[Resolved] Citrus Payment Solutions — fraudulent transactions

 
5 Reviews
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 Hemalatha Thiagarajan on Feb 8, 2019
4 Fraudulent transactions from my account in City Union Bank - 2 from IFS Code:CIUB0000528 and 2 from IFS Code:CIUB000023
06/02/2019 3.28PM RS.19999.00 ECOM70014552 CITRUSPAY SPICESAFAR MUMBAI IN
06/02/2019 3.49PM RS.19999.00 ECOM70014552 CITRUSPAY SPICESAFAR MUMBAI IN
06/02/2019 3.44PM RS.19999.OO ECOM70014552 CITRUSPAY SPICESAFAR MUMBAI IN
06/02/2019 4.13PM RS.19995.00 ECOM70014552 CITRUSPAY SPICESAFAR MUMBAI IN
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 12, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 08, 2019] Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Feb 09, 2019
Hi,

This shouldn't be happening. Please note that all transactions processed through CitrusPay are processed with a Two-factor authentication mechanism. Please note that the mentioned transaction/s were processed only after the 2nd-factor confirmation like OTP/PIN/Online password from the customer’s end. Also, there is very less probability of stopping/reversing such transactions. Never share your card number, CVV, PIN, OTP, Internet Banking User ID & Password with anyone via any means. Sharing these details can lead to unauthorized access to your account and CitrrusPay will not be liable for any loss arising due to any such unauthorized transaction/s.
In this unforeseen situation if you need the details of the transaction/s or want this to be investigated further, please raise your query to your bank that has issued you Credit card/Debit card /Savings Bank. Your Bank shall facilitate you on the dispute process.

Regards,
Team Citrus
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have made an online transaction to recharge my Airtel mobile with reference number as "[protected]".

Amount is debited from my bank, but it is not credited to my Airtel number.

My Airtel number is [protected].

For more details contact me on [protected].
KedharNew's reply, Feb 8, 2019
Please go by the transaction reference number "021902008395759" and let know for updates.
I have cross checked with the Axis bank. They are saying from Bank side there is no problem and they have shared the transaction reference number "[protected]".

This is something to do with Citrus team.

Let me know if you need more information to resolve this issue.
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2019
Verified Support

Hi,

Please note that this is a successful TXN via Payment Id - 021902008395759 at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - 190207226687 in order to get the status at their end.

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
I have recharged sun direct dth 330 ra diducted but not get recharge
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Feb 23, 2019
Verified Support

Hi,

Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Team Citrus.
For all users of Citrus,

Never go with this payment gateway.
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, May 30, 2019
Verified Support

Hi,

As requested earlier Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,
Team Citrus.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    78%
    Complaints
    1419
    Pending
    19
    Resolved
    1098
    phone
    +91 20 6731 4141
    location
    3rd Floor, Viraj Building, SV Road, Khar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400052
    Citrus Payment Solutions - fraudulent transactions