[Resolved] Citrus Payment Solutions — transaction to kotak mahindra bank. through citrus payment

 
8 Reviews
India
 gokul selvaa on Sep 25, 2017
I had completed my payment of rs.5000 for opening a savings account in kotak mahindra bank through debit card payment powered by citrus payment at online on 22.9.2017. The transaction status is also success. But still now i have not recieved that amount in my account. Please help me. My transaction id is inva359bfa88d. Please give me the solution. Im in need of money

Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 30, 2017

Complaint Status


[Sep 25, 2017] Citrus Payment Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2017
Dear Customer,

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir in 11 aug at 9.15 pm i was paid my money by debit card and my momey was deducted by my card and finally i wasnot do this course plz refund my money, my reference no is D[protected]
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
I had completed my payment of rs.10000 for opening a savings account in kotak mahindra bank through debit card payment powered by citrus payment at online on 24/10/2017. The transaction status is also success. But still now i have not recieved that amount in my account. Please help me. My transaction id is INVf2FACeBc688 Please give me the solution. Im in need of money
I had completed my payment of rs.10000 for opening a savings account in kotak mahindra bank through debit card payment powered by citrus payment at online on 24/10/2017. The transaction status is also success. But still now i have not recieved that amount in my account. Please help me. My transaction id is INVf2FACeBc688 Please give me the solution. Im in need of money
I had completed my payment of rs.1000 for my savings account in kotak mahindra bank through debit card payment powered by citrus payment at online on 22.12.2017. The transaction status is error timeout . But still now i have not get back recieved that amount in my account. Please help me. My transaction id is=[protected]. Please give me the solution. Im in need of money

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• PayU Transaction ID, Merchant ID and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Regards,
PayU Team
I had completed my payment of rs.10000 for opening a savings account in kotak mahindra bank through karnataka net banking payment powered by citrus payment at online on 05.03.2018. The transaction status is also success. But still now i have not recieved that amount in my account. Please help me. My transaction id is inv1eaa7887. Please give me the solution. Im in need of money
Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Mar 5, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

We are unable to trace the transaction details with the provided information. Request you to share the Citrus Transaction id along with the email id and mobile number used for processing the TXN to get the status checked.

• Citrus Transaction ID, Merchant ID and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Regards,
Citrus Support Team
I had completed my payment of rs.500 for opening a savings account in kotak mahindra bank through SBI payment powered by citrus payment at online on 04.07.2018. The transaction status is also success. But still now i have not recieved that amount in my account. Please help me. My transaction id is INVBB39126e94 . Please give me the solution. Im in need of money

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    1240
    Pending
    28
    Resolved
    922
    phone
    +91 20 6731 4141
    location
    3rd Floor, Viraj Building, SV Road, Khar (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400052
    Citrus Payment Solutions - transaction to kotak mahindra bank. through citrus payment