Citrus Payment Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 2969

File a complaint to Citrus Payment Solutions

Having problems with Citrus Payment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Payment Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Payment Solutions reviews & complaints page 54

Rahul Va
Nov 17, 2020

Your Card ending x1749 used on ECOM at CITRUS PAY ETAILING Mumbai MHIN for Rs 500.00 Bal Rs 3987.61. Call [protected] if txn not done by you and to block Card

Meghanapogula
    Nov 17, 2020

I have ordered on zara website using Google pay UPI option.Money has been debited from the account but order placement has not been successful.Please look into the issue and resolve it as soon as possible.
    Nov 18, 2020
    Updated by Meghanapogula
    Hello team!
    Can i have any update about my refund?

Walter888
      Nov 16, 2020

Address: 47, New Tangra Road, Near Chinese Kali Mandir

Today 16/11/20 I made a payment to west Bengal state beverages corporation the sum of 61271 rupees through HDFC net banking using your portal but the beneficiary did not receive from your end.
      The money has been debited from my account. I did not get any narration nor did I get a ref number. The page just went blank and it got debited from my account.
      Please look to the matter and eagerly waiting for your feedback.
      Hi, please share the below details for assistance.
      • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
      • Transaction date along with the amount.
      • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
      • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card
      Walter888's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 17, 2020
      Details given in comment
      .Scan copy Attached herewith
      .Transaction date 16/11/2020 Amount 62, 141 ( SIXTY TWO THOUSAND ONE HUNDRED AND FOURTEEN)
      .EMAIL - [protected]@gmail.com
      .NET BANKING details attached

Money Not Received By Beneficiary - Comment #3763830 - Image #0
      Money Not Received By Beneficiary - Comment #3763830 - Image #1

Venky3692
        Nov 16, 2020

Address: Jaysingpur

I Mr.Venkatraj Tantry, had purchased some item from Zara and done my payment through UPI I’d through citrus solution through google pay.Money got deducted twice and my purchase through Zara app says “Payment pending “.Sir please look into it if the ordered is placed by second time payment should be refunded to me as two times payment has been deducted.The payment amount of the item is 4490.and money got deducted is 4490+4490.Sir please look into it and sort the problem as soon as possible.

kiranb1620
          Nov 16, 2020

I have paid a property tax of 61222 INR through ghmc app using citrus solutions pvt. Ltd through phonepe upi and the amount got debited. But still the tax is due from GHMC end so please i request you to solve the issue and refund my amount to same upi id as soon as possible.
          Nov 17, 2020
          Hey, this is a successful TXN via UPI[protected]
          at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product//Refund/Cancellation you are requested to contact the merchant directly to get the status at their end.

Team
          Citrus
          kiranb1620's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 17, 2020
          Thank you for the response. I have checked the property tax in GHMC app and confirm that the payment was successful. The issue has been resolved, Hence closing the ticket.

Kiran

Macy Metha
            Nov 15, 2020

I ordered an item from Zara and did the payment on UPI but the order got cancelled and money has been deducted, please refund it immediately
            Hi, as checked refund was successfully initiated on 16th Nov 2020 for UPI[protected] and shall reflect in the source account within 5 to 7 working days. Please find the needful Bank RRN no.[protected] for your reference. Hope this helps.

Team Citrus

Shobanil
              Nov 14, 2020

I made a payment regarding property tax to GHMC on 12th Nov. Transaction is successful but GHMC sent msg Payment Failed.
              Hi, as checked refund was successfully initiated on 13-NOV-20 for UPI[protected] and shall reflect in the source account within 7 to 10 working days. Please find the needful Bank RRN no. for your reference[protected]. Hope this helps.

Team Citrus

Drsham3137
                Nov 13, 2020

I am having issue with the transaction dated on[protected] of Rs. 33, 153.00/- towards INB/[protected]/CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTIONS PVT LTD/, for which amount has been debited from my account for the declined transaction.

As checked the details, the bank records show that the transaction vide reference number (PRN) [protected] was successful and the same has been routed to the vendor.

We request you to coordinate with my axis bank by confirming the PRN details and please reflect the same amount to my account.

Shambhu kumar
                Mob [protected]

Sriram Saripalli
                  Nov 13, 2020

I have paid for a order in zara via UPI ID and payment gateway was citrus solutions pvt ltd money got deducted from account and zara has not received the amount they have cancelled the order.kindly refund my amount. Please refer to the attached screenshot for details.
                  Nov 19, 2020
                  Nov 13, 2020
                  Updated by Sriram Saripalli

Can you please please refund my money.
                  Kindly let us know how many days it will take.
                  Nov 13, 2020
                  Updated by Sriram Saripalli
                  Please find the screenshot of order cancellation.
                  Please refund my amount.

When i will get my refund amount.
                  Hi Sriram, as checked refund was successfully initiated on 12th Nov 2020 for UPI[protected] and shall reflect in the source account within 7 to 10 working days. Please find the needful Bank RRN no. for your reference[protected]. Hope this helps.

Team Citrus
                  Sriram Saripalli's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 17, 2020
                  Thanks for your reply i’m not able to see the Bank RRN No.

psarab
                    Nov 12, 2020

I have paid for an order on ZARA.com via my UPI Id but payment was not successful. Although money was deducted from my account.
                    UPI Transaction ID:[protected]
                    Date : 11th October 2020
                    To: [protected]@axisbank
                    Hi!

Apologies for the inconvenience.

As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 12/10/2020 via RRN [protected]. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

Team Citrus
                    Hi!

Apologies for the hassle.

As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 12/10/2020 via RRN [protected]. Request you to contact your issuing bank with the given RRN for further assistance.

Team Citrus
                    psarab's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 13, 2020
                    Hi Citrus team

i have not received refund. Which is the issuing bank?
                    To: citruspay@axisbank

Is it Axis bank - associated to your UPI or ICICI bank associated to my UPI account?

Also i can not see RRN here, may you please send details on [email protected]?

Yashvaardhan_7
                      Nov 10, 2020

On 10th November 2020, I paid for an order on Zara using the UPI payment method, I paid using Google pay, Money was deducted from my bank account and paid to ' CITRUS SOLUTIONS ' but Zara never received my order and it is still showing payment pending.
                      You guys still haven’t replied or refunded this, I think I’ll have to do more than just a consumer complaint now. this is proper fraud!
                      Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Dec 3, 2020
                      Hi!

As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 11/11/2020 via RRN 031520782838. Please connect with your issuing bank with the given RRN for further assistance.

Team Citrus

capricornvijay
                        Nov 10, 2020

I placed a order on ZARA India online on 7th Nov'20 and had opted for payment via UPI and then did the payment through PAYTM for which ZARA had used citrus payment gateway.
                        Money got debited from my account but Merchant i.e. ZARA did not received the amount and order got cancelled eventually.

Tried reaching the customer care wing of Citrus on [protected] but no use, do look into the issue and initiate the refund immediately.
                        Dec 1, 2020
                        As soon as I received response from Citrus Payment Solutions I contacted Zara Customer support team and they resolved it in a day. Payment partner I.e Citrus Payment Solutions and Zara has coordination issues. Initially Zara claimed that they didn't receive amount of the stated transaction but later they refunded on Citrus Payment Solutions response.
                        Nov 11, 2020
                        Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience caused. We will check and assist you with the transaction status soon.

Citrus Support Team
                        Nov 16, 2020
                        Updated by capricornvijay
                        Dear Citrus Support Team, will you please update on the transaction status, when can I expect refund.
                        Nov 18, 2020
                        Updated by capricornvijay
                        Dear Citrus Support team,

Its been more than a week and I'm still waiting for my refund. Whats the status and when can I expect refund.

[protected] this number is not even working for assistance. Do initiate refund ASAP.
                        Nov 24, 2020

We apologize for the delay in response. Please note that this is a successful transaction via Citrus Transaction Id - OL[protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id[protected] in order to get the status at their end.

Citrus Support Team
                        Dear Citrus support team, could you please update on the transaction status, when can I expect the refund?

pujadas666
                          Nov 10, 2020

Money has been deducted but the order has been not been placed on 10, November.
                          Hi, I made a recent purchase on Zara. The money has been deducted but the order has been cancelled by Zara.

Order No: [protected]

Puja Das

Please do the refund at the latest
                          Aug 5, 2021
                          Nov 11, 2020
                          Hi Puja,

We will check and update you on the status soon. We appreciate your patience.

Citrus Support Team
                          Nov 24, 2020
                          Hi Puja,

We apologize for the delay in response.

Please note that this is a successful transaction via Citrus Transaction Id - OL[protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id[protected]

Citrus Support Team

pujadas666
                            Nov 10, 2020

Citrus Payment Solutions — Money has been deducted but the order has been cancelled
                            on Nov 10, 2020
                            Hi, I made a recent purchase on Zara. The money has been deducted but the order has been cancelled by Zara.

Order No: [protected]

Puja Das
                            Please do the refund at the latest

SVerma29
                              Nov 10, 2020

I was purchasing an item worth INR 990 from Zara using the Zara app on 6th July 2020. I was paying for the order using UPI on Google Pay. The amount got deducted from my account and was successfully transferred to [protected]@axisbank. But the amount was not received by Zara and the order still showed payment pending on the Zara app. Zara customer care said that they haven't received the payment. This incorrect charged amount has yet not been refunded back to me. Please look into this at the earliest.
                              Nov 10, 2020
                              Updated by SVerma29
                              Was following up with Zara all these months and they finally said that the problem is at CitrusPay end. Mailed CitrusPay but no response was received after automatic email.
                              Nov 11, 2020

We regret the inconvenience caused. We will check and assist you with the status at the earliest.

We appreciate your patience.

Citrus Support Team
                              Nov 24, 2020

We would like to inform you that the refund has been processed against the Citrus transaction ID: OL[protected] on[protected] and the same will get credited into the source account within7 to 10 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) from the date of refund.

Citrus Support Team
                              Dec 01, 2020
                              Updated by SVerma29
                              What date was the refund initiated?
                              Dec 15, 2020
                              Updated by SVerma29
                              I have still not received my refund. What is the status?
                              Hi!

As checked, this is a successful transaction via Citrus transaction id OL[protected] and source transaction Id - UPI[protected] at our end and the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, request you to contact the merchant directly to get the status at their end.

Team Citrus
                              SVerma29's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 29, 2020
                              What is the status of refund? It says it was initiated on Nov 24. I have yet not received the refund
                              Whats the status of refund?
                              Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Jan 27, 2021
                              Hi!

Request you to share your contact number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) for further assistance with your query.

Team Citrus

Kasturi22
                                Nov 9, 2020

I have ordered from zara app on 9 nov 2020
                                The amount of rs 5410 has been paid through upi
                                Transaction id[protected] to [protected]@axisbank from kasturi.[protected]@okaxis google transition id CICAgKCd7pmwfw
                                The transaction is complete from googlepay
                                Zara has not processed the payment for my zara order no. [protected]
                                I request refund immediately
                                why is citruspay solutions not looking or reverting back regarding my refund. i see a lot of complaints. this is not expected when our hard earned money is at stake.
                                Kasturi22's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 10, 2020
                                i need a response
                                Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Nov 24, 2020

We regret the inconvenience caused.

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -
                                • Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
                                • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction. • Transaction date along with the amount.
                                • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
                                • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
                                • UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

Kasturi22
                                  Nov 9, 2020

I have paid through UPI for zara order from the app
                                  The amount of rs 5410 has been deducted and zara has not confirmed my order
                                  Request refund at earliest
                                  Zara order number is [protected]
                                  Paid to [protected]@axisbank through google pay

harkirat kaur sabharwal
                                    Nov 9, 2020

I was placing an order on zara india online on 8th November and had opted for payment via upi.
                                    I then did the payment through google pay for which zara had used citrus payment gateway.
                                    I did the transaction via [protected]@axisbank and money got debited from my account but zara did not received the amount.
                                    So zara cancelled the order from their side as it keep pending
                                    I haven’t been initiated a refund.

Kindly check my concern and give me refund of my money at the earliest.
                                    Nov 10, 2020
                                    Hi!

Request you to share your contact number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) for further assistance with your query.

Team Citrus

Chidhvi
                                      Nov 9, 2020

I had already written a complaint yesterday and since I didn’t receive any response I’m writing again
                                      I tried placing an order on zara.com on 9th of November using the payment option UPI (google pay)
                                      The payment gateway was citrus pay and the amount ₹2990 was debited from my account but the payment failed to reach zara.com
                                      Can I know when I will receive my refund?
                                      Transaction id:
                                      And zara.com has now cancelled my order so I need my refund back ASAP!!
                                      I have attached all the receipts and screenshots
                                      Nov 12, 2020
                                      Got the refund!
                                      Nov 09, 2020
                                      Updated by Chidhvi
                                      Transaction Id:[protected]
                                      Nov 09, 2020
                                      Updated by Chidhvi
                                      I tried emailing citruspay customer care but I received no response.
                                      Upon contacting the zara customer care they told me to contact the payment gateway (Citruspay) to initiate my full refund of ₹2990 Asap
                                      Kindly look into my concern and refund the amount at the earliest.
                                      Nov 10, 2020
                                      Hi!

As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 10/11/2020 via RRN [protected]. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

Team Citrus
                                      Nov 12, 2020
                                      Updated by Chidhvi
                                      Got the refund!

Chidhvi
                                        Nov 9, 2020

I tried to place an order on zara.com on 9th of November 2020.
                                        The amount 2990 was debited but the website says the payment is pending.
                                        Can I please get my refund.
                                        Transaction id:[protected]
                                        Nov 09, 2020
                                        Updated by Chidhvi
                                        Zara.com has cancelled my order now
                                        Can I please receive my refund?