[Resolved]  Axis Bank — consolidated charges for A/c

I have an salry account. Now it is 29sept.2008 suddenly 600 rupees deducted from my Acount as consolidated charges for A/c
No (5)
Yes (24)
Mar 21, 2019
Feb 18, 2019
Axis Bank Customer Care's response
Hi, thank you for reaching out. Please DM us your registered contact number. We are here to help! Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Feb 18, 2019
Axis Bank Customer Care's response
Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Very Poor Response from AXIS bank customer care. Even i faced the similar trouble many times. This should be escillated to higher authority of Axis bank and a strict action should be taken by them

Axis Bank — Not able to transfer fund to third party

I am unable to transfer fund to third party.It is showing me 'Invalid Account Number'.

Axis Bank — Incorrect credit of interest on Long Term Deposit

I have a Long term deposit of INR 1145000 in Axis Bank
Acc no. [protected] . I would like to bring to your notice that the interest being credited from the above deposit is not correct and also additionally no updates on any transaction or TDS on my above mentioned long term deposit is being maintained on my online banking. I have also been to the local branch in Chembur, Mumbai but I have not recieved any response or service from the Bank.
Would appreciate if the above is looked into and resolved.

Rajeev Narayanan

Axis Bank — PAN card not received twice

I have applied for PAN card twice but both time i was not received while it shows the status that it was dispatched to address provided.
My name Kavita. Bank dected INR 108.78 Rs. in my bank a/c consolidated charges for A/c. Why.? I want my money back or explan me what is consolidated charges .
i need the user id and password for my account to do internet banking

Kindly provide your 15 digit acknowlegment no. to track the status of your PAN application.
You can call us on[protected]TIN CALL CENTRE) or send a mail us to [protected]@nsdl.co.in

CRM-NSDL

Axis Bank, Garhwal Terrace, The Mall, Mussoorie 248179 — I wish to Discontinue my accounts.

Dear Sir/Madam, I have these accounts in the above mentioned branch of Axis Bank and I wish to discontinue with these accounts due to certain personal reasons. In-spite of my complaining there has not been any response from there behalf. The ac/nos: are [protected], [protected], [protected] in the Names of Ranjita and Joydeep Banerjeee. I am not sure of the present status of the accounts but whatever is remaining is to be send to me at the soonest.
J.Banerjee,
Mussoorie International School.
Dear Sir/Mam,

i am neha aggarwal and i have zero balance account in Axis Bank they have deducted 1150/- form my account without any information its consolidated charges with service tax. please get the money back ASAP.

NEHA AGGARWAL
This is insane. They charged me as well of about Rs.1550 without any information, what will happen if I given out any cheques to my clients, thinking the amount is in the bank and what will happen now? It will be returned because of insufficient balance. This gives bad impression to me from the customer point of view.

Axis Bank should stop this kind of actions or alteast have to intimate the customers about the charges. Looks like they never worried about that. They're expecting to keep some balance always for them, so that they can enjoy the interest from RBI and can feed the employees with our money.

Axis Bank — I-Connect Services

I have been trying to login at Axis Bank I-Connect for my balance inquiry but for the past 20 days i am unable to do it. It gives an Error Message. Can any body tell me why this all is happening ?

Axis Bank — VERY VERY POOR SERVICE EVEN DONE "TO TAKE CARE OF CUSTOMER ACCOUNTS

MY BANK ACCOUNT BEEN HIT AND MY BALANCE COME DOWN TO A BIG ZERO WITHOUT A SINGLE SMS OR WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE. I HAVE BEEN PENALIZED WITH HUGE CHARGES FOR MY CHEQUE BOUNCE.I NEED SUPPORT FOR EXITING ECS PAYMENT FROM MY ACCOUNT , THAT TOO I DIDN'T GET A PROPER HELP AFTER VISITING MY BRANCH. I HAVE BEEN HARASSED BY BANK AND THE SERVICES FOR LAST SEVERAL MONTHS.
SHOVAN PATTANAYAK
MOB - [protected]
hi
same problem with me they deduct 100rs+tax every month from my acount

ATM Card Axis Bank — ATM Card

I had a salery account no is [protected] and my ATM card has expired on 30.9.10. After this I have talk to my Chennai branch so many times. But every time bank persons said they tommarow you will get your new card. I have expend so much amount in STD calls. But till date I have not recieved my ATM card and reply from Branch It is very bad service to customer.
Pradeep Kumar

Axis Bank — not able to open personal login page

after openning the home page of axis bank, laptop is not able to open personal login page. None error is showing while the other catagories of banking is opening.(corporate,NRI and priority banking)

Axis Bank Aligarh — dishonour of cheque

This uis complaint against Axis Bank, Aligarh Branch. I am having a saving account in Uco Bank Aligarh Main Branch. On 5th Oct,2010 I had deposited a cheque No.000664 isuues by acchount holder a/c no.[protected] Mr. Mumtaz of Patna. The cheque has been returned with the reason "not drawn on us". now when all the branches are CBS why this cheque has been returned.. I contacted the Axis Bank Aligarh branch the manager avoid to give direct reply. RBI rule is to pay all cheques have code 10,11,13,29.
we are not satisfied with your service

Axis Bank — FUND TRANSFER

I WANT TO TRANSFER MY FUND FROM AXIS BANK A/C TO STATE BANK A/C BY INTERNET BANKING, HOW CAN I DO IT

Axis Bank — missing my A.T.M card

sir'
i have misses my A.T.M card some were so please immideatly block my A.T.M card services
my name: ch.sanjay krishna
address:s/o ch.ramesh babu h.no: 3-19 amruthaluru P.O & mandal Guntur district]
my mobile no:[protected]
my A.T.M card no: [protected]
my A/c no: [protected]

my son has a student a/c at ur salt lake br. today i visited ur chandannagar br to open a sb a/c in the name of my son, who is a bba final yr student of techno india and residing at chandannagar.but the attitude o[censored]r staff & officer there are really allarming.
they have forced to change the signature of my son which is though matching with pan card signature but little diff from prev sign of salt lake a/c.moreover they have refused to open the a/c i am glad to inform u that i have opened the a/c today in another bank.
it is requested ti instruct the concern persons to deal with the customer properly which is the prime object of every bank today.
it is also to inform u that i am working as manager(finance) in a maharatna psu and never face this type of dealing.

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information