Complaints 420

File a complaint to Clothing Heart

Having problems with Clothing Heart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Clothing Heart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Clothing Heart

Clothing Heart Phone Numbers

+91 92 6564 1005

Clothing Heart Website

Clothing Heart Head Office Address

Katargam
Surat
Surat District
Gujarat

Clothing Heart reviews & complaints page 12

Tejashree Vaidya

product id: 100056548 western dress

This order is not upto my satisfaction. The dress shown in the image during order and the one which i received as original are two different products. Already sent a mail on your email id for product return twice. Your customer care number is also out of service. Kindly reply back so that i can proceed with the return of false product i received. This is a fake site it seems....
vidhipatel

return product

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360002

I want to return ur product, beacuse this product is totally a different one from what i order. u take ur product back as soon as possible and return my money.the material is not good. completely different of you show on your webside.your customer care contact number is not responding to my call. So you accept my request and return my money.give me your warehouse address....
Mariyan Junie
from Kottayam, Kerala

the dress was not which I order

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 602026

I want to return ur dress material.. Because this product is totally a different one from what. I order. U take ur material back as soon as possible and return my money... Otherwise i'll register a complaint in consumer court.. The material is not good... Completely a different size... So waste of money... So kindly return my money as soon as possible......
Mariyan Junie
from Kottayam, Kerala

the dress was not which I order

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 602026

I want to return ur dress... Its not the same which i saw in fb... So as soon as possible kindly take it back and return the money... U don't even have proper customer service numbers... Very bad website... I[censored] not taking it back i'll move to consumer support... Its not a good material, not the size which i order... I couldn't contact ur customer care support....
Liji vincent
from Tiruvalla, Kerala

regarding the difference in the item sended

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695007

I had ordered for a kurti which is shown in a potograph and paid rs 800 for it. When i opened the item i was shocked to see a different cheap item which was also defective. Immediately i proceed to the return policy but the option was not available eventhough it was written 7 days easy return policy. I send them a mgs via this address 'query. [protected]@gmail.com' saying the same but no revert. Each day one or the other is being cheated...
Chitti gajula
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

we want to return the products

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500028

I have ordered three western dress (Order no.[protected]. I got the product one day ago. The product is of very bad quality and is quite different as shown in the site. Also the size is not fitted to me as well. So i want to return it. But i have not got option for initiating return policy in the clothing hearts site. Even now the order status shown there is pending. The customer care number given in the site is out of reach. Very disappointed...
Address:Surat, Gujarat, 305001

Item does not match of my order, i placed an order of pink digital kurti, not company send me totally different item and short size and different item, which i have not seen before, so i want my order which i placed. I can't understand,. That when ever i ordered pink kurti, and thy inform me again and again that they send me same item, but when i opened the packat, i was wondering to see the item which is not match of my order, wondering...
sanmes17

wrong size dress send

Address:South Goa, Goa, 403722

We order one dress send us different one and after 2 days of delivery also its shows pending on their site and contact number which is given is not working at all.

Hello, domingo santano mesquita!

From your my account dashboard you have the ability to view a snapshot of your recent account activity and update your account information. Select a link below to view or edit information.

Recent ordersbr...
Pradnya Tendulkar

fraud site, no quality, bad materials, no response

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I am not satisfied with clothingheart products.
It's not as good as picture. The site is fraud.

I am disappointed with
1. Quality
2. Design
3 material
4. Finishing of product

I want to return this product and refund of my money. Several times i tried to call their customer care bt they didn't replied also i sent mails 7 times bt this fraud people didn't given reply to me....
Address:395004

I have ordered one dress ordered id is 10055817 but i'm not happy because of cheap quality please take them back and deposit my money i m very much upset with the company please don't cheat the customer l have lost the trust on this company i have paid 800 rs and got material worth 100 rs how u people can do this to the customers pay my money back...This clothing heart is such a fraud company they have cheated i purchased a dress and what...
Dollymintu

wrong product and cheap product delivered and one dress missing

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560099

I have ordered 3 dresses for 1747/- from clothing heart website.. Only 2 came and dresses were very cheap and bad than the nighties available in the market. I wanted to return it back and i want my money to be refunded.
The pictures on the website were very good neither the pictures matched with what i got in had even in terms of colours or material..
And the number given on the website is always not reachable...
Puneet.g20089

fake product received

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

I have order an item but the quality of material is poor. I want to return that item, bit nobody is replying on mail and phone number is getting switch off. They are selling poor quality product and adding fake review on their site. They are cheating customer and no responding to their mail.

Their website is also fake and address is fake.

How do i return fake product and get my money return....
Bhargavi mdl
from Kottayam, Kerala

western dress

Address:522202

I ordered one dress from clothing heart through cod process, but the material is not good and when i opt for return process it’s showing your order is pending. How do i return my dress. I want to return my dress pls tell me the process of returning the dress. The dress was not up to my expectations and also it not the exact size for me. So please consider my complaint and make sure it was solved early...
Maryam Shaikh

fraud

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

This clothing heart is such a fraud company they have cheated i purchased a dress and wht i received is jst completly different so bad material and the show something different even the size is wrong i have jst wasted my money plz stop this company he is fleecing people the number given is also switch off whom can we contact and return the stuff back dirty people...
9 Comments
Jyothi Appu
from Idukki, Kerala

it's a fraud company

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I have ordered three kurtis but got only two that to different one i'm not happy coz of cheap quality plz take them back and deposit my money i m very much upset with the company plz don't cheat the customer l have lost the trust on this company i have paid 1957 rs and got material worth 100rs how u people can do this to the customers pay my money back...
Kuttymervan
from Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

no return policy received different product very very poor material and invalid contact number

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have orderd 3 dress and there was no response for more than my 15 emails and the contact number provided is not valid its always switched off and the order received was totally different and very very poor meterial also incorrect product received and rather than contacting and return option there is no other option and if we contact to the number it is not a correct number.. Fake site...
Victimoffraund
from Patharia, Madhya Pradesh

wrong item.they are fake and fraud

The product they sent is not what they show and describe in their website. Not only the quality is so poor and not worth buying they even sent me the wrong size which made the product completely garbage for me.. They are fooling us with their fraud description and fake reviews. All the reviews there are seems to be fake they are lurking the customers and fooling them and making them to victim. They are so fake and fraud. They are nothing...
Santoshkumar Singh

wrong item

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

Please provide original item
Agar nahi hai to mujhe mera paisa wapas karo
Kya dress aap log ne provide kia hai aaplog yese kaise kar sakte hai kisi ne aapse diwali ke liye mangwaya tha lekin meri beti ka dil chhota ho gaya bechari purana kapda pahen ke diwali manaya pehle to khub royi aur boli kya yese bhi log hote hai kisi ke sath yese kaise kar sakte hai kuch paise ke liye log itna ghatia product de dete hai...
Rishika Mukherjee

return of product

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 122005

I have recently purchased three clothing items from clothing heart, (Product codes are lemongreendpdress, 5039 and purplelehenga).
All three items were delivered to me on 5/11/18 by cod. On opening the package, i discovered that the products delivered are of very low quality and look nothing like the products displayed on the website.
For instance, i ordered a purple embroidered lehenga and all i got was a pink and purple weird...
Velanganni

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

I ordered two western long dresses in clothing heart on 30/10/2018. Today i got only one and moreover the product displayed in the website is different from the product which i received through courier. I am very much disappointed with the service. Request you to refund the amount to my account urgently. The product shown in the website is georgette, the material we received is polyester. The customer care number...