Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory

Club Factory Phone Numbers

+86 571 8689 1965
+86 185 5739 6868

Club Factory Website

Club Factory Head Office Address

478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang
Hangzhou
China

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 188

Faiza heyat

wallets

Address:411014

Order no SO45070250 and SO44660512 has not been delivered to me and it has been more than two weeks which has to be delivered to viman nagar, pune.
Payment of Rs. 942 has been made.
Date of delivery was 22nd September, 2018.
Address- ridhi sidhi park girls pg, beside dosa stori, in ccd chowk, sakore nagar, viman nagar, pune- 411014.
Phone number- [protected]...
Kiranjot
from Hisar, Haryana

haven't received refunded money

I ordered clothes from club factory but i m not satisfied with product so i return the order and apply for money refund on 15 August 2018. But still i haven't received my money back. Please refund my money. My order id is SO35013024.
Please refund my money as soon as possible. I received my money in my club factory account then i transfer it to my bank account. But it doesn't transferred into my bank account. I m waiting for atleast...
Yash_001

wearable

I ordered a jeans as a guest now I want to return it and there is no option to return the product as a guest ...i have done the payment as a guest and now one is taking any action 1 day has already been passed only 8 days remaining order no. Hsn-[protected] please help regarding this asap and I want to get my money back please help me customer care number is useless they never pick it up idk what to do now .....
uppuverma

cancel order of my product and return prepaid money

I have ordered a bag and its payment has done already and i want to cancel the order so please return my money which has been payed through debit card and my order number is SO48740193 .please help oder ;i have ordered by mistake sorry for the trouble, , plz try to understand my problem, i really liked ur product, but now i am not interested to buy, i love ur product, next time i will surely buy ur company product, now i want to cancel my...
Anamitra Ray

cancel the order so47726511

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751024

I really liked the products and so ordered them but after some days I couldn't track and thought my order got cancelled as there were no sign of the order. So I had to order again. But today the previous order was delivered. I want to cancel the second order now. Please cancel the order.The second order placed is already shipped and we got the previous order. So please cancel the order immediately....
Preeti ojha
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand

refund for watch

I had return watch on 5th September 2018 and get a massage that I will get refund within 9 days till now l have not get my money next thing I had paid 337rs but I had got msg of refund rs 196. I have tried to contact club factory staff but get no response from them. No one is taking responsibility all staffs are ignoring my request. How will i get my money. Pls help me....
Shreya sharad
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

jewellery

Please cancel my order so49002871. I have ordered the same parcel twice. By mistake.. So please kindly undeestand my problem and cancel one of my orders as mentioned above... Send me the notification of cancellation as soon as possible. I like your products so much but afcourse two pieces of the same thing is not so welconed.. So kindly cancel my arderso49002871 and oblige...
Sridevi Dornadula

cancel the guest order - so48986399

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

Hello team,

Regret to share that i want to cancel the order placed, as the same has been done by my spouse (Been a surprise) and we are not in need of 2 same products. All the products available are really good and on discounted prices too. But, trust, this order has to be cancelled.

Thanks for the enormous efforts of the team of club factory!!...
Sonals@
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

half order received order number 13774185584045

Address:110085

I have received my deliver yesterday on 20.09.2018. Which contained 3 items instead of 4. But application and text message received states all 4 items were delivered.
Package was neither damaged or torned.
Tried contacting customer care via both phone and chat.. But no response at all.
Calls were always kept on busy.
Chat was responded after 12 hours. With one line that it will transfered to senior member with...
Nikita Sharmaa

club factory fraud and worst online shopping website

I ordered a beautiful 2 pcs pink color bucket handbag/shoulder bag and i know what appears in the images is different from what we receive. But what i received was a disaster that doesn't even worth a single penny. I received a pink color small bag with worst material quality and all the threads stitched coming out from everywhere. It even had a sling which was so small in length that can't be used and even there was no place to attach it...
Bibhuti Kumariii

order no so46794926 product not delivered

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

It's been more than 20 days and you have not delivered the product yet.. I have dropped the email several times regarding this but i didn't get a reply yet. I just want to know will it get delivered or not?
Please try to deliver it within 1 or 2 days or else raise the refund ticket and refund the money to my account. I have never expected this kind of service from club factory and i am not going to order a single thing from this site.....
dinesh83btech

confirmation mail not received

Address:123106

Dear sir / mam,

Yesterday on date 20.09.18 i booked my order from club factory mobile site against order no. S[protected]. For which i get confirmation message also and amount of rs 1418.16 is deducted from my account against transaction no. Vin/club factor/[protected]/0 but i didnot get confirmation email and also no pending order is showing in my club factory account. Please check and let me know.

I already...
Sasidhar Chowdary
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

regards my order

Address:Sri Amarajeevi Potti Sri Ramulu Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524201

My name is sasidhar kavali nellore district andra pradesh. I booked shoo in club factory in 14.08.2018 given a tracking number :[protected]
Transporter is xee bee i didnt get a single call from transporter side. They simply put in customer is not available i called nearly 20 times to transporter and as well as club factory no response sir please help me give my order or my money.

Thanking you sir, br...
manisha garaparti

please help me cancel my order

Please cancel my oder;i have ordered by mistake sorry for the trouble, my order no is so48811063, plz try to understand my problem, i really liked ur product, but now i am not interested to buy, i love ur product, next time i will surely buy ur company product, now i want to cancel my order, plz let me know my cancellation conformed or not, plz cancel my order, lt me know soon, i am sure that u will cancel my order...
Ankita Kiro
from Banposh, Odisha

cancel my order so48564990

Cancel my order.. Now i don't want to buy.. My order id is so48564990... Please cancel it... I can't pay it... Please please cancel it... I am requesting you... Your shopping app is awesome... I will defenately purchase some day... But please for now... Cancel it... Its urgent... Hope you will understand cancel my order.. Now i don't want to buy.. My order id is so48564990... Plz cancel it...
Manjari Mahato

order delayed by 2 weeks

My order id is so42121838. I had ordered on 22.08.2018 and it was supposed to be delivered by 09.09.2018. However, it has been 12 days since then and i haven't received my order. I still see the order to be in custom clearance. It is in customs since 31.08.2018. Does it take 20+ days to clear customs? Please deliver my order asap or refund my money back....
Puppy prashar
from Doraha, Punjab

refund issues footwear

Address:Sangrur, Punjab

I ordered a pair of ladies footwear on date 15 sept 2018 at 10:00 am and paid Rs.869.76 online through Transaction ID S31680310 . I tried once again as i got a notification that the order ID has failed and again paid Rs.869.76 online through Transaction ID S31682373 . As the order was not confirmed so far so i made a one more try and paid Rs. 871.03 online through Transaction ID S32143350 . Therefore aggregate amount of Rs.2610.55 was paid...
Sara Ajmerwala
from Visnagar, Gujarat

neck jewelry

Address:S048818622

I don't think I need these I want to buy another one because I don't like it too much and by mistake i ordered this item for me and I don't think it was as good as i need the one so I want to cancel this order by mistake i confirmed it I am looking for a new item which is better than this so I couldn't think I have to buy it and I love the new things this the old one and I doesn't suits me at all...
imrkumar

I have received a call 3 days back regarding an offer

I have recieived a call from [protected] number as a club factory representative first he told about the offer and when i refused to listen further by saying i dont want. He started abusing me by saying that will u sex with me for one night. These shopping sites why they providing our no to such type of persons. The day on which the incident happend i didn't recieved any unknown number after that. I want strict action against him or provide...
9 Comments
Angel Khamrang

order cancellation request

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110029

I want to cancel my order bearing no. So45243015 as i am moving out of station. I have something urgent coming up and i'll be very thankful for the trouble caused. Looking forward in the future to order when it's possible. Please cancel it as soon as possible.. I will be thanking u so much.. Hope you don't mind and i will tell my friends of your good products....