Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 127

Ameneni Suresh
May 31, 2019

Address: Eguvakuravanka, near buvaneshwaramma Temple, 2-533-D, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517325

I ordered something first, since it was not my correct size, i returned it.
Then i got my refund balance.
Now i want to order the same thing of my size
But suddenly it shows 0 balance and pay freeze
But i want my balance back if i want to order something. This very bad experience of mine with club factory. I had a good opinion on cf.

abhiv1914
    May 30, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I have ordered an item Side Zircon Ring with order no. SO[protected] on 22 May 2019 and i received on 30 May 2019.After the product received i checked the product and found that the product is good but the size is too large of size 9, so i want to replace it with the smaller size without any additional charges.
    So i would like to request you to help me regarding the replacement and send the same ring with the one less size i.e. size 8.
    I haven't found any replacement policy by club factory so please me as soon as possible.

Anupam Jyoti
      May 29, 2019

I have installed your app and tried to search some clothes items but really i puzzled to see the model posts have been added in your site or in app. I have taken some screenshots of them. Trust me all the images were looking like i opened any porno site. For your kind information i have attached those and there may have more like these. Being your customer and i hope all other customers would like not to see such images. Please take an appropriate actions to stop all these. Bye.

Anupam jyoti
      Kolkata, india.
      Jul 14, 2019
      May 31, 2019
      Club Factory Customer Care's response
      Dear, sorry for your bad experience, we will report your issue to our commodity department and see what they will do.

abdulj
        May 30, 2019

Address: Near Saika apartment, Godi Road, 389151

I have order one item in Guest and receive the item today but the quality of the item is very bad. my order number is SO[protected]. so i want to return the order but as it was guest accoutn i am not able to return through site.

Now i am not able to refund the order by returning it..i have tried by downloading the application but it is not helpful.

Kindly refund the amount by cancelling the order
        Jul 1, 2019
        May 31, 2019
        Dear, you should go to "find guest order" to apply for return.

BibhaKumari
          May 29, 2019

Address: 800023

I had ordered a kurti of Rs. 380.20 from Club Factory on 26th May at 12:33 am according to Indian Standard Time. I had paid the amount through my debit card. My order no. is SO[protected]. Club Factory had also sent me an SMS confirming my order and payment but the next day when I opened my club factory account neither it showed my order nor it has refunded my money. I had received an SMS from my bank that the transaction you have made is declined but neither it mentioned any particular transaction nor it showed any credit of that amount. Plz help me... Either I want my order or my money back.
          May 31, 2019
          Club factory customer care replied to my complaint and it told me where I can see my order.
          May 31, 2019
          Dear, you have placed it as a guest order, please go to find guest order to check the latest.
          Kindly cancel this order for me. I have already reordered making it double. Thanks
          SO[protected]

komaldayma
            May 29, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400091

I want the delivery before 4th june since i've my birthday. And i like too many of your outfits and i really want some of them for my birthday. If order something today will it be possible to deliver it before 4th june 2019?
            It would be great if you could have express delivery or help me get resolve my problem!! Hoping for a positive and fast response
            Jul 27, 2019
            May 30, 2019
            Dear, you can find the estimated delivery time in any product page.

92najmulhuda
              May 29, 2019

Address: 15/2 Zakhira Qila Jama Masjid near, Blooming Dales School, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I requested club factory to provide me delivery of my order (So[protected] till 2nd or 3rd june 2019 but they denied. I had placed my order on 27 may 2018. I don't have idea that club factory take too long transit time to deliver product else i was order according to schedule time.
              It is humble request kindly arrange quick delivery of my order at my place.
              Whenever i check on club factory web it shows that your order is preparing.
              It's seems that it is my that i have chosen club factory for shopping.
              Kindly help.
              Jul 1, 2019
              May 30, 2019
              Dear, there is estimated delivery time in the product page. As it is international shipping, it does take some time to reach your door.
              I ordered product I'd SO[protected]d0d986ec and this is not perfect size and cloth look like dum. I want to be return this product and refund my money immediatly plz i request .

Rahul_cool90
                May 28, 2019

Address: 560083

I ordered 2 product in January one jacket and one shoe both were short in size so I requested for return but as I was new for online shopping I canceled only for jacket but i refund both item to pick up boy than same i informed to club fac call center they crossed check and confirmed me that they received both items after so many follow up they refund only for jacket and still I have not received my other item money and now they are telling that they received only one item though I don't have any recording when they says received both items please do the needful.
                order No. SO80241339
                order date[protected]
                Jul 9, 2019
                May 30, 2019
                Dear, do you have any proof that our center confirmed you they got 2 items? Please send related proof to our live chat in the APP so we can help.
                SO[protected] mera order id number h maine payment cod se kiya tha return request dal di h maine ab ye meri reqest h ki mujhe refund with cod charge ke diya jaye because its not my fault its club factories fault ki mujhe wrong item deliverd kiya gya

payment not received against my product returned - Comment #3446765 - Image #0

vashantha
                  May 28, 2019

I have order for a pair of studs and paid through my net banking an amount of rs. 206.73 and the same was also debited to onl gogashfree by city union bank ltd but i noted in my app details still the order is not registered and the amount is shown as payable. Please confirm receipt of my payment
                  And also the delivery schedule by return mail immediately.

Vashantha
                  Jun 30, 2019
                  May 30, 2019
                  Dear, this order is under preparation now, please allow some time.
                  I haven't received my order which was supposed to arrive by may 12th 2019. The date today is 19th. I have already paid the money for the product! I either need my product or a refund of my money! Please don't ignore this! I will never buy from clubfactory again!

Sanika Yarnalkar
                    May 28, 2019

I can't see add to cart option in my app.
                    There is only buy now option so. I can't select multiple products to order. Please resolve the issue asap.
                    There is no option from anywhere about add to cart. It was there earlier. It's been this since a week now.
                    Can you fix the problem because i need to buy multiple products from club factory.
                    Sanika yarnalkar
                    Jun 30, 2019
                    May 30, 2019
                    Dear, we do have add to cart function, but if you want to buy seller items, you can only click buy now button.
                    I ordered a product from club factory as guest user,
                    My order no. Is SO[protected]
                    The status shows delivered but I haven't received the product yet. Its been 20 days since I ordered this product.
                    Order Number SO[protected] .I was placing an order for 4 earrings today on 17th May 2019 and their an error occurred in between and the payment has been debited from my account but the products are showing unpaid. Please refund it or resolve it. Its important PLEASE RESOLVE IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!!

30_06
                      from Lunglei, Mizoram
                      May 27, 2019

Dear club factory,
                      For the past weeks i have been having troubles with the app. On choosing the cod option for the items i would like to purchase, i was suppose to confirm my order. Usually i'd receive a call and confirm my order. But lately, my order has been cancelled and i don't know why since i never received a call anyways.
                      I request you to please fix it. Thank you.
                      Jul 6, 2019
                      May 30, 2019
                      Dear, as you have not provided us with any SO number, we can not check for you. Please contact our support for the issue.

mofikha shareen
                        May 27, 2019

I ordered for a sling bag from club factory for rupees 592. I recieved a wrong colour bag which is very bad and lightly damaged also. I am highly dissatisfied with the product. I applied for return request but no one turned up till now. It has been 17 days since my order.
                        I hv been spending 500 rupees for contacting them and wasting my precious time with them. 😪 this is my hard earned savings money. Pls take severe action and help me😖
                        Jun 29, 2019
                        May 28, 2019
                        Dear, did you finish the whole return process? You have to schedule a pick up or choose mail by myself, sometime customers only apply for return but did not complete the process.
                        Order no.SO[protected]. I ordered these items on 5 may...

AURCHISHMAN SENGUPTA
                          May 26, 2019

Plzz cancel my oder;i have ordered by mistake sorry for the trouble, my order no is so[protected]. Plz try to understand my problem, i really liked ur product, but now i am not interested to buy, i love ur product, next time i will surely buy ur company product, now i want to cancel my order, plz let me know my cancellation conformed or not, plz cancel my order, lt me know soon, i am sure that u will cancel my order
                          Jun 30, 2019
                          May 27, 2019
                          Hi, this order was canceled.
                          I just ordered a product in club factory with the ORDER NUMBER: SO[protected] and payment was made. Please cancel it as it was made by mistake and refund my amount. I tried to cancel the order through app but noy able to cancel it.I tried reaching customer care but coudnt connect. Kindly cancel the order and notify me on fredy.[protected]@gmail.com
                          I am unable to change my display name.. it's not suggested how to change name. I can change my profile photo but not display name.

ANSHU1704
                            May 25, 2019

Address: 560087

This online shopping app has worst services and all its items are fake and not even close to what is shown in pictures. They are fraud and their outsourced services are worse. I ordered something which got delivered in weeks as they claim to supply those from foreign suppliers who doesn't care about what customer is ordering. All my items which i ordered in 'm' sizes were delivered in 'xxl' sizes so that i can use my dresses as curtains also... May be. And their return cost is on their customer as it's our mistake that i ordered medium sized in xxl as i am very futuristic so might be ordering for my pregnancy. And this site gives all the authority to their suppliers and courier partners to collectively harass their customers. So after my return, which i scheduled on wednesday and without getting any call from courier guy, they cancelled the return and now the system doesn't give option to reapply return. And now i have wasted my money and stuck with curtains which were supposed to be dresses and i have to follow up and get harrased my club factory customer care who just don't know to support anything. My unfortunate order id was so[protected].
                            Jun 28, 2019
                            May 27, 2019
                            Dear, sorry for your bad experience. We will put your order in return application white list so you can apply again. Please wait for a few days.
                            We had paid online payment but deliver boy said the amount not received to them and no one lifting phone in club foctory we have now cut our amount in our ATM now how we can return my amount

alex_john69
                              May 25, 2019

Address: 7, 1st main road, 2nd cross street,, Tirupathi Nagar, Kolathur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600099

Dear team at club factory,

I have made an order no-so[protected]
                              On 11th may i got a message that the order is delivered, this is a wrong information.
                              I checked with my family and found indeed there was no such packet received, being a saturday i was also at home.

The delhivery ref num shows delivered, even cf status shows delivered. But the delivery has not happened.
                              When normally a delivery happens somebody signs the delivery slip, even this proof is not provided.

I called cf customer support and lodged a complaint on 12th, even no no solution.

I tried calling delhivery customer care also, but no response.

I have paid rs 1014/- in advance for this purchase.

Now i stand to loose.

Jul 5, 2019
                              May 27, 2019
                              Dear, as you have already filed a complaint from the APP, please wait patiently for the agents to resolve your issue. Sorry for the trouble.
                              My order no is SO[protected], I ordered on April 26, 2019.My expected delivery date May14, 2019, but still i did not get that product.In order tracking status, it showing returned.My money did not get refunded.
                              We had paid online payment but deliver boy said the amount not received to them and no one lifting phone in club foctory we have now cut our amount in our ATM now how we can return my amount

vlsimujtaba
                                May 25, 2019

Address: Fake company from china, 500064

I ahmed, would like to inform you that i recently ordered a saree for my mom. After seeing the product, my mom is not satisfied. I called the customer care of club factory to return the money and take the product back, however the clubfactory guys are asking us to courier the product from our end which is not fair at all.

I request you to take strict action against them and refund our money back.

This is really a pathetic and worst service which i have seen from this company.

The order number is : so[protected]
                                Jul 2, 2019
                                May 27, 2019
                                Dear, sorry for the trouble, but this is seller order, we do not have return pick up for seller's order right now. You can only file return application from the APP and courier it back by yourself. Sorry again.
                                I didn't receive any call from club factory but they send msg for re dispatch and the customer care didn't attend my call as i am not from indea and i am leaving my place to my country on 23th may so kindly deliver my item soon .
                                my order no is (SO[protected]

aparnapai
                                  May 25, 2019

I have purchased ear ring in cf. Order number is so[protected].
                                  Poor quality. I placed order for return. You are deducting 90rs saying shipping charges.

Product cost itself is 150rs and 90 rs shipping charges you are charging to customer where there is no fault from my end. Why should i bear shipping charges?

Poor quality is sold by you and i have to bear shipping charges. I had chat with customer support. They said they will compensate by paying 42 rs. Shipping charges for 150 rs purchase is 90rs and compensation is 42 rs. Is it fair part from customer end?
                                  They told they will revert back on this in 3 days. Till now no reply from your side.
                                  Aparna
                                  Jun 27, 2019
                                  May 27, 2019
                                  Dear, we do charge for return fee unless our customer got defective items. Please refer to our return policy.
                                  When the product price is 150rs y shd I bear shipping charges of 90rs. More over poor
                                  quality is sold by you. R u robbing customers by selling poor quality and taking shipping charges for no reason.

Anayak2u
                                    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                    May 25, 2019

Address: 492012

I want to return the product i purchased because of the low quality on the product, my on order no. So[protected]
                                    Application not showing the same in my order details for making the return.

On the application they are offering a 7 day return policy, and i comes to know that we have to pay return charge for the item.

As we know all other online shopping sites are managing the return policy their own, it is showing that club factory are trying to prevent the returning of items.

femy a
                                      May 24, 2019

Its been over two months now i have been following up regularly for my refund. I have all the proofs of my product being returned and accepted by your side. I have attached the same. Inspite of this i have not heard from you people of my money.
                                      Each time i call, they say that they escalating to the senior team but all in vain.
                                      Worst customer service ever experienced!
                                      Jun 28, 2019
                                      May 27, 2019
                                      Dear, we can not help you here with SO number. Please send your issue to [protected]@clubfactory.com.

JenniferVD
                                        May 24, 2019

Address: Sharada Hostel, manipal, Udupi, Karnataka, 576104
                                        Website: m.clubfactory.com/product/1510780

Order number: so[protected]

Horrible defective product delivered after paying full amount and no refund or response initiated. The necklace was supposed to be glow in the dark made of radium. It had no radium and the product seen broken on delivery. Very shameful of a company to do so after taking full payment for the product and didn't even have the decency to follow up with complaint via email