Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 179

Abdulla Bin Muhammad
from Idukki, Kerala
Oct 9, 2018

I have not yet received my product (Men's Air mesh casual sandal, Order No: SO[protected] which I ordered on September 18, 2018. Delivery timed was October 6. But I can not track it. Calling on customer care is not available. All the time is busy.
I do not have any information about my order now. So I want to know the present situation of the order. If you do not get me answered correctly, I will take legal action.
Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rupesh J. Patil
    Oct 9, 2018

I got a sms today from club factory that i won a lucky draw and they are giving me 2 options, option 1 is tata safari and option 2 is inr 12, 60, 000 money prize. So i tell them that i want to avai the money prize, then they told me to submit inr 6, 499 charge to process my payment,

But first i am investigate of true so i realize this a fraud.
    Those person mobile number is [protected]
    Plz resolve my problem .

club factory online shopping fraud - Comment #3233550 - Image #0
    I had placed the order on 19th sep2018. My order no is so48484625. When i try to daily check my mobile app but not show tracking pls confirm sms my order and pls confirm my delivery date ?

Nikahat Ali
    Bilaspur
    Chhatisgarh
    My order number is SO51054002.
    The shipment delivery very delay, so I want to cancel my order. Also want to buy another product in latter.
    Please sir, kindly cancel my order and refund my money as soon as possible.
    Thank you so much.

club factory online shopping fraud - Comment #3234390 - Image #0

Abhirami Chockalingam Chockalingam
      from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
      Oct 9, 2018

How dare you ask card name, card number, expiry date and even cvv? All the club factory numbers are fraud.in the google search first three numbers ask your paytm number and your one time password 😂😂 like bro u think i’m a fool to give? And a fool to give card name and cvv. You have fooled n customers, i’m not one among them. I want you to pay my money back bloody cheats by paytm mode of payment with my phone number only. Order number-so51873363
      Product quality not nice..and black dots all gone..its like powder..

order number : AWB: [protected], 3

please check and revert back

satheesh

refund policy is looting policy indirectly - Comment #3233315 - Image #0
      How should i cancel my return request?
      I want to keep that parcel to me.. I dont want to return.. But i have requested for returning the product..now i want to cancel that return request so how can i cancel that request please tell me

refund policy is looting policy indirectly - Comment #3234088 - Image #0
      I bought a watch recently first off all the delivery was soo late and received it yesterday. Its not working and the product in the picture had a cloth strap but the watch i got yesterday had a leather strap.
      And it is not working the needles are not even moving. It was a pure wastage of money and highly disappointed with the company.
      Lekshmy Ambily's reply, Oct 5, 2018
      Order no - so48199935
      Email id - [email protected]

ketakiM
        Oct 9, 2018

Address: 411038

I got a call from club factor and a sms as well saying that i won a lucky draw and they are giving me 2 options, option 1 is tata safari and option 2 is inr 12, 60, 000 money prize.

My question to club factory is, how do your system is so poor that our phone numbers are being visible or this is some internal person who is doing this? Today is my order delivery date. Like uber or swiggy can you use a common number so that these delivery boys cannot see our numbers only the calls will be made by support calls not the actual delivery boys. Whom you are recruiting for delivery matters. Being a big name this security should be provided by club factory to their customers else it will take no time to lose your business, atleast from india.

Need a very strict action for this, from club factory. And an assurance this will never happen for us to shop here again. We can spread the word to trust or not to trust club factory.

Abhirami Chockalingam Chockalingam
          from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
          Oct 8, 2018

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

The product that I have ordered was a tshirt and pant set having a retro style in pink colour.It is a set.But the kind of product that is delivered is a top which is very short and pant that looks like a night dress.Terrible it looks.The CF order afb is - [protected].Prepaid order.I wudve been happy if it was post paid and if I missed to collect such an order.The brand is some cheap China brand.Never trust this.Not at all worth the money.I paid nearly 600 for this.Not at all worth the money.I wudnt pay 50 rupees too for this.It is literally two different things not even a little Atleast 1% look alike.I want you people to stop faking the showcase of clothes because what you get doesn’t match 1% too.I want my refund back.I don’t want this product, kindly keep it.Please give my money back.How can you fool your customers?I feel terrible wasting my money.You should never showcase a product that doesn’t have the correct description either.The top is like a crop top and the pant I don’t know what u have sent.Is it a joke or what?It has some white lining looks completely cheap.Terrible dress.Never trust this band.It has some spots too dot dot.The picture looks so classy and plain.The delivered product looks horrible and worthless.
          I want to cancel my product the order no. is SO50703267 cancel it please and fast as possible.

the product shown and delivered are two different clothes, it is worst material and not even eligible to wear. - Comment #3233459 - Image #0

Bhawna Khandelwal
            Oct 8, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I have returned 2 product on 26th september the details of which are order no: so47366226 and item number are cbs[protected]n and cbs[protected]n. The same is not showing in my return history and also i haven't received credit in my balance account.
            Since 26th september i am following up with their customer support through mails and chat support but didn't get any result so far.

They are asking same information again and again but fails to provide solutions till today.
            I haven't received any update about my refund.
            I placed a order for dress & today I received the dress. That dress is so pathetic not actual which display as on site. I want to return this & want to back my money urgently. So worst customer service or product also.

so47366226 - Comment #3233456 - Image #0

Geeta Duseja
              Oct 8, 2018

Address: 421004

Hello, i didn't get my refund
              Almost one month is over,
              I called customer care they told me within 3days... It will do
              But i didn't get
              I chat also
              They r just telling within 24 hours will give u all details
              But.. They not given any details
              I am getting irritating
              I don't like ur service

My order no is[protected]
              My name is geeta g duseja
              My order id - so39566656.
              Please tried to refund asap.

Garisha
                from Sunam, Punjab
                Oct 8, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141013

15 days ago i ordered a heel and recently it arrived and they were loose to me. I filed a refund option. The man from the dtc pickup company came and took the heels and didn’t gave any reciept to my maid. Then i called him twice so he sent the picture of the reciept on my wattsapp and said that u will get a call and the club factory ppl will ask u in what way u want to get ur money back. I haven’t received any call till today and i am trying to call them since 4 days. And there no. Is not available. And now am feeling helpless.
                Oct 09, 2018
                Updated by Garisha
                I received a call from the customer care who were asking for CVV no. And my bank account no. Is it even legal?? Then when I denied to give him he was rude to me. Then he gave me option of airtel app and Paytm in which he asked me to link with atm card and then told me to link with 9000 rupees or 20, 000. They have to return only 1350 rupees and for that they disturbed me soo much.
                Oct 09, 2018
                Updated by Garisha
                The caller who called me up today said he was from club factory customer care but when i searched him on truecaller, he has 84 spam reports and is named Fake banker

hrravihr
                  Oct 8, 2018

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 601201

I had made a guest order in club factory. My order no is so51402030.. Now i am not able to track my order.

It's been more than 1 week since i have ordered. I don't know which courier service is delivering my order, no details of courier service was send to my mobile number or mail id. I have made the payment and it was shown order will be shipped. I have no idea of where my order is.

Pls help me out to track my order.

munishdhiman
                    Oct 8, 2018

Address: 147002

My order number is so50434289. My order has been shipped and payment has been made. But i am not able to track my order. The xpressbees has no track record and the club factory customer service doesn't ever answer my call.
                    I want to know where is my order.
                    The text message received clearly specifies that the tracking details will be available.in 2-3 days..
                    More than 2. Weeks gone by and i have no idea where my order is. And no details of it with the courier service.

Indira Badrinath
                      Oct 8, 2018

Address: 560086

Dear concerned,

Greetings.

I had returned a product on 27.09.2018 vide no.[protected]/clugfactoryindia (Son[protected].

I had ordered a cosmetic pouch. Since i am not happy with the same, raised product return request and the same has been collected back vide the detials provided above.

Till date i have not received any further communication in this regards.

Kindly look into the same and revert.

Indira

Kindly revert to me

K raja babu
                        from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                        Oct 8, 2018

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

We have received a damaged piece of the order no:so50011219
                        Item name:buckle (Mca[protected]n) (Please refund damaged piece as shown in the photo attached) i hope i am your valuable customer i have put ordered 5 more products already and received 3 products. Let me place order for number of products in coming future more
                        Please return this item/product and refund the amount as early as possible.
                        Raja babu k

Ayushi2311
                          Oct 8, 2018

I ordered a dress from club factory because i liked it as it was looking nice in the picture but when the order was delivered it was very different from the picture so i didnt liked it the quality was also not nice. So i requested for a return at that time i was told the the product will be picked up from my house and money will be refunded. It has been 2 months since then nobody came to pick up my order. Since two months i m continuosly chating with their customer support they say everytime that they will look over the matter but to no avail. They also gave me their customer care no which is 24/7 busy and nobody picks up the call. Finally when i told them about this over chat they said that they cant help me. My money is wasted the dress is of no use and now they r not even helping me with my issue. It was my worst online shopping experience.

Tsinha2018
                            Oct 7, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

How can i track my guest order? No confirmation of order either on my phone or email.. I have paid through paytm.. Order no.. So52385927 i had placed this order on the 4th of october 2018... This is the first time that i am ordering from club factory! I ordered through guest order directly from the website without downloading it... I am unable to track it plus i am calling the customer care no through the app and no response. I also did not get a verification code. I have done the payment through paytm. And the money has been deducted from my account.
                            Kindly help me to track my order. And also i wish to know if i can get message notifications about my order. I hope to get a response soon

Roopika Mangal
                              from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                              Oct 7, 2018

I got the refund message from club factory and i checked it by logging in but the refund payment hasnot been transferred to my paytm wallet... I did not get any refund amount there in the wallet and there are no such options like withdraw refund coming there.. Also please tell me how to refund it to the paytm wallet as i saw here in early complaints that we have to do it ourselves or something.. They show the refund hasbeen made to the account on[protected] and i have been provided with the transaction id.. Please provide me with the solution asap

Varshi Agarwalla
                                Oct 7, 2018

I ordered a set of 13 rings and received the order today. I noticed that there were onlu 9 rings and 4 of them were missing. It was highly disappointing. Also the rings i received were not in the right condition. They were all defective. Some ring had dents. Some were rusted and some also had weird buldges coming out. I don't think i would want to order from club factory because i had trusted them. When i filled for return on a non cod order, they said the rings which were for 158 will be returned and refunded and soon i get a message that you will charge me 90 for return shipping even though it was your fault. And i only get 60 back. Also your customer care service is horrible i sent 20 messages and i had a support staff online from club factory's but i received no reply. You are very bad at service and quality. I will ask everyone to stop ordering from you if this continues. I would want complete refund.

DrMounika Kilaru
                                  from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Oct 7, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500038

M mounika kilaru and i have order a wallet on your app 2 weeks back.
                                  And when i received it was damaged and i requested a return immediately.
                                  Your pickup person has come home and picked it up on 26 september. And all i got was a message about return.
                                  My problem is my amount is not yet refunded though it's more than 10days now. And i have been charged a rs.90 as pick up cost where in i returned it because it was damaged.
                                  Despite of so many trails to reach your customer care on chat a 100 times am not getting any response.

Shûbhåm Shårmå
                                    from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh
                                    Oct 7, 2018

Address: Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, 174001

Club factory
                                    Date[protected]
                                    Sub - complaint regarding online payment process..
                                    My oder number so53071973 and my online payment deducted 152.65rs.
                                    But i am not satisfied of your payment process, becouse without any intimation (Otp) this payment will be deducted in my debit card. And my issue is this safe process.
                                    Shubham sharma

neeru bansal
                                      Oct 7, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I ordered red sling bag from club factory. But colour is blue which is not as per my order and also not as per expectations.
                                      My order id is so49215868 and i want to return this product. Please let me the procedure how to return.in mobile application it is showing 0 (Zero) as paid order.
                                      I want my money to be refund either in a/c or paytm wallet as soon as possible.
                                      Kindly do the needful
                                      Hope to get proper guidance from this site.

Shaikh Mubashira
                                        Oct 6, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

I ordered 2 leggings of worth rs.957 and the quality of material is worst and its too short for me and one leggings is defective and one is too short my ordered no is so 49875028 i want to return this product and want a refund the quality color is worst what i ordered and what i got is totally diffrent please stop making people fool stop selling this kind of product to us.
                                        Oct 06, 2018
                                        Updated by Shaikh Mubashira
                                        i want a refund and want my money back