Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 178

Alisha Sonowal
from Hojai, Assam
Oct 11, 2018

Address: 781171

On last friday i. E 5th oct i received a msg that it will be delivered within 3 days. And now its already 7 days. My order no-[club factory] ready for dispatch: your order so50217708 will be delivered in the next 3 days. Please be available on phone. The total amount is inr 953.45.
. I want the product by today or it will be if no use also unable to track my order. Such poor facilities and service!
Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Níshãnt Gogoì
    from Hojai, Assam
    Oct 11, 2018

Address: 781171

On last friday i. E 5th oct i received a msg that it will be delivered within 3 days. And now its already 7 days. My order no-[club factory] ready for dispatch: your order so50217708 will be delivered in the next 3 days. Please be available on phone. The total amount is inr 953.45.
    . I want the product by today or it will be if no use also unable to track my order. Such poor facilities and service!

Parag bathri
      Oct 11, 2018

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396105

I didn't get my refund back till now
      I ordered it & it was too bad quality product... After that i told to refund my money back...in that they taken product from us... But still not refunded us our money... Please give us our money...1months se i am trying but they r not giving our refund back sir
      Please help us... They r just cheating us with us i oderd one jacket of boys...
      It's was so bad quality product...
      We odered a product it has came also late... We thought it will be good... But in hindi it was paise dub gye humare... Kyuki they have not yet refunded... Bad site ever not refunding money also back... They r cheaters... Back us our money... Please sir please give us our money back 🙏

pavani pavani
        Oct 10, 2018

Order no.-SO49715667
        Item-black shoulder bag
        I did not like the colour. So i want to return ot and order a new one. Today i recieved my order. Please add my money to the club factory account. so kindly collect the item return as fast as possilble.
        Please make it possible so that i can order a new one. This order was recieved with cash on delivery option.

Chilledlee
          Oct 10, 2018

Address: 411048

I tried to call the Customer service number, it was busy for a long time. Then I tried to chat with an executive. Had to wait for a long time.
          They think we have all day to wait for them.
          I want to return an item which is not anywhere like the picture. So clicked on return. They even charge for the shipping if we want to return an item, Pathetic. Please refund my money for an item which was not delivered & an item which I want to return because it's different than the one shown in the picture.

Weqar Lone
            from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
            Oct 10, 2018

Address: 193221

I ordered green jacket from Club Factory. But colour is worst and size too. short
            My order id is SO50510158 and and I want to return this product. Please let me the procedure how to return. In mobile application it is showing 0(zero) as paid order.
            Please let me the producer and I want refund money, worst company and worst costumer experience. Fake company from China. Please don't use this website.
            Hope to get proper guidance from this site as they are not replying on facebook too.

Gurveer Grewal
              Oct 10, 2018

Plz cancel my order its done by mistake nd sorry for the trouble my order no. Is SO53118495 its request to plz cancel my order i like ur product but now m available to but that product i will buy it next tym so its humble request to cancel my order ur all products are very good but now m sorry order is done by my own mistake so plz cancel it plz plz plz

Vishal2906
                Oct 10, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I have returned your both products 4-5 business days back but still i haven't received my refund.

I have tried to call on your customer care number but number is busy every time

I have also tried to contact you through chat but no one has responded on my query.

I would like to know the refund date, pls find mentioned below order i'd for both products.

Order i'd 1st - s[protected]

Order i'd 2nd - s[protected]
                I can't use my club factory wallet money to pay for products
                And I can't use my debit card too
                I can't find club factory wallet payment option to pay for products I want to buy
                Please be sure to resolve this problem ASAP

Chinmoy Acharya
                  from Pasighat, Arunachal Pradesh
                  Oct 10, 2018

Address: West Tripura, Tripura

I ordered a white shirt on club factory, my order no is so50510828, but the cloth quality is too bad and the shirt is less good as shown, specially the buttons are so worst, totally worst of my money, i am very much disappointed with the product, so please i want my money back, this is my first time to purchase on club factory, but i m cheated. So worst company, waste of money
                  I want to use club factory balance in my next order I don’t want to transfer as I don’t trust club factory. Customer services is very pathetic they don’t even bother to solve customer queries.
                  Order # SO51824107
                  I am not getting refund after 7 days

madhu khokhar
                    Oct 10, 2018

I ordered two pair of shoes from club factory as a guest and paid online on date 3/10/2018. My order no. Was so51432198.
                    At the same date i get a message from club factory for the confirmation of my order and payment.
                    But after that day i didn't get any message from club factory. Now i am unable to track this order and 7 days had been passed. Please help me out.
                    I am sorry for the inconvenience but please cancel my order SO49551462.

delivery of items - Comment #3234290 - Image #0
                    I don't have any option in my coupons for get coupons or covert your promo code only i do get option for enter your promo Code and then apply how do i get to know what is my promo code please help me out with this problem ans my 2 coupons has already expired just because of all this [censored] that i don't have an idea to complaint.

delivery of items - Comment #3234876 - Image #0
                    I ordered a t-shirt but it was small so I wanted replacement but there was no such option for that particular product, so I returned and asked for refund. But its been more then a month and till now the money its not returned. Please kindly solve this matter as fast as possible. My email id - dassagarblastgmail.com
                    My order no. Is SO46869320
                    I have not received my parcel even though everytime i check the status and the delivery date is[protected]And am not able to connect to the customer care inspite of repeated efforts.
                    You should have more customer care numbers because one is helpless as that number is always busy and its so frustrating!!
                    Its upto 6days i didnt get my money back in my bank account. really disappoint from services.First of all they agree to delivery then send msg out of stock what is this if you have no that type of clothes then why mention
                    My order is so50818477 pls tell me where the hell is my product do creat tracking system. i ordered it on 28 sep i dont think any order takes this much time. also do something to increase ur productivity as u people dont have tracking system
                    This product pack for 4 new fashion casual slim fit stylish zipper Denim shirts not be delivered and delivered to 4 cotton shirts very poor please requested sir and mam this order change please refund to balance
                    I had ordered a long kurti and a T-Shirt for our parents as a gift.The problem with the kurti was that it was not of the size we ordered and the T-Shirt did not even resembled the photo and when we made a return request it has been 2 weeks and there is no news from these people and whenever I call the customer care their number is always busy.
                    I got my order i.e SO46795022 on date[protected] which is having(3 items-3 women watches) but i dont like items so i want to returns my 2 items (2-women wateches) .In club factory app it doesnt show my paid order so how can i return that 2 items-2 women wateches ...I want to returns items as soon as possible... so kindly please help me ...
                    I would kindly request to cancel my order due to delayed shipment as I'll be out of town. My order no is SO51077330
                    I ordered night wear pyjama and top for rs 493 CF.. Order AWB:[protected], 1 item(s) ..I am not happy with the product .. its satin material, I don't use satin material.and it is mentioned as large but not really the same .Pls exchange my product .I want the product to exchanged pls do the needful
                    Confirm the status of my above said order.It's more than 2 weeks had gone since I placed the order.You deliver if possible else initiate for the refund of my money at once.I don't know what more I still have to mention to make this as a big one. That's it
                    I have been returning my orders for the 3rd time and they have sent me very bad quality clothes and when I refund they changer more than 90 rupees for there bad quality products and do not even send my refund on time. This is the last time I am using this app and not even going to recommend anyone just becoming pathetic day by day

I booked a order of playing notpad for children's but I have received a faulty a faulty product which amount 2900 rs. Please look into this matter and resolve this .

Thank & Regards
                    Shehanwaz

delivery of items - Comment #3236978 - Image #0
                    14 Comments

Sai Sudeep Hospitality Services
                      Oct 10, 2018

Address: 560037

I have ordered for a xl sized jacket and a t-shirt (Order number is so[protected]. But, they purposefully shared a smaller size and they have removed the size tags purposefully from the items. I have videos of that.

I have applied for a return through their app and no one turned up for return pickup even after 4 days. When i contacted their customer care, they asked me to cancel the return option and choose mail by myself (Which was not possible in their app) and gave some weird address (Ecom express fulfillment centerhadbast no. 143, khasra no. 59//3/2, 4, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11/3, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 61//1/2 min, 2, 3, 8min, 9min revenue estate of pathreri-122413, district gurgaon haryana.)

Does this looks like an address to any one?? When i insisted, they gave same address multiple times. I had a similar experience with another ecommerce company post i mailed their product, they claimed that they didn't receive the returned item. This gives me a confusion and i have spent around 1700 for this idiotic and useless product.
                      I want to cancel my order No S[protected].please cancel my order, i dont want buy this product.

return of the product and wrong return address. - Comment #3234494 - Image #0
                      Battery problem n s6 headphone
                      battery backup not satisfaction
                      My name is keshab nath my order no so50190129 i alredy mament but note riceved item i callinf for clubfactory castomer no[protected] but my account debit card 40000 prches by castomer plise halp me
                      Keshab Nath's reply, Oct 3, 2018
                      My order so50190129
                      My order SO49755548 Not recived
                      Product no SO51200947
                      Kindly cancel my product . Because I do not want to pay extra113 rs for delivery charges .
                      I tried to withdraw the refunded money through bank transfer but it kept asking for valid email even though i tried different emails including the one registered with the bank. i tried using the balance for next order but still i couldn't find any option to do that as well. please help
                      I Have placed my order on 23rd september my order no is so49706994 am unable to track my order i already make payment in online still now i didnt get any message when my order is going to get
                      Pls can you cancel by order no. S[protected] as most of product ordered are of wrong size
                      I want to cancle my order because of time delay.
                      My order ID is OS46357182
                      I want return the one product which I purchased it was delivered me on 21.9.18. but there is no option in the app for return request. How I delivered it. Help me out this problem
                      10 Comments

Marvolo
                        Oct 10, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700061

The order was placed on september 23rd and was due to be delivered by today, that is, the 10th of october. Called several of the helpline numbers available on the internet and the ones provided in the app. However, none of the numbers could be connected with and besides this, the customer care chat was not helpful as well - no reply given to my messages at all. Please see to this issue and inform me of the status of my order.
                        Hi I ordered from club factory and my order no is SO51952686, I m unable t reach d customer care also, evrytym it s busy and dey r not responding t text also, they have not sent any mail except a text, pls do something
                        I am not getting my refund amount as promised i have returned my product a month ago and they are saying in one week in one week what the hell is ur problem i need my money back
                        Order Number S[protected]
                        Rs. 392/-
                        I m not get refund and not get any call from Ur site I love try to call Ur customer service but it's too bad bcoz thr is no response kindly provide me a proper response.
                        Club factory customer care number [protected]//[protected]
                        SO37771851
                        Regret to inform you that above order product not received so far, Kindly do the needful.
                        Cherianphili's reply, Oct 1, 2018
                        SO37771851
                        Regret to inform you that above order product not received so far, Kindly do the needful.
                        I got my order today (dt: 06.10.18) but the product is not good what i saw and expected, so i want to return to you. please confirm while you receive my order to my mail id ( anjali.[protected]@gmail.com)

My order number SO49157176

Anjali Sati

I have ordered this products mistakly.sorry for the same. I have tried to contact customer care service, unfortunately unable to contact and also tried live chat but no response another site. Plz understand my condition. Plz plz cancel my current order.
                        My order no is SO50568033
                        My Contact no is [protected]
                        Dear sir I have placed both ORDER no. SO44217531 and SO44215776, I have returned both my items on 13th sep and 14th sep 2018, but I did not my refund amount yet I would like to request you to please look in to my issue and refund my amount as early.

THANKING YOU
                        Venkat.[protected]@gmail.com
                        I cancelled my order on 29september, 2018 on the same day of purchase. It is written the order is cancelled but money is not refunded to my account.
                        Order :SO51133084
                        This is my first time I ordered something on Club factory and I had buy 2 tops and I had done Paymemt through debit card and My money is deducted from my account but I didn't receive any order number..so Plzzz help kr for sorting out my problem
                        Sir i am submit my product on date 22. 9.2018 but sir upto date not receive return so please help me.
                        And mail my address. rakesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Quickly
                        Club factory is fraud company. It's steal my 3000 rupee. It's company may go to hell. And all person Of company is fraud. i

delay in delivery of product - Comment #3236957 - Image #0
                        I had ordered around 4-5 items and had done the payment online. It has been more than 15 days and my order hasn’t reached me yet. I waited till the last date they gave me for the delivery but there hasn’t been any information as to why my order did not reach me. Please look into the matter. Thank you.
                        My tracking ids are:
                        13 Comments

Miky Raval
                          Oct 10, 2018

Respected,
                          I order 4 items worth rs. 1013 from club factory.
                          Money was deducted from my account but order was not placed.
                          Considering that there is server error i placed the order again therefore 1013 has been debited from my account order no so46945417.

The order placed on 13/09/2018 i have not received refund yet.
                          Kindly help me refund my money at the earliest as possible

amid04
                            Oct 10, 2018

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743122

I ordered a leather brands short coin purses holder small zipper wallet from club factory website on 10th october 2018. I need to cancel the order and hence want a refund for the same. I actually want to order something else and the product i ordered got ordered by mistake. Once the cancellation is done i can definitely look to order the other product i actually want.
                            Order number : so53864811
                            Please look into this asap.
                            Thank you!

Ragha Shruthi
                              Oct 10, 2018

Address: 600037

Sir i ordered a watch in club factory and recieved it a few days back. I presented it as a gift to my friend and found that i have recieved a defective watch which is not working. So i took it to the near by watch mechanic where he said that the watch has good battery but the machine is not working. So i want you to replace my watch with a defect free one.
                              Order number: so49722933

Shubham ch
                                from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                                Oct 10, 2018

I had forgot my club factory account password and accidentally logout from account. And now i am unable to reset the password. Please help me to reset the password because i already ordered six items through this account. I had try to reset the password many times but there is no any link send on my mail. So i want to reset password as soon as possible.

Aishwariyaa Sivakumar
                                  from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                                  Oct 9, 2018

Ok club factory sent me a msg that my produxts r no longer available so they let me have it for free..i wanna make sure its cancelled.. my order number is SO50655150 all though i tried to check if it got cancelled..i didnt get any conformation that it got cancelled but it shows COD- Cancelled .. please do make sure my order is cancelled itss just that i dont know whats going on

Katyz
                                    from Rewari, Haryana
                                    Oct 9, 2018

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243503

I order on 25th August 2018 and estimated date was 15 sept 2018. After waiting alot i got my order on 2 october 2018 means Delivery was very much Late.
                                    Return time is just 7 days, and order is not update in clubfactory app. According to app, order is on the way . That's why 'apply for return ' option is not appearing.
                                    I got very much bad quality clothes, thats why i want to return it. I am trying to contact clubfactory from 7 days but they are ignoring. Please help me. I want to return my order, i want my refund.

Jagsimar Singh
                                      Oct 9, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700023

I ordered Metallic eyewear frame from Club Factory. But quality worst and size too.
                                      My order id is SO50113841 and I want to return this product. Please let me the procedure how to return. In mobile application it is showing 0(zero) as paid order.
                                      Please let me the producer and I want refund money, worst company and worst costumer experience. Fake company from China. Please don't use this website.
                                      Hope to get proper guidance from this site as they are not replying on facebook too.

Katyz
                                        from Rewari, Haryana
                                        Oct 9, 2018

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243503

Clubfactory is a online shopping application. I did shopping form this app only for 2 times and both the time i realised that they are seriously fraud.
                                        They do not connect with customers after we pay to them.
                                        No customer care service is available. They are selling Terrible products and when we want to return it, they are ignoring us..
                                        When i first shop from this app, i didn't got my refund and on second time they are just ignoring me. They do not update my order thats why 'apply for return' option is not appearing. I just want to return somethng. Please help me. Please i almost wasted my 5000 rupees in this.