Airtel — NO RECHARGE

 
19 Reviews
 master_rohit05 on Nov 19, 2012
Sir
I wish to say that on 8-11-12 i get a mesage from Airtel that on recharge of Rs 44 i get 100 STD min and extra 20 STD Min.BUt when i recharge my mobile no. with Rs. 44 i get nothing but after recharge i got message:

Recharge Successfulon[protected] at 12.25 pm,MRP Rs 44.00, Trans ID [protected] Validity 28 days, Benefits 100 STD mins.

When i call to 121 Service centre they didnt give any positive responce and my Customer Call was also barred.And when i complaint to Local Airtel Office they told me to complaint to 121 Customer Care. Please help me. Either refund my money or credit STD min. in my account.
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Hi,

I have been recharged my cell no [protected] by internet banking from ICICI Bank Rs 222 on 20th March 2008 and 25.08.08 but till today the no is not recharge. The bill no is BIL/[protected].08.08)and bil/[protected].08.08).
Pls have a look at this ASAP
bvnh
Sir,
I have recharge my mobile ( [protected]) through www.rechargeitnow.com on 13.11.2010 for RS. 200. The amount was debited from my SBI account but my mobile was not rechrged.
dear sir....i got my phone recharged on 28/03/2011 for the message card of worth 62 that is valid for 30 days...n today....on 8/04/2011.....there is no bal in my recharge card......and for every message rs1 is being cut..my phone number is [protected]
I had recharged my airtel prepaid mobile on 11.4.2011 through net banking of Rs.100.00. But there is no recharge yet. My no. is [protected]. i couldn't contact with customer care also. Please help.
RECHARGE NOT SUCCECS
DEAR SIR I HAD RECHARGE ONE TIME (50) FOR 50RS FROM MY SBI NETBANKING THROUGH INB Online Recharge Services MERCHANT_CODE PaymenT.
TOP UP NO YET DONE . KINDLY REYURN MY MONEY
SBI REF NO.18266882IG52883227.
PLESE RETUN TO MY ACCOUNT
i have done 111/-rs airtel recharge but my number was not credited with balance and amount was debited from my city union bank account.
Dear sir,
It is general problem of the mobile users that when we get our mobiles recharged with some amount we can get certain talk time from the net works. But it was not in rupees instead they offer talk time in minutes and seconds to our money. It is there the consumer is cheated. In recent days I get my mobile recharged with Rs. 201/-. After two days there was a voice that announcing my balance was low. It is very pathetic to know that the customer is being cheated by the mobile net works .
So my humble request is to make the customer know the details of his calls he has done through , by the net work companies. The customer must be known the balance in rupees and paise ( not minutes and seconds ) . With this the consumer of various net works may not be cheated.
Thanking you
Ranga venkat gudimella
HI,

I used "airtel online prepaid recharge" for a recharge of INR 300. Amount has been deducted from my a/c but still it is not credited in my balance.
Please recharge Rs300 to my mobile number [protected] or refund the money back to my ICICI account (you can see it in other screenshot).

I have attached a screenshot of an airtel page, saying "We are unable to process your request at this time. Please try later." I have also attached my transaction printshot.

Please process this request ASAP.
dear sir,


on 26/7/12 i recharged rs.300/- online. the amount was deducted from my bank but not added with my mobile prepaid account. i have given below the payment particulars. kindly do the needful.

26-Jul[protected]Jul-2012) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA12GJBL658IGB8899558 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 300.00


with regards,
christopher
[protected]

mail to christie_c16@yahoo.com
sir myself rohit chanana and my no is [protected]
i tried to recharge my mobile with Rs 200 full talktime (as mentioned on airtel website) through net banking.
got confirmation that transaction is successful and the amt. was deducted from my account, but their was zero balance in my sim card.
when i talked to customer care, they told that my account has been recharged, but neither it shows any kind of balance nor it allows me to call anyone.
kindly help
my no. is [protected] - recently ported from idea
yesterday, i did a recharge of rs 26/- to the mobile number [protected] and a recharge of rs.30/- to [protected]. i did the recharges through indian bank-net banking.. i got transaction successful message from indian bank . but ur website said; recharge not successfull..same way;i didnt get recharge til now..the reference id for the rs.26 /- transaction is-techprocess[protected]/sulekha dot com new media thru net banking-ref:[protected]/02/2013 17:49 .
the reference id for rs.30/- transaction is-tech process[protected]/sulekha dot com..ref:[protected]/02/2013 17:45
yesterday i did a recharge of rs 26/- to [protected] and a recharge of rs.30/- to [protected] using indian bank net banking. i got a message from indian bank saying transaction successful..but your website said recharge not successful. the ref numb for rs.26/-transaction is-tech process[protected]ref:[protected]/02/2013 17:49 . the ref number for rs.30/- transaction is -tech process[protected]ref:[protected]/02/2013 17:45
Mobile no [protected] recharged through sbioxipay twice once for Rs30 and second for rs 60 . Amount deducted but mobile top up balance not recharged. ref no is 4211784
Sir my mobile no [protected] twice recharged with rs 30 and 60 . Amount deducted but mobile not recharged. details are as under
Reference Number 4211784
(Please note this for future communication**)
Transaction ID

Transaction Time 20/05/2013 07:24:23

Operator Name AIRTEL

Region Name MADHYAPRADESH

Mobile Number [protected]

Recharge Amount Rs.60
dear sir,
i just recharged rs.449 using www.airtel.in(online recharge).Later i received a text stating the transaction was successful and the txn id was 161382.but after dialing *123# it showed that the balance was still the previous balance(balance before the transaction).please sort this out and make sure it doesnt happen with further customers.
yours truly
Dear Sir,
I have a prepaid Airtel connection. On 6th of June I recharged online for Rs. 330 and the money was debited from my account and deposited intp Airtel a/c but the phone was not recharged. After raising a complaint with Airtel, they asked me for my bank statement which I promptly sent. They said they will refund my money and I kept on getting messages that the matter was sorted out but no money has been refunded so far. This is not the first time this has happened to me but rather than going into long procedures I have always let the money go. But I think this is a deliberate cheating modus operendi of Airtel as they know that finally people will get fed up and let the money go. I got in touch with their nodal officer Mr.Digvijay Sharma, who after many emails has stopped replying to my emails. I would like you to understand that my fight is not just about Rs. 330 but I refuse to be taken for a ride by Airtel.
I really hope some action will be taken regarding my complaint. I have the back statement for the said transaction and the emails and messages from Airtel as proof.
Regards,
Mrs. Seema Kamdar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    36304
    Pending
    6465
    Resolved
    8758
    phone
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - NO RECHARGE
    www.bdomains.com