Citrus Payment Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 2969

File a complaint to Citrus Payment Solutions

Having problems with Citrus Payment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Payment Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Payment Solutions reviews & complaints page 105

Bhaskara B
May 3, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462003

Sr i had made a transaction for my exam form of 1300rupees bur the amount got debited from my account rather my form staus is showin that it is not filled... Sr,
I myself karan salliya of radharaman engineering college, i had made a transaction of my exam form fees i. E of1300 rupees but due to some error my transaction did not got successfull but the amount is deducted from my account... And i am trying to contact rgpv since last few days yet no response is observed by my side... Sr kindly look into the matter and short it out as soon as possible please

Enrollno. 0158me161018
Name: karan salliya
Account no. [protected]
Mode of debit : net banking sbi
Transaction id :[protected]
Jun 5, 2018
Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 04, 2018
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response

Please note that this is a successful TXN via Payment Id - [protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - 7023913 in order to get the status at their end.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team
I paid INR 727.53 towards HP Gas Refill, but i still didn't get ant confirmation on this payment through my credit card ending with 6048 the amount is credited from my credit card. please consider it and give back the confirmation
My HP Gas Consumer number : 602216 ( Sri hari hara gas agency Nandyal 518501)
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, May 8, 2018

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Team PayU

Kavi Mathy
    May 2, 2018

I have recharged my mobile number [[protected]] through net banking for rs. 184 on 1st april 2018 and received an sms with transaction reference [bil/[protected]/pgmib-/airt[protected]] and recharge got failed.

Bank side there is no information about transaction, while they raise query to citrus payment solutions

Service request number sr[protected]
    Jun 3, 2018
    Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 03, 2018

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [protected]@citruspay.com via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
    • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
    • UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@citruspay.com or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

citrus payment solutions
      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
      May 1, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

I tried to book a jet airways jaipur to goa ticket on 30th april. The amount rs 13300 has been debited from my account through citrus payment solution. However the ticket was nit issued as the transaction showed not able to process. I have contacted jet airways. They also mentioned that the transaction was not completed so ticket not issued. They have sent a mail from their side. Kindly get this entry reversed so that i can receive back amount in my bank. The bank is axis bank. Prn no is [protected].
      Jun 5, 2018
      May 02, 2018

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [protected]@citruspay.com via email to assist you further -

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

Mohammed Abdus Salam
        May 1, 2018

Address: 500028

I have made booking for etihad air ticket and received following message from citrus :
        Hello!

Your transaction with etihad airways using citrus was successful!

Merchant order number: 000000810314003189920000100001
        Citrus reference number: [protected]
        Order amount: 15384.00 inr
        Transaction date & time: may 01, 2018 12:45:27 am

But after payment etihad website did not issue me ticket and say "sorry we could not complete your booking".
        When contacted etihad airways they say payment has been struck but it will be done in 30 mins.
        It has been so many hours but until now there is no response from citrus and even i have email to [protected]@citruspay.com.

Kindly see the attached photos for your reference and issue me ticket as my flight is schedule.

Awaiting for your reply and action.
        Jun 5, 2018
        May 01, 2018
        Updated by Mohammed Abdus Salam

Please find the Bank Account Statement for your action.

I have provided all the details which require please address my issue asap.

May 02, 2018
        Updated by Mohammed Abdus Salam
        On calling Etihad Airways Customer Care they informed that booking cannot processed and ticket is canceled and they have given Booking no: OBVKRI, Last Name: Fatima.

Please reply to my issue asap and refund my money as i am running out of time.
        May 02, 2018

Please note that this is a successful TXN via Payment Id - [protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - 000000810314003189920000100001 in order to get the status at their end.

Citrus Support Team

Venkat Vineet
          from Guruvayur, Kerala
          Apr 30, 2018

Hello team,

Tried paying HP consumer gas bill (refill) on the given link http://t.payu.in/eA74oB.

Payment processed and amount debited from credit card, but did not redirect nor payment processed to hp dealer.

Could not able to get any email for registering complaint on company website.

Transaction done on 29th jan. below message from my bank for ur reference.
          INR 662.04 was spent on your Credit Card XX2692 on 29-Apr-18 at Citrusp*pushpam. Avbl Lmt: Rs.151620.22

Please refund amount
          Jun 3, 2018
          May 03, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

vishu mehra
            Apr 30, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

on 23rd dec.2017, i was doing payment of sol which amount was 3501rs through citrus pay, but my amount goes debited in my sbi bank account which a/c no is - [protected] . My last digit of my sbi debit card is *********9993 rupay card. I complaint to citurs pay they give me ARN NO - 30003180737357159597200 and they told me show this ARN no. to bank, they will help you for that trouble. After i contact to my bank and provided ARN no., they told me we cannot do nothing with this ARN no. Since 4 months they didn't help me, their is not any customer care no. I have all vaild proofs for this amount.
            DON't try this payment gateway for any transaction.

Vishu Bamotra
            Jun 3, 2018
            May 03, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
            May 11, 2018
            Updated by vishu mehra
            I already send all the details since 10 days, but no one is take any action .
            also i am sending the screenshot of the details send by me.

same issue i was faced, their is no any customer care number and no one help .fake payment gateway, next time dont't use this payment gateway.
            Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, May 14, 2018
            Hi Vinay,

Please share your concern with the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

Akshaya24
              from Puliyangudi, Tamil Nadu
              Apr 30, 2018

I have booked a ticket in hindustan travels, but ticket not booked. Amout got debited. I tried this transaction twice. So amount got debited twice. But tickets were not booked. When i contacted the travel agency they are asking to contact citrus for the refund. Please find below the two transaction ifd,
              [protected],[protected]

Let me know if the amount will be refunded
              Jun 5, 2018
              May 02, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
              Hello sir actually meri online payment bar bar fails ho rahi mujhe janna h kyu... Jaise hi citrus ubi m apni card details dalte h or submit karte hi usme likha aata h.payment process fails pls try again later ...?...???????...
              ...???????...

i have booked a ticket in hindustan travels, but ticket not booked. money got debited. - Comment #3084153 - Image #0
              Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, May 2, 2018

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

Falconbooster
                from Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh
                Apr 30, 2018

Address: 173207

Hi there,
                I am using your gateway on my wix website.

Website link here
                https://www.falconbooster.com/partical-logo

We offer customization and rendering services on our website and promoting our service in international market.
                I am still not able to receive payment due to checkout failed during test. I am getting late to promote my website please help as soon as possible, so will start to use your payment gateway.
                Regards!
                Ajay singh tanwar.
                Apr 30, 2018
                Updated by Falconbooster
                Hi there,

Website link here

We offer customization and rendering services on our website and promoting our service in international market.
                I am Still not able to receive payment due to checkout failed during test. I am getting late to promote my website Please help as soon as possible, so will start to use your payment gateway.
                Regards!
                Ajay Singh Tanwar.
                May 04, 2018
                Updated by Falconbooster
                Hi there,
                Website link here
                I am still not able to receive payment due to checkout failed during test. I am getting late to promote my website please help as soon as possible, so I will start to use your payment gateway.
                Here is my Merchant Access Key LC8K9YTT6YZV8J2EBJTK

Regards!
                Ajay singh tanwar.
                Hi there,
                Website link here
                I am still not able to receive payment due to checkout failed during test. I am getting late to promote my website please help as soon as possible, so I will start to use your payment gateway.
                Here is my Merchant Access Key LC8K9YTT6YZV8J2EBJTK

Regards!
                Ajay singh tanwar.

from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                  Apr 28, 2018

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

I had filled the form of mbbs in which my fees were deducted through the internet banking of 1500 + applicable tax but the application form is not completed. Many times i was showed the account but my fee was not credited in my account.
                  I request to you my debited amount to credited/transfer in my account at the earliest.

Transaction detail:-
                  To transfer-inb jawaharlal
                  Institute of p-[protected]
                  Igadespfe5
                  Transfer t
                  1, 513.28

Nafees ahmed khan
                  Aligarh (Up)
                  Jun 2, 2018
                  Apr 28, 2018
                  Updated by 9897290132

I had filled the form of MBBS in which my fees were deducted through the Internet banking of 1500 + applicable Tax but the application form is not completed. many times I was showed the account but my fee was not credited in my account.
                  I request to you my debited amount to credited/transfer in my account at the earliest.

Transaction Detail:-
                  TO TRANSFER-INB Jawaharlal
                  Institute of P-[protected]
                  IGADESPFE5
                  TRANSFER T
                  1, 513.28

Nafees Ahmed Khan
                  Aligarh (UP)
                  May 02, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
                  I try to topup CSC E GOVERNANCE SER wallet on 16-May-2018 for Rupees 500/- were deducted through the Internet banking but the wallet is not topup.And CSC E Governance Service Shows the Transaction Cancelled. In may Account Amount was Not credited still The Transaction Details are Given Below:- [protected]IGADNQGNC6, Trans Date ;[protected].

So, kindly lookin to the Mater and revers the Transaction Amount As early as Possible.,

Shaik.Abdul Kareem.
                  Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, May 21, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

Niranjan.velar
                    Apr 27, 2018

Address: 600011

I am Niranjan dass from chennai. On 21.03.2018 i was paid money Rs.6052 for jipmer neet entrance examination in your payment gateway. But the payment was unsuccessful till the amount not refund in my bank account. Nearly four time i tried but the transaction was failed. Transaction detail are here.

1.[protected]
                    INB/[protected]/CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTIONS PVT LTD/Ji 1513.28
                    2.[protected]
                    INB/[protected]/CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTIONS PVT LTD/ji 1513.28
                    3.[protected]
                    INB/[protected]/CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTIONS PVT LTD/ot 1513.28
                    4. 21/03/2018
                    CORE BANKING DATA CENTRE WITHDRAWAL TRANSFER CITRUS
                    [protected]/jipm[protected]/TRANSFER TO [protected]
                    Jun 14, 2018
                    May 02, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

RAJU KVSN
                      Apr 27, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I would like to bring to your kind notice that yesterday i. E.[protected]. I made payment through idbi bank debit card - hyderabad for paid my property tax of ghmc - hyderabad an amount of rs.6771 through idbi debit card, i got the message from citrus payment success and amount deducted from my account. But the same amount not credited in ghmc - hyderabad account. Still showing the property tax due. Request you kindly look in to the matter.

K v satyanarayana raju
                      Mobile no. [protected]
                      E mail id : [protected]@priyacement.com
                      Jun 11, 2018
                      May 02, 2018

Please note that this is a successful TXN via Payment Id - CTX[protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - C103110122920180426121711 in order to get the status at their end.

Citrus Support Team
                      I have recharged for 150 rupees today morning to my mobile number [protected] and my transaction reference number is [protected]. My account is debited but my mobile is not recharged. I kindly request you to refund the amount or recharge the same number with the amount

ghmc - hyderabad property tax made through citrus, - Comment #3082713 - Image #0

Mahesh P N
                        from Belgaum, Karnataka
                        Apr 26, 2018

Address: Bidar, Karnataka

I have same problem like mr. YogeshChavada
                        i had open 811 saving account in kotak bank. when i had open my account. from bank i had recieve 1 msg . in the msg 1 link is given. i had open that link and made a 2000/- payment. details r given below.
                        Open Zero Balance A/c with Kotak Mahindra Bank & get Assured Cashbacks on transactions. Click here http://nsm.sg/6psvKI to avail this offer. *T&C apply
                        transaction date: 21/04/2018 amount 2000/-
                        then after transaction i got 1msg
                        Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX0411 for a purchase worth Rs2000.0 on POS KOTAK1194565 at CITRUSPAY KOTAK txn#[protected].If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to [protected] to block your card. You may also call[protected]
                        please help me contact id [protected]@gmail.com

Debit Card 459150XX0411
                        Date= 21/04/2018
                        Amount Rs2000.0
                        on POS KOTAK1194565
                        at CITRUSPAY KOTAK txn#[protected]
                        Transaction reference number=132919MO2658955
                        Mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Phone number=[protected]
                        May 17, 2018
                        Thank you citrus pay, I got my money back
                        Apr 28, 2018
                        Updated by Mahesh P N
                        Sir please give the response for my complaint
                        May 02, 2018
                        Updated by Mahesh P N
                        What is the status of my complaint
                        May 04, 2018
                        Updated by Mahesh P N
                        Not yet solved

Subramanian Elangovan
                          Apr 26, 2018

Address: 621113

For jipmer mbbs online app fee i paid using iob netbank through citrus gateway on 23 march 18 of amount 1513 but the transaction was failed but the amount was debited from a/c. The jipmer site showed fee not paid. Again i tried two more times thro citrus gateway but same thing happened. Then i paid using debit card. Similar thing happened to others also. Then i reported to the local iob branch and they said it will be re credited automatically. But even after a month not re credited. Thats why i prefer this complaint to citrus because they have to refund the money. I attached the screen # of bank m passbook. I request you to do the needful.
                          May 29, 2018
                          Apr 26, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

MurthyKSN
                            Apr 25, 2018

Hi there, my name is satyanarayana murthy karanam. I used myghmc app to pay my property tax of rs.6403.00. After entering all the details and choosing hdfc net banking, the amount got deducted from my bank account. However, in the end, it showed transaction failed. Tax records shows i still owe the money to the government. When i check with the bank authorities, they suggested to check with app agency. Can you please help for refund of my amount? Please find my below details. I have attached hdfc transaction snapshot.
                            Hdfc bank account number: [protected]
                            Myghmc ptin number: [protected]

Please let me know if you need any additional details.

Regads
                            Murthy
                            May 26, 2018
                            Apr 25, 2018

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - M110080667820180423114432 in order to get the status at their end.

Citrus Support Team
                            I have made Airtel mobile bill payment which details as per bank transaction details is -- 10 Mar '18 10 Mar '18 INB/[protected]/CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTIONS PVT LTD/Ai
                            - Rs116.00

The above payment is not credited till date.

Jaideep Das
                            Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Apr 27, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team

Ar. Zalmon
                              from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                              Apr 24, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

I have done a transaction on 17.03.2018 of amount rs.1199 (To sun direct) through pnb net banking which was not successful. Till now the amount is refunded. I confirmed with the sun direct and they have not received the amount till date. Till now the amount is not refunded to the bank.
                              Details of the transaction as below
                              Date: 17.03.2018
                              Amount: rs 1199
                              Transaction remark: citrus/pa/[protected]/[protected]/
                              Ac/no: [protected]
                              Bank: pnb

Kindly look into the matter and refund it to my bank account as soon as possible
                              May 29, 2018
                              Apr 24, 2018

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - ONM[protected] in order to get the status at their end.

Citrus Support Team

Ankit200
                                from Ambala, Haryana
                                Apr 23, 2018

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

Please refund my money, i will fill form again, when i will have all documents. my name is ankit kumar, s/o bhopal, mother name - usha devi ji. My mobile : [protected], [protected]

Reference no n[protected]

My mode of payment: debit card — admission fee: 1535.00 + late fee: 0.00 + toc fee: 0.00 = total fee: 1535.00

Bank transaction reference no: ctx[protected]
                                May 29, 2018
                                Apr 25, 2018

Please note that this is a successful TXN via Payment Id - CTX[protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id[protected]_131543_N[protected] in order to get the status at their end.

Citrus Support Team

zain2016
                                  Apr 20, 2018

Address: 600002

We make payment for EXPORT INSPECTION AGENCY, CHENNAI.through easypayicicic site and followed by your citrus site making payment through south indian bank net banking method.now we found that net banking of south indian bank is not listed in your citrus site
                                  please add our south indian bank for net banking payment purposes

for any queries please call us [protected]
                                  or [protected]@gmail.com
                                  May 9, 2018
                                  our complaint has been solved successfully thank you so much
                                  Apr 22, 2018
                                  Updated by zain2016
                                  hello very goog to see that our complaint as been posted in your site
                                  Apr 22, 2018

We would request you to contact the merchant directly, as they will be able to assist you better in this regards. Meanwhile, we request you to use some other different mode of payment.

Citrus Support Team
                                  Apr 22, 2018
                                  Updated by zain2016
                                  IT SEEMS TO BE GOOD THAT YOU TAKEN OUR COMPLAINTS
                                  PLEASE SEE SOUTH INDIAN BANK IS ADDED FOR MORE FURTHER TRANSACTION IN FUTRE
                                  PLEASE MAKE IT READY AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE BECAUSE WE USE THIS SITE REGULARLY FOR OUR BUSINESS PURPOSES
                                  WE ARE LOOKING FOR YOUR ADDING
                                  THANKING YOU, WITH REGARDS
                                  RADHA EXPORTS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED, CHENNAI-2
                                  May 01, 2018
                                  Updated by zain2016
                                  IT SEEMS TO BE GOOD THAT YOU TAKEN OUR COMPLAINTS
                                  PLEASE SEE SOUTH INDIAN BANK IS ADDED FOR MORE FURTHER TRANSACTION IN FUTRE
                                  PLEASE MAKE IT READY AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE BECAUSE WE USE THIS SITE REGULARLY FOR OUR BUSINESS PURPOSES
                                  WE ARE LOOKING FOR YOUR ADDING
                                  THANKING YOU, WITH REGARDS
                                  RADHA EXPORTS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED, CHENNAI-2
                                  May 02, 2018
                                  Updated by zain2016
                                  hello
                                  we are messaging about our problems for the past one month but no reply
                                  May 02, 2018
                                  Updated by zain2016
                                  we are messaging about our problems for the past one month but no reply

May 02, 2018
                                  Updated by zain2016
                                  HI
                                  VERY THANKS FULL FOR ADDING OUR REQUEST

REGARDS
                                  RADHA EXPORT INDIA PVT LTD
                                  May 09, 2018
                                  Updated by zain2016
                                  our complaint has been solved successfully
                                  thank you so much
                                  May 13, 2018
                                  Updated by zain2016
                                  our complaint has been solved successfully
                                  thank you so much

pravin lohakare
                                    Apr 19, 2018

Dear citrus pay team thank you for your reply but your reply was found me unsatisfactory.
                                    I believe that you people do not want to help and give correct information to me thats the reason you put entire blame on me saying that i must have share otp and all. It is really rubbish and feel like you are cheating with me.
                                    Your company's customer care agent rajeev ranjan who did fraud transaction from my account is roaming free and making other customer people fool.
                                    I have already file an complaint against him and your company. If my concern is not resolved in 7 days i will make sure will forward this case to my lawyer and even in newspaper. I will make your agent rajeev ranjan;s life worst that anything.
                                    Without sharing my details how can your agent do a fraud transaction and debit 9999/- amount my account.
                                    I will not be quite until my amount will be reimbursed.. He called himself a payu money customer care agent also mention his mobile number on their website and doin fraud things and transferred my money to citrus pay account. I believe that putting everyone behind bar is the solution.

I want my money to be reversed in my sbi account within 7 days otherwise. Hope to recieve a satisfying reply. Thank you

Girish Dandekar
                                      from Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Apr 18, 2018

Address: Dewas, Madhya Pradesh, 455001

I like to know why you deduct some amount from my a/c? In dec. 17, you deduct 214/-from my account and next time, means 194/- in march. 18.
                                      I don't know why you deduct some amount? Please send me copy of documents when you deduct this amount from my a/c.

Please call me on [protected]
                                      Girish dandekar
                                      Mail id :- [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      May 29, 2018
                                      Apr 18, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

Ranojeet Sarkar
                                        Apr 18, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Please note that on the http://sol.du.ac.in i submitted my m. A. History 4th semester examination fees on april 9, 2018,

Using my sbi debit card 519xx3593 for a purchase worth rs820.04 on pos soldu1197526 at citruspay soldu txn# 375786. And the second txn#378512.

I was told i will get the refund within three to five days but not credited has been issued. Please address the concern asap.
                                        May 23, 2018
                                        Apr 19, 2018
                                        Dear Ranojeet,

• First six and last four digits of the card (In case transaction is processed via Credit/Debit Card).
                                        • UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team