Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 144

amanav
Jan 7, 2019

Address: 110029

I want to return the product order no. So80006886 which i ordered from club factory as the product is of poor quality. The watch is too light and even the color is dull. The look is very unimpressive.

I want to return this product as this is not exactly what i saw online.

I want my money back as the watch is very undesirable.

Please look into my matter asap.
Feb 9, 2019
Jan 08, 2019
Club Factory Customer Care's response
Dear, you can apply for return from the APP. But please be noted we charge RS 91 for return shipping. We bear shipping charge if the item is defective, in your case, you still have to pay for return.
Please cancel my order number - SO81435202

Mumu15
    Jan 7, 2019

Address: 560056

The order was placed in the month of December on 17th, delivery date was scheduled on Jan 4 but till date I am not able to track the order,
    Message of "no information yet" gets displayed when I try to track it down.
    Nothing gets displayed under the label of paid orders.
    Tried to contact connect through customer care but could not reach any of your authority

Either get it delivered or kindly refund the money
    Order number:SO76693527
    Feb 15, 2019
    Jan 10, 2019
    Dear, this is a guest order, please go to find guest order to check the latest status. Now it shows rejected, I have contacted our courier for your issue and ask them to try to dispatch again.
    Jan 15, 2019
    Updated by Mumu15
    Order is cancelled by clubfactory itself and amount is refunded.I am not able to view the refund history too. The amount is not yet credited to my account. Payment was made on paytm.

Navneet2641997
      Jan 6, 2019

Website: www.clubfactory.com/home.html?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIgJGFsJrZ3wIVFA4rCh1QOAy_EAAYASAAEgLIQfD_BwE

My sister riya chaudhary order something from club factory and end up getting some other product and paid the price cash on delivery. So when she searched for customer care no. Of club factory she found a page in google search where the no. Was given ans she called the customer care said her to give the picture of atm debit card both sides for refund. As she dont have debit card she took the card of her friend. He asked for otp and 19000 was dectuted from her account. Please help to get back the money. The customer care no. Is still working and he does not answer call his no is [protected].
      Feb 7, 2019
      Jan 07, 2019
      Dear, sorry for your loss, but that is not hotline number, you can find it from our APP, there is also online agent. For fraud issue, please report to the police.
      I would like to inform that, I ordered a Men's Jackt Order No.SO76156869. I received the above item on 01.01.2019 but this items quality is very bad.So I want to return it. My address: Khalid Hassan, 6075Damak Dist.Near Bayat Hotel, Khamis Mushait.[protected], Saudi Arabia. Mob:[protected].
      Kindly give proper guidelines as soon as possible.
      Shaflout Khamis's reply, Jan 2, 2019
      I want to return my Order No.SO76156869[Spring and Autumn Men's Cotton Vest, Khaki XXL, SAR.123.08.
      Club Factory Customer Care's response, Jan 8, 2019
      Dear, your order is a guest order, please go to find guest order from the APP to apply for return.
      Dear, sir/medam

I have ordered your products from club factory on 26-december-2018. But I cancelled the order within 12 hours and refunded the money, still i didn't received refunded amount. So kindly credits the same amount as soon as possible.

My order ID, SO79722466
      My refund ID, SOR[protected]
      Dear, we have issued refund to your original payment channel. It is a bank card from KARNATAKA BANK LTD and the refund date is 23 Nov.

I have ordered a shoe, unfortunately team was not able to deliver n got auto cancelled, and got the refund, now I want that to be used, but whenever I try to use the wallet balance its not happening, Please let me know what action / Steps to be taken to use the Balance, Thanks..!!!
      Dear, for this issue, please contact us at [email protected] with the SO number. We will check for you.
      Order SO73966181
      I order a black top from club factory by online payment and without my knowledge you have cancelled my order, worst app ever i want the order as soon as possible. I needed that top very badly. Why do you cancel the order once it is placed?
      Dear, we cancel the item because it went out of stock, we will try to re-stock soon.

shipra6
        from Erode, Tamil Nadu
        Jan 6, 2019

Order number is so73885078. I recieved 13 items.. I returend in that 6 items. Ur guy picked that 6 item parcel on 27 december 2018 & i got the confirmation messege on 29th december from club factory that returned parcel picked up... But still i didnt get my refund.. Pls do refund asap... I called customer care but worst service they didnt give any solution hold the lines for so long,, no responce... Continuesly i do chat but no solution... They didnt arrange even call back
        Feb 17, 2019
        Jan 07, 2019
        Dear, sorry for the confusion, the refund has been issued to you to your APP account, please log in to check. You can transfer to your own account or use it to place new orders.

shipra6
          from Erode, Tamil Nadu
          Jan 6, 2019

Order number is so72373936.. I recived 8 procuts on 13th december... All r worst so i returned on same date but still no pickup & no refund... Ur customer cae girl executive call on 29th december 2018 that pick up guy will b come but still no pick up of parcel... I need my refund. Total order amount is 3341.98/-... I m suffering from 1 month due top club factory... I will go in court... I continuslly on chat... Customer care number is on hold 15 minutes... Who will pay for all this... Worst servise website... Thief

Laxmi Kaur
            Jan 6, 2019

My total redundable amount was rs 334 out of which i recieved only rs 125. The costomer care executives are not helping at all. Everyone is repeating the same thing again and again that i have used the remaining amount to make payment for another order. But the truth is that i had made the payment for that order far before i had asked for the refund. Then how can i make payment from the money that i didn't have?
            *the conclusion is that club factory is not returning my money back*
            Feb 19, 2019
            Jan 07, 2019
            Dear you did not tell us your order number, we can not help you. Please contact us with SO number at [protected]@clubfactory.com

2 Ways Pvt Ltd
              Jan 6, 2019

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141007

I ordered a product from club factory on 27dec2018 my order number is so80530591
              I got sms that my order is shipped by ecom express on 31st dec 2018
              From delhi what today is 6th jan and i not received my order
              It just takes 6 hours to delhi to my address
              I asked ecom express then they said they not got the shipment yet from club factory
              So this is club factory lies that they shipped my order
              I want club factory to ship my order or cancel it and give me my full money back.
              Feb 17, 2019
              Jan 07, 2019
              Dear, you have told us a wrong SO number, I checked from the system, this order was not shipped by ecom. Please tell us your issue with right SO number at [protected]@clubfactory.com

Sriteja Ganta
                Jan 6, 2019

I want to change the ring size becoz it became big size plzzz i forgot to see correct size plzz change the size i[censored] can if it is big size i am not satisfactory so it become unsatisfactory if we bought anything it should give satisfactory if not what is the use so that's why i want to change the ring size try to help me i want that ring it is beautiful
                Jan 6, 2019
                I want to change the ring size no need of cancellation
                Jan 06, 2019
                Updated by Sriteja Ganta
                Change the ring size
                Jan 06, 2019
                Updated by Sriteja Ganta
                Plzz change the ring size
                Jan 06, 2019
                Updated by Sriteja Ganta
                Plzz notify me at [protected]@gmail.com

Shashank.
                  Jan 5, 2019

Plzz cancel my oder;i have ordered by mistake sorry for the trouble, my order no is so81823235, plz try to understand my problem, i really liked ur product, but now i am not interested to buy, i love ur product, next time i will surely buy ur company product, now i want to cancel my order, plz let me know my cancellation conformed or not, plz cancel my order, lt me know soon, i am sure that u will cancel my order
                  Feb 16, 2019
                  Jan 07, 2019
                  Dear, this order was canceled.

Miss fernandes
                    from Rahuri, Maharashtra
                    Jan 4, 2019

Dear cf and staff .As i had already placed the complaint before several times about my missing item ..that is casual school running hoodies ...Order no:SO77026346
                    Total amount, Rs :1546.45
                    Item 1 :top quality vest shirt
                    Item 2 :casual school running hoodes two pieces ...
                    I have not recieved the 2 item .
                    But i have paid the entire amount to the ecom deluvery service...since i got a message from youll saying that ..the parcel is delivered..if it is not recieved contact to cf ..here i am begging before youll to please find my lost item and deliver it to me .This time i have provided ull with full proofs in my photos ...so that the cf team learna that i am not lying ...seriously my feelings have hurt when we customers go through this kind of troubles ...so i have finally provided ull with as much proof i can give stating that i have recieved only 1 item ...i have provide a picture of the packet along with the first item that is the top quality vest shirt ...and the the details provided on the packet the packet from top is arount 22.3 cm in length ...so u can expect how small it is abd how will i recieve a hoodie in it ...please help me cf ...should i call the ecome delivery service man and ask him about it .?please reply...Hoping the club factory will finally listen to my problem abd help me in finding a solution ..I beg before Youll .please send me my hoodies ...its a final humble request ..
                    Feb 12, 2019
                    Jan 07, 2019
                    Dear, very sorry for this, we have checked from the system, your hoodie is out of stock. Now we have issued refund to your APP account, please check.

alekhya reddy
                      Jan 4, 2019

For an item i paid with sbi internet banking amount got deducted from my account but order is not placed. I contacted sbi they said payment went to merchant and they closed the complaint. Club factory customer care won't bother to reply. I called cf they said to chat with live chat support. Chat support won't reply to the question s according ly. My amount is lost in between. I don't know whom to ask. No one is taking responsibility.

Divya Virmani Malhotra
                        Jan 4, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I ordered pair of shoes but there were no laces received and the quality of the shoes were pathetic. I requested a return they charged rs 90 to return the product.. Still i returned it. It's been more than 10 days of pickup now today my refund history page is showing that refund has been issued but i haven't got any money in my club factory account. When contacting to jan299fcservice they always say to contact through chat and when i contact through chat no response received... How will i get my refund back.. Ordero76682953.

pvsln
                          Jan 3, 2019

I have ordered jacket at club factory on 17 dec 2018 (Order # so76750788
                          ) however status of courier tracking # is showing as delivered on 30 dec 2018 but we have not received the shipment till now. No response from the club factory and courier people. I am trying to call to courier people but there is no valid number and also called to club factory people but they are not responding

Rajesh K Srivastava
                            from Dirba, Punjab
                            Jan 3, 2019

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144410

I am purchase leather jacket but after receiving i am checked and found size small, so jacket return through your courier service and i am asking for return our amounts his told you call customer care for refund money, after next day i am call customer care for refund money so customer person asking our bank details for return our amounts rs. 1925/- but after some minutes rs.11350 deduct our bank account.

Kindly do the matter and refund our money rs. 1925+11350 in our account

Rajesh kumar srivastava

Sharmaanamika
                              from Baddi, Himachal Pradesh
                              Jan 3, 2019

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, 176061

I m calling in club factory customer care number i.e [protected], [protected] and his name is ajay kumar .. I dnt know this name is true or not .. I am calling these two number and I just change replace the order but he said I can't change here you order and he said one order is ur cancelled so I can refund ur money so give me share ur atm last six digit number and expire date and I can give him after few tym he deduct my all money in my atm ... i.e 18100 rups. And I want to justice for solve this issue otherwise I will close ur club factory and complain the police, and also print in newspaper and post in social media. And ur customer care he has no sense to how to behave customer.. contact me immediately asap

Kartik Kumar Prajapati
                                from Wazirganj, Uttar Pradesh
                                Jan 3, 2019

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

I ordered a product on 2/1/19 from club factory but my order has not been placed having order number so 81626468 and money has been debited from my account despite of order is shown unpaid .I have contact to club factory customer care but they said to me that they have no information about this order no . I have tried to contact club factory support but get no reply
                                Kartik kumar
                                Date 3/1/19

Hemant Jindal Agrawal
                                  Jan 3, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452016

Dear Club factory Team,

This is being to inform you that i purchased Mini tripod from your APP club factory & today i.e. 17 Dec 18 i got it but product i found after opening the packaging there is only tripod & mobile stand (mount/holder) is missing in the box so please refund my cash and investigate it from your side
                                  I have uploaded video on you tube to aware other people
                                  ( https://youtu.be/z8xHyl5uIMg )

secondly, the packaging was very cheap

bad service...

I'll never suggest to anyone that purchase product from CLUB FACTORY

Sharmaanamika
                                    from Baddi, Himachal Pradesh
                                    Jan 3, 2019

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, 176061

Actually i m calling in club factory customer care number i. E [protected], [protected] and his name is ajay kumar.. I dnt know this name is true or not.. I am calling these two number and i just change replace the order but he said i can't change here you order and he said one order is ur cancelled so i can refund ur money so give me share ur atm last six digit number and expire date and i can give him after few tym he deduct my all money in my atm... I. E 18100 rups. And i want to justice for solve this issue otherwise i will close ur club factory and complain the police, and also print in newspaper and post in social media. And ur customer care he has no sense to how to behave customer.. Contact me immediately asap
                                    Feb 7, 2019
                                    Jan 04, 2019
                                    dear, you have met fraud, for this issue please report to the police. We never ask such information from our customers and our hotline number is [protected]
                                    Dear Team
                                    Please find the screenshot attached...

I got this sms on December 26, 2018 till date shipment not delivered...

[Club Factory] Your order No.SO78910826 has been shipped by xpressbees. Your tracking number is [protected] Here: https://app.fromfactory.club/user_center/tracking/SO78910826

deduct my all account balance - Comment #3313605 - Image #0
                                    CJ Rajesh's reply, Jan 1, 2019
                                    Still awaiting for the revert...
                                    Wallet prepaid 395 koi message nahi aaya na kab tak aayega. please sir mujhe Mera parcel milega ya nahi main address bhi likha hua ji Chandigarh 16002 pin code ram darbar phone number [protected]
                                    I had placed a order for Sony 32000 mah power bank and i7 headset free... i had received the wrong powerbank so kindly get the same returned and refund my amount..

My way bill no is[protected]

Nitin Mahajan
                                    I got damage t shirt.black spots are there.trying to contact customer service.they are not able to resolve my query.i m looking for my refund ASAP.

Archana Devi
                                      from Khawhai, Mizoram
                                      Jan 3, 2019

Address: 781012

This is my s[protected] order no. Booked 5/6 days before. Unfortunately canceled msg is come from your side to my mobile. I want to know why canceled my order? First time gave order but you send me canceled msg to my mobile. So why i want to know please?
                                      Can you rebook my same item order again?

Order no: s[protected]
                                      Order date:25/12/18
                                      Canceled date=03/01/19
                                      Rebook this order
                                      Feb 15, 2019
                                      Jan 04, 2019
                                      Dear, very sorry this item went out of stock, we can only cancel it. We will try to re-stock soon.
                                      I order tank tops and what i received is under garment what is wrong club factory..i want an return and give me back my money or give me what i order ..

about s079311798 order no. item. - Comment #3313484 - Image #0
                                      about s079311798 order no. item. - Comment #3313484 - Image #1
                                      about s079311798 order no. item. - Comment #3313484 - Image #2
                                      I have ordered 2 iPhone cases. I have paid the money online. The tracking status is showing that the cases are delivered. But I didn’t yet received the order. Please check and solve the issue or else return back my money. Order no: [protected]

about s079311798 order no. item. - Comment #3313517 - Image #0
                                      Dears,

Please kindly respond to returning procedures, Please kindly let me know how to return the order, I am not satisfied with the products quality, Please sell a remarkable quality of stuff otherwise you will lose your name in the market.

waiting for your kind response...!

Bilaltraders776

Irum madre
                                        from Rahuri, Maharashtra
                                        Jan 3, 2019

Last month i have purchased kids cap and den materandy pregnancy belt n have apply for free gift which should be of 596₹ but still my free gift is not confirm how could i will get my free gift
                                        More product i have purchased from club factory all the product are excellent good quality i am happy with the every purchased of product
                                        I do request u plz also give my free gift as quick as possible
                                        Feb 4, 2019
                                        Jan 04, 2019
                                        Dear, sorry for the trouble, please contact us at [protected]@clubfactory.com for this issue.
                                        I order clothes and when im choosing cod option they are asking for verification code but i have not got any verification code on my mobile number