Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Airtel — Lucky draw from [protected]@live.com

Sir,
I got a message in my mobile "You are the winner of Lucky draw o[censored]S$...". on 13th June 2009. Is it a bogus message? Please help me about the procedures to get the prize.

Goutam Ketki
At?Po-Bad Temri Po-Arebeda Via-Charbahal Dist.Kalahandi (Orissa)
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  57 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

luck draw — lucky draw is it true or fake

i had received a sms from shell petroleum development company that i had won a prize of 250000 pounds.is it true or they are making a joke with me .ans me as quick as possible

kkkk — shell int.l prize claim

i recieved a mail on my mobile no [protected] that i have won 300gbp on30/4/2009 from shell int.l and asked to contact Dr Franklyn.i sent my email id and address to them.
i have a doubt.plz tell me if it is genuine .and plz help me sir.
my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
Sir,
I got a message in my mobile "congrats !! you have won ...pounds. on SHELL INT'L mobile draw U.K to claim send Name and address to Dr. Cindy VIA email [protected]@hotmail.com on 11th July 2009". Is it a bogus message? Please help me about the procedures to get the prize.
ADVERTISEMENT
sir,
i got a message in my mobile that "your mobile no. has won us$... in the 2009 Shell International mobile draw. To claim your prize contact Dr. Philip through his e-mail;[protected]@live.com on 16th july 2009" Is it true ? please help me about the procedures to get the prize...
hi...!!!
i m laxmi limbu ([protected]) from kohima, Nagaland(India) i got a message in my mobile on date 12th july 2009 that i have won 400, 00 0 pounds in the SHELL INT'L mobile draw U.K to claim send Name and address to dr. Cindy VIA email spdc9912(at)hotmail.com.
Hello,
I recieved a message in my mobile "congrats !! you have won ...great B pounds. on SHELL INT'L mobile draw U.K to claim your price contact Dr. Duke VIA email www.spdcdrawlive.com. Is it a bogus message? Please help me about the procedures to get the prize.

AirTel — about mobile draw

we need details about the messege u have sent on[protected] .plz call back to this no [protected]
or keep datails on above given email id thank u .
Sir,
My name is Shailesh L Gudhka([protected] / [protected]) from Bhiwandi, Maharashtra(India).
Can u please help me about knowing of to claim - i got a message in my mobile on date 4-september- 2009 that i have won 400, 00 0 pounds in the SHELL INT'L mobile draw U.K to claim send Name and address to dr. Cindy VIA email spdc9912(at)hotmail.com.
Sir,
I got a call in my mobile "congrats !! you have won ...pounds. on Airtel mobile draw mumbai to claim send Name and A/C No. to Mr. Rahul & Saxena. VIA phone no.--[protected] on 29th Sep 2009". Is it a bogus message? Please help me about the procedures to get the prize.
Today, 7/10/09 i got a call from[protected] name was avinesh.
he told me that i won the airtel lucky draw prize 10, 0000. after that he told me to contact one person name was sundar singh, he is a manager of PNB.
then i talk to sundar singh he told me that for transfering the money i need to give password of that ticket which he have.
then again i talk to avinesh he told me that i have to purchaseRs 12113 as a dis TV recharge coupon from the market then they will give me password and a/c no... then i thought it is a false call.
for this i spend allmost Rs200 as phone call...
avinesh was from mumbai...he was try to convince me by all the way...but i'm very much confused...guide me
Today I got a call from a person that I have won 10, 0000 as a lucky draw then he told me to call sunder singh who further told me to purchase dis TV recharge cards worth Rs 9000/- after that somebody will come to my house to deliver the cheque. when i disagree to their advice, they got rude to me. If there is fraud in the name of Airtel and Dish TV then it is very shameful act and one has to be punished for such an act
I got a call from sunder and he told me that i have won the Airtel lucky draw contect and the prize money 10, 00, 000. after that he told me to contact one person name was avinesh, he is a manager of PNB but i am very doubtful about this please guide me
sir,
i got a message in my mobile " your mobile no have won $... in 2009 gcn lottery.
please help me about the procedure to get the prize.
Today, I got a call from Sharja, Dubai...no. [protected].

The guy (Abhijeet) told me that I'd won a cash prize of Rs ten lakhs in a lucky draw organised by SRK.

To get the prize $ I had to buy dish TV vouchers worth Rs. 7000/- and keep him on hold to give him the voucher details.

Can you imagine that? Is this for real???
I got a call from Mumbai Mr. Surender Singh ([protected]) "congrats U have won Rs. 10 Lakhs to get the amount U have to call on this no.([protected]) Our MD mr. Akash verma"
Please guide me what should I do?
I got a call from mumbai .A guy told me congrats i have won the prize of RS. 25, 00000 and he told to contact other guy name Ramsingh on this number ([protected]) to get more information. Please guoide me what should i do ?
Is this false or true?
Today morning i got a call from no.[protected], when i call back the guy told me abt the lucky mobile no. draw in which my no. won Rs.10, 000, 00.00. he gave me another no.- [protected] of his superviser who will tell how to collect money and further processor. when i call on the second no. the guy named him as rahul Saxena from mumbai head branch of airtel.and tell me to collect my prize money i have to purchase DishTv recharge voucher worth 10, 000. by evening and call him when after purchasing coupen and tell him some nos. printed on the dishtv voucher. so that he then forward my file. and then he ask me to supply my account no. where i wanted to transfer my money.and also i have to pay the company Rs.1050 per lakh. which amount to be some Rs.12500. then they will give some cheuqe no. on monday which later will be tarsferred to my account on the same day.
I am slighlty confused is this a fraud calls or genunine. i have supplied both no. pls help me what to do.
It' s a fake company, i believe. I am going to handover the guy to police.

I got a call from[protected]. Some one told to contact there head for more details of receiving 10, 0000. I have to pay 11, 000 as security. Please don't go for ghost calls.

Please believe me, without 11, 000 they are not going to give anything.
I got a call from Mumbai Mr. Surender Singh[protected] "congrats U have won Rs. 10 Lakhs to get the amount U have to call on this no.([protected]) Our MD mr. Akash verma"
Please guide me what should I do?
I am also getting miss call from [protected] I know that its fraud or some catch What i want to suggest that there should be some list of mobile no who does frauds so that no new person will become wictim of fraud

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Airtel
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    50482
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    20200
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT