[Resolved]  Airtel — Block Number

Address:Rajasthan

Dear Sir/Mam,

I want to block 2 numbers - [protected] and [protected] as I am getting fake calls and messages from that number from last 1 month. I talked to customer care but they told me that its not possible for airtel to block some other number.

My number is [protected].

Please block the the above mentioned numbers for incoming calls and messages to my number .

Kindly do needful.

Priyanka

Dear Sir/Mam,

I want to block one vodafone number as I am getting fake calls from that number from last 2-4 months .
I talked to customer care but they tod me that its not possible for airtel to block some other number.
As that number is from Banglore and i am staying in pune ...

My number is [protected]

Please block the folloing number for incoming calls to my number .The number is :-

Kindly do needful.

Siddharth Dixit
Block Number
Dear Sir/Mam,

I want to block one airtel number as I am getting fake calls from that number from last 1 day.
I talked to customer care but they tod me that its not possible for airtel to block some other number.
As that number is from buj kutch and i am staying in pune ...

My number is [protected]

Please block the folloing number for incoming calls to my number .The number is :-
.[protected]

Kindly do needful.

Siddharth Dixit
Dear Sir/Mam,

I want to block one Vodafone number as I am getting fake calls from that number from last 4 months.
I am frustrated because of too many calls from this no and thinking to stop Airtel service and go for Vodafone as they have number blocking facility, if this num is not blocked from Airtel.
I talked to customer care but they told me that its not possible for airtel to block some other number.
As that number is from Mumbai and i am staying in Mumbai too ...

My number is [protected]

Please block the following number for incoming calls to my number .The number is :-

Kindly do needful.

Milind Manjrekar
[protected]Dear Sir/Mam,

I want to block one Vodafone number as I am getting fake calls from that number from last 4 months.
I am frustrated because of too many calls from this no and thinking to stop Airtel service and go for Vodafone as they have number blocking facility, if this num is not blocked from Airtel.
I talked to customer care but they told me that its not possible for airtel to block some other number.

My number is [protected], [protected]

Please block the following number for incoming calls to my number .The number is :-

Kindly do needful.

DEAR/SIR

I want to block one incoming call and from one number it is giving me fake calls from last 4days
please block the calls i called vodafone care he said me that is impossible so kindly block it

my no is :[protected]

please block this following no: [protected]

I want to block two numbers which are giving troubles everyday.

My number : [protected]

Please block the following number for incoming calls to my number .The numbers are:

[protected], [protected].
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I want to block this number [protected]. I got a missed call from that number on June 15th, this year at 23:03. Then i got a forwarded message which ended with, "I love you so much sangeethaji." at 22:40:35.

Later, on July 3rd at 18:36:39 and then at 18:37:46 I got two messages from that number from 160by2.com too. I went to the website and got the number blocked on yesterday.

I request you to please block [protected] for me. Kindly do the needful.

Thank you!

Sincerely,

Sangeetha

This is I want to bring your notice that we are receiveing some unnecessory SMS from airtel.
Please stopppppp all this SMS as early as possible.I am really fade up due to this unnecessory SMS.

Kadam

This is I want to bring your notice that we are receiveing some unnecessory SMS from airtel.
Please stopppppp all this SMS as early as possible.I am really fade up due to this unnecessory SMS.

Cell No. [protected] (My wife is using this number)

Kadam
While loading menu -> Media-> Yahoo-> loading Widget
your phone encounted a connection issue. Please try again (i32)
check info service
end call first

cannot get yahoo mail?Why?

I want to block this number [protected]. I am getting missed calls from everyday at midnight.

Kindly do the needful. my number is [protected]

Thank you!

Sincerely,

Pooja
my mobile no is [protected] this sim is rejected plz start this sim
i called up airtel (ap) to check if i could bar calls from a certail number...they say it is not possible...would you know this is possible? i keep getting unecessary msgs and calls...i am really troubled...please help

thanks,

rama.
sir my no is [protected] my phone is stolen so i wnt to block the no.
you jackasses, why are you giving out your phone number on the open internet???

AirTel — to Stop Number

My mobile has been lost with SIM card . My mobile number is [protected]. It is prepaid connection but it has validity till Nov 2009. So please stop the incoming & outgoing facility of the same number.

talwinder
vill:- Bhatija
dist:- Jalandhar
LOL! I am wondering the same John!
Block Number
Dear Sir/Mam,

I want to block one of my Airtl Number [protected] as it is missing from yesterday afternoon
My number is [protected]

Kindly do needful.

Samit Bhakat
D/Sir/Maam,
My boyfriend has been disturbed by one vodafone number: [protected].And we have tried every way possible to stop this but when we contact the Airtel customer, they were able to help us stop only the incoming calls but could not help us to stop or block the wretched girl annoying text messages.My Boyfriend is really disturb, So is there any way you can help us stop this??Cos its been going on for almost 1 and Half years now and she is not stopping it at all.Please HELP.
My boyfriend number is:[protected]
Please block this number from either calling me or sending me SMS. Please it is really urgent.

My number : [protected] (Airtel MP)
Number to be blocked: [protected] (BSNL)

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information