Last updated Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 2969

File a complaint to Citrus Payment Solutions

Having problems with Citrus Payment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Payment Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Payment Solutions

Citrus Payment Solutions Phone Numbers

+91 20 6731 4141

Citrus Payment Solutions Website

Citrus Payment Solutions Head Office Address

3rd Floor, Viraj Building, SV Road, Khar (West)
Mumbai City District

Citrus Payment Solutions reviews & complaints page 98

Ripandas03220
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

nios deled 2nd year fees amount 6010 debited my sbi account 2 times failed attempts.

Address:Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721401

Dear sir /madem
I have paid nios dled 2 year fees on 04/07/2018, 6010rupees 2 times failed attempts tranction failed and declind. I have attach a copy of it
Please refund my amount
My account number [protected]
1 reference id igadwxhxh1
2 reference id igadwxkxc2
Please help me.
Please refund my money
Please please please...
venkata sai kiran rayavarapu

mobile recharge / money was deducted and recharge was not done

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534202

I done recharge to my number 507/- rs online payment through citrus payment on aug 1st 2018... Money was deducted and recharge was not done... Transaction was failed... So, plz refund my 507 rs as soon as possible... Transaction reference id :- inb/[protected]/citrus payment solutions p...

Axis bank transaction id :- [protected]

Rvs kiran...
Satish Hiremath

amount deducted but not received by hp gas

Address:560043

Hpgas bkngno 595362 con 602898 bkng clrd 25. Jul.2018 virupaksha hp ga otp 2420 http://ezpay.hpcl.co.in//ezypay//h//[protected] to pay for refill

I paid the amt via the above link but gas agency say payment not received. However the amount is deducted. Please refund it

Payment details
Thank you for using state bank internet banking. Reference no. For citrus payment solutions transaction of rs. 767.85...
Satish Hiremath

amount deducted but not received by hp gas agency

Address:560043

Last saturday i. E on 28/07/18 i made a payment of ₹767.80 for the link i received the payment after booking the hp ga i, e http://ezpay.hpcl.co.in.from sbi net banking. The payment got deducted from the account but gas agency say they didnt revive payment. I am attached the copy of message (Thank you for using state bank internet banking. Reference no. For citrus payment solutions transaction of rs. 767.85 from a/c ending 8431 on 28-jul-18...
Miks_3587
from Chirawa, Rajasthan

transaction failed but amount deducted.

Today i. E on 01/08/18 i made a payment of ₹510 for the site nios.ac.in
The site showed transaction failed but the amount was deducted from my account.
Therefore kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
The details of transaction is given below.
Axis bank limited.

Inb/[protected]/citrus payment solutions p.

Mukesh pareek....
PK@1993

complaint about transaction failure & amount debited from bank

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

On 31st july, 2018 i made a transaction of rs.250 form my uco bank via citrus payment gateway (Transaction id-[protected]/ txn id[protected] on institute of chartered accountant webiste considering mobile no.[protected] & email [protected]@gmail.com.
The amount has been deducted from my bank but transaction cancelled.
I need the refund of the amount so deducted from citrus payment gateway urgently....
Dips N

payment not credited to facebook ad account

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

I have used citrus payment for payment to add money in my facebook ad account. The amount of 2000inr is deducted from my hdfc bank account but not credited in facebook ad account.
Transaction details are as below

Date:
01 aug 2018
Narration in bank statement:
[protected]-citrusfacebook

Transaction ref number :[protected]
01 aug 2018

Amount withdrawn:2,...
Soumyajyoti Bit

request for stringent action against fraud transaction on 30.07.2018

Please note i, sanatan bit, an sbi account and debit card holder surprisingly received an sms mentioning 'thank you for using your sbi debit card 622xx6368 for a purchase worth rs49999.0 on pos [protected] at citruspay spicesafar txn# 392786.' on 30.07.18 evening.
Need help from your side to block the account which made this transaction and help me get my money back.
Requesting your team to take prompt action against this...
rajashekar d

payment related issue

Today iam paid the niso dled payment through axis bank internet banking amount 510rs, same amounr debited amount in my account but payment stunts was showing payment not not made,
Below provided the citrus payment related number
Payment related cirtus payment solution number provided below,

Inb/[protected]/. Amount 510

Kindly solve my issue asap.

With regards,...
gmakkar

payment issue

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160019

I had made a net banking payment on 17th july of ₹ 2444 through my hdfc account (Details provided below) which according to airtel hasn’t been credited. I am being continuously troubled as they are chasing me for payment. This payment was against my landline number [protected]

17 jul 2018 [protected]-citrusairtel
Reference number[protected]
Amount 2, 444.00

I checked up with hdfc...
Rajknown
from Samastipur, Bihar

regarding two times payment paid for the course of d. el. ed.in nios with reference no. d100407805 and enrolment no. 10040000712020

I have applied in the course of d. El. Ed of nios online. System error occurred during the payment of rs 4500 of above course at the date of 27/09/2017. Amount of rs 4510 is debited from my a/c no. [protected] (Hdfc bank) with reference no.[protected] and payment gateway [protected]-citruseazypay. But my application status shown as "payment not made" until last due date 30/09/2017 while the debited amount...
sangram satapathy
from Talcher, Odisha

refund my debited money

Address:754140

I had made a payment of rs: 6010.00 to n. I. O. S d. El. Ed on 06 july 2018. The transaction failed but the amount was debited from my account.
The transaction description is: inb/[protected]/citrus payment solutions p.

I had made an another transaction on 07july 2018 from my sbi account and done the payemnt successfully.
So kindly reverse the transaction and credit my account with the same...
sujitha tk

nios exam fee reg.

With refence to nios admission reference no.[protected]; i am very sorry to inform you that during net banking payment my transaction through icici bank dated.[protected] bil/[protected]//nios[protected] r. S 510/-failed ;while amount from the account debited, but the amount of failed transaction hasn't been returned in my account by now. My transaction nmber is t rn narration ctrus-eazypay[protected][protected]@663120)
Therefore i request...
Joydeeg

hp gas payment not reflecting

Address:560087

I made payment of 768 inr using the citrus payment gateway link received in sms after booking. However, the payment is not reflecting and i had to pay cash to delivery boy.

I need a refund to the credit card number i used to do the transaction.

I see a lot of such complaint here already. I will suggest to remove such link if you cannot provide a working solution. We as a customer cannot suffer for poor sub-standard...
Abhaykumar Milapchand

online recharge of metrocard - bmrcl

Address:560004

I had recharged my metro card with the following payment details. It is not reflecting in my card. I tried writing several mail to them but [protected]@scp. Bmrc.co.in (As per their sight contact details). But till date nor response or acknowledgement from them.

Engraved id: [protected]
Transaction id:[protected]
Amount: 200
Date time[protected]:23:39 pm

Abhaykumar
[protected]br...
HarshaVns
from Lakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh

failed transaction but amount debited on 23 july 2018

I made a payment of rs.80226.84 to varanasi development authority on 23 july 2018. The transaction failed but the amount was debited from my account.
The transaction id is: s33248827
I tried reaching you on the following phone nos.:[protected], 65340917 and 26705091 as provided on the website, but i couldn't contact you.
Please reverse the transaction and credit my account with the same amount...
Mahavir1999

settlement amount not received

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

Even after providing the document required by them, they are just saying that our document is not proper! Although i have fulfilled their requirement to the fullest! I need immediate solution!
This has been going on since 3 months, i approached them more than enough times but they are just neglecting it! I am been ignored! My whole amount is blocked there!...
Jitendra27jul

regarding school fee which was not delivered to school

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282010

I paid online school fee through citrus payment solutions from my bank icici through net banking according to my bank that payment was successfully done they paid to citrus payment solutions but the gdgoenka school said they not received in there account kindly check this where is the problem? The date of transaction was 27/06/2018and according to bank they given to citrus on 28/06/2018 kindly cooperate
This is case of gdgoenka public...
Manvitha Reddy
from Hassan, Karnataka

top up problem delhi metro

I have recharged for an amount of rs.200/- on card number 81284336 for delhi metro on july 20th, 2018. The amount has been deducted from my bank account, but it doesn’t appear in my card balance and when i tried to top-up, i am getting the message as no top-up available. I have tried it numerous times.
Kindly, resolve the issue as soon as possible....
relaz marbaniang
from Imphal, Manipur

double payment for nios deled 2nd year admission fees enrollment no 17040300703004

Address:793005

I've made double payment for NIOS DELED 2nd year admission fees on 04/07/18 through SBI net banking. account no [protected] amount Rs 6010 and on 06/07/18 through SBI ATM card account no [protected] amount RS 6060. Because the money that I paid on 04/06/18 was Failed but it show on status payment not made but on 06/07/18 after finished paid from ATM card Rs 6060 it's shows on status Payment complete. So I want to know from which account does...