[Resolved]  Airtel — Sim Closed

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Reapected Sir/Mam,
I am a user of airtel prepaid from last 6 months,now my SIM has been bloked without any preior information.I have submitted my DL for ID proof at the time of connection.After 2 months SIM is blocked thats why I resubmit my ID.It is working properly for 4 months then again blocked.
So I got verification call from your executive, he is asking me about my address.I told him the address which is mention in my ID 2 times but he says it is wrong.After that I told him my local address which I have written in the form at the time of resubmition of ID, he says it is correct.Then SIM is working for 1 week after that it will be blocked again as "Invalid SIM". Your executive told me that your SIM cannot be activated again.
I have also sent this mail to customer care but didnt got any reply. I dont know why it is happen with me. I am attaching my photo and ID for verification. I need same number because it is my official number.Please do the necessary.

Rashid Akhtar
Yes (5)

Thanks for your reply but my problrm is not rectified.

Rashid Akhtar

AirTel — sim closed

Dear sir i m request you that we use airtel sim -+91-[protected] from2008 . sim was closed on 06/04/2012. we allready sumited all papers. . and my balence also somthing 265 rs.
why my sim close. i dont know.
i m not understand plz solve my problem. hurry up. other wise i have to go consumanforam. thanks piyush.
Respect Sir, I'm very so sorry, Why are my AirTel SIM closed? My SIM No.-[protected] with Mobil No.-[protected]. Name: PRANAB KUMAR SINGHA. VILL-GOABARI. P.O.-LAKHIPUR. P.S.-CHOPRA. DIST.-NORTH DINAJPUR. STATE-WEST BENGAL. PIN No.-733207. Already document submit by retailer then kindly start will my no. please...
Dear respected sir madam.
My self jason Lloyd martis
I m using airtel sim right now I'm in abroad Kuwait the sim is roaming it was working so we'll suddenly sim has stopped working with no network.
My Airtel number is [protected]. Pls do the needful thanks.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information