by rs. 6010 on 04jul18.
                              Info: inb/[protected]/citrus payment solutions p. Call [protected] (If in india) if you have not done this transaction.
                              Aug 6, 2018
                              Jul 06, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

Pankaj.rastogi1000
                                from Madhoganj, Uttar Pradesh
                                Jul 4, 2018

Address: 232105

With refence to nios admission reference no.[protected] . I am very sorry to inform you that during net banking payment my transaction through sbi bank dated.04/07/2018 at time 15:47.While amount from the account debited, but the payment is not make and transaction hasn't been returned in my account by now.
                                Therefore i request you to confirm the payment for exam.
                                Your
                                Enrol No. [protected] Ref No.
                                D[protected]
                                Name PRAVN KUMAR SINGH
                                M/Name KUSUM SINGH
                                F/Name AMARJEET SINGH
                                Address: VILL+POST-HINGUTARGARH, DIST￾CHANDAULIUttar Pradesh
                                (UP)CHANDAULI
                                District: CHANDAULI
                                State: Uttar Pradesh (UP)
                                UDISE: [protected]
                                Phone: [protected]
                                Aug 9, 2018
                                Jul 04, 2018
                                Updated by Pankaj.rastogi1000
                                My mobile no [protected]
                                Email Pankaj.[protected]@gmail.com

Jul 09, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

Ranita Ghosh
                                  from Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
                                  Jul 4, 2018

Address: 711310

I made a payment online for nios ii registration by using internet banking...
                                  Payment is debited from the account and status has not changed from payment not made to payment completed

Name - nitu tiwari
                                  Transaction day - 4 july 2018
                                  Email id used - [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Phone no used - [protected]
                                  Debited account no - sbitran no :igadwxatr8
                                  Transaction reference no - [protected]igadwxatr8
                                  Jul 5, 2018
                                  I made a payment online for NIOS II registration by using internet banking... Payment is debited from the account and Status has not changed from Payment Not Made to Payment Completed Name- NITU TIWARI Enrollment no - 19160000282005 Transaction day- 4 July 2018 Email ID used- [email protected] Phone no used- 7003509200 Debited account no- SBITRAN NO :IGADWXATR8 Transaction reference no- 052851301772600IGADWXATR8 Plz confirm it or revers amount on my sbi bank account https://www.consumercomplaints.in/citrus-payment-solutions-b111598

Ralezoci Marbz04
                                    from Khawhai, Mizoram
                                    Jul 5, 2018

Address: 793005

I've paid 2 payments yesterday for NIOS Deled 2nd year from SBI net banking Rs 6010 each and it's show failed /declined after payment And the money has been deducted from my sbi bank account, but while i'm checking the status of both persons, status showings Payment Not Made. Enrollment number (1)- [protected] and Enrollment number (2)- [protected].Money has deducted from The SBI account number [protected]. So kindly please refund my money so I can pay again because the last date of submission is 07/07/18.
                                    Aug 6, 2018
                                    Jul 05, 2018
                                    Updated by Ralezoci Marbz04
                                    6010×2=12020 deducted from my bank account
                                    Jul 06, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
                                    Jul 09, 2018
                                    Updated by Ralezoci Marbz04
                                    I've paid online payment from SBI net banking for enrollment number [protected]. NIOS DELED 2nd year admission fees Rs 6010 on 04/07/16 the money was deducted from my bank account reference number IGADWXAZY7 from SBI account [protected]. But the transaction was Failed so please refund back this money to the same SBI account Because on 06/07/18 I paid again for this same enrollment no from SBI ATM card Rs 6060 and it was successful reference no : OTHPG[protected] EAZYPAY BANK ICICI LMT MUMBAI from sbi account no [protected]. That's mean I've paid double payment for this person and please refund back the money which was deducted on 04/07/18 through net banking. Thanks Citrus Pay.
                                    Merchant name: SECRETARY NATI INST OPEN SCHOOLING NIOS
                                    BANK reference : IGADWXAZY7 date on 04/07/18 amounts 6010
                                    Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Contact no : [protected].

Too late processing

achyutam2020
                                      from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                                      Jul 4, 2018

Payment not done in nios site
                                      As the payment deducted from account
                                      Citrus ref. No. [protected]
                                      Pllease solve it soon
                                      It is important to solve now becausetge last date is 7 july
                                      So please do it soon
                                      And give us correct details for further information
                                      This is the fees of 2nd year of nios d. El. Ed
                                      Hope that it will be solved soon
                                      It can makes you beeter to choose for transactions
                                      Aug 5, 2018
                                      Jul 05, 2018

Citrus Support Team
                                      I did a recharge on 30 June 2018 for my 4G hotspot, postpaid plan and the payment was successful but the recharge was not done. I did this via HDFC netbanking.
                                      Could you please look into the issue ASAP as this can be extremely frustrating and I would be grateful for a prompt response from your side.
                                      Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Jul 5, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
                                      Payment not done in NIOS site
                                      As the payment deducted from account
                                      Citrus ref. No.[protected]
                                      bank reference id axis bank.[protected]
                                      Enrolment No.[protected]
                                      Please solve it soon
                                      It is important to solve now becausetge last date is 7 july
                                      So please do it soon
                                      And give us correct details for further information
                                      This is the fees of 2nd year of nios D. El. Ed
                                      Hope that it will be solved soon
                                      It can makes you beeter to choose for transactions
                                      Hi Krishna,

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

amitaryavart
                                        from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                                        Jul 4, 2018

Address: Darbhanga, Bihar, 848209

Sir for 2nd year nios dled admission fee for one enrollment number i have made two times payment. And two times rs 6010 and rs 6010 debited from
                                        My account. So plese refund one time payment to my account.
                                        Nios dled enrollment no. - [protected]
                                        Name - mintu devi
                                        Ist time transaction ref no. - [protected]igadwxhlq4
                                        2st time transaction ref no. - [protected]igadwxoer9

Sir, only 2nd time the payment the status seen payment completed but for first time only payment debitrd from my account.

So please refund my 1st time debited amount in my account
                                        Aug 5, 2018
                                        Jul 05, 2018
                                        Hi Amit,

Please note that both your TXNs via Payment Id - [protected] & [protected] are succesful at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

Citrus Support Team
                                        I have made payment for enrolment no [protected] from my debit card of SBI, the amount has been deducted but the payment is not reflecting updated on sever of NIOS

refund amount double times debited for one enrollment no. - Comment #3147005 - Image #0
                                        refund amount double times debited for one enrollment no. - Comment #3147005 - Image #1
                                        Hi Gaurab,

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
                                        I, Sourav Jana a student of NIOS D.EL.ED made a payment rs 6071.65 for 2nd year registration in Nipa website through upi.
                                        Balance deducted but the status has not changed yet The details of transaction are hoben below as attachments..
                                        Please help me..

refund amount double times debited for one enrollment no. - Comment #3147028 - Image #0
                                        refund amount double times debited for one enrollment no. - Comment #3147028 - Image #1
                                        Hi Shubhajit,

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
                                        I have made payment for enrolment no [protected] from my debit card of SBI, the amount has been deducted but the payment is not reflecting updated on sever of NIOS