Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 122

sonali arya

my order has been cancelled automatically after payment

Address:A 7 tech mahindra, Sector 64, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 114175740

My order has been cancelled automatic after payment and i didn't get any mail or update regarding this. How you people can do this when my payment has been done online. I need my money return, tjhis is the worst side that there is no update and no information about anything that when your order will reached, no nunber to contact, no information regarding anything, you just wait and after 6-7 days your order will cancelled after your payment....
Suraj khati

my order is cancelled and still I have not refunded my money on my account

Address:Near S.B.I kathgodam nariden chawrah

On 30 june 2019i have ordered a pair of white sneakers shoe of size number - 9 order no so[protected] which is cancelled by club factory and still i have not refunded my money back on my account. Please do something forward to this i have also complaint in mail and in thier coustmare care but they are not taking any action so please do something
I am eagerly waiting for your reply
Thankyou...
MANAB JYOTI
from Guwahati, Assam

parcels stuck in custom clearance and no updates from club factory

Address:Panbazar, Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 7810001

My first parcel tracking no. Is xxxxxxxxxxx34, order id is soxxxxxxx75 & second tracking no. Xxxxxxxxxxx11, order id is soxxxxxxx69 and it has been stucking in custom clearance from last 7 days. Delhivery agent has not picked up the package.

And i am not aware for how many days more do you need and for what reason does it stuck in the customs. Please provide the transparent status.

Kindly look into the matter...
priyag3007

order stuck at custom clearance

My order is stuck in customs since 21st june. Contacting customer care doesn't help. They say they cannot do anything about customs clearance. Contacting delhivery also doesn't help as they say they have not received any information to pick up the consignment. Club factory doesn't have any idea why it is stuck at custom clearance. Please deliver the order as soon as possible....
Sheba thomas

cancellation of order not available to receive the product

Please cancel my order so[protected] because i would not be available to collect the product. I would definitely buy next time i love your products but please try to understand i have to cancel the order. Its cash on delivery. Its a request please do cancel the order and please do notify me about the cancellation it would be nice to shop again next time because i am going out of station for vacation and would return only after few months due...
Dona24

need my package delivered

This is regarding my order so[protected]. I want it delivered as soon as possible. I am informed by delhivery that the package is being returned to you. I have already made the payment and it had already reached my destination city. Your agent keeps telling me that the package is still in transit and an agent from delhivery told me that it is being returned to you. Please contact delhivery from your end to clear the confusion. I want the package...
YumNam Dayan

I'm complaining about not receiving my product.

I had ordered (So[protected] a product on 12th of june however the shipping was going smooth but my parcel is stucked in the customs for very long time.. The parcel is stucked in customs from 21st of june till now.. The estimated delivery date was 30th of june.. Today it is 5th of july 2019.. I want my parcel anyhow moreover i thought club factory is a very popular shopping app and it wont have any fraud mentality.. But now i am sure that...
Mehakgoel1996

stuck in custom for more than 15 days

Address:#810,deepak traders raja sahib Street jagadhri, 135003

My order so[protected] has been stuck at the customs since 25th june. It is 5th of july today and there has been no update of my order getting cleared from the customs. It would normally take 2-3 days but it is quite late now and on contacting club factory custome care they are unable to resolve this issue.
Taking this much time in getting the orders cleared from the customs is unfair. Plus there has been no update from club factory....
PoojaRohitKumar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

package is at customs for a long time

I have not received my order yet. Request you deliver it as soon as possible or cancel it and refund the prepaid amount.
Order id: so[protected]
Order placed on : 15 june 2019

Its been so long and still the package is at costumes. I tried calling both delhivery support team and also the club factory support team but none seems to be concerned of.

Delhivery team is saying that they have not received...
Maria Lalhlimpuii

legs thin belts and eyeglasses

Address:Tuithiang road, Aizawl, Mizoram, 796001

My tracking no is[protected] order id is so[protected] and it is stuck in custom clearance from last 8 days. Delhivery agent has not picked the package.
And i am not aware for how many days more do you need and for what reason is it stuck in the customs. Please provide the transparent status.
Contacting the customer care is of no help cuz they ignore it....
Hrishita 25

googles

I am Kakali Kundu... My username is [protected]@gmail.com
I have ordered a sunglass frm club factory price-Rs.426 approx. on 21st May.. I received it on 27th May... The size was too large nd I was not satisfied with the product that's why I returned it nd by the nxt day means 28th May the courier came nd picked up the product from me.. I have brought it with my HDFC Bank Credit Card nd the money was already paid... After that I received...
SmitaSarkar

order number so112716856

My order as stated above is stuck at the customs clearance since 24th June. It is 4th July today and no updates are made available about the parcel. On contacting the Custome Care they have been saying that it'll be cleared in a day or two since the very beginning.
The time taken for customs clearance is highly disappointing. The Customer Care centre is taking no initiative in getting my packaged cleared....
Sheba thomas

cancel my order because I am out of station

Please I am sorry for the trouble but I ordered by mistake surely l would like to buy next time .please cancel my order Order no :SO[protected] .I would purchase next time but this time I would not be able to receive the product because I am out of station. Please cancel the order .sorry for the trouble again.i would love to visit and buy anything from your site nextime it’s a request please do cancel my order.i am really sorry but next time...
lm123

stuck in customs, no updates from the club factory

My Tracking No is[protected], order id is S[protected] and it is stuck in Custom clearance from last 7 days. Delhivery agent has not picked the package.
And I am not aware for how many days more do you need and for what reason is it stuck in the customs. Please provide the transparent status.
Contacting the customer care is of no help cuz they ignore it....
Nicks1000

my parcel is stuck in the customs for more than 20 days.

Address:Tezpur,near central jail, 784001

I had ordered a product on 14th of june however the shipping was going smooth but my parcel is stucked in the customs for very long time.. The parcel is stucked in customs from 21st of june till now.. The estimated delivery date was 2nd of july.. Today it is 3rd of july 2019.. I want my parcel anyhow moreover i thought club factory is a very popular shopping app and it wont have any fraud mentality.. But now i am sure that this app is such...
My orders has been stuck at the customs since 25th june. It is 3rd of july today and there has been no update of my order getting cleared from the customs. It would normally take 2-3 days but it is quite late now and on contacting club factory custome care they are unable to resolve this issue.
Taking this much time in getting the orders cleared from the customs is unfair. Plus there has been no update from club factory. And no update...
Miss radhikq

not getting my order

My order number is so[protected] my order has been shipped and payment has been made. But i am not able to track my order. The xpressbees has no track record and the club factory customer service doesn't ever answer my call.
I want to know where is my order.
The mail clearly specofies that the trackkng details will be available.in 2-3 days..
More than 2. Weeks gone by and i have no idea where my order is. And no details...
Aswini Jasper

refund for returned product

I ordered a facial hair remover, but I received it without a battery. So I registered a complaint on seeing no battery & also received complaint registration Id. As I was not aware of the return procedure, I sent back the product by myself. While am checking the complaint status, it showing return expired. I need the money back & as well the courier charge. Do the needful ASAP. Thanks...
Shrathi Rao

club factory looking for early delivery of product

I am pretty much interested in one the pretty gowns displayed in your site .
I am planning it for my best friends wedding on 9th July . But arrival date is showing up as 20th July. If you can deliver the product max by 8th July it would be great help .

Quantity Required - 2
Item NO- WWB[protected]N
Web link - https://www.clubfactory.com/product/3223428?utm_term=WWB[protected]N&utm_source=whatsapp&utm_medium=App...br...
Divya Nagraj

still not received the package

I ordered a product on 3rd june [so[protected]] and it’s a pre-payment order. The expected delivery was on 17th june but in app it’s stating the order has been delivered on [4th june] which i haven’t received, i call’d the customer care and raised a ticket [201810]. Till today i haven’t got any response. So try to deliver the product or refund the money....