Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 135

AMIT RATH
from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
Mar 26, 2019

I have ordered a product from club factory (Order id so[protected]. Didn't like the product so immediately after 2 two requested a return for the product.

Called customer care for club factory, they mentioned that product is from third party seller, i need to return the product and they provided me the seller address.

I returned the product using dtdc courier (B[protected]. Product got delivered on 14th feb 2019.

From then i am following up with club factory for refund of my order which was 5000 rs, still didn't get it.

Every time i call them some new issue they mention, they have raised a complaint also for this (Ed87787598f).

No today (26th march 2019) they are saying that seller is not refunding the money stating the we have delivered to wrong address.

Address is given by club factory only. So i am not getting where is problem is now. What should i do?
May 5, 2019
Mar 27, 2019
Club Factory Customer Care's response
Dear, I have checked your case. You only applied for return, but did not provide any return tracking number. Please finish that step from the APP then the seller can issue refund to you. Your return address is correct.
Apr 01, 2019
Updated by AMIT RATH
I have updated the return tracing id using App Chat service, it's been three days now, still no refund, it's been more than 50 days since I returned the product and following up with Club factory.

Please let me know when can I expect my return.

Amit Rath
My money was Deducted from my freeze in club factory. Please return my money

order returned to seller but still no refund from club factory - Comment #3388175 - Image #0
Where is my order... Still I didn't get... I am trying to track my order but it seems club factory has no tracking order... I want my order.and Ya i got one message it says if I want my order I need to get contact with them... But I don't know how to do it..

Vartika arora
    Mar 26, 2019

My tracking no is[protected] i ordered a bracelet on 28 jan 2019 bit it has not been delivered to me yet and the order status shows diliverd. I've been calling the customer care no. Since a month now but all in vain. Everyday they say that i'll receive my order in 2 days but that has never happened. I'm very upset and disappointed with this app and i want my order to be delivered as soon as possible. Also i've paid for the order online so i'm worried about my money.
    Apr 27, 2019
    Mar 27, 2019
    Dear, sorry for the trouble, we have issued refund to your CF account, please check.
    Money was Deducted from Pay Freeze in club factory. Please resolve my and Refund my money to wallet

bracelet undelivered tracking no. 684120419 - Comment #3388173 - Image #0
    My order want to replacement, me order balloons come other order

Paru1409
      Mar 26, 2019

Address: 11093

My order no so98476487 cancelled automatically i just made full payment either do shipping of my order or just refund my money back
      This is really inappropriate behavior doing this i think club factory is a really nice app for buying online clothes you really disappointed me do consider towards my request just do shipping of my product or refund all money
      Apr 27, 2019
      Mar 27, 2019
      Dear, sorry for the trouble, it was canceled because items went out of stock, we have issued refund to your CF balance now.

Deepika Sree
        Mar 25, 2019

I placed an order of i7s tws pods but i received a defective product where am not able to take the pod out of the box
        Since i made it through guest order am not able to return it
        Kindly help me with that nd refund the amount
        I have only 8 days to return plsssss check to it nd resolve it asap
        Have already contacted to the customer care dey accepted it for return

Apr 26, 2019
        Mar 26, 2019
        Dear, for this kind of order, you should go to find guest order to apply for return.

DiwakarSingh_Pune
          Mar 25, 2019

Address: Tower 2, Magarpatta City, Hadapsar, Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

I returned a product on club factory (Order id: so[protected], at the time of return i was not asked any bank details for refund purpose. I was expecting return in my original payment mode. After some days they return that refund in application wallet and i didn't get any intimation or confirmation message on my registered mobile/email. When i login there application that money was already transferred to any another fake paytm number, when i am trying to call on that number that is switch off and showing thief on true caller.

Club factory csr are saying they will not refund that money again to me.
          Apr 27, 2019
          Mar 26, 2019
          Dear, sorry for the trouble, if you think your account is stolen, please change your password.
          I already changed my password, but this will not return my money.
          Dear Club Factory,
          The account is not stolen. The money is stolen and you are pretending as if some body has taken it. Was it not in your custody and you were responsible for keeping it. Please refund all such cases.

Sushmita Mehra
            Mar 23, 2019

Hii this side Sushmita Mehra I had order on 9th mar my order no is SO94637532 and I got the mess on behalf of your company my order is delivered on 18 mar at 5:30pm .my concern this that I don't get any parcel on your side and no body call me on my no and nobody received my parcel on behalf of me cous I don't receive any call to your delivery boy . I already update a compalint your customer care no and chat team bt no one response me .whenever I confirm chat team they said give me some time already escalate your complaint already completed 6 days after putting this complaint . Pls kindly check where is my parcel otherwise return my money in future I don't make a relationship with your company thank you ..
            Apr 28, 2019
            Mar 25, 2019
            Dear, sorry for this, we have issued full refund to your account balance, please check. We will also file a complaint to our courier.

Viji1977
              from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
              Mar 23, 2019

I have ordered a kids flower princess dress.

Order number: so84559979

I have returned the dress, as it is of small size.

I have not received refunded amount in my bank account.

But it is transferred to club factory — refunded to balance on feb 7, 2019.

Kindly transfer it to my city union bank account, through which i made this transaction.

Refunded id: sor[protected]
              Refunded amount: 178.06
              Apr 25, 2019
              Mar 25, 2019
              Dear, you can transfer refund to your own account, it is very easy.
              Mar 27, 2019
              Updated by Viji1977
              Kindly tell me the way to transfer. Earlier, I transferred money through Netbanking (without using Club factory app). Now only, I have installed Club factory app. It shows no balance.

Kusuma Voggu
                from Ponnur, Andhra Pradesh
                Mar 22, 2019

Address: ganganammapet,gurramvaaristreet,7-22-13,tenali., Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522201

Hi clubfactory
                I want to get my products early. Because in a week i am gng to us. I have orderd some products 2 of them delivered with in 3 days i am so happy with that, but i need remaining orders also with in a week
                Order no :so[protected]
                Order no : so96447186
                Order no: so96450619
                Order no:so96361925
                Order no :so96326231
                Order no: so96312117
                Apr 27, 2019
                Mar 25, 2019
                Dear, we will urge for you, but we can not promise early delivery.

Mayil Arasi
                  Mar 22, 2019

I raised order no s[protected] on 02-feb-2019. The app tracking system has an update that it was delivered on 13-feb which is not true. I raised a complaint regarding this (Case number: 122436).

Customer support came back with useless update that it has been delivered according to their system (Which is what exactly my complaint was about - the wrong update). I updated them again that i did not receive it and demanded to show the delivery proof. They sent me some pic with a fake signature. I sent a picture of my original signature and sought this to be resolved at the earliest.

This case is "solving" state for more than a month. There is absolutely no use contacting the support team. They give standard response of "wait for 24 hours". It has been 50+ days since i ordered the product. When i mentioned that im ready to take them to consumer court, i am given yet another case number of 134188. So the story starts from the beginning - yet again!!

I want full refund of my order immediately
                  Apr 28, 2019
                  Mar 25, 2019
                  Dear, sorry for this, we have issued refund to your APP balance, please check.

Samantri
                    Mar 22, 2019

Address: 1561 Parvathi Krupa 16th A Main, 560078

My order no :so97011974
                    Place :india
                    I need return my ordered item that is yellow color top it does not fit me please help me to do the same as i am not finding where to go for return in the app. I go to the app accounts_find guest order it don't see any of my items for return. It redirect to page which ask for phone number and verification code. The code it is asking i haven't received any time
                    Apr 25, 2019
                    Mar 25, 2019
                    Dear, did you click "send"? If so and you still did not see any code, please contact our customer support in the APP.

Snehaydv43
                      Mar 22, 2019

Address: Street no 5, Near railway station, Bhupendra puri, Modinagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201204

My order no is so83125131 n so81025978
                      I applied for return got in the app but same day some transfered it from my app and no body is helping in that. How would i know may b someone from cf took it. No security of financial transactions any body can take out money from my wallet. Pls dont shop ftom from cf i[censored] do pls have cod optn selected n nvr return the product.
                      Apr 28, 2019
                      Mar 25, 2019
                      Dear, sorry for this, but our stuff have no access to transfer our customers' money.
                      Mar 25, 2019
                      Updated by Snehaydv43
                      but the thing is i lost money and not getting resolution.
                      Not resolved yet

Hiral vaidya
                        from Daman, Daman and Diu
                        Mar 22, 2019

Address: 116, Sahajanand Bhuvan , Nr. punit Road , Maninagar, Ahmedabad-380008, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380008

Dear club factory, i bought 01 women travel big size bag on march 12, 2019 with order number so95341067 with. I received the products on march 20, 2019 with tracking number[protected].
                        Actually, one of the items, the bag item number wbu[protected]n did not match to original pictures and to me also. I paid this products by online payment methods through my debit card.
                        So i kindly request to you take back the product and refund my money through original payment methods or any payment methods as soon as possible.
                        Apr 27, 2019
                        Mar 25, 2019
                        Dear, if you want to return the item, you should apply for return from the APP. Please be noted there is rs 90 pick up fee for this.

Noka Achumi
                          from Jorhat, Assam
                          Mar 22, 2019

It’s still 2 days that i’ve reviewed my product and i’m not satisfied with my product. But the refund button is not active not only that the tracking number is still yet to be given, i got the package by giving my name, phone number and my address and they confirmed it and gave me the package but now i want to return my package
                          And i’m unable to do so...
                          It’s really frustrating reading the comments
                          Everybody is complaining about the refund policy
                          I want to get refunded as well please work on it asap so that i can return my product on time...
                          This will not be a good example.
                          Apr 30, 2019
                          Mar 25, 2019
                          Dear, you can confirm parcel receipt to see the return button. If you have tried and still can not return, please contact support center in the APP.

KhushbuShah
                            from Anand, Gujarat
                            Mar 22, 2019

I had refund of inr 12000 in my account which was withdrawn by fraud in jan’19 and since then i have been following up with your customer care for my money. I had other products also to be returned worth inr 10000 which i could not return because of this fraud happened. I want my money back with compensation. Order id is so82303842 and so78396335
                            I want compensation of 50 lacs for the mental stress i have gone through since last 2 months to get my money back.
                            Apr 28, 2019
                            Mar 25, 2019
                            Dear, sorry for this, but our stuff have no access to transfer our customers' money.
                            Mar 26, 2019
                            Updated by KhushbuShah
                            Please find attached contact details with mail ID who stole money from my account. I want you to take legal action against them and refund my money with compensation

Damini patel
                              Mar 20, 2019

SO96502765 my order number
                              I already paid 634/-
                              I want to return this product.
                              I apply for return since Product far different than actual image.
                              I used 65 rupees coupon that also they will not return as per there policy they will not return coupon amount.. why???
                              They also asked me to pay 90 rupees extra too...
                              Why ?? By paying 155/- getting nothing.
                              What is the logic?? I tried contacting customer care and all but no one is solving my problem
                              Apr 22, 2019
                              Mar 22, 2019
                              Hi, if you used the coupon, it means your payment is less than the actual amount, thus we donot return that part. As per rvp fee, we bear this charge only when our customer got defective or wrong item, it is written clearly in our return policy.
                              May 10, 2019
                              Updated by Damini patel
                              Product details are misleading
                              Club factory why to charge 90 rupees for delivery fee if you had provided the faulty or defective items. What customer mistake n even though u r snatching 90 rupees from customer. That's wrong policy. That's call fraud. I[censored] do in India which has crore of population then this 90 rupees can easily be 90 crore rupees. That's fraud policy. Police FIR should be governed for this matter seriously

Sarah Almeida
                                Mar 19, 2019

My order no.is SO92046389. I had placed an order which was cancelled from club factory coz it was out of stock. I was told I will receive a refund. N when i checked the status, it showed withdrawal success on 7th March. I kept chatting about the same that I haven't received any refund n no withdrawal amount given. Today after continuous request, i came to know that the amount has been transferred to a wrong paytm account. When i asked the cistomer service to reverse it coz it was their fault...they kept blaming me that i asked to trf to that account. Now it looks like some employee from club factory has done this fraud. That's y they are not refunding as it must have gone to some of their known account. Never expected club factory to do this. Please revert, how do i get my money back
                                Apr 21, 2019
                                Mar 21, 2019
                                Dear, our stuff have no access to steal customers' money, if you think your account is stolen by someone, please change your password.

blu new
                                  Mar 19, 2019

SUBJECT: CHANGE IN PIN CODE NUMBER.
                                  I have ordered Pajamas Female Short Sleeve Set
                                  in club factory website on 19 March 2019.
                                  SO97058236 is my order number.
                                  I put my pin code incorrectly (600019)
                                  please change that into this number 600091
                                  my mobile number:[protected]
                                  this is my correct address:
                                  no: 104,
                                  sengazhani amman kovil street,
                                  puzhuthivakkam,
                                  chennai_600091,
                                  tamil nadu. India.
                                  Apr 21, 2019
                                  Mar 21, 2019
                                  Dear, we have changed for you. Next time when you order, you are strongly recommended to create your own account. This is a guest order.
                                  Mar 22, 2019
                                  Updated by blu new
                                  ORDER NUMBER: SO97058236
                                  i want know where is my order.
                                  Mar 30, 2019
                                  Updated by blu new
                                  i want know where is my order
                                  Apr 05, 2019
                                  Updated by blu new
                                  SUBJECT: Find my order.
                                  I have ordered the Pajamas Female Short Sleeve Set
                                  I want to know where is my order.
                                  please reply me as soon as possible.

Order SO93695321 has been canceled.but 10to12days are gone but still I don't get my refund Rs 161.17. .refund me as early as possible.

ggayatri321
                                    Mar 19, 2019

Address: L 11, A wing, room no. 401, Pratikshanagar, Sion, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

Order no. So[protected] i have ordered a fashion sweet dress one-necked petal mesh dress stitched versatile long dress and sandals for a photo shoot which is on 3rd april, 2019. Clubfactory is showing delivery upto 6th apr. There wont be any use if the product is not delivered upto 2nd april. Kindly look into this matter and try to deliver the items before 2nd april, 2019.
                                    Apr 20, 2019
                                    Mar 20, 2019
                                    Dear, I can not find your order from the system, please check again. As per shipping date, we can not make any promise for earlier delivery. If the parcel is not shipped, you can contact customer support to cancel it.
                                    Dear Mgt.
                                    On the date of feb21 I ordered shoes in club factory... Still I didn't receive my product... If Not Possible please get back my money..
                                    I returned my product and got refunded but i placed another order using the refund money and proceeded to use net banking but i cancelled the order. Now i can't use my refund balance. It's saying pay freeze and my refund is deducted. I want my refund back. Fix this asap.
                                    Pay Freeze Order ID SO95340976
                                    Size of my t- shirt is totally different I have booked largesize(L) t-shirt. But, i have received small size children t-shirt can u return my order as soon possible .Your CLUBFACTORY SURFACE package with AWB[protected]
                                    Thankyou
                                    BY SHAHUL

kamaltvn761
                                      Mar 19, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

Hai very worst experience from club factory first time i buy a back bag through cod but size is small so i return it after 3time i chat with coustomer care then they returned my amount on 07/03/2019 after 2days 09/03/2019 it's shows amount withdrawal success but still now i am not given any details to club factory (Ie,. Like bank account or paytm) but my amount withdrawal through this number [protected] this number in mp state but am in tamilnadu so that i am going to update here this. Many time i chat and make call to club factory but not use they told me are not responsible for this. What am asking this your app some steal my amount through your app but u telling ur not responsible just think its correct way...
                                      I need my amount return so take responsibility club factory otherwise i will update through social media like facebook nd what'sapp
                                      +7 photos
                                      Apr 24, 2019
                                      Mar 20, 2019
                                      Dear, our stuff have no access to steal customers' money, if you think your account is stolen by someone, please change your password.
                                      Hi, sir good after noon, i have order the product of shoes and i have received, but its size is difference, please want to exchange the shoes for bigger size please help me
                                      I returned my product and got refunded but i placed another order using the refund money and proceeded to use net banking but i cancelled the order. Now i can't use my refund balance. It's saying pay freeze and my refund is deducted. I want my refund back. Fix this asap.
                                      Pay Freeze Order ID SO95340976

Rekha Kumari Nagetia
                                        Mar 18, 2019

Address: FFP building dhurwa ranchi, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834004

I orderd ladies shoes from your site it is pink in color I have added photo of shoes . But worng product is delevered .delevered product is men jacket its quality is very bad I really very upsetting with this product.it is really very bad.i feel very bad so I want to return the product .and request you to kindly refund my money as erleat .plzzz refund me money
                                        Apr 22, 2019
                                        Mar 20, 2019
                                        Dear, you can apply for free return from the APP by uploading the item you got. Sorry for the trouble.
                                        I m order not this type of earing.So i want to return this product.i want the product i ordered

return the product and kindly refund my money - Comment #3382178 - Image #0