[Resolved]  Airtel — extremely low speed of nearly 20-50 kbps

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

Airtel 3G sucks
Airtel is really a thief .
Horrible speed, sometimes give 15kbps......

Earlier also I mailed them but after a long process of 15 days I begin to get a fair speed of nearly 1 Mbps (Although they promise a "blazing speed of 7.2 Mbps") . Again after 6-7 days I began to get very low speed .

I think its airtel new policy to give good speed for some time just after the complain and then back to there true face.

Airtel is really more corrupt than Indian Government .

Really this time I am not going to pay my postpaid bill .

Customer care gives different mobile number to contact which are switched of 24 hours.. Most of the times not able to contact toll free and other customer care numbers.

there speed is so slow that even the fb chat got disconnected automatically .... forget about booking a ticket from irctc .....

I would suggest everyone to not to buy any thing from this corrupt company.

Airtel is going from bad to worse...

Simply stealing money from people....

BTW my 3g sim number is [protected]

My contact number is [protected]

I know Airtel will run there template procedure again and will give me good speed after 7-8 days for just 3-4 days and then again back to low speed than any 2G speed .

AirTel — low speed in airtel 3G

Sir, Patna ke kadam kuan area me AIRTEL 3G ka speed maximum 10kbps de
raha hai, Jiske karan main internet nahi use kar pa raha hoon, Aur is
si area me reliance 3G ka speed 100kbps se jyada deta hain. Plz sir
Help Kijiye!

My airtel no.-[protected].

plz solution hone par mere no. par confirm kar de!

AirTel — low speed

as we have taken plan of rs 999,according to the plan we are not getting correct service assured by airtel.our net speed is very low.so kindly take an action regarding this issue.we have already complained it for more than 3 times..
Namaste Mr. Jain,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 02 July 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Kumar
airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Namaste Mr. Jain,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 02 July 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, hence, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Sandeep Kumar
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Namaste Mr. Jain,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Saurav Ahlawat
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
airtel.[protected]@in.airtel.com

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information