Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 266

Swaroop Keloth
from Basavana Bagevadi, Karnataka
Nov 26, 2017

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670007

I have ordered an anklet from club factory and its been two weeks that i dint recieve the order. It shows that its been shippped and reached the parcel service but when i am contacting the parcel service its saying that this service is not available. I need to get my order this weeek or else i need to get refunded. The tracking number is eq[protected]in
Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Syedsaifgolu
    Nov 25, 2017

Club factory is totally fake app he promised me if I give 50 like they give product free and 48 hours I give 50 like but now that Shay product sold out and 20 time try to customer care they not attend
    My complaint so all my 50 frnd they like app now unstall that app alse every one unstall that app now if you not contact me 24 hourse all my frnd unstall your app also complaint

rajkanya patil
      Nov 25, 2017

Address: B29-2-33

Muje 3 order return karni he
      Kyo ki unki size perfect nai he
      Muje xxl chahiye
      Per ye l size he so plz meri oder return karni he is lia plz axcept my complain n next process plz tell me my return product number is B-29-2-33
      CIN[protected]
      B-29-2-33
      CIN[protected]N
      B-29-2-33
      CIN[protected]N
      How to return this item

Sagar Rai
        Nov 25, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I ordered a jacket of rs. 1265/- (Including deal charge) on 14/11/17 and estimated date of delivery was. 2nd december 2017,
        Today my ordered is cancelled by club factory,,
        Order number — so7238775
        Kindly refund the amount promptly as soon as possible in the bank from which the payment has been made.

From sagar rai.
        Nov 25, 2017
        Updated by Sagar Rai
        REFUND THE AMOUNT IN BANK PROMPTLY.

Levisjune
          Nov 25, 2017

Address: East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, 793001

Regarding the subject cited above, i levis lyngkhoi, have order item on 15 november (A shoes and one overcoat) and now (25 november) it is still stuck in delhi. My order number is so7314569 and tracking number is[protected]. I have been order from you and i will be order more from you so do kindly check. Thank you in advance
          (Picture included)

Ipsita Banerjee
            from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
            Nov 24, 2017

Dear sir/ mam kindly check my order details number is so7166571. I ordered on[protected] but not delivered this order and my online payment is done. I would like to know when my product will be delivered? It has been more than 10days i have not yet received any information. Tis is the last message i received on 17/11/2017 —
            [club factory] your order no. So7166571 has been shipped by gati. Your tracking number is eq[protected]in .
            Kindly revert me back.
            Nov 24, 2017
            Updated by Ipsita Banerjee
            Revert me in my mail Id -
            ipsitabanerjee.[protected]@gmail.com

Pratibha28
              Nov 24, 2017

First of all they demand only online payment. Many customers new on the app, would be hesitant to trust the app. And rightly so, because once you do get the order, they part from any further responsibility... Like they no longer care about the customer and whether they did /did not like the product.

I ordered 3 items are substandard that also to the lowest grade. All items are worse than foot path items. They send bad quality material & bad stitching. I need return my all items order no so6942191

Rkkochar
                from Nagaur, Rajasthan
                Nov 26, 2017

Address: Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335804

Order no.S03873445 Of Rs. 2013
                EQ[protected]IN
                Order date:8 Sep 2017
                Delivery date: 26 Sep 2017
                Return: Request:28 Sep 2017
                Returned to Prime Express Pvt LTD, Meer Singh building, Main vasant kunj Road, Mahipalpur, New Delhi 110037 at 7 Oct 2017
                Product Returned via DTDC
                But Refund not recived yet

Total Refund Rs.2013 + Rs. 260 of product Returned, please do needful
                Nov 30, 2017
                Updated by Rkkochar
                Refund not recive
                Nov 30, 2017
                Updated by Rkkochar
                Yet
                Dec 01, 2017
                Updated by Rkkochar
                Refund not recived yet
                Dec 01, 2017
                Updated by Rkkochar
                Our problem not resolved yet, did not get refund of rs.2273.

Sayed Aryan
                  from Firozpur, Punjab
                  Nov 24, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

Hi.

It's almost 15days i have ordered the product still i have not got it.. This is my tracking number[protected]. Pls let me know wen can i accept my order to my destination reaches.. Because i had ma friend birthday today i wanted to gift it. Its disappointed were can't give a gift on his birthday.. Pls check n let me know exactly date when can i hope my products i'll. Reach to me.. Thanks
                  This is my tracking no so57627266. I ordered 10 days before but still i didn't get my products. Pls let me know when it will reach me. Pls deliver within diwali.

Hunaiz
                    Nov 24, 2017

Address: 31951

Just want to know is that delivery available for saudi arabia, in how many days
                    I want to ordered few things, already in my cart now so please tell me if any problem in delivery for ksa customers, mostly are compalining in reviews which i have seen.
                    Because i am paying through my credit card and below there is a notice for custom policies etc only for saudi
                    Kindly answer asap

Hunaiz

karthiga veni
                      Nov 23, 2017

It's been more than a week my order is yet not delivered. My order number is so6474797.
                      I can't track my order due to no proper tracking number was provided to me.
                      I tried to call gati shipping center they responded like my tracking id is invalid.
                      My tracking id is[protected]
                      No message, no email regarding delay of order
                      So i request you to send docket no. And tracking id asap to my order.

Priyanshi20
                        Nov 23, 2017

Address: 560100

In order so5445555.. I have shipped 4 items to club factory return center all together. But only for 3 items refund has been initiated. Its been 1 month and the refund has not been processed for that returned item. I have lost all. My trust to club factory. Returned item no is bag[protected]
                        Returned date :31st october
                        Ck[protected]in is the tracking no.

Another issue is :
                        In my order, 1 item didn't come in the package.. It was missed.in order no. So5714614. I didn't receive the item fashion long sleeved coat. Item i'd is : cja[protected]n. Total items i ordered in no. Was 10 but i received only 9 items in my order.

Amrita Vaid
                          Nov 22, 2017

It's been more than a week my order is yet not delivered
                          I can't track my order.
                          Costumer no. Also not going
                          I called shipping costumer they so6953359 is not a tracking id and there is
                          No message, no email regarding delay of order
                          So i request you to send docket no. And tracking id on ([protected]@gmail.com)
                          Its the height of irresponsibility. The customer care service is of no use. The application does not hold any meaningful information. Its just a waste of time shopping on this site.
                          Sir, we want to reutrn our order but they are not not doing our process...of returning ... reutrn I'd -SON[protected] They have policy of returning it in 3 days .but they have taken 9 days n they haven't taken parcelsl.
                          Kindly do it as soon as possible...

Prachi Kulkarni
                            Nov 22, 2017

Address: 411016

We have placed order with clubfactory on 15-nov and made payment as well. We are getting order status message as 'shipper is closed' - on 18-nov. Order status on 19-nov is 'not picked package'.

We tried contacting clubfactory support but didn't revived any response.

This is very frustrating as we are not able to track our order in gatti as well.

Hopping for cooperation.

inoue
                              from Tezpur, Assam
                              Nov 21, 2017

Hi there! I thought this company was helping us out to get a better cloths with cheap prices but when comes to money transaction... It really went onto disaster... When paid through paytm, the transaction failed but the money was already depited from my account so can you please help resolve the problem to why my payments were failed but they have already depited my account. I'd be very grateful if my transaction gets done.
                              I have booked club factory product but article is too small. Hence needs replacement
                              Plz collect the article plz send money to my bank debit card bob account
                              I had ordered 2 pair of shoes from club factory, They had given shipping and SO No. 7259939.
                              I was also got massage, But after getting the massage they removed my order detail from their Apps.
                              Now i am trying to track my order but no site of apps is supporting it. Please help.

Shipra Shukla1
                                Nov 21, 2017

Address: 400102

My order - so6818463 is not got delivered and was not able to track as well was waiting now received the mail this item is not available so they are refunding my amount, still i did not received the amount in my any account and also the product is available i can see in the aap.

May i know the reason why this happen to me i need dresses not refund. Do something as per you still did not received the payment its with you, i m really so unhappy

I revived this mail we’re sorry but while processing your order, we found that the item (S) below are no longer available.
                                Order no so7218149 size problem please give me form UK size 10 not for 8 please

Saji Unni
                                  Nov 20, 2017

Address: +91
                                  Website: Club factory[ClubFactory] Payment for your order No.SO6683862 on Club Factory App has been confirmed

So6683862

Sent from rediffmailng on android

Sent: mon, 20 nov 2017 13:00:57 gmt+0530
                                  To: "[protected]@epiclouds.net"
                                  Subject: re: non delivery of ordered items

With regret i would like to inform you that the ordered items are not yet delivered. Request you to do the needful at the earliest
                                  Advocate saji unnikrishnan

Sent: wed, 15 nov 2017 11:41:09 gmt+0530
                                  To:
                                  Subject: non delivery of ordered items

I have ordered from your site on 6.11.2017, one ladies handbag and two necklaces. My order no is
                                  So6683862 and the entire amount is paid by me and the same is confirmed from your side. Please let me know when the product will be arrived. Already so much delay caused.

Adv. Saji unnikrishnan

Nov 13, 2017
                                  Sneha Sunit Kumar's response
                                  I am not recived my product..
                                  I have ordered some stuff from your website in last month.
                                  I wanted to return 2 items from that.
                                  Please process it soon.

Order SO5505732
                                  My tracking id is[protected]. in track status its showing shipper not available. can i may know when will i receive my order.i already paid the amount. please let me know
                                  I ordered a shrug, few earings and there is no status on that.I feel like cheated.
                                  I have not received our product. Tracking no.[protected]. Order number SO6034130

This is my worst experience on online shopping . Tracking facility also not working. On click of provided tracking URL, its showing 404.

Could you please provide me the update of my order.
                                  Order no SO5929780 is not recived by me...please send me.as soon as .I hv to pay already.n ur help line no is not workingso contact me on my no [protected]

rahulnishi
                                    Nov 20, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462011

I hope it might be a good experience to shop with club factory so ordered 3 product out of which i liked only 1 so the rest was send back for refund but now the scene is that they have processed refund of only 1 product i need my rest of the money back. I wish you can resolve my issue. My order id so6448594.

Purchase date:- 02 nov 17
                                    Delivery date:-14 nov 17
                                    Refund request:-15 nov 17
                                    Reason to return:- too small
                                    Nov 17, 2017
                                    Devin Neeraj Mishra's response
                                    Ka kare
                                    Mera order nai aya h Maine 9 November 2017 ko kiya tha order but abi tk aya nai kya problem h please clear kariye hmari problem ko
                                    My item silm drown jacket is very bad please return my item my order no so6432882 and my treking no[protected] is please return my item
                                    I order in dipti p ambadaska name i dont have my dockyard no and give status my order when hi rich please i paid my payment in idfc bank so give me the replay my order and send to fastly my order is 3 earings and 1 woman shoks give the feedback my order
                                    I have ordered one ring and paid amount also still it has not come
                                    I placed a order of jeans before 10 days but till now I don't got any response from u & the customer service no's getting not connected

RAMON R MOHAN
                                      Nov 20, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have ordered two leather bags for rs. 2346/- vide order no. S07014863 on 11th of november. Till 18th they were showing it is despatched vide tracking no.[protected]. But out of sudden today they are sending a message error-manifested {delhi gateway} out for pickup & your payment rs. 829/- has been refunded through paytm. I've paid through credit card banking. So how they are refunding through paytm??? And the best thing is club factory they don't have their own direct number or customer care number, whom should we contact??? This is fraud,
                                      I ordered my product on the 1st of Nov, it reached delhi on the 9th and today is 15th its about 7 days my product has been stuck till today. And I need to travel out of country and no one seems to be bothered. And there is no one to talk to and no escalation. I will never ever shop here again.
                                      My order no. So6149702. I'm not received my order. My mobile number [protected] .please send me my tracking number. Please help me. Please confirm my tracking number my tracking number is[protected] is not correct plz my tracking number.
                                      I applied for returning process 9 days ago but no message regarding this, no body pickup the product to your company, it's very late and Ur product is very small

Deekshma
                                        Nov 20, 2017

Address: 560003

I had ordered four items and my order no. Is so7448820 and paid online and my money got cancelled too and i got confirmation email and msgs but later i got one more mail saying my order is not done. But my question is they have charged me already and my money is cut from my bank account.. So what do i do now? Will i get my money back? Or will the order be shipped to the address given? Kindly reply and sort the issue

Nov 14, 2017
                                        Sadiya Rehman Rehman's response
                                        My product is not come
                                        Nov 20, 2017
                                        Updated by Deekshma
                                        had ordered four items and my order no. Is SO7448820 and paid online and my money got cancelled too and I got confirmation email and msgs but later I got one more mail saying my order is not done . But my question is they have charged me already and my money is cut from my bank account.. so what do I do now ? Will I get my money back ? Or will the order be shipped to the address given ?kindly reply and sort the issue

My order id is so6407059 and tracking no[protected] which is inactive . When i contact to gati they asked me 9 digits tracking no. And suggested to send mail to club factory and call as I did the same but I do not get any reply from them. As I order 6 items, in which 3 sweater, 2tops and one denim. Total cost of all items are 4006rps.
                                        I ordered my product on the 1st of Nov, it reached delhi on the 9th and today is 15th its about 7 days my product has been stuck till today. And I need to travel out of country and no one seems to be bothered. And there is no one to talk to and no escalation. I will never ever shop here again.
                                        My product is not come at my place so please help me
                                        Dear club factory team
                                        I got the order no. So6061145 for my products. I check the status for the product and found massage i. E. "Not picked [delhi_gateway (Delhi)] package not picked/receaved from client.

You provided tracking number i. E.[protected]of delhivery courier service. May product is being held delhi since november 5th 2017