Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 182

Shashi Swati
Oct 6, 2018

Address: 560058

I have transferred of Rs. 479.32/- for purchase of Watch, but order was not confirmed, still amount was debited to my account same has been credited to club factory paytm account.

i dont know how to take back the same, kindly auto refund the same.

how many days you required to refund .. still i didnt get any response from your end. kindly refund of my amount of Rs. 479.32/-
Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 06, 2018
Updated by Shashi Swati
kindly refund my amount asap
Oct 06, 2018
Updated by Shashi Swati
i think this is a fraud website.

Suchismita Das95
    Oct 2, 2018

The product is not required anymore. It have assured to give in a certain period of time but it gor extended like anything and perhaps the only reason i have changed my mind. Moreover i found that the same product turned out to be low in quality which was ordered by my friend. The shipment procedure is very late so please kindly cancel the order. I have contacted many times via phone but no response. Kindly please have a look. Otherwise i have to give a negative marking to the website in the google store. The order number is s[protected].
    Oct 02, 2018
    Updated by Suchismita Das95
    I really want a quick response to it. I request it be responded to the soonest.
    Oct 02, 2018
    Updated by Suchismita Das95
    Bt it isvunfortunate that it's have been hours and and still the cancellation is not registered and plus the customer care which is been registered in the app always seems to be in busy tone. Its very awful that none of the things are happening u cannot contact the customer care and if so by this way your concern is not taken care for. Not acceptable and perhaps highly disappointing.

To be more precise cancel the order number S[protected].
    Hoping to hear from you soon.
    Suchismita Das.

Oct 3, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Hi, I had refurned a defective product with trackjng no[protected] and order no SO47780988 and I had refurned back the product on 25 Sep. Now club factory is neither refunding mine full amount of giving defective product not replying me back on my issue. I HAD SENT THEM AROUND 50 MESSAGES A ND NO REPLY FROM THEM. YESTERDAY THEY CONFIRMED ME RECEIVING OF MY RETURN PARCEL AND TODAY THEY ARE AGAIN DENYING IT. THEY ARE A BIG FRAUD. Kind ly get mine Rs 205 back from them.

AlbertJacklin
        from Pallattur, Tamil Nadu
        Oct 2, 2018

Hi i am albert. I want to cancel my order so51757360.
        Please cancel my order as soon as possible because i am not ready to pay for the order and i will not be available to recieve the product. I didn't even verified my order through call. There is no portal available on sight to cancel the order. I want to request you to please cancel my order as soon as possible in order to decrease the unneccessary efforts of company and mine too.
        I call club factory customer care I ask
        It's a real mobile phone your agent says no mobile phone Rs 471.74 mai nahi itna Cam mai mobile phone nahi milta iss leya ham cancel kar deya please my phone number is [protected] please I buy this mobile see this

ou feng 5.5 inch helio eight nuclear mobile phone (hong kong - Comment #3366619 - Image #0

Priya__Singh
          from Amravati, Maharashtra
          Oct 1, 2018

Order id S[protected]

I wasted 1094.54 + 200= Rs. 1294.54.
          All thanks to you.. This was the first time i tried ordering by your company.. But now i am highly disappointed..
          I had ordered one shirt and one tshirt from your app worth Rs. 1094.54.. Both were of low quality as stated in the description and not up to the mark at all.. In description the material was written cotton.. But it was not cotton.. the white tshirt's cloth was type of irritating to skin.. And also the size of shirt was not perfect.. And then while returning the product, i could not find any option in the app.. then by searching on google i got this link..in which it was stated that you dont have a return policy as such we our own have to courier it.. So i wasted Rs. 200 to return it.. I regret buying product from you.. Flipkart is the best.. If you dont like any product they have pick up service which is absolutely free of cost unlike you.. I wasted my money to get nothing in return.. very disppointed.. i hope i get my refund atleast on time and plus the unnecessary return charges I incurred..

Anushka Satpathi
            from Ranaghat, West Bengal
            Oct 1, 2018

Hi.. I'm anushka... I've mistakenly ordered a pair of earrings so i'm requesting u to kindly cancel my order... I'm having serious problems for this.. My order number is so49961952... Please cancel my order... I'm very impressed by ur system of placing orders and variety of orders... I hope so i'll buy my essentials from this online shop... I'm very impressed by ur kind behaviour.. So i request u to cancel my order as fast as possible
            My order SO47660667 I am nt able to track my order I want my product plz c tht I get my order delivery me soon.

anchal sareen
              Oct 1, 2018

Return is not processed after so many days and they are asking me to ship the product. Pathetic customer service. The address they provided is laughable and does not exist. Below is the message i received. Can someone please help me out.

Dear, sorry for the inconvenience caused to you... Further, i would like to inform you that due to some problem with courier company. They were unable to pick up your return parcel from your location so now, i would request you to kindly cancel the return pickup in your app and then kindly send your return parcel on below mentioned address and we will bear the return shipping charge.

Ecom express fulfilment center
              Hadbast no. 143, khasra no. 59//3/2, 4, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11/3, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 61//1/2 min, 2, 3, 8 min, 9 min
              Revenue estate of pathreri-122413, district - gurgaon haryana.

Contact person name : harish chand

Thank you.!!
              My order date was Sep 9th, on sep 6th My order is cancelled club factory with out my permission, then I applied for refund on Sep 21 but till now I can't receive the refund

order id return son18092519461881983 - Comment #3226109 - Image #0
              order id return son18092519461881983 - Comment #3226109 - Image #1
              My order is pickup to dated 11/09/2018 plz return to my refund order tracking number[protected] and my name manvendra singh parmar phone- [protected]

order id return son18092519461881983 - Comment #3226202 - Image #0
              order id return son18092519461881983 - Comment #3226202 - Image #1
              My order so47309203 was undelivered as per your message due to incomplete address or failure to reach you over the phone, but the given address is complete, earlier i received many orders on same address, my office was opened on 24.09.2018 from 10.00 a.M to 5.30 p.M as well as i didn't received any call from your delivery boy
              Why I not get my refund amount ?
              Sir I wanna cancel the product called pink bag from my order list becoz I ordered it by mistake so kindly do that please .
              I was placed my order in club factory yesterday but I didn't check the delivery date . So, I'm not going to accept this order. I want to cancel the product(quartz watch) which I was ordered yesterday (23/09/2018).
              Hii

I order pink colour handbag from club factory. But its colour is worst and its size is also too small... Its quality is also very cheap...
              So, I want to return it and I want my refund money...
              My order Id is SO47521203...
              Plz any can help me how to refund my money.
              I had ordered a product order number SO47864399 the stock is over and also made the payment by debit card now the dress order was cancelled but my money where not refunded yet.The price of my product is 468.kindly refund my money amount
              I ordered a backpack from club factory. The order no is SO48374181.
              I do not like the material of the said backpack. Neither it is the thing I expected after seeing the photo posted on the website. Let me know how to return this and how di I get my money back.
              My order no is S[protected]. I am unable to track the status of my order can you help me how to track my order
              Green colour
              L size
              Ankita Shekhawat's reply, Sep 27, 2018
              Unsatisfied by the sleeves of the top
              Ankita Shekhawat's reply, Sep 27, 2018
              Unsatisfied by sleeves of the top
              I have placed the order in club factory order id is S[protected], It was pathetic, very bad, highly dissatisfaction. I have paid good amount but it was worthless very cheap quality cloth and fabrics.Kindly refund my money. Do the needful.
              12 Comments

Bhavana Duvvuru
                from Pappinisseri, Kerala
                Oct 1, 2018

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir / madam.
                I placed order in club factory few days ago.
                But my order was cancelled without any intimation.
                And moreover money also didn't get refund to me.. They are not responding even to my call.. They atleast can't able to connect my call to customer support..
                Very bad & illegitimate service.
                Need to take serious action
                My order : so48584561

My Product is not deliver a long time can u please arrange my order as soon as possible.

Add- Vikram Peter C/o Vishal Creation S.S. Market Near Khadim Shoe Room Main Road Sitamarhi Bihar PIN No 843302

MOB [protected]
                My order no SO41921234 is not delievr pls cancel it and refund my payment 40 day gone not deliver pls refund payment
                I want to cancel my order as i changed my mind, i want to cancel my order, here is my order no. : SO50255789
                SO37771851
                Regret to inform you that above order product not received so far, Kindly do the needful.
                Now I don't need that product so49815175

AshwathiJ
                  Oct 3, 2018

Address: Davanagere, Karnataka, 577005

I placed an order in club factory without signing up/logging in.
                  I just placed it as a guest user. Now if I have to cancel the order what's the process. Also if I wanna return one of the products in the order item what's the procedure?? Please help me with the return of the products and also after successful return of the product how will I get the refund since I have paid on delivery

madhumita howlader
                    Sep 30, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700060

I have ordered on 6th september, 18
                    Order number is - so45507091

I have also paid for cod membership..

Till date my product is undelivered, also no one is responding in customer care number... How they running the app?

There is no updates after 12 the sep in app...

What will be my delivery status?

Also what about my cod membership amount?

This is my first order and am extremely unhappy
                    Article booking no = SO44030862 on 06-Sep-2018 Still Date I Cannot Receive. I trac ked the article but not showing. I call customer but not response always Engaged online. What's going wrong ? I Please to ask when was my article deliver to me or Refund my amount. Thanks and hope.
                    I ordered almost more than 25 days back to and I returned the order . I was notified I will get my refund in 3 days yet it's 10 days, I haven't received any and now the support center never works. Please refund my money. I ordered stuff worth 2800 /-.
                    I have placed my order on Aug 19th the estimated time was 4th Sep till date I never received the order also the tracking number is incorrect with xpressbees. When I contacted customer care all I get is wait and wait. It's been over a month no reply or update of my order .
                    I ordered a bulk ear ring but I received only one ear ring .. don’t cheat us showing a wrong pic.. I need my amount to be refunded
                    I want to return my product... Or Mujhe procedure nai pta h... Main baar customer care pr call try kr Rai hu...pr koi help nai milate Rai h... Or mere app me return option show hi nai Ho raha h... Main last 15 days Se paresaan ho Rai hu...

Sorry to say you sir... But ur service is really poor & balwas

Zeescores
                      Sep 30, 2018

Address: 560100

Hi, I had placed an order worth around 1k(Wrist Watch) through the guest login. I am trying to check the order status however unable to find any field to check the same. I have no uodate status when i will receive my order. In the payment co firmation tbey mentioned that incan track order through the app however there is no option. Please assist.

Order Number - SO49825005

Zeeshan Azmi
                      Sep 30, 2018
                      Can you please confirm why this is marked as resolved?
                      Order no. So50012499 with amount 1228 debited from a/c but still showing unpaid n your cf support is not answering I m try from last 2 hours very bad customer service n no response pls reply back on Varshali.[protected]@gmail.com

Prabha baghel
                        Sep 30, 2018

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

Hi Team
                        Myself ChandraPrabha, a new member of club factory and I purchased something very first time from club factory
                        It's been a month but now I am feeling so mentally harrassed and traumatized as they are making me fool through their useless CHAT option in app since one month and asking for order details again and again and by doing just ' nothing '. I am calling customer care number they are just transferring my calls here to there .I have returned both the orders by DTDC courier and club factory has received it on 3rd September .On chat they have confirmed the receipt also. Still my refund is not being released from their side .It's been a month .I have never experienced this with any other shopping sites like Jabong or Amazon .They have best refund processes and I never returned anything on my cost to them .But here I only shipped my packet with both the orders and spent RS 140 for that from my pocket.
                        Club facory executive promised me to refund the Shipping charges also as this was first purchase with club factory. But it seems I won't get my order related refunds from club factory, shipping charges are a very far thing .
                        Please do something and help me to get my refund for both my orders and if possible shipping charges too.

Chandra Prabha(Prabha)

Sailaja Das
                          Sep 30, 2018

I placed an order at club factory on 23rd September and it was a pre paid order where my payment was successful. Now I see that the order is gravely delayed and the payment is not successful. I tried contacting the customer care, they asked for the screenshots of my amount deduction page and I never heard from them after sending them the required screenshot. Now I'm not being able to cancel the order even though it has not been shipped nor can I get any information on it. I've never had such a deadly experience with any site as this one. If I don't get my money refunded ASAP, I will be bound to take legal actions against them. I'm attaching the screenshots here for better understanding.
                          Sep 30, 2018
                          Updated by Sailaja Das
                          The customer service team has not been bothering to respond to my messages. I'm frustrated with this site.

vinaya pai
                            from Gurugram, Haryana
                            Sep 30, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122018

I have ordered 3 items in club factory site . And while payment I got a message that it is unsuccessful . Then I tried again. The payment amount(Rs.261 and Rs, .448) was deducted from my card twice for similar products order in club factory site with a message order not paid. Later when checked in the site multiple successful order are showing.(SO51298325 and SO[protected] .

Hence, require to cancel SO51298325 and requesting refund (RS.261) of the same.

Please process SO51297188 only.

Upumbrella
                              Sep 29, 2018

I ordered a Print Casual Sports Hoody from club factory. The order number is SO49607197 and tracking id is [protected]. I have already made the payment from club factory and have received an email saying that my order has been shipped. It has been about a week since then and no tracking information has been updated. I have no whereabouts of my order. It was my first order from the site and I am really disappointed with the services.

S k ahukla
                                Sep 29, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

My number is SO50080444 and the order has confirmed and paid already. I havent got any notification or updates of where my order is? I cant even track?
                                It shows empty in ‘order’ section in ‘paid’.. I dont get any notification please return back money and cancel this order
                                This site should be blocked and should be complained to higher authorities for fooling people by first taking payment and not delivering the order!!!
                                I hate club factory
                                Sep 29, 2018
                                Updated by S k ahukla
                                My number is SO50080444 and the order has confirmed and paid already. I havent got any notification or updates of where my order is? I cant even track?
                                It shows empty in ‘order’ section in ‘paid’.. I dont get any notification please return back money and cancel this order
                                This site should be blocked and should be complained to higher authorities for fooling people by first taking payment and not delivering the order!!!
                                I hate club factory

Nikky Veenu
                                  Sep 29, 2018

I ordered a women's backpack of Rs.818 on 19/9/2018.but the next day (20/9/2018) i got a message from clubfactory that the order was cancelled and the money was refunded.but till now my money was not refunded .i did not get any message from my bank that the money was refunded.my money was not available in my account till now.today it had been 10 days(29/9/2018)but till now i didnot get my money.My order number was SO48493280.please refund my money as soon as possible.i need my money back or else i need my ordered bag to be delivered.

pallavi486
                                    Sep 29, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411036

I placed an order with order number SO46080316 and requested for return as it was of bad quality.

The courier boy came for pickup and collected my order without giving any receipts but it has been 4 days and still the tracking number[protected] says that courier hasn't come for pickup.
                                    When I try reaching the courier boy number and ask about this he acts dumb and drunk.
                                    When I call customer care of Club factory they say don't understand the problem and diverge it by saying that it takes time to reflect in system.
                                    Here either the courier has cheated or the Club factory company has cheated.

Highly dissatisfied and disappointed with Club factory and it's service and costumer care.

Sep 29, 2018

Address: 122413

Order no: so45557577.
                                      I had order this product and was unable to return the product through your website as i was getting error message as "error 500". When spoken to your customer chat service they denied to get the return request from their end instead gave me a different address to courier by my self. The address given by them was hadbast no 143 khasra no 59//3/2, 4, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11/3, 12, 13, 14, 17, 1, 8, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 61//1/2min2, 3, 8min, 9min
                                      Which does not sound like right address. When check with professional courier they tell they do not provide service
                                      I had ordered a top from clubfactory but that was totally rubbish so i had returned that. Now when they had refunded me my money on clubfactory balance i am not able to use that money to buy something else. Please help me to use that money.

debashish.dassharma
                                        from Bankura, West Bengal
                                        Sep 29, 2018

I have booked a product vide so no 48236669. This was booked on 22nd september 2018. As per my earlier experience with club factory, the consignment reaches within maximum 5-6 days time of booking. But this time, the consignment is yet to be received by me. I tried to track the status of the said consignment online, but unfortunately could not do so. This is the first time probably that i'm experiencing such an incident with club factory. Can i get the status of the said consignment per return?
                                        I had placed my order on 26/09/2018
                                        order number is SO50406030
                                        Payment is done but order didnt placed
                                        i request you to refund the amount.

non receipt of ordered materials - Comment #3225601 - Image #0
                                        Want to cancel my order no. So 49547816 because I want to order another one
                                        Rakhi Panda's reply, Sep 26, 2018
                                        sir /madam, actually I want to cancel my my order no.so49547816. Actually I like it but I saw my dress it is not going to suit on it. Sorry for disturb u but I really want to cancel that order .instead of that I want order another one which will suit in my dress.therefore I request you to pls kindly any why cancel my order
                                        This company has cheated me 2times so I request to to please lodge my complaint against this company