Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 146

Veer Sing
Dec 29, 2018

I ordered yellow jacket from club factory. But colour is worst and size too.
My order id is so79818194 and i want to return this product. Please let me the procedure how to return.in mobile application it is showing 0 (Zero) as paid order.
Please let me the producer and i want refund money, worst company and worst costumer experience. Fake company from china. Please don't use this website.
Hope to get proper guidance from this site as they are not replying on facebook too.

Feb 10, 2019
Jan 02, 2019
Club Factory Customer Care's response
Dear your order is a guest order, please go to ‘’find guest order" to apply for return.

chandhra sekhar
    from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
    Dec 29, 2018

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521201

Club factory] payment for your order no. So75372703 on club factory has been confirmed. You can check your order status in the app. Notice: we will never ask for privacy information like otp from our customers in any way.

My order not taken, my order address postal code wrong enter 521230 but original postal code 521201 remaining address same

We couldn't deliver your club factory, awb:[protected], as you were not available. For any concerns click here fb. Xbees.in/c/u/mtqxmdizmtg5ndiwodg3

Verify
    Dec 30, 2018
    My contact no 9030101245 Mail I'd [email protected] My order was not receive but tracking my shipment delivered. Our quarier fake report generated verify
    Dec 29, 2018
    Updated by chandhra sekhar
    Courier status

Dec 29, 2018
    My address correct below screen

Dec 30, 2018
    Minimum no contact me our q boy
    Dec 30, 2018
    this is my order No.SO75372703

Shagun2001
      from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
      Dec 29, 2018

My order number is so76886594 and phone number is [protected]. I haven't received whole order. That's why i want to return it. But no option of return is given by club factory to me. They are also not connecting with me via customer care. I chose cash on delivery as a method of payment. Please help me fast because i have ordered this for my friend's birthday and due to this problem i may not be able to give her this gift.
      Feb 7, 2019
      Jan 02, 2019
      Dear, this order is refunded.

Nabisherin
        Dec 28, 2018

I have ordered handbags in this but it is too small. I have return my handbag on 22/12/2018 not yet received my refund and my order ID is SO[protected] and refund amount is Rs. 540.I want my money back as soon as possible. Fraudulent activity urgent action required.it already one week went. If refund gets too late .I do necessary action regarding this refund .
        Feb 10, 2019
        Jan 02, 2019
        Dear, you have provided us with a wrong SO number. Please tell us your issue at [protected]@clubfactory.com with the right SO number.

Ritu Himanshu Sharma
          Dec 27, 2018

I had placed one order on 25.12.2018. I placed it twice mistakenly. So I want to cancel one of the order with order same as mentioned in subject.
          Kindly take prompt action as I don't want to receive this order.

Seeking your co operation.

I failed to connect with club factory team as I couldn't get connect via customer care line. So I am writing mail.

Hope for the quick response

Thanks and regards.
          Feb 2, 2019
          Dec 29, 2018
          Dear, it is already canceled.

Akshata Shinde
            Dec 27, 2018

Address: 400063

My order no. So76645336 and it tracking number is[protected]. I recieved the message of order shipped with abve mentioned tracking number tried to tracck order but no tracking data is displayed and i have ordered the prodcut on 2018/12/17 and have done the payment as well
            For above mentioned details still no updates or tracking are displayed or message is recieved kindly share the updates of delivery or cancel order and refund me money
            Jan 30, 2019
            Dec 29, 2018
            Dear, this is a guest order, you should go to find my guest order to check the latest status.
            I want my order or money I got the wrong item what's wrong with ur site I visit here coz of the good dress What I get it is the worst site I ever had please I want my right order
            Till now I'm not receive my watch
            My order SO74988683 ...i need to cancel it becuz i ordered it by mistake...sry for the trouble .and kindly accept my apology and cancel my order
            I have ordered for ladies black boots on 5th dec 2018 . It was delivered on 14th dec 2018. but they are small in size. Order no.SO72022609. I want to return it please guide me how can I return the product
            I want to chnge my order as i am not satisfied with the size

anantaa_borgohain_
              from Duliagaon, Assam
              Dec 27, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781040

My order's delivery was attempted twice but it hasn't reached me. I received texts twice on two different days that the executive from delhivery was not able to reach me even though the executive hasn't tried reaching me even once.
              I don't know why this inconvenience is taking place.
              If it's possible please look through this matter as soon as possible.
              Feb 2, 2019
              Dec 29, 2018
              Dear, please contact our customer support within the APP with your SO number, we will check for you.
              My order was deliver on dated[protected]. I want to return it. Kindly help.
              I am highly disappointed by your service. Since morning i am trying to reach you over phone and line is busy. Worst quality products and different size, have been delivered. No option for returning a order in your website.
              I have order ear clips but the ear clip i have received is not exactly that have showned in the picture...the AWB no. Is [protected] ...please help me to return the product..
              I am unable to use the amount of my club factory account for my next order with id: #SO77408671... Please solve the issue as soon as possible.
              Thanks!

Shrigunji
                Dec 27, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422013

I want cancel my order as per the above subject. I have placed my order on 26/12/18 but due to some misunderstanding i am cabcelling my order. This was my furst order on club factory, but sorry for inconvenience. I seemed i have order the product, but it was a cover of its. Thats why i am cancelling my order. Otherwise i am not having any issue with this site.

Feb 7, 2019
                Dec 29, 2018
                Dear, it is canceled.
                Invoice No. 19/03BPC0092757 dated[protected] and order date[protected].

The Jacket which i have received it is not all good in quality and not fitting with me

So request you to kindly return my money as early as possible.

Swapnil Dhakval
                Please refund amounts 1110/-
                We have returned the product Men's canvas casual shoes(black & gold) ordered on 12-11-18 of Rs. 1018.04 within 3 days last month i.e., November, but our money is not refunded till now.kindly see strictly to it.

Order number-SO59554815

Adithya1992
                  Dec 26, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

I would like to cancel my order SO79673840.
                  This was done by mistake and I'm unable to cancel the same through app or web portal. I want to order a different item in the same category. I have already paid for the same. Whenever I'm trying to cancel the order, its not reflecting in my account. So kindly cancel the order and do the needful
                  Kindly do the needful

Adithya
                  Jan 29, 2019
                  Dec 29, 2018
                  Dear, this order is shipped, therefore we can not cancel anymore.
                  I have ordered the items on 1st Dec. the delivery date was 16 dec and today its 20th Dec. it still shows in transit. how long is it gonna take. you have already charged the amount. why there is delay in delivery?
                  Rani12345's reply, Dec 20, 2018
                  I have ordered the items on 1st Dec. the delivery date was 16 dec and today its 20th Dec. it still shows in transit. Hangzhou China-Doha Qatar.
                  how long is it gonna take. you have already charged the amount. why there is delay in delivery?
                  Even Aramex Qatar has so far not recieved the items.
                  Nor customer care of Factory club is answering the calls.
                  i need the items to be delivered ASAP
                  I am jyothi my (Club Factory] order SO75899412 . I unable to receive. And I unable to do payment.
                  I already purchased same product from club factory and the same product 2 time I ordered by mistake. There is no issue in product but same product I dont want.
                  There is complaint but same product i ordered 2 time it's by mistake
                  Jyothi Banakar's reply, Dec 17, 2018
                  I am jyothi my (Club Factory] order SO75899412 . I unable to receive. And I unable to do payment.
                  I already purchased same product from club factory and the same product 2 time I ordered by mistake. There is no issue in product but same product I dont want.
                  There is no complaint but same product i ordered 2 time it's by mistake
                  I have given order so73661536.i am not able to track. I placed order on 7th dec upto now no information on my order.
                  Let me know the order details
                  My mobile no [protected]
                  Karimnagar. Guntroopally chilmada andhrao hospital.
                  Telangana. India
                  I want product on tomorrow

mangesh ubhare
                    Dec 26, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

Plzz cancel my oder;i have ordered by mistake sorry for the trouble, my order no is so78018634, plz try to understand my problem, i really liked ur product, but now i am not interested to buy, i love ur product, next time i will surely buy ur company product, now i want to cancel my order, plz let me know my cancellation conformed or not, plz cancel my order, lt me know soon, i am sure that u will cancel my order
                    Jan 27, 2019
                    Dec 27, 2018
                    Dear, we have canceled the order for you, can refund would be issued to your original payment channel, you will get it in 5-10 days.
                    Returned my ORDER NUMBER: SO78115497
                    Pls returned my order due to size or quality of your product material
                    Kindly help me pls your app no option to returned the product due to some technical reason I attached the screenshot

Chetan sharma

pls cancel my order so78018634 - Comment #3307961 - Image #0
                    [email protected]'s reply, Dec 25, 2018
                    Returned my ORDER NUMBER: SO78115497
                    Pls returned my order due to size or quality of your product material
                    Kindly help me pls your app no option to returned the product due to some technical reason and screenshot attached
                    I ordered earphones then I cancelled them because of personal issues. Club factory said they will return money in 5-10 days today its 9th day and money has not been refunded.

Order id SO76570536
                    Refund id SOR[protected]

pls cancel my order so78018634 - Comment #3308242 - Image #0
                    I ordered a red long skirt which was not as much as I expected it was very dull and short for me but the photo was so nice that I couldn’t wait to buy it as it came I was shocked to see it I ordered as a guest now I am unable to return it please help me with it
                    Plz cancel my order i have order by mistake for the trouble my order no S[protected] plz cancel my order

Priyanka_23
                      Dec 26, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

Please cancel my order so78912430 or deliver it before 2nd jan as its very urgent after 2nd i'll not be able to collect the order. So please resolve my issue and let me know if you are cancelling it or delivering it early please humble request.
                      Please club factory do this favour i love the product so much please deliver it before 2nd or cancel it as after 2nd my whole family including me is moving out frm this place. Its urgent
                      Dec 26, 2018
                      I contacted them and told whole issue. Thnnafter sometime customer care executive told me all possible solution to resolve my problem bt i told them to cancel it so they cancel it.
                      Placed an order on 29/11/2018 tracking shipment shows it's been delivered but we haven't received any order. Let me know the details of delivery. Order number SO70929328

cancelling the order so78912430 - Comment #3308015 - Image #0

Malhotra10
                        Dec 26, 2018

I had ordered from your website with tracking number given as so76648529. I had recieved an email on my mail id as well as the message on my registered mobile number regarding the payment and confirmation of the order. But i cannot track my order, as it shows no such results found. Kinly look into the matter and do the need ful or refund my the money that i had paid.
                        Feb 3, 2019
                        Dec 27, 2018
                        Dear, this is a guest order, please go to"find guest order" to check the latest status. You are highly recommended to create your own account to place new orders, it will be much more convenient.

Tech Entertaining
                          from Chhutmalpur, Uttar Pradesh
                          Dec 26, 2018

Hello, club factory

I have returned the order today and they charged me ₹150 for returning i don't understand you charged me ₹91 for pickup and they charged me more ₹150,
                          Why and if you're taking ₹91 for pickup then why they charged me more ₹150,
                          So do i get my complete refund including ₹150.
                          Please respond me as soon as possible.

Ram
                          Jan 27, 2019
                          Dec 27, 2018
                          Dear, the refund has not yet been issued to you since your return parcel is still in transit. There will be only rvp fee, which is rs91.
                          I have return one product (order No. SO[protected] . Refund status was showing . but not reflected in my bank.(Order Confirm On 15.11.18)
                          Carriers Phone No.[protected]

order no. so77292355 - Comment #3307947 - Image #0

Disha Sil
                            Dec 25, 2018

Hey, actually i was said my order will be delivered within 3 days and today is the last day. I want my order today itself since i will need it for a occasion on tomorrow and it's over a week i ordered my product but the progress is very slow for delivery. Please give my order today. I will give this a 5 star rating. My order no. Is so76030986. So please club factory deliver my order by today so that i can wear it for my occasion. I hope you will understand my problem and take early and necessary action asap.
                            Jan 31, 2019
                            Dec 26, 2018
                            Dear, your order is now in transit. Current location is Hoogly_Bandel_D (West Bengal). It will be delivered to you very soon.
                            I order shoes from app the amount are deducted from my bank account but in app shows unpaid i contact customer care but not solving my problem i called customer care but they didn't solve my problem chat support are reply after 1hr

delay product delivery of club factory - Comment #3307939 - Image #0
                            delay product delivery of club factory - Comment #3307939 - Image #1
                            I have order an item no CHO[protected] on 23/12/18
                            And did payment by my debit card but payment failed and account has been debited .plz credit my payment in my account or confirm my order.my order no is SO78317759

delay product delivery of club factory - Comment #3308081 - Image #0
                            I had ordered a wine dress frock for my friend and it turned out to be so bad that it looked unfit for even wearing it at home.I want to return the order as soon as possible.

Misbah Shahid
                              Dec 25, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110002

I tried many times to withdraw my money from. My balance in the club factory app but it's showing withdrawal failed. Every single time when i am trying to do it again. And it's showing that the number i gave is wrong but my no works perfectly in the paytm app and i am. Active on paytm but i am not able to withdraw my money to my paytm account because its showing wrong number. But i just have one number that is registered on paytm. Please help me in withdrawing my money to my paytm account.
                              Jan 27, 2019
                              Dec 26, 2018
                              Dear, did you enter USD amount instead of rupee amount? If your amount is correct but the withdrawal still fails, please contact us at [protected]@clubfactory.com
                              I have ordered some goods on June 24 but they have not yet been deliever..even customs not cleared for a long time..
                              Order no. SO[protected]

withdraw - Comment #3483251 - Image #0
                              I ordered 4 things from here but I got only 2 things. I already paid the money . if you cant deliver it to me then just give my money back. Is this your way to treat with customers . I really hate this app. I m never going to buy anything from here and I will also tell my friends to do not buy anything from here.

Dabeet Satyanarayan
                                from Channarayapatna, Karnataka
                                Dec 25, 2018

Address: 560050

I just tried placing an order but the transaction failed so i tried it again and it failed again. But my card has been charged twice. The email id i used for the transaction was [protected]@gmail.com and the phone number was +91 [protected]. I dont even have an order confirmation mail because the order didnt go past the transaction failed page. Please help.
                                Jan 31, 2019
                                Dec 26, 2018
                                Dear, sorry for the trouble, please contact us at [protected]@clubfactory with screenshot of your bank deduction, we will solve your issue.

Aakanksha Keshri
                                  Dec 25, 2018

I have ordered an blazer from club factory with order no: so75106899 due to same issues i returned the blazer and got the refund on my club factory balance. Now when i am trying to withdraw my amount to my paytm or even bank account it's getting failed everytime with a error message "system error, please try again". I have tried multiple times but it's giving the same message and i can't withdraw money to any of the available source.
                                  Please help me in this. This is my first shopping from club factory and i have faced lots of issues.
                                  Feb 3, 2019
                                  Dec 26, 2018
                                  dear, we have a bug concerning balance, but have now fixed it. Can you give one more try, if you still can not transfer, please contact us at [protected]@clubfactory.com.

sudhishKodi
                                    Dec 24, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

The ordered product has been reached to mentioned address and the courier person handed over the parcel to someone as per the updates by xpressbees track and clubfactory application.
                                    Email has been sent to courier and they are not bothered to respond.
                                    Clibfactory customercare also least bothered to take the action on this.
                                    Really sad and the scared to do any online shopping because of this bad incident
                                    Xpressbees tracking id-[protected]
                                    Shipping id - so74348382
                                    Jan 29, 2019
                                    Dec 24, 2018
                                    Updated by sudhishKodi
                                    Courier guy called me around 10:18 am since I was not around could not attend the call, I called him after an hour he was not nearby my place to handover the parcel. As per the updates fromxpressbees by 1:30 pm product has been delivered to the customer.

Dec 25, 2018
                                    Updated by sudhishKodi
                                    How irresponsible they are

Dec 26, 2018
                                    Dear, we have contacted you via email, please check.
                                    Dec 28, 2018
                                    Dear, our courier said the delivery boy is newly joined, hence he was not aware of the pre-paid shipment delivery protocol. They have instructed the delivery boy for future and this shipment has been delivered to you now.

ಪ್ರಶಾಂತ್ ಗೌಡ
                                      Dec 24, 2018

Address: 080

I was booked xl size. But I get small size. Really this is cheating app. It's worst experience. Don't cheat like this..
                                      Plz refund
                                      Dec 24, 2018
                                      Updated by ಪ್ರಶಾಂತ್ ಗೌಡ
                                      I was booked xl size. But I get small size. Really this is cheating app. It's worst experience. Don't cheat like this..
                                      Plz refund my amount.
                                      This app is very cheating dnt use this club factory app. I[censored] not refund iwll be updated in all social network

Harshitha Prakash
                                        from Tadepallegudem, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Dec 24, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500027

Order id :SO74201304 is showing at customer clearance from long time and I can't contact customer care also . Not sure who they are shipping if we are keeping COD the product are getting with in time if we are paying through online then delivery is delaying and there is no tracking information of my order in customercare it was showing the courier service will be xpressbees so I contacted the xpressbees customercare but there is no response .it is telling the order id is not valid and the registration of phone number is is not valid I tried to contact club factory operator but there is no response
                                        Jan 29, 2019
                                        Dec 26, 2018
                                        Dear, sorry for the delay. Currently, your parcel is still in clearance, and it is not yet handed to XB. Therefore you can not get any tracking information. Please kindly wait for a few days more.