Citrus Payment Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 2969

File a complaint to Citrus Payment Solutions

Having problems with Citrus Payment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Payment Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Payment Solutions reviews & complaints page 35

Sowmya Sreenivas
May 31, 2021

I was placing an order on zara india online on 30th May and had opted for payment via upi.
I then did the payment through google pay for which zara had used citrus payment gateway.
I did the transaction via [protected]@axisbank and money got debited from my account but zara did not received the amount.
So zara cancelled the order from their side as it keep pending
I haven’t been initiated a refund.

Kindly check my concern and give me refund of my money at the earliest.
Jun 1, 2021
I don’t know what happened. But I got back my money. Thank you.

Amisha Pednekar
    May 31, 2021

The money was deducted from my account on 23rd May 2021 by citrus solution but zara didn’t receive the payment and so my order was cancelled. I kindly request you to check and refund my amount as soon as possible. It has already been 7 days seen I’ve done the payment.
    Waiting for ur response and the refund.
    Thankyou.

PRIYA DAVALA
      May 29, 2021

I placed an order on zara india website, i paid used the gpay app. The money got deducted from the account, however, the order was cancelled later as is said payment was pending from my end. Please initite refund immediately.
      Aug 13, 2021
      Jun 01, 2021
      Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response
      Hi!

Apologies for the inconvenience. As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 31/05/2021 via RRN[protected]. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

Team Citrus

Shubham.Bansal01
        May 29, 2021

Address: Shimla

I had placed order on zara on 29 may 2021 with order no. [protected] and payment was made from citrus. Payment got deducted from my account but order not confirmed with Zara. I am attaching the transaction id o[censored]PI:[protected] and google transaction id:- CICAgOCUiJiZCg. Please refund my amount asap. Attaching screenshot of payment as well.
        Have again put complaint with complete details!
        Aug 13, 2021
        Jun 01, 2021
        Hi!

Apologies for the inconvenience. As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 31/05/2021 via RRN[protected]. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

Team Citrus

Shubham.Bansal01
          May 29, 2021

Address: Shimla

I had purchased order Of zara through upi payment on citrus. Money got deducted but zara still not recieved money. Refund my money ASAP! Attaching screenshot for proof

paras makkar
            May 29, 2021

Dear sir an amount of rs 510 deducted from my sbi internet banking having ref no IGALFDACV2 but not accepted by your gateway kindly look into the matter
            May 30, 2021
            Hi!

Apologies for the inconvenience. Request you to share your contact number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) for further assistance with your query.

Team Citrus
            Jun 02, 2021
            Updated by paras makkar
            [protected] contact no
            paras makkar
            ihave done many payment on that day so i share a screen shot of 5 transaction

citrus transaction id which i think failed

Jun 04, 2021
            Updated by paras makkar
            kindly update

Anuragtiwariallahabad
              May 28, 2021

Address: 1A/10B/1M OPS NAGAR RAJROOPPUR PRAYAGRAJ

I payment 850₹ on date 25/04/2021...Via icici citrus payment gateway...
              Still the payment is not completed...
              Where the CITRUS Ref.- [protected]
              And ref. No. -IGALADFXE6

mob. No. [protected]..[protected]

Please complete this payment my form is incompleted...
              Aug 12, 2021
              May 31, 2021

Please note that this is a successful transaction via Citrus Txn Id - OL[protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.
              For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - [protected] in order to get the status at their end.

Citrus Support Team

riyarawtani
                May 27, 2021

Address: Mumbai

Hi I made a purchase from zara on May 27th, 2011 and the payment was made through citrus solutions. The payment was on processing and the order got cancelled because zara didn’t receive the money however it was deducted from my bank account. Kindly look into the matter.Thanks.
                May 27, 2021
                Hi!

Apologies for the inconvenience. As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 27/05/2021 via RRN[protected]. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

Team Citrus

RoshanChugh45
                  May 26, 2021

Amount of ₹10460/- successfully debited from account for ORDER NUMBER: [protected] for Zara India Online.
                  However, the order got cancelled by Zara Online.
                  Please inform me the status of refund initiated as I did not get any response. Please do reply at the earliest as the amount is not small.

RoshanChugh45
                    May 26, 2021

Amount of ₹10460/- successfully debited from account for ORDER NUMBER: [protected] for Zara India Online.
                    However, the order got cancelled by Zara Online.
                    Please inform me the status of refund initiated as I did not get any update on the same.

Dolly Vachhani
                      May 26, 2021

Address: Bhayander thane

I had placed order on 23/12/2020 of 5980 rupees .I had cancelled the order with in 10 minutes zara had refunded my money .but still I had not received my refund .I had checked my bank statement .I contacted my bank as well they ask me to contact you .I am attaching my refund details kindly check where is my refund got stuck
                      Jun 04, 2021

Refund shall get processed at the bank's end today and shall reflect in your account within 3 to 5 working days. Thanks!
                      Jun 05, 2021
                      Updated by Dolly Vachhani
                      I got the refund today thank you so much

We are getting this checked with our recon team for you.

Rhlya
                        May 26, 2021

Jayashree Rahul Kalbhor

Amount deducted from Google pay on 25th May but not paid to Zara. So now I requested you to please refund my amount on priority basis. Please see the attachment for further details.
                        Hi, did you get your refund for the above issue?!

pandapriyanka
                          May 26, 2021

Address: Wanowrie, Pune

I was placing an order on zara india online on 26th may 2020 and had opted for payment via upi.
                          I then did the payment through google pay for which zara had used citrus payment gateway.
                          I did the transaction via [protected]@okaxis and money got debited from my account but zara did not received the amount. Transaction id[protected]

Kindly check my concern and give me refund of my money at the earliest and it’s a big amount and there is no direct phone number given and I expect the action and procedure to be informed to me at the earliest.
                          May 26, 2021
                          Updated by pandapriyanka
                          My phone number is -[protected]
                          and my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
                          May 26, 2021
                          Updated by pandapriyanka
                          Attaching the cancel order of notification of Zara.
                          Attached the bank transaction which was debited to Citrus Payment Solutions through Google pay as well.

May 27, 2021
                          Hi!

Apologies for the inconvenience. As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 27/05/2021 via RRN[protected]. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

Team Citrus
                          May 28, 2021
                          Updated by pandapriyanka
                          There were two transactions.The money got deducted and transferred in the first transaction and in the second transaction citrus again asked for the amount which I declined.As the zara order was showing pending after the first transfer it self.
                          Thanks for the response I would wait for the money to come back to the account as I enquired with my bank as well and they confirmed that money has already been transferred to Citrus account (15, 400/-).
                          Please recheck again and I will also keep you posted about it.Till then I can’t take complain back.
                          Jun 05, 2021
                          Updated by pandapriyanka
                          More amount was deducted and the phone is switched off of the helpdesk..Give another number .Total 49, 980 has been taken
                          Jun 05, 2021
                          Updated by pandapriyanka
                          The coupon code was given instead of amount being credited it was debited from the account and they kept saying the money will come back and more amount was deducted through the code

Hi, I’m facing the same issue, could you get in touch with Citrus Payment Solutions thru any other platform ?
                          Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, May 27, 2021
                          Hi!

Apologies for the inconvenience. Request you to share your contact number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) for further assistance with your query.

Team Citrus

Sheetal Gulia
                            May 25, 2021

I placed a prepaid order with zara via google pay (citrus payment solutions ltd.) money got deducted from my bank account but zara cancelled my order. Kindly refund the amount as soon as possible. Here is the transaction detail screenshot.

Please note an auto refund shall reflect in your account within 5 to 7 working days in this case.

Team PayU

Shaily Goyal
                              May 25, 2021

I tried ordering heels from zara online store worth INR 2990. I had completed the payment procedure and the money got deducted from my account. As soon as i closed the payment window, the order payment was showing cancelled. The order status was showing “payment pending “ but the momey has been deducted. I used net banking as the payment mode. Attaching below the refrence no of the payment done. My registered email id with zara is [protected]@gmail.com . Please look into the matter and revert back in the same email for refund information.
                              May 25, 2021
                              Updated by Shaily Goyal
                              Please reply fast with the solution.
                              May 25, 2021
                              Updated by Shaily Goyal
                              When will i get solution for my problem. Plss update me with when will i get the refund back in my account.
                              May 26, 2021
                              Hi!

Apologies for the inconvenience. As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 25/05/2021. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

Team Citrus
                              May 26, 2021
                              Updated by Shaily Goyal
                              Ok thank you so much. I will update once i will receive the refund.

CA Srinivasan
                                May 24, 2021

Address: India

A payment of INR 1532.82 on 23rd May 2021 was made from my Axis Bank Account for payment of my Airtel bill through Net Banking. The Payment has been Debited from my account but is yet to be posted against my Airtel Number in the portal.
                                Airtel Customer Care says the amount has not been posted or received.
                                below are the details
                                Airtel Number : [protected]
                                Email Id: an.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Date of payment:[protected]
                                I would either like a refund of the amount or post it against the respective Airtel Payment

Srinivasan
                                Aug 9, 2021
                                May 25, 2021
                                Hi! We are not able to trace any transaction with the given information. Please share below mentioned details for further assistance.
                                • Citrus transaction id, Merchant and Bank reference number.
                                • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
                                • Transaction date along with the amount.
                                • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
                                • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
                                • UPI / VPA if any used

Team Citrus

Amisha Pednekar
                                  May 23, 2021

Address: Mumbai

My order money is debited on sunday 23 May and through upi it was successfully but showing unsuccessful on the app. Haven’t received the refund either
                                  Aug 13, 2021
                                  May 25, 2021
                                  Hi Amisha,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details with us and we shall assist you further.

• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
                                  • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
                                  • Transaction date along with the amount.
                                  • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
                                  • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
                                  • UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
                                  May 30, 2021
                                  Updated by Amisha Pednekar
                                  Pls refund my money asap

Jun 03, 2021
                                  Updated by Amisha Pednekar
                                  Citrus support team pls respond, i still haven’t received my refund yet.
                                  Jun 03, 2021

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your transaction with Citrus ID OL[protected]
                                  processed on[protected] for Rs. 3080 was a failed transaction. The amount has been refunded to your source account on[protected] and shall reflect into your account within 7 to 10 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) from the date of refund.

Feel free to write to us if any other information is required.

Citrus Support Team

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your transaction with Citrus ID OL[protected]
                                  processed on[protected] for Rs. 3080.00 was a failed transaction. The amount has been refunded to your source account on[protected] and shall reflect in your account within 7 to 10 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday, and bank holidays) from the date of refund.

Feel free to write to us if any other information is required.

Citrus Support Team

nikhaar411
                                    May 22, 2021

I’ve placed an order on 22nd of May on Zara. Opted for UPI payment - got redirected to Citrus payment solutions gateway and made the payment from the paytm app. Money got debited from my account but the status of the purchase shows pending payment .

Please let me know if the order and payment is successful else if it is unsuccessful kindly initiate the refund.

Kindly resolve at the earliest.

This is absolutely ridiculous and a horrible customer experience, given that there is no one on the app or any contact/email to get in touch with. Spent an hour and reached here which appears to be my only choice.

Nikhaar Agrawal
                                    May 25, 2021
                                    Hi!

Apologies for the inconvenience. As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 24/05/2021. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

Team Citrus

manasa mk
                                      May 22, 2021

I was placing an order from Zara through phonepay app
                                      Money got deducted from the bank
                                      But order was not placed
                                      Find the screenshot
                                      Please refund the amount asap
                                      Aug 13, 2021
                                      May 23, 2021
                                      Hi!

Apologies for the inconvenience. As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 22/05/2020. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

Team Citrus

Juten
                                        May 21, 2021

I was placing an order on zara india online on 20 may and had opted for payment via upi.
                                        I did the transaction via [protected]@hdfc and money got debited from my account but zara did not received the amount.

Kindly check my concern and give me refund of my money at the earliest.
                                        Aug 19, 2021
                                        May 23, 2021
                                        Hi!

Team Citrus
                                        May 23, 2021
                                        Updated by Juten
                                        Contact number : [protected]
                                        Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com

May 25, 2021
                                        Hi!

Apologies for the inconvenience. As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 21/05/2021 via RRN[protected]. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

Team Citrus