Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory

Club Factory Phone Numbers

+86 571 8689 1965
+86 185 5739 6868

Club Factory Website

Club Factory Head Office Address

478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang
Hangzhou
China

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 173

asmita1596

order so51088058 not received

Address:Tinsukia, Assam, 786125

I already paid and ordered a shirt and dress from club factory on 29th september 2018 from the name rinku nandi. The order was supposed to arrive on 17th oct but did not and there is no tracking update on the order after 13th oct. Kindly refund or send my order as soon as possible. Order no. So51088058 and phone no. [protected]. I am unable to get through the website or apps customer service either as they both are very unresponsive....
JOYMON MATHEW

amount not transferred

Address:Dharwad, Karnataka

Money is not transferred to my pay tm account after transferring refund amount from club factory account. I had return the item which i ordered through club factory app online shopping& they had put return amount to club factory account. I transferred that amount to pay tm account of mine, but till now amount not credited. So please let me know to whom i should contact...

I have ordered some clothes from club factory, my order number is so53104860, i have paid aed 189 (Dirhams) on 18th i received my parcel, but i am not happy with the products, they are very cheap quality and not fitting to me. When i asked customer care on chat how to return there was no proper information.

Please help me out.

Rajeshwari...
Lady Gaga
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

regarding my order

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

My order number is s[protected] that is not delivered yet but in status it showing it has been delivered... Don't know where and now while m trying to call or message mailing them... No link i found and what is provided in that site or app is not working... No response i found... Please let me know where is delivered or let me get any kind of response from that company...
Kavya_Shetty

cancelling of order

Order number: so57408909
I hereby request you to please cancel my order as i wont be able to pay the money and wont be available on the delivery date.
There is no cancel option available in the factory app. And even i am not able to connect through call. And i didn't even verified my order through call. Henceforth i request you to cancel my order.
Email:[protected]@gmail.com...
Keerthini G Krishna

quartz watch order number is so51302234

Hello i had ordered a quartz watch to my friend and added his address and phone number as shipping address but he did not receive any delivery but received a message by club factory that delivery as been delivered... How come without an otp details the delivery agent can deliver to some other person... I tried contacting club factory customer service but no one is responsible and it's saying busy busy every time i call please take suitable...
Sugantharaj

cod cancel

Address:641025

Hi i am sugantharaj from coimbatore.
I order one suit on 14 oct. My order no is so55716738. All the verification has been done on past days. But now the status has been changed as cod cancel. What is the exact status of my product.

If one product has been urgent thats only we order online but this would be shame to order in your site. I want the product on estimate time....
Tithi Sen

please cancel my order. thank you

So56817317 this is my order number i would like this order cancelled. This order was placed in correctly. Im so sorry to cause so much inconvenience and i'm in desperate need to cancel this order. The products that have been. Ordered are of no use to me. I hope you are able to help with my issue and kindly cancel my order as i will no longer be needing any of these products. Thank you so much. Hope to hear from you soon....
anaya anaya
from Taloda, Maharashtra

to cancel the order of no. so55315713

Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra

Please cancel my order as soon as possible because i am not ready to pay for the order and i will not be avaible to recieve one. And i havent receive the product so cancel it. My order no is so55315713 i didn't even verified my order through call. There is no portal available on sight to cancel the order even i am not able to connect through call, mail or text. I want to request you to please cancel my order as soon as possible in order to...
anaya anaya
from Taloda, Maharashtra

about the product to cancel it

Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra

I request to u people please cancel my order i havent receive my order to its my request to you to cancel it plz by mistake it get order my me i am small girl and i dont no how to cancel order so i kindly request you to cancel my request please cancel order my order no is so55315713 i tried to contact u people for cancelling but you people. Are not givi g responce please cancel it...
abhisheksoni022

refund amount not received yet

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I have canceled my order and received pickup receipt from one of your executive on dated 21/09/2018 order id for return is son[protected] since there is no status neither your customer care center response properly neither any action taken by your side i am very disappointed by club factory services and i want my money back as soon as possible.....
Saher_Ashfaq

amount charged but order unprocessed

Address:00965

I placed an order of amount 104.120 kd on clubfactory on 19th october' 2018. My credit card was debited but the club factory app said that the payment is declined. Im trying to contact clubfactory through customer service chat but there is no response. I have proof of payment from my bank.

Here are my details
Name: saher ashfaq
Email: saherak.[protected]@gmail.com
Order date: 19 oct 2018
Order amount: 104.120...
siddharth.patil1711
from Shirdi, Maharashtra

delay in return/refund

I had returned 2 items on 01/09/2018 as the product was not as i desired it to be but the refund status is not visible on the app as well as when contacting clubfactory they are not updating about status of the refund. As the order is prepaid there is no refund of money also no way to find out till where the refund has been processed as clubfactory has not given any refund tracking id. The only thing is a receipt from the logistics company...
Jameela Shah
from Cherthala, Kerala

refund not credited since 3.5 months

It has been more than three and a half months since i returned 9 products. Till date i have not got any refund
I had sent them on 26.7.18 via speed post. When i enquired, the executives asked me to forward the courier number. I sent the ref no. But after that there is no response. Each time i have to explain the whole story to each and every executive.
I have to get refund for an amount of rs.1854.71.
They are asking...
Macajay

order declined

Address:560026

Hi...
I Purchased 4 set bags fashion single handbags totes bag. Order number SO53370246. But it showing Your order failed to be delivered due to incomplete address. Please send immediately as soon as possible.

Billing Address:
No.11, F Cross, 1st main road, Indira apparels, NG halli, Mysore road, Bangalore-560026.
Ph:[protected]...
Deepa Sujayakumar

regarding customer care

Address:Udupi, Karnataka, 567101

I had oreder from club factorey some items worth 1920 and received it from shipment no:[protected] on 19th october... I received it by 11.00 am only 8 items as i had oredered for nine items. I tried to call club factory number given [protected] many times but could not connect then i searched in website the coustomer care number of club facttory [protected] the person received and told me he would collect the parcel and asked me the card number...
Gmaa

no further information regarding return request

I ordered some items from clubfactory but unfortunately after it was finally delivered, the items was not how i expected them to be and so i had submitted a return request (Pickup) for an order on same day it was delivered, which was 4 days ago but yet to get any messages or information regarding when the pick up is actually scheduled and when (Or if) it’s even going to be processed properly. I’ve been waiting for some kind of confirmation...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I ordered 4 shirts and 1 trouser on 11.10.2018 to 15.10.18. I have received one shirt today ie. 20.10.2018. As per your size chart, size would be xl, i ordered for xl. On receipt i gather that xxl would be my size. Kindly with-hold the balance orders, send xxl size for the shirts. Also advise me as to how get replaced the xl received with xxl.
Regards... Skumar contact no. [protected], email id [protected]@yahoo.com
E-mail...
ravi_kamboj123

already returned products but didn't get any refund or update

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 160071

My order id was so50366821, i returned package and expecting a refund or getting notified by club factory support, but once package gone, i have no response from club factory and no updation in my wallet money as well. And when i tried to call their support centre, its always busy and not able to do chat online as well. Is it a fraud site or what??...
Aparna Godekar

my withdrawal request to paytm wallet has been rejected twice

I had ordered two products.. Of which one was denied and balance was refunded to my app balance and other product was wrongly delivered and i returned it and balance was refunded to my app (Club factory app)... Then i tried twice for withdrawal of my money to paytm wallet its denied twice.. I want to know the reasons.. And i also want to know if you have any idea of returning my money back... It's just not enough having ranveer singh and...