Last updated Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 2969

File a complaint to Citrus Payment Solutions

Having problems with Citrus Payment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Payment Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Payment Solutions

Citrus Payment Solutions Phone Numbers

+91 20 6731 4141

Citrus Payment Solutions Website

Citrus Payment Solutions Head Office Address

3rd Floor, Viraj Building, SV Road, Khar (West)
Mumbai City District

Citrus Payment Solutions reviews & complaints page 65

Amol Rajapurkar
from Malegaon, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

property tax payment problem

Address:Ravivar peth, ravivar karanja

I have paid online property tax no.60801894 worth of rs. 2833inr.
The amount deducted also got message of successful payment but in online portal showing outstanding amount
I want to know is it paid or not???...
I chose to pay via net banking while checking out on the zara shopping app. Txn of rs.3870 frm a/c x0043 to citrus pay... Ref#igaiwceng3 on 28jun20. Zara did not receive the payment and hence order not placed. Kindly check and initiate refund at the earliest....
DKVMPD MATHOD

About wallet top up failure

Sir i have done 18000 top up on 27/06/2020 22:54 time amount is debited from my account but not reflected in wallet top up and screenshot are in below,...
GeetanjaliPrd
from Hāora, West Bengal

amount debited from my account but the payment was failed

Amount of 1, 780 was succesfully paid to citrus solutions pvt ltd but the merchant to whom the payment was to be made didnot received the amount. My upi id[protected]
Paid to citruspay@axisbank.
Also i have attached the screen shots herewith...
Paid my ghmc property tax through citrus pay on 26/06/2020 at 10:14:24 vide the transaction id[protected]Through Google pay upi. From my mobile no [protected]
For which the transaction failed but money is debited from my account
Enclosed the bank statement and transaction status here with...
Address:Nashik

Rs 5006 was paid for propertytax at nashik municipal corporation via nmc app wide no medr/propertytax/19910 on dtd 22/06/2020. But neither receipt is generated not amount is refunded.
Pl do the needful....
Address:Kondapur, Hyderabad

We made payment through citrus payment solutions amount of rs. 8900 around apr 2017. But it is still showing as due on the ghmc site. I have attached the payment screenshot for your reference.

Can you please help in resolving the issue and let me know if you need any other details.

Thanks in advance....
Aditya Surana

payment debited / not showing on zara app

I was making a payment ₹1590 towards a sliders from zara. I chose the upi option, and made the payment. Zara application shows payment as pending.
Please refund the money at the earliest....
Aniketh11
Jul 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2021

Upi payment problem on zara

I was placing an order on zara india online on 23 june and used upi as my payment method. I used paytm to pay the money as requested by citrus pay which zara uses. The money got debited from my account but transaction was failed on citrus pay website.
So zara kept my order on pending and i had to use my card. I haven’t been initiated any refund till now. So kindly take a look into it....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Hi i had placed 2 transactions on zara mobile app via upi on[protected].
Unfortunately both the transactions had failed but the amount was debited from my account.
I checked with my bank on which they told that money has been credit to merchant's account.
I request you to please credit the amount back to my account. The amount is 4700 of each transaction.
Upi id - [protected]@ybl.
Attaching the statement...
Family Prathapa

property tax in ghmc

Address:Chalukya 213,RV Avaneendra apartment, Pragati enclave, Miyapur

I paid the property tax for my son's villa, symphony park homes on[protected]. I paid through my ghmc app, amount was debited from my account but i didn't get any message from ghmc. So please solve my problem and the amount to ghmc. Thanks....
Abo11

Zara purchase

I was placing an order on zara india online on 4th of may 2020 and had opted for payment via upi. I then did the payment through google pay for which zara had used citrus payment gateway. I did transacation and money got debited from my account (2180/-) but zara did not received the payment. So zara cancelled the order from their side as it keep pending. Since then i'm following up with your team on facebook messenger. I have raised chargeback...
+15 photos
This is highly disturbing behavior of any organization so far, worst experience every.

got a call from ms. Manisha Parmar from citruspay. after the discussion she sent mail to us and asked us to reply to that with our issues regarding the merchant portal. she also asked us to call on the same number for any support.
now we are trying to reply her but the mails are bouncing back and no one is picking us at the same number....
We are trying to reach out since 45 days now.
No one is entertaining at citrus pay.
We made and account and documents were verified in the first week of this month. Since then the bank verification process is pending.
Settlement is not being done. We are losing our business with payment issue. But no one at citrus pay cares. I am looking for a technical support from citrus pay team through call so that everything...
shivikakatyal

Account debited but order not placed

Account debited but order not placed at zara...
I didn't order anything from Amazon but there was a payment request 4780 which was the same amount as what was debited from my account but order not placed (from zara) but what does that have to do with Amazon???what a fraudulent!!!...
Hi, my name is sai krishna i have paid property tax - ghmc website through citrus payment solutions. My amount debited from the account but still it shows due in the ghmc website.

Inb/[protected]/citrus payment solutions p

Could you please help me to resolve this problem...
NEELAM GOMA

Airtel postpaid bill payment

Address:[email protected]

I did payment of airtel postpaid bill through net banking on 17.06.20 for 943. Amount deducted from my account but bill not paid sucessfully. I tried 2 times payment has deducted 2 times and failed 2 times. I would like to request you that please refund my both amount in my a/c

Payment details are (Fn/shp/[protected]/bhart[protected] and (Fn/shp/[protected]/bhart[protected]...
I paid 4780 but order not placed. Money was deducted from my account....
Laisa Debbarma

Order not placed

I paid 4780 via citrus to an online shopping website but the order was not placed. My money has been deducted from my account....