[Resolved]  Airtel Postpaid — No Coverage(Network issues)

This complaint regarding network coverage. I have been complaining to Airtel people for last six months that network coverage is bad in my home. Every time they have been saying will install system in home but till now never happened. But I don’t know how come they say they have connection...
area- 1484/1 vijay nagar chapper rampur jabalpur, near govt school chappar jabalpur(m.p).
my mobile no. [protected]

Hello sir.,
I hv got a MMS from 5919823 that if I want to retrieve the mms, I should go to the site http://125.21.241.88/mms and login with my no. as username and password.. but at the site the username n password is not accepted... Kindly let me know what is the problem and how can I get the mms..

Vishal
with due respect i beg to say that my mobile number is [protected] . I use mobile office for Internet.i top-off 395 unfortunately two times .customer care say you loss 395 .i request to you if possible please given me 395 as a balance to talk or if not possible to give me balance please provide me two months mobile office service.
please help me.
rajnish
i also have same network problem.my number is [protected].my address is
mayuri katariya,
yashopuram B5, flat no.1
Chinchwad pimpri link road,
chinchwad,
opp eagle hotel,
pune

pls solve this problem as soon as posible...
Attn.

Customer executive seniors,
Dear Sir / Madam
Your company might have been started autoactivation service procedure which is not understandable to your customer. Nobody aware of this automatically subscription service procedure.
So kindly don’t send such confusable messages or schemes on mobile to your customer. Recently I lost Rs 20 on my both mobile by such procedure & you have not yet refunded my money after writing & telling you so many times. So kindly refund my money early as possible otherwise I am going to change my both seam cards to another mobile company.
Positive reply expected.
My mobile nos are [protected] & [protected]

H.B.Mhatre
my personall experience is so much bad with airtel.
chutia company cusomer performance and network.
Airtel web service is not working..we are not getting cell mail from airtel.we didnot get page/sms from mymobile no @aitelemail.com..

Called customer servive more times and i was asked to wait for 24 hours for response.and 2-3 the call was disconnected. no response at anytime.

when i send mail to 121 airtel india mail id and getting unrelated reply from airtel..

i always used to go for airtel as i was thinking no 1 webservice. we will be planning to disconnect from our services soon as i dont have any other ways. we are from one of top 10 IT compaines in INDIA and WORLD.. i have been taken this as corporate connection..

Service provided by customer care person NEHA FROM MALAD Airtel office is real nonsence. She dont have sence to talk to customer.
My Credit Card have been charged thrice and when contacted for refund of excess amount...not done till date, contacted nodal officer ANAND and appelet andhra VAISHNAVI for Airtel, informed me that the amount have been adjusted in this month bill and it will be due next month, I always make the payment before due date. all the detail have been given below in mail trail, they are harreshing the customer and these office appointed by the TRAI to resolve customers greviance, instead of that working in behast of these telecom company as poppet of them and challenging to go to TRAI or Consumer Forum to resolve the problem,
I need that my problem will be taken care and resolve ASAP.
Ajai Bajpai

Dear Mr. Bajpai,

Thank you for contacting Airtel.

You had expressed concern over payment debited thrice from your account for your Airtel mobile number [protected].

We understand your concern and will work towards resolving the same.

We regret the delay in responding to your mail.

As per your previous mail dated 09/09/09, we wish to confirm that, we are in receipt of your payment of Rs. 479.37(thrice) and there is an excess amount of Rs. 958.74/- reflecting in your account for your Airtel mobile number.

You could also know your account details by dialing *121# (toll free).

Further, with regard to you request over excess amount refund of Rs. 958.74/- has been registered and your service request number is 28339216.

We would revert to you on or before 24/09/09 and we request you to bear such time with us.

For further assistance, mail us at [protected]@airtelindia.com.

We value your association with Airtel.

Warm Regards

Abdul Abeeth
Customer Care Executive
Bharti Airtel Limited

Simplify Life with Airtel Selfcare. Just dial *121# and get instant information related to your account on your Mobile Screen.

[protected]Original Message[protected]
To: [protected]@airtelindia.com
Cc:
Sent: 10/09/2009 18:14:20
Subject: Re: Mobile No. [protected], BILL NO 73151965 DT 09.08.2009 AMOUNT 479.37 HAVE BEEN CHARGED THREE TIMES TO MY CREDIT CARD [|BAL|[protected]|[protected]|]

Its very surprising ... that you people don t get the mobile no through bill no and detail and providing reply after a week ...with no proper reason Any way giving mobile no herewith for your ready reference...as many times you require: [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected]
Thanks Regards
Ajai Bajpai

W R Grace
7500 Grace Drive
Columbia MD 21044
Phone: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
Email: Ajai.[protected]@grace.com

To: Ajai Bajpai India [protected]@IBMIN
Date:[protected]:34 AM
Subject: Re: BILL NO 73151965 DT 09.08.2009 AMOUNT 479.37 HAVE BEEN CHARGED THREE TIMES TO MY CREDIT CARD [ BAL [protected][protected] ]

Dear Mr.Ajai

Thank you for contacting Airtel.

You have expressed concern over debit of your bill amount thrice from your bank account for your Airtel number.

We regret for the delay in respondin gto your mail.

We regret to inform you that we are unable to take further action on the same as the mobile number is not addressed in your mail.

We request you to kindly revert to us with the Airtel postpaid mobile number to initiate further action. We realize that this situation must have greatly inconvenienced you. We are a customer centric organization and as such would want every interaction you have with us to be a pleasant one.

For further assistance mail us at [protected]@airtelindia.com mailto:[protected]@airtelindia.com .

We value your association with Airtel.

Warm Regards

Anand S
Customer Care Executive
Bharti Airtel Limited

Simplify Life with Airtel Selfcare. Just dial 121# and get instant information related to your account on your Mobile Screen.

[protected]Original Message[protected]
To: [protected]@airtelindia.com
Cc:
Sent:[protected]:27:15
Subject: Bill no 73151965 dt 09.08.2009 Amount 479.37 have been charged three times to my credit card

My last Month Bill no 73151965 dt 09.08.2009 Amount 479.37 have been charged three times to my credit card of Citibank same hve been showing in your site my account in payment view also screen shot of same attached herewith for your reference.

But that have been not returned till date to my Citibank card account
Kindly refund the amount 958.74 ASAP.
Thanks Regards
Ajai Bajpai

W R Grace
7500 Grace Drive
Columbia MD 21044
Phone: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
Email: Ajai.[protected]@grace.com

Airtel — Network Coverage issue at home

I am using airtel number [protected]. I have been raising the complaints regaring network issues at home from Sept, 2008

I have raised the complaints with customer care, nodal officer and then appellate officer...but all are ignorant.
My previous no. [protected] has an outstanding of Rs.3000 which has been disconnected. I have been using the no. for more than 4 years. Your credit control people from Kormangala and Sarjapur called my wife on her no. from [protected] have used abusive languages to get access to my new. The person named Anjali & Preethi have gone to an extent scolding in filthy languages to get my new no. and contact details.
If this is the case customers are being handled then its high time we customers start talking abt this in the forum and bring it to the peoples attention.
Yesterday yesterday there a airtelmobiletv on airtel live i had it download it and subscribe 40 pack for all channel for a week which day i had subscribe in night it show that ur service is expaired iam socked so please restart my airtelmobiletv other vice return my money please please my mobile number is [protected] ok.
i am resident in Delhi, i have postpaid connection and you activated GPRS without my permission and i can't pay any amount regarding GPRS.
thank's
priyanka sachan
I Vishal Shankar(delhi), was using airtel mobile number [protected]. Total amount due was some where Rs 5000 out of which i initially paid Rs 1000. On the same date of payment of Rs 1000 my outgoing call from said number was barred. Then i stop using the number and get new number. From some sources i start getting call from Ashok Mobile Number -[protected], & Rajender Mobile Number-[protected].I told them that i will pay the amount soonest.But due to some anavoidable reason, i was not able to deposit the amount.Than Ashok start calling on my relatives number from [protected] and talked with them using abusive language. Today when i called back on same number, he satrted talking to me in same abusive languages and start using words like 'bakwaas mat kar" and all. He also called on one of relative number who is staying in Himachal '[protected]' and said 'maar diya ' sumthing like that bcoz of which my relatives were so tensed and worried tht they call me and ask if i am ok.When i talked to Ashok he was so rude in words. He said that he is moving my name to there recovery agency and they will handle in there way.I am scared of my life, so left with no other option other then approaching to police. Sending one copy to Airtel and other to Commissioner of police.Also filing FIR against Ashok.

Good Morning!!!

This is to inform you that we had made complains to you several times with regard to the poor connectivity at our office premises but I hope all our efforts were futile & had fallen on deaf ears.

We are still in same peril & it is consistently tarnishing our company's reputation very badly in the global market.

Owing to bad connectivity, we are unable to make a proper follow-up with our foreign counterparts. If this situation continues, we are sorry to say that we all will make an initiative to shift over from your connection to some other reliable one.

In response to our earlier mails, few telecom engineers from your esteemed organisation, had visited our office. Despite of lessening the problem, their visit had compound it manifold.

We once again request you to look into the matter on urgent basis.

Vineesh. V. Menon,
Microgene Diagnostic Systems Pvt. Ltd.,
F-806, Vikram Tower, Rajendra Place,
New Delhi - 110 008.
Ph.[protected]
sir i am 24 age girl and i am student so sir please help me, , , , this mobile . number give me threat of rapping me and killing me so do something please ...[protected]
This complaint regarding Airtel Customer care People and Airtel Dealer.My out
going & incoming Calls are Disconneted before 5 day without my notice. My No. [protected]

Airtel Postpaid — RANGE PROBLEM AND SERVICE PROBLEM

HELLO,
since 2 and half year i am airtel postpaid customer iam staying at deolali camp,lam road,nasik.
i am not able to get clear network and range through the area i live infact in my home also i dont get network at all.
kindly do the needful
Iam Saurabh Sinha costumer with Airtel from the last 6 yrs, I had a new connection a yr back [protected] (post paid)
and discontinued with old connection [protected] and add on [protected], . which your company converted to prepaid .
now [protected] in active as prepaid but im not able to send any sms from that for this i had made several complaints to your costumer care cell at least 10 times some got my message centre no. changed, some said to send a sms to [protected], i was also asked to send my feed back at876 as yes or no by sms but what a joke, how can i send any sms when im not able to send any sms PLEASAE look into this problem as such problem should had been solved much earlier as we see the reputation of your organisation, and it took 5 days problem still persisting, kindly do the need fil or unfortunately i have to discontinue my all connections of airtel

looking for a quick response

Saurabh Sinha
We are having 3 Airtel connections in the name of Mr Neeraj Chauhan ([protected], [protected], [protected]). The last bill was paid before the due date and same was debited timely still we are troubled with your irrelevant calls. Everyday we are getting 3-4 calls. Though we have confirmed the details & marked a mail with the scanned copy o[censored]pdated passbook. Are your systems so poor that you keep on irritating the customers like this????????????? Is this the way you people serve your customers?????????????
We request you to look into the matter & make sure that this wont repeat in future.
Seema Khatwani
Dear Customer Care,

I was applying for a new airtel landline & broadband connection in between 16th to 19th dec 09. But still connection is not installed. A have also called up your Customer Care Executive bud did not get positive response, They are just harassing me since 19th Dec. Every time they promised me that your connection install within 72 hrs.

I also made the payment in cash at the time of form submission & verification and documentation are also done. Your Representative (Mr Tushar) I don’t know what is his Full name work at Sector 57 Office did not pick my phone call. Really I feel very bad.

I don’t know what happen your CCE was tell me your connection is installed but there is nothing.

I Am waiting for Good response from you, please do needful.

My Detail

Vikash vishwakarma
Mob No – [protected]
Mail Id – [protected]@rediffmail.com
Airtel Form No -2037456
Airtel complain No[protected]
Airtel Complain no[protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information