Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 123

Riya Mashru
Jul 1, 2019

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

I had buy a shirt from your site on the date of march 12 it was dispatched me on march 18 but because of its material was not as per description and also it is not as per my choice i returned it on the date of april 5 th and as per your refunded balance i also redeemed it in my bank account but it is not cradited yet so please check it and reply on it
Heyy i am your regular customer and due to an emergency i have to leave town on 1st july
I request you to deliver all my orders by 30th June please
I hope you would take proper actions

premiya jasmine
    Jul 1, 2019

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I have paid my order using paytm wallet but it shows me unpaid i can't find my money it is missing, please help me with my money refund or i want to cancel the order but it is not getting canceled. I don't find money in club factory and in paytm. Please find my money and give a clear and possible solution for this issue. I have contacted the customer service they explained that it might be a third party payment issue it will be updated soon but still don't know where is the money. Its really disappointing. Please do assist this complaint soon.
    Aug 9, 2019
    Jul 02, 2019
    Club Factory Customer Care's response
    Dear, please contact our support in the APP with your related payment screenshot and the SO number.
    Plz return my itmes

Ashwitha R
      Jun 30, 2019

I wants to get early delivery of my products. I want my product before 1st july, 2019. After 1st. I am not in town for 1.5 month.
      That’s why i want my product delivery earlier.
      I need that product which i purchased form your company.
      I don’t know club factory take 15-20 days for deliver the product. Otherwise i will not order at this time.
      Please help me with fast delivery of my products.

Order no: so[protected]
      Please revert me on my mail box if it possible.
      Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
      Aug 6, 2019
      Jul 02, 2019
      Dear, We are sincerely sorry to inform you that the custom inspection took a little long, hence there will be a delay in delivering your order. We are continuously working with the custom department and trying hard to get the orders cleared at the earliest. The order status will be updated soon once it's cleared by custom department.
      We appreciate your patience in this regards and your cooperation till the time we get this issue fixed.
      Dear Club factory
      My order id SO[protected] is in "Not Picked - Package not picked/recieved from client" Status

please help me to get my order delivered before 3rd July on priority.
      or else cancel. and refund my money

I want my product to deliver on july 1st 2019 - Comment #3474587 - Image #0

Prakash Cool
        Jun 30, 2019

I have ordered for a pair of earrings with order no so[protected]. I have received a message stating that the product is delivered to me but it isn't delivered to me. I have contacted the relevant customer care many times but they couldn't solve my issue. They are saying that the product is delivered to me and showing me the pod in which someone else signed it. Its not my signature. They provided me the courier number to contact but they are not responding as well. It's their responsibility to deliver the product to the correct person. I have paid the delivery charges apart from the product cost to them and not to the courier service.. So y should i contact the courier and find out where my product is gone. It's their responsibility to make sure that the product is delivered to the correct person and their team should solve the issue instead of providing some unnecessary contact numbers to us. Hope my issue gets solved and i will get my refund soon.
        Aug 18, 2019
        Jul 02, 2019
        Dear, sorry for this, we have issued refund to your account balance, please check.
        MY NAME IS MONISHA FROM CHENNAI.i have ordered this above product 1 month before still not received my product and no update from the company i have complainted this issue more that 5 times through calls chats and email. SO[protected] THIS IS MY ORDER NUMBER.i have payed for this product plz do some further action to rectify the issue.

club factory wrong delivery - Comment #3475311 - Image #0
        club factory wrong delivery - Comment #3475311 - Image #1

Mini Rajeev
          Jun 30, 2019

Order no. So[protected]
          Tracking id[protected]
          Its been a month since i ordered. My order shows to be under custom clearance since june 13 2019. I called the delhivery customer care but still there hasn't been any update.
          This was my first time buying from club factory and it has clearly been saddening. I have bought things which total upto more than rs. 1000 and it's prepaid so i request you to look into the matter.
          My name is Rajendra Patel from BHAVNAGAR, I have booked for lense for mobile and made payment for the product also but I have not received product in the timeline by company so pls take an earliest action and inform me Thanks. Rajendra Patel

Sonya Nadar
            Jun 29, 2019

I ordered a pair of waterproof shoes and after placing order the product went out of stock i had made payment through g-pay. The amount did not go back to my account but it went in the club factory's account and after few days it show pay freeze and i am not able to use the amount to place any other order. Please resolve this problem as soon as possible. Club factory has wasted a huge amount of my time it displays many products that it cannot deliver.
            My email - sonya. Nadar.[protected]@gmail.com
            They are not giving my money back and they even don't delived my product and not talk and help properly
            I am not being able to use my balance wen I try to use it it shows not available on cash on delivery
            tasneemazeem's reply, Jun 26, 2019
            How can I use it on cash on delivery

Ğ
              Ğøûđhâm Šîvâ
              Jun 29, 2019

I ordered something in your club factory order no s[protected] with tracking no : [protected] on 21st of june and it shows me that the item was shipped to delivery centre on 22nd of june but since them whenever i am tracking the order on ecom express official website it keeps showing me that the pickup is scheduled for next day since last 7 days. I don't understand that what is wrong about the order and why it is being delayed

DrArushi Chauhan
                Jun 29, 2019

Address: nandanagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Hi i have buyed a shapewear but its size is small. I want to buy it in a new size. I want xxxl. Pls help me. Option is only available of return policy. Thats not the way of dealing with customers. You should give option of exchange. The upper wear is too short according to the size xxl. So i want a big size. There is no issue in quality. Quality is good. Why there is no option of exchange if i already knew it i never ordered anythn. I someone trust your site then dont break it.

Moon Mooni Sailo
                  Jun 28, 2019

Address: club factory . mumbai

Please help me with the cancellation of my order no. So[protected] as i will be shifted and will not be able to receive and i cannot cancel the order from the club factory application... Neither from the m. Site as option for cancellation doesnot appear in the page.. And i cannot get through the customer care.

Order no is so[protected]

Regards.
                  Moni

Tadashi Hamada
                    Jun 28, 2019

After recent update every cloth on women's section is going out of stock at an unnatural rate. This does not include sales and whenever i choose a new shirt or jacket to buy the product goes out of stock within few hours, even the stuff that is in the wishlist. Why show the product if you aren't willing to sell? I'm really disappointed. Please fix this issue as soon as possible and restock all the clothes and shoes in the women's section asap!

Madhuri Vidhate
                      Jun 28, 2019

Address: 411015

Order no: so[protected]
                      Company name: club factory (Online)
                      Date of order: 28/06/2019

I have tried to pay for my order no so[protected]r. During payment, it shows an unsuccessful payment error but the money gets deducted from my account. Still, it shows my order status as unpaid and asks for payment. And there is no option for refund. I have tried to achieve them by help option in their mobile app, but it is not helpful. I want my money back. Please help me.

Patel Hetvi S
                        from Anand, Gujarat
                        Jun 28, 2019

Address: Humming Bird Hotels & Banquet, Anand, Gujarat, 388001

Plzz cancel my oder;i have ordered by mistake sorry for the trouble, my order no is so[protected], plz try to understand my problem, i really liked ur product, but now i am not interested to buy, i love ur product, next time i will surely buy ur company product, now i want to cancel my order, plz let me know my cancellation conformed or not, plz cancel my order, lt me know soon, i am sure that u will cancel my order.
                        Jun 28, 2019
                        Updated by Patel Hetvi S
                        Plzz cancel my oder;i have ordered by mistake sorry for the trouble, my order no is SO[protected], plz try to understand my problem, i really liked ur product, but now i am not interested to buy, i love ur product, next time i will surely buy ur company product, now i want to cancel my order, plz let me know my cancellation conformed or not, plz cancel my order, lt me know soon, i am sure that u will cancel my order.

shuraj
                          Jun 28, 2019

I purchased a women shirt from CLUB FACTORY. They delivered me a wrong colour and the worst fabric quality. When I returned that item they deducted 100 Rs. as return shipment fee.

It was not my fault, you provided me the wrong product colour with wrong size. How can you charge from your customers for your mistake.

This looks like a fraud with customers. Deliver a wrong item and earn profit as shipping fee.

Disgusting

Kim Seher Min
                            Jun 27, 2019

Address: Near Sericulture Nursery, Perhaps house no.17, Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir, 192101

Plzz cancel my oder;i have ordered by mistake sorry for the trouble, my order no is s[protected], plz try to understand my problem, i really liked ur product, but now i am not interested to buy, i love ur product, next time i will surely buy ur company product, now i want to cancel my order, plz let me know my cancellation conformed or not, plz cancel my order, let me know soon, i am sure that u will cancel my order

Athulya KC
                              Jun 27, 2019

Hi, i have ordered 3 products from club factory and the estimated delivery date is july 5-july 15. This delivery date is inconvenient for me as i'll be out of town for next 6 months. So please try to deliver my product by july 4. I didn't know that the delivery would take so long. If i knew i wouldn't have ordered. So i kindly request you to deliver my product byjuly 4. Please revert back to me through mail [protected]@gmail.com.
                              Order number : so[protected]

Devanshi Tomar
                                Jun 27, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

I ordered from club factory and it's a disaster. I returned my product and got refunded but i placed another order using the refund money and proceeded to use paytm but i cancelled the order. Now i can't use my refund balance. It's saying pay freeze and my refund is deducted. I want my refund back. Fix this asap, i want to buy products from that money. Informations are provided in the screenshots below.

Shikha Pugalia
                                  from Haldia, West Bengal
                                  Jun 27, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700033

I had bought a laser engraver cube from club factory. Instead i receives poor quality shirt pieces. I want to return the same. The item received is something that i did not expect to get. I want a refund of my money. The cloth reveived does not even amount to 100 rs for which i paid approximately 200 rs. I did not expect such service from club factory.
                                  I can't get my order till yet please deliver it before 1july as I am going somewhere my order no.isSO[protected]
                                  I have paid twice for same order still club factory app is showing your payment is unpaid. and again i have to pay in 9 hours if i don't want to cancel my order

Megha Rajvir
                                    from Junagadh, Gujarat
                                    Jun 26, 2019

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360004

I ordered an item which got delivered on 18-Jun evening but size was not perfect so returned immediately on 20Jun because on 19Jun it did not allow to return.
                                    They canceled the return request and after contacting for pick-up. They are saying they don't have pick up facility.

For delivery they have shipping facility for return they don't have facility.

Hyndavi Akurathi
                                      Jun 26, 2019

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522003

Order id:so[protected]
                                      I did not received my order. They said your order will be given by june 25 but i did not get it. I have ordered on june 6.. This is my 3 rd complaint but no response. One person called and said he will give on june 25 but i did not receive any call from them.
                                      Please check it once and responsed i want that order quickly.
                                      Delivery date is given on june 26.
                                      I ordered as guest no tracking order for it.
                                      Jul 28, 2019
                                      Jun 27, 2019
                                      Dear, you can go to find guest order to check, your order is in dispatch now.

hrishita patil
                                        Jun 25, 2019

I lost my old account, i had a club factory account.I accidently logout from it.and i tried a lot to get back in and also tried to change my password.but they were saying that the mail id and number are not registered.then i got depressed becoz i have done 4 orders from that account.and delivery yet to come.and i accidently created new account from same mail id and number.plzz help me to get back my old account.
                                        Mar 13, 2020
                                        Jun 27, 2019
                                        Dear, please tell us in details with the SO number either via live chat or via [protected]@clubfactory.com
                                        I want my product to be delivered within coming Saturday. i'll be out of town for a month and I really am in need of the product for my personal use. please consider. please get it delivered by this week. It says its still in custom clearance. When will I receive it. It's been 4 days since I saw the update of my product. I need my product asap
                                        I have ordered Women's Portable Cartoon Cat Clutch. My order number is SO[protected]. In my app I can't track.my order. I have ordered on June 13. Can u resolve it I need to track my order.