[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — stop airtel cricket updates

cricket and matrimony updates are automatically updated on my airtel prepaid mobile no. deactivate them plz as its not proccessing frm the cel phone. my no. is [protected].

I am getting AL Cricket scores on my mobile.Even though I have airtel to unsubscribe me from the same, no action has been taken yet.My no: is [protected].Rs.5 is been deducted each day.Please help me out...
I am using this same number since 2006, but now suddenly sim is not working why?

Airtel Prepaid — Charging for Cricket pack without me subscribing

Airtel is unnecessarily charging me 5 rupees per match for ccricket pack for which i even did not subscribe. My mobile number is [protected]. Already it cut 35 rupees for previous india srilanka series. now again i got a message. please dont irritate customers like this. immediately take action on this.

srikanth

Airtel is unnecessarily charging me 5 rupees per match for cricket pack for which i even did not subscribe...

Airtel Prepaid — Receiving Cricket after even after re stopping it number of times

I have Airtle prepaid no with me, ( [protected] )
I am receiving Cricket updates which I never requested for,
I have made complaint for stopping it with Airtel many times but even after that
I am receiving it
I also made request for Do not disturb service few days back
Still I am receiving the Cricket updates and messages from other service providers

Can you please help me on this matter?
I HAVE PREPAID NO WITH ME ([protected])
i am receving cricket updates wich i never requested for
so i want to stop it today only
so its my request help me

Airtel — Unnecessary Subscription Of Cricket Pack Without Permission

I want to STOP THE useless Cricket Service Pack for which i have not Subscribed, the useless sms comes from '[protected]' . Stop this Unnecessary service and dont you ever start without my permission you ediots...... my cell no. is [protected]

Airtel — air tel sms services

Arya,
My phone no is [protected]. I am receiving some sms quotations, even though i have NOT asked for this particular service. I am billed for this "service" (?). I once contacted customer care, and the sms was stopped and after a couple of days i am again getting sms quotations on my phone even after requesting airtel not to send any. Moreover i am again charged for this.

I am taking a SERIOUS VIEW of this. Please STOP IMMEDIATELY and arrange to refund to me whatever charges already collected. Please confirm to me the reasons behind this mischief, DO NOT GIVE ROOM FOR FURTHER COMPLAINTS.
dont sent cricket updates please stop . my no:[protected]
Please deactivate job alerts to my mobile [protected].
Please unsubscibe me from AL Cricket Scores.
I dont want any unwanted messages or calls from IVR on my mobile [protected].

Need your attention on the above two requests immediately.

AIRTEL PREPAID,INDIA — MOB NUMBER TRANSFERRED TO ANOTHER CUSTOMER

I have been using sim card o[censored]r company for a long time i.e [protected] but for the last 6 months i stopped using it as i was out of station and when i inserted the sim yesterday i.e on 8.04.2010 the sim was not active and when i called to the said number([protected]) some another person recieved the call . I want to know as how is it possible when i have the said number but other person also has the same number please let me know.
I have writing this because i have the apprehension of misuse of my number by other person and if not then please do write me ur policies for not using the sim for a long time and tell me weather it is lawful to transfer my mob number by ur company to any other person for not using it by me for a long time.
Please do reply.
Satyajeetesh.M.Chigadannavar
Advocate
Belgaum
Karnataka
I agree you. As i was also facing the same problem, its really disappointing:(.
Kindly send an sms to 121 with the text as STOP. You will receive options to deactivate the services in your mobile. Select the required option and reply again. The service will be de activated. I did the same thing to de activate the unwanted services.

Airtel Prepaid — why discontinue my service

i purchase a airtel sim ([protected]) on feb 2010 but before two days incomeimg & outgoing sevice discontinue.so to face problem .kindly request plz continue my service
i purchase a prepaid sim ([protected]) your well reputed airtel company in communication world.but after some time my incoming & outgoing service is stop.i dont know why discontinue my sevice.so plz solve my problem as early as possiable.

Airtel — activation of service for cricket sms

hello sir, my airtel no. is [protected]. A service for "ipl alert" is activated on my no. by airtel but i didn't ask for that service. i had a talk with their customer executive he said that he has deactivated the service but it is still activated on my no. and they deduct 5 rs. a day for it.plz help

AirTel — cricket updates

Please deactivate cricket updates from 54321 as it is flooding my inbox.
I dont like such kind of messages. I am totally fed up and i have made my account balance 0. Inspite of this i am recieving cricket updates . My cell number is [protected].

Chandrasekhar

airtel mobile prepaid connection — Unwanted service getting activated with my notice

I am using Aitel prepaid Mobile service. on 2nd June, I received a SMS from Airtel Live that a service named Love 5 have been activated on my account and I have been charged Rs. 5 for that. This has been done without my notice. I have not activated any such service. I was receiving Love SMS from 53030 continuously. On 7th June, without my notice, again Rs 5 was deducted from my account and the same Love 5 service was renewed on my account. I am clueless why this happened. I complained to customer care, they argued with me that I have activated the service from the internet site volubill.com.
I heard name of this site today for the first time. I am unaware how the activation of such service happened. Please take a quick & bold action on this.

If this sort of behaviour continues, I would change my service provider.

AIRTEL PRE - PRE PAID — Service Activated without my choice.

543212 SERVICE For getting Branded news got activated automatically. Please de-activate the same as soon as possible.

Airtel Prepaid — Without assigning stoppage of Service

I am user of Airtel prepaid connection , [protected] since last 3 years. At the time of taking connection I have submitted PAN card/ Photocopy of Passport/ Driving licence. Now after three years without assigning any reason my connection has been stopped that address has not been verified. I am residing at my own residence since last 15 years, geeting all the documents through post, name in the voter list, JANGANA record. Senior class 1 officer in Central University. why this happened and who has verified my address . Please look into this matter urgently

Girish Ranjan

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information