Last updated Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 2969

File a complaint to Citrus Payment Solutions

Having problems with Citrus Payment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Payment Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Payment Solutions

Citrus Payment Solutions Phone Numbers

+91 20 6731 4141

Citrus Payment Solutions Website

Citrus Payment Solutions Head Office Address

3rd Floor, Viraj Building, SV Road, Khar (West)
Mumbai City District

Citrus Payment Solutions reviews & complaints page 66

SagrikaBlue

Payment not complete money debited

Address:Jaipur

Hello, i ordered from zara on june 16th, 2020. I opted to pay through upi (Google pay). Upon authorizing the payment 990 rs were debited from my account. However, zara did not confirm purchase and said payment incomplete instead. I have not received the product and i am short a thousand rs. Please let me know how i can get the refund....
Anju_Sharma

payment to obpas failed

Inb citrus payment solutions
[protected]igaiuiqt
23, 996.08
16-jun[protected]jun-2020)

Kindly look into this transaction and do the needful

Mdsharma...
Today in the morning at 1.30 pm i paid 10000/- to open up my kotak account. But my account is showing zero balance that is it has not been credited by 10, 000 till now. I want your support, please reach me out....
Respected madam /sir

Iam MD Farooq Ahmed i have paid a property tax through ghmc app by ur citrus solutions pvt. Ltd through google pay upi, transaction details are transaction id :[protected]
Citrus solutions pvt ltd Paid upi is
[protected]@okhdfcbank and amount was debited, but the tax was showing due so please i request you to solve my problem and refund my amount to same upi id as soon as possible.br...
Mehak4393

refund not processed in bank

Transaction for amount inr 304.10 was done on june 1, 2020 at 17:12:53 which showed as sale success in the system. (Merchant txn id : 2424bcb6-bb1b-4f94-b6a5-12cca792f36d).
Refund was initiated for full amount of inr 304.10 on june 1, 2020 at 19:47:23, which showed status of refund success in the system. (Merchant txn id: 2424bcb6-bb1b-4f94-b6a5-12cca792f36d).

The amount has still not been refunded in bank account. Kindly...
Lav083
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money debited from my Gpay account but not order my product

I was placing an order on vasustores.com on 14th jun 2020 and had opted for payment via upi the payment through Google pay for which vasustore had used citrus payment.
I did the transaction via lavanya.[protected]@okhdfc and money got debited from my account but vasustore did not received the amount.
so vasustores cancelled my order from their side.
Kindly check my transaction details and give me refund of my money at the earliest...
I have made a transaction of kotak mahindra bank through cirtus powered by payu, they showed your transaction is successful but amount not credited
Transaction id is invaf90f1a3ac
Please give my money back...
mukul chittala

My tax has not been updated

Address:h.no 26-43 subash nagar trimulgherry secunderabad TG

I have made a payment of rs 1918 towards the property tax through upi platform. But it has not been update in the government website. Please resolve my problem asap. I am attaching the photo of the transaction. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com....
I made payment before generation of invoice aundh gas transaction no [protected] amount 592.30 26/05/2020 at 9.51 am
But i have to pay cash gas agency. I want refund.
I haven't receive call but my complaint marked as resolved.
I want my money refund....
Address:chennai

I recharged rs 45 rs twice to my airtel no.[protected] on 20 may 220 through indianbank net banking
Ref no citrus [protected] 5/airt[protected] 98785 / transfer to [protected] rs 45
Ref no citrus [protected] 2/airt[protected] 99112 / transfer to [protected] rs 45

Rectify this problem immediately initiate refund to bank account...
Jagadeesh-hanish

Money debited not credited to ghmc

Address:Hyder nagar, hyderabad

I have made a payment through citrus payment gateway to ghmc property tax on[protected] but has not been paid to ghmc and has also not been reflected back to me. Kindly refund me i need to pay the property tax.

For reference:

Rs 4287.00 debited from a/c *3449 on 29-05-20 to vpa citruspay@axisbank (Upi ref no[protected]. Not you? Call on [protected] to report...
Address:9704507999

Made a payment of inr 641 for hp gas through citrus app and vpa (Google pay upi), payment completed but did not get confirmation from citrus or hp gas.
Hpgas consumer num: 644858
Distributor : ajit enterprises

Call me on [protected] or [protected] for more details

Thank you...
I was filling the form of comedk on 29 may 2020 and the transaction was completed and the money was deducted but it showed that the form is still pending and the message of bank was not received i thought that the transaction has failed and tried again. Now the money was deducted twice and the form is completed. I request you to refund my ₹1600 of comedk form fees as soon as possible. Kindly check and revert.
My user id is hcu038940br...
Address:Hyderabad

Paid property tax via virtual id (Google pay). Money was debited the property tax payment not done.. Please, resolve it immediately. Sharing receipt below......
I have made a payment through citrus payment gateway to ghmc property tax on[protected] but has not been paid to ghmc and has also not been reflected back to me. Kindly refund me i need to pay the property tax....
tareekrug

non refund

I was attempting to make an online purchase from zara.
A payment of rs. 3560 was successfully made, however the order could not be processed and was automatically cancelled by zara.
The refund of above transaction is still pending....
sri sai jaswanth

money debited while paying my property tax but not paid to ghmc

Refund my money so that i can pay my property tax thank you...
Uday Kumar Goru

ghmc property tax payment not reflected

This is udaykumar, i made the payment on 15th april 10:34 am with transaction number[protected] and the payment amount is 1642. The transaction is made for property tax payment on google pay but the payment is not reflecting certain transaction.

Kindly have a look on the issue and please revert my money back.

Udaykumar.
Udaykumar. [protected]@gmail.com...
Uday Kumar Goru

money debited from bank for the same it is not reflecting to concern payment

This is udaykumar, i made the payment on 15th april 10:34 am with transaction number[protected] and the payment amount is 1642. The transaction is made for property tax payment on google pay but the payment is not reflecting certain transaction.

Kindly have a look on the issue and please revert my money back.

Udaykumar.
I have placed an order from zara on[protected] my money got deducted but after that i recieved a message saying order failed... Still i have not got my money back...