[Resolved]  Axis Bank — consolidated charges for A/c

I have an salry account. Now it is 29sept.2008 suddenly 600 rupees deducted from my Acount as consolidated charges for A/c
No (5)
Yes (24)
Mar 21, 2019
Feb 18, 2019
Axis Bank Customer Care's response
Hi, thank you for reaching out. Please DM us your registered contact number. We are here to help! Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Feb 18, 2019
Axis Bank Customer Care's response
Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Axis Bank — Can't login

I am P Sreekanth. I got Axis Bank iConnect internet passwords. Two passwords are given,. Let me know what are the two passwords. once i change my password. I tried all passwords but i can't login. My customer ID is[protected]. Please send me a clear password again to my mail ID.
The Manager, Axis Bank of India, Credid card Department,
I am sorry to inform you that, I have pay Rs-954/ by chque, no is 012637 of Bank of Boroda, Ghughu danga Branch, Dated- 13.08.09 & deposited at ( Drop box )Axis Bank A.T.M counter (Dum Dum Road, Kol-700030) but the chque is not debited from my Bank (B.O.B) & do not find out the Chque, So I was standing instruction at my bank (B.O.B) for stop payment the Chque, then I have inform your Payment collection Department.
I have pay Rs 954/ by cash to your collection agent, Receipt no- 256928 Dated-26.08.09 ( M/S PACE SETTERS BUSINESS SOLUTION PVT. LTD).
I have received a statement (Statement Period – 25.07.09 – 25.08.09) . You are written Total Amount Due Rs- 1392/ ( Late fees-350/, Debit interest -41/, Service Tax, E.t.c ). I Shall not any payment in this reason & Will Stop my Card transaction.
I hope you will sympathetically deal with my case and do the needful.
Thanking you, I am,
Smt .Krishna Dutta.
Address- 81, Bharigata colony. Dum Dum. Kolkata-700030
Date of Birth – 15.09.1975
Card no – [protected].
Dated – 04.09.2009

Axis Bank — Cash not yet credited

On 31st of August I was withdrawing money from my salary account through R A puram Branch ATM,I was not able to get my money due to power failure.Till the day the amount which i tried to withdraw is not yet credited in my account.

Very poor service they are providing.........

Sorry to say.

Account no [protected]
My i connect password for SB account [protected] seems to be expired, please communicate the new one at my email id or at my communication address.

Axis Bank — unknown charges made

i want to logg a complaint against axis bank.
i am having a current a/c with axis bank no. [protected].
with this a/c i have also installed an EDC machine.
a transaction made on 20-07-09 of INR 824.
and EDC setteled on 28-07-09.

now the complaint is that the bank charges INR 552 as late settle charges on 18-08-09.
i want to reveal this charges made
i will be thankful

I am Ramesh kumar I have an a/c in axis bank Lajpat nagar branch A/c no. [protected].

My complaint is against a lot of deduction by the bank in the name of consolidated charges. 29/08/2009 bank deducted 150.00 Rs money from my a/c in the name of consolidated charges;
please do the necessary action against the bank to refund my money.
please, not my new add., d.c.kagathra, 503/504, kautubh appt., bhanushali lane, ghatkopar (e) & my new mobail. no: [protected]

This is to inform you that my a/c is debited as follows:-

Account statement
Account Id [protected] : SANJAY SHARMA-303093
Transactions in the date range 01/04/2008 to 07/08/2009
No. Txn Date Description ChequeNo. Cr/Dr Transaction Amount(INR)
1 29/07/2009 Debit Card Charges [protected] DR 207.00
29 30/05/2009 Consolidated Charges for A/c DR 150.00
30 30/05/2009 Service Tax @10.30% on Charge DR 15.45
100 30/12/2008 Consolidated Charges for A/c DR 50.00
101 30/12/2008 Service Tax @12.36% on Charge DR 6.18
152 30/05/2008 Consolidated Charges for A/c DR 120.00
153 30/05/2008 Service Tax @12.36% on Charge DR 14.83
161 19/04/2008 DrCard Upfront Ann Chg [protected] DR 281.00
162 19/04/2008 DrCard Issuance Chg [protected] DR 281.00
TOTAL 1125.46

Some amonts are debited form making new debit card which was not received till date. but debit card chareges & insurance chareges is continue debited in my a/c, kindly look this matter & Credit my a/c amont of Rs 1125.46

Sanjay Sharma

HERO MOTORS LTD
192-D, Sector-4, IMT Manesar
Gurgaon
Cell No- 91 [protected]
e-mail- [protected]@rediffmail.com
My Chandannagore SB A/c also on 26/09/2009 Consolidated Charges for A/c 1, 050.00 /-.

Also they have deducted on 26/09/2009 Service Tax @10.30% on Charge 108.15
Please help me out to solve this problem.

Axis bank A/c. Chandannagore.

Axis Bank — Wrong charges on Saving a/c n bounced the cheque

I,Shyam Jha, having a zero balanced salary saving account with Axis Bank,
Barakhambha br., c.p., delhi, my a/c no. is [protected]. I had deposited worth Rs.
50000/- in my a/c dated 09/07/09 & given a cheque to my broker M/S Bull Brothers for share
trading. I had used debit card last year but due to load shed my debit card holded in ATM
machine dated 04/02/09 (approx). I informed to customer care to block my debit card. After
this I have not used my debit card or issued my debit card with Bank. In the month of July'09
when i deposited Rs. 50000/- they charged all fine & a.m.c. cahrges. Due to that reason my
cheque bounced and i incurred losses in share. when i complaint it to axis bank customer care
then they reverse back all charges with taking responsibilty that this is their fault. My
complain no. is 9299750 in axis bank. I am not satisfied with this bcz i incurred losses in
share & also my credit damage in bank & with broker also. So, I want compensation for this
type of clerical mistake which damage my image & heart me.

hi i have saving a/c in axis. they deducted 225/- from my a/c as a consolidated charges without information when i made a widraw from HDFC atm.
Hi i have also an account in axis bank. One day when i saw my bank statement, they cut Rs.293/ from my account as consolidated charges.

Kindly suggest me what should i do???????
I am having a salary account in Axis Bank, but they deducted 525 rupees from my salary account as a Consolidated Charges for A/c, so please mail me how can I get my money back.

AXIS BANK CONSOLIDATED CHARGES FRAUD — AXIS BANK CONSOLIDATED CHARGES

I have a savings account with Axis Banka Nabha B ranch, they have deducted Rs. 8000 from my saving account as consolidated charges. They have deucted the amount without my prior information. Please come forward and put these private banks in a .

ASAP
i applied for a 2nd add-on card on d 29th of aug2009 but till date ve not recvd d same plz issue immdtly
Dear Sir /MadamI

I opened my salary account with debit card in the month of feb
from sastrinager branch, New Delhi. but i could not use my debit card for8 month so my debit card dameg
plz give me new atm card
my card no-[protected]
my name RISHI PAL

In my SB a/c([protected]) there are Rs111 have been deducted for DrCard Annual

[protected] OCT08-OCT . I dont understand this deduction . Give me replay.

Aneesh K V
Ph:[protected]
I never face such a worst & irresponsible customer services. Axis bank is having no administrative control over there branches to head office. They never reply to the complaints mailed by the customer.

They illegally charge the amount & no one in the branch is there who can explain the reason for the charges.

Please! avoid to have the account with this bank.

Axis Bank — balance stock

sir,at 19/10/09 i draw Rs.600 from Axis Bank ATM chandra pur in between 17:13pm-17:15pm.mi previous balance rs.5416..but no money coming out of atm but bal cuttet to Rs 4816.so please refun mi account Rs 600..mi card no [protected]..re cord no 6309

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information