[Resolved]  Airtel — complaint against Airtel Executive([protected])

Have a good Day!!
This is Atul Kumar Sachan.User of Airtel mobile No.([protected]).Your Executive calling me by 7 days and say to me for submitted the bill, I told him that I have not cash at this time, Can you please accept Cheque (post dated of 2nd July).

But today he create a new story, He told me that this number([protected]) was allocated to any VAISHALI SHRIVASTAVA AND ATUL SRIVASTTAVA (S/O AMAR SINGH SHRIVASTAVA) by 2 year(2006) while I take this number 2 month, and I want disabled this number In my first bill.I dont keep it more long, that it.

I give you your Executive No.([protected]), please take any action against this Issue.I don't tollarate it again.If I will not get any response from your side then I will take any step. So please do needful in this matter.

Please I am very upset in this matter, My office work has been halted and I am totally frustated, your executive called me and say "Saale do din pahle tak vaishali teri Biwi thi, aur aaj kahta hai ki meri shadi nahi hue.and mujhe gandi gandi gaali deta hai.aur ye mere saath din me kai baar hota hai." I am bachelor and I am not know any vaishali.vaishali is not my wife.

so please do needful.

Date:24/06/08
--

EMPLOYEE — i cant receive my MMS

I cant received MMS on my mobile plz send my totaly MMS on my E-mail ID
My No. is 91 [protected]

Airtel — Call drop complaint but not resolved after 20 days and daily gave me call to pay my previou pending bill

I have given complaint to airtel customer care on 12th September 2009 regarding call droping. The person who wrote my complaint told me it will be resolved before 23rd September 2009. It can not be resolved within that time period. After then i gave call to customer care everyday but they gave me different reasons why my complaint not resolved.

Every time customer care told me we can forwarded you request to concern department and they will give you call within 48 hrs but never got the call.

Today on 29th September 2009 they told me pay your previous pending bill then we will resolve you issue other wise not.

AirTel — Against airtel

Sir My name is Shailendra Kumar Sinha and i am a customer of Airtel prepaid. My no. is [protected].Sir i have cricket alerts on automatically on this no. I have called customer care several times to stop this service but it is still on, they even do not provide any complaint no, well they always say they have turned off the service. I am continouslly loosing my money and this is surely not legal. If you can help i'll be glad.

This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Robin K

Mobility — Not reply of complaint against Bill

I received itemised Bill No.[protected] dt. 09.10.09 and due dt. is 27.10.09. In bill I find discripancy as follows:
1- In SMS -Local to Airtel Mobile on dt. 28.09.09 all SMS has gone 4 times to every mobile No. 2- In SMS Local to other Mobile on dt. 18/28.09.09 all SMS has gone 4 times to every mobile and 2 times on few no.on dt. 9th and 5th.
3- In SMS National to Airtel Mobile on 8th, 9th SMS has gone 2 times and 28.09.09 all SMS has gone 4 times to every mobile.
4- In outgoing Local to other mob. I find that few no are showing many calls same day and same time

I registered my complaint ref. no. 28928374 dt. 21.10.09 and again F[protected] dt. 24.10.09. But till today at 12.15 hr I have no reply. I feel the responce of complaint is very poor.
we are not able to connect the airtel customer care through landline...
how to check the current usage status of my broadband account..
my no. is

this is Airtel pre paid no. and someone you executive is activating hello tune again and again so please stop this and give me my balance as soon as i do not want any kind of song
refund me 2000 rs for penalty other wise i have to go in consumer court
Have a good Day!!
This is Bhola ShankerSharma.User of Airtel mobile No.([protected]).I had talked more than 5 time to airtel coustmer care(121) from last 4 or 5 days to activate MMS Service in my Nokia hand set 2700c.but till now MMS service has not been started on my handset. why I dont know.

I aware you that, I am a old airtel coustmer, please take me serious.

Bhola Shanker

Airtel — wi fi conecction not yet provided inspite of taking 1500 rupees

Hello sir

i am residing in malviya nagar and
i have already paid 1500 rupees for wi fi connection but the engineer is not coming for the connection each time i call him he says that we are coming but nobody comes it has been more than a month .the name of the person is parvesh his number is [protected].

Kindly do something about it
Hello sir

i am residing in malviya nagar and
i have already paid 1500 rupees for wi fi connection but the engineer is not coming for the connection each time i call him he says that we are coming but nobody comes it has been more than a month .the name of the person is parvesh his number is [protected].

Kindly do something about it
sir, my bill for tel # [protected] does not reach me on time . please send me all d bills till date.
sir, In those days i m facing a trouble with custmer care. I lodge the complaint against the activation of nop services. i got the complaint registered vide complaint no. [protected] &[protected] and the customer care executive NEHA MAHAJAN has promised me to rectify my complaint before 1530 hrs of 27november2009. I tried to contact cust. care after the completion of time taken by customer care executive but my phone wasn't picked by anyone. with this kind of attiude definitely you will be losing your customer using airtel services.It was really a tedious experience with Airtel and will suggest everyone to avoid it. I[censored] were unable to rectify my complaint then refund my money back.
with regards
ashish ( [protected])
( [protected])
hello sir i gaurav bhatia being your customer since last 8 years sir i am unable to acess my account on internet please tell me how i ca acess my account
Respected Sir;
This is regarding my no. of Airtel teken on 10th nov.The outgoing of the no. has been blocked saying that my id address was not confirmed after one month.No one visited the place i live neither was i informed about this.I fcalled the customer care executive and she talked to me very rudely and said the no. will be activated within 7 days i.e 7th December.But it has not been activated yet this is frustrating and I have been mentally harassed.Please look into the matter.
My Airtel Number is [protected].I have purchased a datacard and some1 was supposed to come for verification. The custoner care female called Jaya from Barakhamba road, Delhi told me that she would be sendin someone for verification. But no one yet has come for verification.I am leavin for Mumbai in 7 days n I want my the verification to be done before that. I am not a resident of Delhi. Jaya doesn't even respond to my calls. This is wrong on Airtel's part
My Phone No. is[protected]
I Have Airtel Brodband Connection
My Plan is : Rs. 1199 (384 kbps speed)
But now My plan is changed with out my knowledge.
Now My plan is 2499 (2 Mbps speed)
I don't want 2mpbs speed.
I want 384 kbps speed enough.
Activate my old plan.

Yours
S.D. Praburajan

I am using Airtel No.[protected] from Sept-09, i have taken no.at Raigarh, chhattisgarh.yesterday to my no.was not working properly, totally stopped, i have already meet to airtel employees at web at raigarh, they said my no.was deleted from the list, i dont know, what is the cause.please tell me what is the reason for stopping my number, and please activate my no tomorrow, due to i want that no.due to i am working in power plant at chhattisgarh.and also request to you if any wrong with me please call me this no.[protected], this is my office no.i am available in this no.from 09.00 AM to 07.00 PM from monday to saturday.please sir try to understand my problem regarding this no.i applied so many jobs with this mobile no.and one more is i have already worked airtel company at visakhapatnam main hub at Asilmetta Junction, complex(Andhrapradesh) of one year in Prepaid, Pre to Post and Post paid CUG connections, now i am facing this type of problem, i cant face this type of trouble, please try to understand my problem, how much i suffering with problem as early early possible, please solve this no.and if clarrification i am giving my friend airtel no also please note down and call to this no.also.please note down [protected], and we have so may airtel connection in my company with all employees, my company name was Athena Chhattisgarh Power Private Ltd, so please activate my no today night at any cost, due to i am facing very big problem sir, please
This is Manish Pahwa resident of Ist floor, B-121A, Sheikh sarai Phase-1, Nr Triveni Market, Panchsheel vihar, New Delhi -110017 & presently suscriber of AIRTEL GSM - [protected].I got a call from Airtel around Nov2, 2009 for offering new Broadband connection.As i was satisfied with the present GSM
services so with the hope to get better services in broadband also, I got my Reliance net disconnecetd
& given my present address to customer care representative where he checked the feasibility of new connetion
at my home place.He asked me that one of the AIRTEL representative will come & collet the documents.
After that a Airtel representative Mr.N.K.Shukla (Mob No [protected]) came & he himself checked
the feasibility of a pair from the DP(Distribution Pair) Box.Then he asked me to pay Rs 1500 in advance
to initiate this connection & assured me to get the service within 4-5 days.Moreover he gave me receipt
(Customer enrollment form) having no. 1654927.

There after I kept waiting for his reply from AIRTEL but i didnt got any response.I started to worry about
my money paid to him & made a call to him but he didnt pick up the call.I tried same thing several times but
I got the same.Once I tried from my friends mobile, he picked the call then I requested to get the status of
my connection.He started to make excuse that connection feasibilty is not possible in that area.I requested
him to refund my money, he gave several commitments to return the same but failed to do the same.
Meanwhile I made him several callsbut I didnt get any response untill I use to make call from another number.
It was around two months, I am suffering from this problem still I havenot received that money till today( Jan 06, 2010).
Please you are requested to take required action as I am in trouble & my job is getting hampered without the
net connection.I am very much puzzled from this issue beacuse I am low earner staying in Delhi.

Manish Pahwa
Ist Floor, B-121A,
Sheikh Sarai Phase-1
Nr Triveni Market
Panchsheel vihar
New Delhi-110017

Airtel Bharti / GSM Connection — NDNC

Hello Sir

My name is Nehal Singh. I am Using Airtel Connection and i have registered for NDNC with reference no W[protected](+91-[protected]) on[protected] at 7.23pm.
But still i receive many messages and to my surprise i am still receiving promotional calls and messages from my service provider(Airtel)
when i contacted the customer care they just hang up the call in between, and when i visit any relationship center they don't provide me the current information

so please, look in this matter and do the need full.

Sincere Regards
Nehal Singh
I am sam khan. I am using airtel connection. My number is (+91-[protected]). I have deactivated ndnc services 13 jan 2010. I want activate sms gupshup services. But i am not starting this services. Because ndnc is activate. Please help me sir.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information