Citrus Payment Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 2969

File a complaint to Citrus Payment Solutions

Having problems with Citrus Payment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Payment Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Payment Solutions reviews & complaints page 67

bverma0808
May 31, 2020

I have paid for hp gas cylinder online via
http://ezpay.hpcl.co.in/ezpay/h/
On 7 may 2020 15:36
Using my google pay upi account.
But the dealer ganga gas service, sector 23 gurgaon said he didn't receive any money. Due to which i had to pay him again via paytm at the time of delivery. So it costed me double the amount. The dealer at that time said that your google pay money will be returned to your account, but i didn't receive any money till now (It's 31 may as of now).
Request you to please look into the issue.
Here are some details for you to investigate:

Upi txn id:[protected]
Ganga gas service txn id: [protected]

I request you to please help me in getting my money back. Let me know, if you need any additional details to solve this issue.
Jun 03, 2020
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details so that we may check ad assist with the transaction status:

• Citrus, Merchant, and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
Jun 14, 2020
Updated by bverma0808

PFB the details:
1. Transaction Date: 7-May-2020, Amount: Rs. 588.50
2. Phone Number used: [protected]
3. UPI/VPA : [protected]@okhdfcbank
4. Bank statement copy attached (attached a PNG file for the snipped area for the bank statement, because this platform is not allowing to upload pdf file), and also attached Google Pay Txn confirmation page
5. So I have received following message from HPGASA when I booked, please see if it has any information to help you out:
HPGas BkngNo 531209 Con 506780 Bkng Clrd 04.May.2020 GANGA GAS SERVIC OTP 3026 http://ezpay.hpcl.co.in//ezypay//h//[protected] to pay for refill

Jun 27, 2020
Updated by bverma0808
Hi team

Any update on this ?

Anjani Varma
    May 31, 2020

I was placing an order on zara india online on 31st may 2020 and had opted for payment via upi.
    I then did the payment through google pay for which zara had used citrus payment gateway.
    I did the transaction via [protected]@okhdfc and money got debited from my account but zara did not received the amount. Transaction id[protected]
    So zara cancelled the order from their side as it keep pending
    I haven’t been initiated a refund.

Kindly check my concern and give me refund of my money at the earliest.
    Jun 01, 2020
    Hi Anjani,

Apologies for the inconvenience.

As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 01/06/2020 via RRN[protected]. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

Team Citrus
    Jun 09, 2020
    Updated by Anjani Varma
    I have not received the amount till now. Please provide an update.
    Jun 11, 2020
    Updated by Anjani Varma
    Please update. I have still not received the amount.
    Jun 12, 2020
    Updated by Anjani Varma
    Please update. I have still not received the amount. It has been more than a week.
    Jun 15, 2020
    Updated by Anjani Varma
    I still have not received the amount. It has been two weeks, the amount is not refunded. Please provide an update, There is no response from citrus pay solutions, I have been trying to contact citrus pay since two weeks. Still no response

sanjana chavan
      May 31, 2020

I paid 1490 from upi, money was credited to citrus payment solutions and yet my payment is failed on zara. Help me and refund my money. I hope you will do the needful.
      Below i have attached the transaction id.

Kishor Cherry
        May 30, 2020

Hi my name is kishor kumar. I have applied comedk application for my brother son. While payment is successful. But it is not reflected in application.
        Could you please refund money asap.

User id/ app no : hcu071088

My bank details.
        Icic:[protected]
        Ifsc code:icici000439

Image. Jpeg
        Dear customer,

Greetings from icici bank.

Your icici bank credit card xx5016 has been used for a transaction of inr 1, 618.38 on may 30, 2020; 14:02:27. Info: citrus pay edu.
        The available credit limit on your card is inr 1, 525.81 and total credit limit is inr 20, 000.00.

In case you have not done this transaction, to report it please call on 18002662 or sms block space 5016 to [protected] from your registered mobile number and if you are outside india, call on [protected].

For any other query or assistance, you may call our customer care or write to us at customer. [protected]@icicibank.com

Never share your card number, cvv, pin, otp, internet banking user id, password or urn with anyone, even if the caller claims to be a bank employee. Sharing these details can lead to unauthorised access to your account.

Looking forward to more opportunities to be of service to you.

Sincerely,

Icici bank limited

This is a system generated mail. Please do not reply to this e-mail.

Discover a new way of paying your credit card bills from your bank account anytime anywhere by using icici bank imobile. Gprs users, sms imobile to 56767661. For details, please click here.
        Image. Png
        The information provided herein regarding products, services/offers, benefits etc. Of icici bank are governed by their detailed terms and conditions, internal policy guidelines as specified by icici bank from time to time and are subject to applicable laws and regulations. The products, services and offers referred to herein are subject to the terms and conditions governing them as specified by icici bank / third party from time to time and are offered at the sole discretion of icici bank / third party. Nothing contained herein shall constitute or be deemed to constitute an advice, invitation or solicitation to purchase any products/ services of icici bank / third party. Icici bank makes no representation about the quality, delivery, usefulness or otherwise of the goods / services offered by the third party.
        Image. Gif
        Now banking is more convenient with:
        Jun 01, 2020

We wish to inform you that your transaction of amount Rs. 1618.38 on[protected] via Citrus Transaction ID: OL[protected] is successful.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - HCU07108820200530135913271
        in order to get the status at their end.

Citrus Support Team
        I have contacted the comedk said citrus is responsible for this. Could you please review and refund my money back

Neeraj@2020
          May 30, 2020

Hi sir, i had made a payment of 1600 for comedk uget 2020 entrance exam through your payment gateway, money was debited from my bank account but it shows transaction was not successful.

Sir please help soon because today is last date of form filling.

My user id - hcu019744
          My mobile no - [protected]
          Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
          Aug 12, 2021
          Jun 01, 2020

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your transaction with Citrus ID OL[protected]
          processed on[protected] for Rs. 1600.00 was a failed transaction. The amount has been refunded to your source account on[protected] and shall reflect into your account within 7 to 10 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) from the date of refund.

Feel free to write to us if any other information is required.

Citrus Support Team

Vij Agni
            May 29, 2020

Address: Lucknow

Rs 875 not credited to house tax account of lucknow municipal corporation. Debited on 8 april from my hdfc account through net banking. Pl look into the matter.

vinothd61
              May 28, 2020

Annamalai university dde exam registration payment was failed i used sbi online banking and it gone via citrus pay bank has deducted the money but payment was failure at Audde page I don't know what to do please look into this
              reference number #IGAIRMYWF1

Ramesh madge
                May 26, 2020

Address: 18 JANWADI SHIVAJINAGAR PUNE 411016

I made payment before generation of invoice aundh gas
                Transaction no [protected]
                Amount 592.30
                26/05/2020 at 9.51 am

Ramesh madge

Vritti palli
                  May 25, 2020

money deducted without order being placed - zara

I opted to pay through upi payment mode, for which i use phone pe. Zara uses citrus payment gateway to which i paid the sum and money was deducted but as soon as i was redirected to the app, it showed payment error.

I reached out zara and they confirmed they never received the amount on same order twice

It's very much inconvenient to run after your hard owned money like this from one email to another. Kindly...
                  NAGULAKONDA MAMILLAYYA
                  May 25, 2020

Address: LIG 211,ROAD NO.19 APIIC COLONY ,IDA JEEDIMETLA

Ghmc property tax due paid through citrus amount debited but not sent to ghmc. My property tax identification no
                  [protected] amount debited ₹1605/-
                  Please clarify and return amount.

Brian sam
                    May 24, 2020

Address: 111 st mary villa ayyappa nagar kokha supela bhilai

I have orederd through zara app and payement was done through upi but the order didn’t got placed. Below are the payment and order screenshot. Plz rply asap

Deborah Ralte
                      May 24, 2020

money debited from bank account but order not received by zara

I was placing an order on zara india online on 24th may 2020 and had opted for payment via upi.
                      I then did the payment through google pay for which zara had used citrus payment gateway.
                      I did the transaction via [protected]@okaxis and money got debited from my account but zara did not received the amount. Transaction id[protected]
                      So zara cancelled the order from their side as it keep pending
                      I haven’t...
                      9 other people found this review helpful
                      9 found this helpful
                      17 Comments
                      May 23, 2020

Rs 608.08 deducted from my account but gas not booked.
                      Inb txn of rs.608.08 frm a/c x9675 to citrus pay... Ref#igaiqtqnu1 on 23may20.
                      My hp customer id: 613224.
                      Please refund my money.

Sneha Karanth
                        May 20, 2020

I tried to order on zara india and used upi as the payment option. I use google pay. My payment got deducted but order wasn't placed. Please resolve.

Prachurya poppy
                          May 20, 2020

I placed order of books from schoolkart worth 4, 550 INR and transaction was made by citrus payments.i got my money debited though schoolkart gateway didnot received and further order was not confirmed.
                          UPI transaction no:[protected]
                          On May 5, 2020 .12: 17
                          Neither order was placed nor refund of money was carried out.

Atturi Akanksha
                            May 20, 2020

Property tax of ghmc hyderabad amount 2461
                            For putin [protected] done
                            Through ghmc app
                            16/05/2020 at 10:32am
                            Through google pay upi
                            Using citrus pay but receipes
                            Have not generated and
                            Property tax is 2461 shown as due in ghmc app kindly refund the amount has not been created into ghmc account due to citrus pay u problem bank ref no[protected]... Narration no..[protected]
                            Aug 12, 2021
                            May 21, 2020

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your transaction with Citrus ID OL[protected] processed on[protected] for Rs. 2461.00 was a failed transaction. The amount has been refunded to your source account on[protected] and shall reflect into your account within 7 to 10 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) from the date of refund.

Citrus Support Team
                            Hi Akanksha. Faced the same issue. Made a payment of Rs 3084 of Property Tax on 16/05/2020 via Google pay UPI. Raised a complaint on 16/05 till now I didnt heard from them.
                            PayUMoney Customer Care's response, May 22, 2020
                            Hi Janani,

Please share your transaction details so that we may check and assist you.

Citrus Support Team
                            Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, May 22, 2020
                            Hi Janani,

Please share your transaction details so that we may check and assist you.

Citrus Support Team
                            Hi Citrus Support Team

Got the Refund Thanks

Atturi Akanksha
                              May 20, 2020

Property tax of ghmc hyderabad amount 2461
                              For putin [protected] done
                              Through ghmc app
                              16/05/2020 at 10:32am
                              Through upi
                              Using citrus pay but receipes
                              Have not generated and
                              Property tax is 2461 shown as due in ghmc app kindly refund the amount has not been created into ghmc account due to citrus pay u problem bank ref no[protected]... Narration no..[protected]
                              Hi Akanksha. Faced the same issue. Made a payment of Rs 3084 of Property Tax on 16/05/2020 via Google pay UPI. Raised a complaint on 16/05 till now I didnt heard from them.

Hi Citrus Payment solutions can you please look into the this from your end as few of them facing the issue who made payment on 16/05

Shalini Samartha
                                May 20, 2020

I have made payment for hp gas on 18th may 2020, but payment not received by distributor sri ganesh hp gas agency, kadugodi, bangalore.
                                Payment was done using my phone pay icici upi option via ezpay link received while booking.

Details:
                                Consumer no. :641123
                                Booking no: 566639
                                Payment made on: http://ezpay.hpcl.co.in//ezpay//h/[protected]
                                Date: 5/18/2020, time : 1:06 pm
                                Amount: rs 585
                                Icici upi transaction id :[protected]
                                Credited to [protected]@axisbank

I have already verified with phonepay, icici bank all transaction was successful.
                                But gas agency confirmed amount not credited & not reflecting in portal. They are asking to pay again via cash. Else i can't get delivery. Kindly resolve and transfer amount back to account.

Attaching screenshot for reference.
                                Aug 15, 2021
                                May 21, 2020
                                Hi Shalini,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your transaction with Citrus ID OL[protected] processed on[protected] for Rs. 585.00 was a failed transaction. The amount has been refunded to your source account on[protected] and shall reflect into your account within 7 to 10 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) from the date of refund.

Citrus Support Team

Deviprasad SRK
                                  May 20, 2020

I have paid hp lpg bill online via citrus pay. It's been 6 days now. My dealer is telling that we dint receive any payment. He is telling pay cash and take cylinder. What should I do. Money is deducted from my account. Please help this soon
                                  Aug 15, 2021
                                  May 28, 2020

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your transaction details with us so that we may check and assist you with the status.

Citrus Support Team

Akhilesh Akhawat
                                    May 19, 2020

I have made 2 different payments for HP LPG Gas
                                    and received payment successful message
                                    of which photo I am attaching here.
                                    Dealer is denying that he haven't received the payment yet.